Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 446 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

446 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

446 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
358
4 stars
73
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 429 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 429 total reviews
1-20 of 429 reviews
Excellent Walker
8/20/2016

Customer review by Puanani

5.0 stars 8/20/2016 by Puanani
by Puanani
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The best walker when you can't walk far. I have trouble walking my dog, Annabelle. She likes to walk a long ways. My legs get tired quick so the Rollator walker gives me a chance to rest and then continue on.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Puanani
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
freedom walker
7/19/2016

Customer review by Peg7

5.0 stars 7/19/2016 by Peg7
by Peg7
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Has aided me in being able to join in outdoor and indoor activities. Easier than using my cane that lives in my car for me to take out but this walker is so lightweight I can lift it out of my car and set up(open) right away. I can lock the wheels when I need to stop when I wish to change where I want to be and bypass something in my way. Wish I had this years ago and now allowing me freedom and not "hanging" on to someone for support for walking.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peg7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this item
4/18/2016

Customer review by Cardou

5.0 stars 4/18/2016 by Cardou
by Cardou

This rollator is so easy to handle in and out of a car. We have one for the house & one we keep in the car all the time. I'm 76 yrs. old and have no trouble getting this product in & out of the car for my husband. Also it is nice for him to have something to prop on while waiting to be seated in a restaurant.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cardou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Restored mobility and independence to ....
12/25/2013

Customer review by thermanator

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by thermanator
by thermanator
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After breaking her hip in a fall last year, my wife was unable to walk unassisted and had to use a wheel chair to get around. After several months of being grounded, she was very unhappy and used every opportunity to share her displeasure. Did I mention that she was 'not a happy camper?' The Drive Rollator has restored the peace and harmony of our home by allowing my wife to reclaim her mobility and independence. The rollator was very easy to assemble, no tools required, using the spring loaded pins on the handles and backrest. While it is light weight and easy to fold and load into the car, it is well balanced and provides the stability my wife needs to go where she wants. Happy again ! Pros: Attractive finish, light weight, easy assembly, stable, overall width 23 1/2", brakes are nice, steers easily with 4wd....just a few dollars more than the walkers with tennis balls instead of wheels. I ordered on a Friday morning, paid $10. for expedited delivery, received on Monday. Cons: None ...so far... I am sure my wife would like to go back to conditions "before the fall" but at our age this is a great solution to her mobility challenges. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful? (128) (24)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
thermanator
jenks, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Value - Lite but Sturdy
3/25/2014

Customer review by OldSid

4.0 stars 3/25/2014 by OldSid
by OldSid
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This walker is just right. Bought the same model HD larger size for about $115 dollars, but returned it - great walker but to large overall and to heavy to get in and out of the car. This walker is perfect to use and very light weight. I can move it into the trunk of the car with just one hand. I am a male about 195 pounds - 5 feet 11 inches, with a bad hip, and this fits really well. The walker has plenty of adjustments and appears built to last. The only problem I had was having to keep it closed when carrying it out of the car or storing it in a closet. I bought a roll of Velcro tape 18" x 3/4" from Walmart and just cut enough to wrap around the frame near the wheels - works great and I just keep it in the seat till I need it.

Was this review helpful? (130) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OldSid
Roanoke, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walker
1/31/2016

Customer review by CruisingGramma

5.0 stars 1/31/2016 by CruisingGramma
by CruisingGramma

I have not used this for the reason I bought it. I am going on Cruise and will be doing a lot of tours (walking) and I have a bad knee and can only walk without assistance a short period of time. I bought this because when at grocery store and I hang on to cart, it is much easier for me to walk. I plan to take this on my Cruise to aid in my walking and to be able to sit when I get overtired. This walker is sturdy but still light weight and has a under the seat storage area for a few personal items.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CruisingGramma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent rolling walker!!
4/30/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/30/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this rolling walker for my father who just had amputation surgery and doctor said his right leg is "zero weight bearing." This rolling walker meets my needs that my father can put his right leg on the seat while moving around. When he is tired, he can simply just sit on the seat pad and rest. The overall design of this rolling walker is very good. Durable, light weight, and reasonable/affordable price. The only down side which I want to see improvement is the resting bar. Though it is well designed, but it only stays in a position. You cannot adjust the height of the resting bar when seat on the chair. You can only adjust the deepth, not the height. Another part they may want to improve is the leg resting bar. When my father sits on the chair, hisleg can only place on the floor, there is no bar for him to step on.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Ashburn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Walker
7/21/2016

Customer review by bear

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by bear
by bear
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my mom and it has been great! It is lightweight and easy to fold and carry in the car. Rolls smoothly over all surfaces and the price is right.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4 wheel rollator walker
1/12/2016

Customer review by Candy

5.0 stars 1/12/2016 by Candy
by Candy

It appears this will be the answer to my problem the ease of use and the weight is very important for me. I can open it and close it easily, the weight is much less than the ones I have used before.. The molded seat is very nice with the storage below is appreciated.

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of the best purchases we've ever made
8/16/2016

Customer review by Maggee93

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Maggee93
by Maggee93
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought the Drive Medical Rollator for my husband. He loves it, and watching him get around much better (a cane just wasn't enough anymore), I love it too. Light weight, but durable. Easy to fold and transport. Fits through tight spaces and turns on a dime. Anyone purchasing this rollator should not be disappointed. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maggee93
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy
8/17/2016

Customer review by GuyD

5.0 stars 8/17/2016 by GuyD
by GuyD
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very easy to push on sidewalk or grass,easy to fold,easy to adjust height of handles.Seat opens with enough space to store several items,I carry water,umbrella,raincoat and snacks. Using this makes it so much easier for me to get around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GuyD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the price
7/11/2016

Customer review by Walmartshopen

4.0 stars 7/11/2016 by Walmartshopen
by Walmartshopen
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 98 year old Aunt. She had larger more expensive model for about 4 years, but it was becoming more difficult for her to control. This model doesn't get away from her the way the larger one did, my hope is to keep her mobile as long as possible. This will help do that.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Walmartshopen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Red Walker
8/12/2016

Customer review by Honey

4.0 stars 8/12/2016 by Honey
by Honey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

UPS dropped it in the road the street up from us-box was torn. Did not receive the height screw adjuster knobs in the box. If not for a neighbor knowing where we lived, we wouldn't have received the walker. Would be nice if you sent the adjuster knobs to us.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Honey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful product
12/31/2015

Customer review by Christine

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Christine
by Christine

This walker is very stable and it was shipped even earlier to the store than they had anticipated. I bought this walker for my Mother for Christmas because she was not having good luck with a traditional walker. I recommend this product and my Mother appreciates the sturdiness.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Christine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am so pleased with this purchase !
6/7/2014

Customer review by NOEKAT

5.0 stars 6/7/2014 by NOEKAT
by NOEKAT
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been needing this for a while now and found it on line about $30.00 cheaper than in the store. Plus got free delivery. My knees are shot and have arthritis and sometimes have a great deal of trouble walking and cannot stand up for any length of time. So this item has been a great help. It is hard for me to stand and wash dishes or cook a meal. But the chair has made it possible to do both. Sure its a little lower than my counter and stove but it's do able. I had to go to the courthouse and this chair on wheels made it possible to take care of my business independently.

Was this review helpful? (30) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NOEKAT
HOUSTON,TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/7/2013

Customer review by SlibbyB

5.0 stars 8/7/2013 by SlibbyB
by SlibbyB
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best invention ever for those with limited walking mobility. I had a traditional walker, but no longer use it. The seat and storage come in very handy when walking even short distances, And the 4-wheels makes it so easy to manuever, and the wheels are quiet The best part is the ease of folding it up to place in the trunk when traveling. It is very light weight, so I can even lift it without assistance. Since I bought this, I receive comments daily on how "nifty" my Rollator is. -+

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SlibbyB
Middletown CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good purchase
4/29/2012

Customer review by barginbunnie

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by barginbunnie
by barginbunnie

I ordered this for my mother almost a year ago. It was easy to assemble. She uses it mainly to walk down the street to my house when she is able. That is only 4 houses. She loves it. It glides smoothly over the street and even across the yard. She likes the the storage area below the seat, it is real handy and pretty good size. The brakes are easy for her to use. She had a walker but needed one with a seat since she gets tired quickly. She says the seat is comfortable and a good height for getting up and down.

Was this review helpful? (202) (38)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
barginbunnie
San Antonio, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful product for semi-invalid person.
4/26/2014

Customer review by quenhippolyte

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by quenhippolyte
by quenhippolyte
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had previously ordered a much larger Rollator and found I couldn't get it in my car or even through the doors to my other rooms. I was a little skeptical about this one, but ordered it anyway because returns to Walmart is very easy. I cannot tell you how easy it was to put together, manipulate around and place in the car, even with the seat still on. It folds up easily, and unbelievably handy for placing my oxygen tank on the seat and all my other things inside the box. The price was half the cost of the larger one I bought. This Rollator has really given me a lot of freedom that I did not have before. I highly recommend this for anyone with limited mobility.

Was this review helpful? (126) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
quenhippolyte
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very pleased with features.
4/4/2016

Customer review by Pleased

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by Pleased
by Pleased

I purchased this walker for my mother who is 89 years old . She had previously used a walking cane, but she needed something to provide more stability. The Drive walker is just perfect for her needs. She can now go to the mailbox and put her mail in the storage pouch under the seat . The storage area is great for holding her purse and Bible at church allowing her to move more freely in and out of the building. She doesn't drive anymore, so family handles getting the walker in and out of the trunk, but the walker folds and unfolds very quickly and easily. Fits nicely in the trunk of our car. The price is excellent and item was delivered to our door earlier than due date! Very easy and quick to assemble. Good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pleased
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
More than I expected
12/20/2013

Customer review by kinceli

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by kinceli
by kinceli
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I could not believe the excellent construction on this item based on the price ($75) being asked. AWESOME! Beautifully made and sturdy; already put together, nothing complicated about it's operation but has everything my brother will need. I think the size of this walker is perfect for up to a medium sized man and medium to large woman. This was a find!

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kinceli
southeast
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 429 total reviews
1-20 of 429 reviews