Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 29 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews
LOVE THIS PLAYHOUSE!!!
1/1/2012

Customer review by tennesseegirl68

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by tennesseegirl68
by tennesseegirl68

My little girl loves this play house! We had our neighbors boys over last night and they loved it, too. Ages of all youngins ranged from 1-5 years. They had a blast!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tennesseegirl68
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for taller children
7/2/2012

Customer review by Midwest7

5.0 stars 7/2/2012 by Midwest7
by Midwest7

Wonderful playhouse my son LOVES it he is 4 and 42" tall so this is perfect for him he can stand with no problem and I love the open design I can see him at all times! Box on pickup is big but not to heavy I could carry it and set up is a breeze! Fit in our large suv without any problem

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Midwest7
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/13/2013

Customer review by MYCPA

4.0 stars 8/13/2013 by MYCPA
by MYCPA

I bought this one because I read a few reviews that even a four year old could fit in it. And yes, my four year old was able to fit as well as my two year old. Overall I am happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MYCPA
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great item
6/17/2013

Customer review by JenJen59

5.0 stars 6/17/2013 by JenJen59
by JenJen59

Our daughter loves her new playhouse.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JenJen59
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/29/2013

Customer review by sistermary

5.0 stars 4/29/2013 by sistermary
by sistermary

i bought this for my grandsons,ages 3 and 2 years old...they just love it and play all day :) they pretend to wash dishes and have their drinks and snacks at the table..great buy:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sistermary
long island,n.y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent quality, easy to assemble
6/7/2013

Customer review by CAD65

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by CAD65
by CAD65

Good buy, highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CAD65
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adorable
8/20/2014

Customer review by Shermor

5.0 stars 8/20/2014 by Shermor
by Shermor

This is really cute & fun for children up to 4 years of age. This is a wonderful additional to our church playground for toddlers & preschoolers. Relatively easy to assemble!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shermor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great playhouse. Both Granddaughters love it!
6/17/2014

Customer review by Shabbychicgrandma

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Shabbychicgrandma
by Shabbychicgrandma

Great playhouse, and with the special sale price it made it even better. I was able to assemble it myself (really simple). Please be sure if you are using it outside, to set it up outside because it will not fit through a standard sliding glass door (almost a mistake I made). The best part is that Walmart has the best online shopping and shipping anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shabbychicgrandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids Love It
6/14/2014

Customer review by tbandit

5.0 stars 6/14/2014 by tbandit
by tbandit

The worst thing of this item is the size and weight of the box it comes in. Other than that the cottage is easy to put together, especially if you have a cordless drill (there are about 24screws). My 2 year old girl and 4 year old boy love it, we choose this over the other ones due to headroom, which is great since the kids are growing. The cottage does have a pretty good size footprint, especially since it was it indoors. It is also very sturdy it supports my 4 year old that is around 45lbs sitting on the roof easily. Not bad for the $170.00 we paid for it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tbandit
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Purchase
6/20/2011

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by Mary
by Mary

We used this as a teambuilding/community service event. It worked well and there was much fun building them. The students loved it!

Mary
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fun Features for Hours of Fun!
7/5/2011

Customer review by The Teachers Wife

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by The Teachers Wife
by The Teachers Wife

We LOVE this cottage! Love the rectangle shape- makes it easy to put inside your house and not take up so much room like the boxy shapes. Love the fun features (electronic doorbell, mail slot, picnic table, etc.). Really gets the kids involved with the house instead of playing around it. Was easy to put up. Plenty of room inside the cottage for a few kids to play inside. I received my cottage to review but was not compensated.

The Teachers Wife
Sunny Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 29 total reviews
1-20 of 29 reviews