Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 442 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

442 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

442 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
355
4 stars
72
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 425 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 425 total reviews
1-20 of 425 reviews
Love this item
4/18/2016

Customer review by Cardou

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Cardou
by Cardou

This rollator is so easy to handle in and out of a car. We have one for the house & one we keep in the car all the time. I'm 76 yrs. old and have no trouble getting this product in & out of the car for my husband. Also it is nice for him to have something to prop on while waiting to be seated in a restaurant.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cardou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
freedom walker
7/19/2016

Customer review by Peg7

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Peg7
by Peg7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Has aided me in being able to join in outdoor and indoor activities. Easier than using my cane that lives in my car for me to take out but this walker is so lightweight I can lift it out of my car and set up(open) right away. I can lock the wheels when I need to stop when I wish to change where I want to be and bypass something in my way. Wish I had this years ago and now allowing me freedom and not "hanging" on to someone for support for walking.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peg7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walker
1/31/2016

Customer review by CruisingGramma

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by CruisingGramma
by CruisingGramma

I have not used this for the reason I bought it. I am going on Cruise and will be doing a lot of tours (walking) and I have a bad knee and can only walk without assistance a short period of time. I bought this because when at grocery store and I hang on to cart, it is much easier for me to walk. I plan to take this on my Cruise to aid in my walking and to be able to sit when I get overtired. This walker is sturdy but still light weight and has a under the seat storage area for a few personal items.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CruisingGramma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Restored mobility and independence to ....
12/25/2013

Customer review by thermanator

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by thermanator
by thermanator
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After breaking her hip in a fall last year, my wife was unable to walk unassisted and had to use a wheel chair to get around. After several months of being grounded, she was very unhappy and used every opportunity to share her displeasure. Did I mention that she was 'not a happy camper?' The Drive Rollator has restored the peace and harmony of our home by allowing my wife to reclaim her mobility and independence. The rollator was very easy to assemble, no tools required, using the spring loaded pins on the handles and backrest. While it is light weight and easy to fold and load into the car, it is well balanced and provides the stability my wife needs to go where she wants. Happy again ! Pros: Attractive finish, light weight, easy assembly, stable, overall width 23 1/2", brakes are nice, steers easily with 4wd....just a few dollars more than the walkers with tennis balls instead of wheels. I ordered on a Friday morning, paid $10. for expedited delivery, received on Monday. Cons: None ...so far... I am sure my wife would like to go back to conditions "before the fall" but at our age this is a great solution to her mobility challenges. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (125) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thermanator
jenks, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pleased with features.
4/4/2016

Customer review by Pleased

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by Pleased
by Pleased

I purchased this walker for my mother who is 89 years old . She had previously used a walking cane, but she needed something to provide more stability. The Drive walker is just perfect for her needs. She can now go to the mailbox and put her mail in the storage pouch under the seat . The storage area is great for holding her purse and Bible at church allowing her to move more freely in and out of the building. She doesn't drive anymore, so family handles getting the walker in and out of the trunk, but the walker folds and unfolds very quickly and easily. Fits nicely in the trunk of our car. The price is excellent and item was delivered to our door earlier than due date! Very easy and quick to assemble. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pleased
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Value - Lite but Sturdy
3/25/2014

Customer review by OldSid

4.0 stars 3/25/2014 by OldSid
by OldSid
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This walker is just right. Bought the same model HD larger size for about $115 dollars, but returned it - great walker but to large overall and to heavy to get in and out of the car. This walker is perfect to use and very light weight. I can move it into the trunk of the car with just one hand. I am a male about 195 pounds - 5 feet 11 inches, with a bad hip, and this fits really well. The walker has plenty of adjustments and appears built to last. The only problem I had was having to keep it closed when carrying it out of the car or storing it in a closet. I bought a roll of Velcro tape 18" x 3/4" from Walmart and just cut enough to wrap around the frame near the wheels - works great and I just keep it in the seat till I need it.

Was this review helpful? (130) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldSid
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Medical Walker w/6" wheele
7/25/2016

Customer review by MoCat

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by MoCat
by MoCat
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My wife loves her new wheeled walker. She is post-polio and that has weakened arms as well as legs. The walker she was using had to be picked up to set it forward to walk and in a very short walk her arms just give out. She did make a sale for you. She liked the walker so much she told her cousin. My wife’s cousin received hers three day ago and she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MoCat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4 wheel rollator walker
1/12/2016

Customer review by Candy

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Candy
by Candy

It appears this will be the answer to my problem the ease of use and the weight is very important for me. I can open it and close it easily, the weight is much less than the ones I have used before.. The molded seat is very nice with the storage below is appreciated.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent rolling walker!!
4/30/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/30/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this rolling walker for my father who just had amputation surgery and doctor said his right leg is "zero weight bearing." This rolling walker meets my needs that my father can put his right leg on the seat while moving around. When he is tired, he can simply just sit on the seat pad and rest. The overall design of this rolling walker is very good. Durable, light weight, and reasonable/affordable price. The only down side which I want to see improvement is the resting bar. Though it is well designed, but it only stays in a position. You cannot adjust the height of the resting bar when seat on the chair. You can only adjust the deepth, not the height. Another part they may want to improve is the leg resting bar. When my father sits on the chair, hisleg can only place on the floor, there is no bar for him to step on.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ashburn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Walker
7/21/2016

Customer review by bear

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by bear
by bear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my mom and it has been great! It is lightweight and easy to fold and carry in the car. Rolls smoothly over all surfaces and the price is right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
For a friend
7/22/2016

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Mary
by Mary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

She loved it. Now she's free to walk a little ways and then sit down. Made great. Light weight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walker with Wheels
7/22/2016

Customer review by Emma

5.0 stars 7/22/2016 by Emma
by Emma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent item. Handles easily, assembles easily, pretty color for women.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product
12/31/2015

Customer review by Christine

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Christine
by Christine

This walker is very stable and it was shipped even earlier to the store than they had anticipated. I bought this walker for my Mother for Christmas because she was not having good luck with a traditional walker. I recommend this product and my Mother appreciates the sturdiness.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very pleased!!!
7/18/2016

Customer review by Willowpassion

5.0 stars 7/18/2016 by Willowpassion
by Willowpassion
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was very easy to assemble. My grandma is very happy with it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willowpassion
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I am so pleased with this purchase !
6/7/2014

Customer review by NOEKAT

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by NOEKAT
by NOEKAT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been needing this for a while now and found it on line about $30.00 cheaper than in the store. Plus got free delivery. My knees are shot and have arthritis and sometimes have a great deal of trouble walking and cannot stand up for any length of time. So this item has been a great help. It is hard for me to stand and wash dishes or cook a meal. But the chair has made it possible to do both. Sure its a little lower than my counter and stove but it's do able. I had to go to the courthouse and this chair on wheels made it possible to take care of my business independently.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NOEKAT
HOUSTON,TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the price
7/11/2016

Customer review by Walmartshopen

4.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Walmartshopen
by Walmartshopen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 98 year old Aunt. She had larger more expensive model for about 4 years, but it was becoming more difficult for her to control. This model doesn't get away from her the way the larger one did, my hope is to keep her mobile as long as possible. This will help do that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmartshopen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This product is comfortable and easy to use.
7/12/2016

Customer review by Sandra

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Sandra
by Sandra
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This walker is comfortable and easy to use. I am very satisfied and I think that this is a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandra
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great walker at a great price
7/12/2016

Customer review by Pamsy

5.0 stars 7/12/2016 by Pamsy
by Pamsy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really like this walker-it is lightweight, folds easily and manuevers very well. I like having the seat to rest on if I get tired.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamsy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
walker
7/8/2016

Customer review by Long

4.0 stars 7/8/2016 by Long
by Long
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Overall it is very helpful for elderly person to walk and rest. One thing needs to improve is --when it folded have some advice to lock it at the folded position. That will be more easier to pick up and put it into the trunk.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Long
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/7/2013

Customer review by SlibbyB

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by SlibbyB
by SlibbyB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best invention ever for those with limited walking mobility. I had a traditional walker, but no longer use it. The seat and storage come in very handy when walking even short distances, And the 4-wheels makes it so easy to manuever, and the wheels are quiet The best part is the ease of folding it up to place in the trunk when traveling. It is very light weight, so I can even lift it without assistance. Since I bought this, I receive comments daily on how "nifty" my Rollator is. -+

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SlibbyB
Middletown CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 425 total reviews
1-20 of 425 reviews