Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-11 of 11 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

PRODUCT IS BETTER THAN SECRET CLINICAL STRENGHT
5/24/2011

Customer review by Redfreckles37

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by Redfreckles37
by Redfreckles37

THE WILD CHERRY BLOOSUM SCENT IS THE BEST!!! IT WORKED AS WELL AS THE HIGHER PRICED CLINICAL PROTECTION BRANDS LIKE SECRET. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND GET THIS!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redfreckles37
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
the best one
12/2/2011

Customer review by HappyMom44

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by HappyMom44
by HappyMom44

using it for years. and not planning on switching. minimal staining, they even recommend putting it on before bed(i guess that if you taking your shower going to bed) to let it absorb. in this case no staining at all. all summer long no sweatting. in a winter doesn't seem havy.. so recommended!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyMom44
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Helps with my Sweating and Love the Scent
5/8/2014

Customer review by MacJacD

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by MacJacD
by MacJacD

This product does help with my sweating. After trying tons of different products, this is the one that finally worked for me. I like this scent, I have tried other scents, but they don't work as well. I think it is reasonability priced.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MacJacD
Macon GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It works !
9/16/2014

Customer review by HUCCI

5.0 stars 9/16/2014 by HUCCI
by HUCCI

I have a really bad perspiration problem. And I never thought any deodarant would stop me from stinking. I'm a woman but sweat like a man and this product simply works.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HUCCI
BROOKLYN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
clinical strength any scent
1/15/2014

Customer review by Jane

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Jane
by Jane

I love this product. Before I tried it, I went back and forth and all around with the various brands, scents, new trends, etc. My main problem was the moisture. It was embarrassing!! There were so many clothes I couldn't were--like girls' tee styles. Really limited me. Then, eventually, it was like my body would adapt to it, and the deodorizing factor wouldn't last all day, so ii started carrying it around with me in my purse everywhere i went trying to hide it from anyone near. I would say it's been about 2, maybe close to 3 years that I've been using Suave's Clinical. I haven't even tried any of the other brand's clinical strength. This one works perfectly for me. I haven't had any need to try any other brand's clinical strength because I finally found one that worked (not to mention, Suave's is usually cheaper than the other brands) so why would I? Thanks, Suave! Jane

Jane
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Deodorant Ever
8/4/2014

Customer review by Suave

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Suave
by Suave

This keeps me home dry in the joy summer months, where others can't.

Suave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
No more worries
7/25/2014

Customer review by Amonaco

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by Amonaco
by Amonaco

My 13 year old daughter battled with the problem if BO we tried different brands but after getting Suave Clinical Strength no more worries, no more sweet marks and no more smell. She is back to her strong confidant self. Thank you Suave!!!!

Amonaco
Texas, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This stuff is awesome
11/10/2014

Customer review by Moenjuls

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by Moenjuls
by Moenjuls

I had given up looking for a deoderant that doesn't cost a fortune and actually works! Suave pro strength is less expensive then secret and in my opinion works better!

Moenjuls
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
suave clinical protection
5/2/2015

Customer review by Liz1

5.0 stars 5/2/2015 by Liz1
by Liz1

I've tried many ridiculously expensive clinical strength deodorants. Most of them were way overpriced and did not work nearly as well as suave clinical protection. I sweat a lot, and take martial arts, so I want something that's going to keep me dry and not stain the armpits of my shirt. Suave clinical strength does it for me. Thank youl!

Liz1
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Used this product before
5/31/2014

Customer review by ruckerv

4.0 stars 5/31/2014 by ruckerv
by ruckerv

This I've used before it keeps my underarms dry and it has a nice smell and it last a good while for me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ruckerv
Chicago,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
awful
3/8/2014

Customer review by nilla

1.0 stars 3/8/2014 by nilla
by nilla

I wouldnt buy this again it didn't even last half a day

nilla
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female