Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
34
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
great buy!
5/7/2011

Customer review by jen4xoxo

5.0 stars by jen4xoxo

As a mother of a 2 and 4 year old girls its hard to find toys that reach both of these age groups and hold their entertainment for more than one day. This toy did both. We are very pleased and my girls love the teeter totter. Both are able to push and enjoy the ride (which was a concern) and it is very safe (but we do use on a rug for extra cushion). I constantly hear the girls laughing hysterically, which is a beautiful sound for a mother! Highly recommend this one!

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jen4xoxo
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lots of fun
4/19/2011

Customer review by iblela

5.0 stars by iblela

I bought this product for my twin granddaughter's 4th birthday. As soon as they saw it they couldn't wait to get on and play. It was so cool to hear them laughing so loud and having so much fun. It's also great that they don't need another player. It was the best gift out of all they received.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
iblela
Rialto, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Great Teeter-Totter for young kids!
6/8/2011

Customer review by Bowmanmomof2

5.0 stars by Bowmanmomof2

I bought this teeter-totter for my kids who are 3 and 5 to enjoy along with the daycare kids that come to my home daycare. I love the fact that I can use this outside in the spring/sumer/fall and then bring it inside for the winter months.

Was this review helpful? (13) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Bowmanmomof2
Bowman, ND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Birthday gift for my son
6/23/2011

Customer review by wehave2boys

4.0 stars by wehave2boys

My 2 boys like playing on it. Sturdier than what I thought it would be and has kept well outside so far. As the summer goes on, I'm sure they will play with it more and more :)

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
wehave2boys
Midlothian, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/29/2012

Customer review by Oklahomamema

5.0 stars by Oklahomamema

This is great for the youngest to the oldest toddlers and preschoolers. Great indoors ... so it is great for xmas gift... especially from Santa under the tree. My grandkids are 18 months, 2 and 3 years... they love it. I bought similar teeter totters for my daughters 30 years ago... and older grand daughters 10 years ago ... and they all have fond memories of their teeter totters. Price seems a little high to me... but willing to pay it since I know how much kids love this ... and it is for 2 kids so it is like buying two gifts.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Oklahomamema
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Teeter-Totter
5/8/2012

Customer review by TeachBB

5.0 stars by TeachBB

Well designed. Easy to put together. My preschoolers love this teeter-totter.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TeachBB
11/29/2011

Customer review by ANNPINEE

5.0 stars by ANNPINEE

VERY nice good quality,easy to put together.kids LOVE THIS!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ANNPINEE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
more like 2-3 years old
5/2/2013

Customer review by bubbasmom6

1.0 stars by bubbasmom6

Says it is for up to 6 yr olds...my grandchildren are 4 and 5 average height and weight. This thing is way too small...tried it and never played with it again...their combined weight is less than what it says it will hold...nana wasted $50 bucks!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bubbasmom6
starkville, ms
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great Teeter-Totter
9/26/2014

Customer review by dlbeau

5.0 stars by dlbeau

I purchased this teeter-totter along with the Step2 Swing set for my In Home Child Care business. I have 2 - 5 year olds that love playing on it. It's just the right size for them. It's easy to set up and sturdy. I would highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dlbeau
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very portable & sturdy
6/22/2014

Customer review by neube

5.0 stars by neube

easy for a handy person to assemble. Very sturdy and portable for inside/outside. Level ground is best. My 17 mos grandaughter is mildly afraid to be on it, but she is curious about it and will probably enjoy it more soon. Hope so!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
neube
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Kids Love It
9/29/2013

Customer review by SeptemberLady

5.0 stars by SeptemberLady

Very nice my childcare kids love it....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SeptemberLady
Verdemont, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Step 2 Play UP Teeter-totter
6/24/2014

Customer review by TwoTinyTwins

5.0 stars by TwoTinyTwins

Step 2 products never disappoint. We purchased this toy for our twins and they love it. They even "helped" daddy assemble it and it was still a speedy process. Four main pieces and a few screws and you are ready to play. We have only used it indoors thus far but it seems like it would be fine to take outside and play with. GREAT GIFT for the twins in your life. One toy... two happy children. Step 2 should consider making a more girly colored scheme one as well. This was the only color option I could find from multiple retailers including the Step2 direct site. Also a quick shout out to Walmart for delivering it WAY faster than promised, I was expecting to wait over two weeks according to the site when I ordered and had it in less than 5 days and Walmart.com also had the lowest price I could find on the teeter totter so Good Job Walmart Thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TwoTinyTwins
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice little teeter
5/14/2014

Customer review by BDME

5.0 stars by BDME

Love this little toy. Weight limit is 60 lbs per side but we sit on it with my daughter on the other end (I think it will break if you have an adult on each side). My 2.5 yo daughter won't get off of it. Only took 20 min to assemble.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BDME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great toy
3/25/2014

Customer review by mkl6012

5.0 stars by mkl6012

I was impressed with this purchase. It is easy to put together,sturdy and fun. It has survived my daycare so it MUST be good quality! :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mkl6012
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute and Sturdy
11/19/2014

Customer review by MerrySunshine2

5.0 stars by MerrySunshine2

Nice, sturdy toy. Easy to put together with the right tools. Colors are bright and cheery. Step 2 does a good job. Haven't seen how it holds up in sand, however.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MerrySunshine2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tots Love Teeter Totter
4/19/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars by An anonymous customer

Both the 2 year old and the 3 year old had fun. They used it indoors. Would suggest that the tots using it be around same weight

An anonymous customer
New Castle, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very nice product
7/7/2011

Customer review by busymamatjj

5.0 stars by busymamatjj

Very nice product, I put it together by myself in about 20 minutes. The only thing I didn't realize is that I have 2 1/2 year olds every day and they are just too young for it, and this was who I primarily bought it for. Maybe 3 year olds and older are better for this. My 5 year old loves it though. Would recommend!!!

busymamatjj
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Teeter totter
6/10/2011

Customer review by mommy20

5.0 stars by mommy20

My son is 18 months and he loves to be outside. I didn't like taking him to the park because the playground equipment was too big. But this is just the right size and he hasn't fallen yet. He is able to get up and down on his own! It is great!

mommy20
Lamar, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I would buy again!
6/5/2011

Customer review by Txgirl

5.0 stars by Txgirl

My neices love the teeter totter and can spent hours on it.

Txgirl
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product. Recommend to anyone.
3/24/2012

Customer review by Shar

5.0 stars by Shar

I bought this for my 3 yr. old grandson's birthday. He has a brother 4 yrs. old. They use it indoors, and it helps them to get exercise. It was extremely easy to put together and it's very sturdy. It's great for two little boys who need to use up energy. We could't be happier with this product.

Shar
Washington, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 52 total reviews