Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 4 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Like sleeping on your favorite pretty T-shirt!
9/8/2011

Customer review by formeforyou

5.0 stars 9/8/2011 by formeforyou
by formeforyou

These are great sheets! Not only are they well made and pretty; they fit well and wash well too! Love Them!

Was this review helpful? (51) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
formeforyou
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/18/2012

Customer review by farmerswife3

5.0 stars 1/18/2012 by farmerswife3
by farmerswife3

The fit was perfect. The white border trim all around the sheets and pillow cases inhances the set. The floral is on the smaller side which I love, not a big fan of large floral prints but the print is not too small. The colors are really nice too. The material is nice, thicker than what I was expecting. The price was great! These sheets look like vintage sheets which I loved also. This was a great choice.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
farmerswife3
kempner, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Pretty sheets
5/16/2012

Customer review by mommyjoy52

4.0 stars 5/16/2012 by mommyjoy52
by mommyjoy52

Pretty sheets,wash well.They are not quite deep enough for my tempurpedic mattress with a topper,but they work because they don't slip. I wish they were a little deeper

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommyjoy52
Middlebury Center, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
If you've never used jersey sheets before...
11/10/2012

Customer review by ABQGMa

5.0 stars 11/10/2012 by ABQGMa
by ABQGMa

You might want to know that they NEVER fit all the way around and under the sides of the mattress like cotton or percale. This has been true of every one of the dozen sets I have purchased, no matter the brand or cost. I prefer my fitted sheet tight so that it will not bunch up under me, so for that reason I would not recommend buying a larger size. They tend to shrink and get misshapen in the laundry, but you can stretch them before you put them on the bed. They are STILL the only sheets I will use, and have been for 10 years or so. They pull tight across, and stay on the top of the mattress just fine. They are softer every time you wash them. They are warm in the winter and cool in the summer. Whomever thought of making bed sheets out of jersey should get a medal!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABQGMa
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good for king size jersey sheet
12/23/2011

Customer review by LoveMaine1

4.0 stars 12/23/2011 by LoveMaine1
by LoveMaine1

Not a lot of options available, so this one works. Would've liked deeper corner pockets, but sheets did stay in place. Material seems a little thin - sheets have washed twice and are holding up for now.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoveMaine1
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/17/2012

Customer review by noodles2

4.0 stars 6/17/2012 by noodles2
by noodles2

While I am giving this sheet set four stars, please note that this set doesn't quite meet my expectations. I was very excited to find an attractive Jersey brand set online for a very reasonable price. They were easy to order and arrived quickly. The pattern was exactly as the picture showed. Unexpectedly, they even came enclosed in a little bag fashioned from the same fabric. The disappointment, though, came from the actual fit. I have a hard time believing these are really full size bed sheets. But the fitted sheet does fit around every corner and the flat sheet has just about the right width to make hospital corners at the lower end of the bed. They are very comfortable to use and I am hoping they will not shrink in the wash.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
noodles2
Brookline, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great set of bed sheets!
4/19/2012

Customer review by Kattoes

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Kattoes
by Kattoes

Comfy and beautful to look at. I just love them!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kattoes
Linwood, NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
soft. nice
2/20/2014

Customer review by sherillin

4.0 stars 2/20/2014 by sherillin
by sherillin

thin sheets, but did not pill when washed. soft. 100% cotton. feels nice.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sherillin
hawley, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks better in the photo...
12/6/2013

Customer review by wrinklyoldlady

2.0 stars 12/6/2013 by wrinklyoldlady
by wrinklyoldlady

rather blury flowers, thin material, pocket not big enough

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wrinklyoldlady
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent value!
6/23/2012

Customer review by dkcg

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by dkcg
by dkcg

Hubby and I love the sheets! They're soft, comfy and very pretty!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dkcg
Farmington, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Just what I was looking for.
2/19/2014

Customer review by becoming

4.0 stars 2/19/2014 by becoming
by becoming

These sheets are stretchy and fix over our memory foam pad very well!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
becoming
Topeka Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/17/2012

Customer review by GrammmaPeggy

5.0 stars 9/17/2012 by GrammmaPeggy
by GrammmaPeggy

perfect!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammmaPeggy
Pomeroy Ia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Sheet Set
2/17/2014

Customer review by bonnie102

4.0 stars 2/17/2014 by bonnie102
by bonnie102

A good set of sheets for the price. It's good to see a fitted sheet with 10" pockets to fit a regular bed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bonnie102
Zephyrhills, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/24/2012

Customer review by lsccl

4.0 stars 12/24/2012 by lsccl
by lsccl

I an surprised how nice it is for the price, but the top sheet is so short, there is no room to tuck in the mattress, the fitted sheet fits my pillow top mattress, if you can make the top sheet longer, it would be perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lsccl
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice soft sheet set
1/17/2013

Customer review by Binkikay

4.0 stars 1/17/2013 by Binkikay
by Binkikay

The pattern and colors are very pleasing. It gives the bed a cozy look and feel

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Binkikay
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/12/2013

Customer review by Rerun66

2.0 stars 7/12/2013 by Rerun66
by Rerun66

I thought the sheet set was very pretty; however, when I put it on the bed I was surprised that the pillow cover seams were coming apart. I was very disappointed. I believe they were manufactured by Mayfair(?)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rerun66
Johnstown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/13/2012

Customer review by kat4050

1.0 stars 7/13/2012 by kat4050
by kat4050

Doesn't cover the sides of the mattress

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kat4050
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
My wife picked them out. I think they're ugly.
11/6/2012

Customer review by Coolmike1975

3.0 stars 11/6/2012 by Coolmike1975
by Coolmike1975

These sheets weren't definately made for a guy. They are Jersey sheets and they are very soft, but the pattern i do not like. They are too flowery for my tastes. Don't get me wrong for Jersey sheets they are a great deal for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Coolmike1975
Grand Prairie, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/8/2013

Customer review by Daisylovinggirl

5.0 stars 2/8/2013 by Daisylovinggirl
by Daisylovinggirl

They look great, thank you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Daisylovinggirl
Harrisburg PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/24/2012

Customer review by Almendares

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Almendares
by Almendares

Very good product, soft, beautiful colors. I recommend it very much. I have been enjoing them just a week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Almendares
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews