Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

17 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Yummy
7/25/2011

Customer review by alcprincess

5.0 stars 7/25/2011 by alcprincess
by alcprincess

This is by far my favorite "lazy" meal/snack. Just empty into bowl with water and pop in microwave. I eat it almost every day along with the beef flavor. All my friends love it to.

Was this review helpful? (24) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alcprincess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cheap Food!
6/21/2012

Customer review by AWFordJr

4.0 stars 6/21/2012 by AWFordJr
by AWFordJr

Well, I can honestly say I have been eating Maruchan Ramen Noodles for more then 10 years as I use to eat these when I live in Hawaii back in the 90's which honestly was the first time I ever heard of them. They are very popular there & you can even get them in many restaurants as well as Foodland, Safeway, and other shops. Here in Tennessee I has seen them as low at 15 cents a pack, and back in the 90's they were like 7 - 12 cents a pack at Foodland at least in Hawaii-Kai when I was in high school. I find myself eating them a lot now days because they are cheaper then most other foods & very easy to fix. If you haven't tried them or your looking for a cheap way to eat this is the way to go. I prefer the cupped ones more & swear they taste much better. (o^_^)

Was this review helpful? (9) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AWFordJr
Loudon, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great deal for the great recession
6/14/2012

Customer review by nyITguy

5.0 stars 6/14/2012 by nyITguy
by nyITguy

I've started buying these in bulk and bringing them to work, along with containers of pre-chopped veggies. Mix in the veggies, along with a little tofu - optional of course - and you've got a fast, nutritious, delicious, and big-time money-saving meal. I also use about 3 cups water, and add some soy sauce and chili flakes. Yum!

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nyITguy
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GREAT!!!!
9/10/2011

Customer review by Ladyfro

5.0 stars 9/10/2011 by Ladyfro
by Ladyfro

There quick and easy my kids love them and so do I!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (16) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladyfro
Jacksonville, N.C.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Owner
12/25/2015

Customer review by pres

4.0 stars 12/25/2015 by pres
by pres

Pretty Good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pres
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It's ok
11/19/2015

Customer review by Motheroftwo

2.0 stars 11/19/2015 by Motheroftwo
by Motheroftwo

I hate these things! But I have a younger neice who doesn't eat anything else so I buy them for her! They are high in sodium and have no nutritional value. On the upside they are cheap and filling.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Motheroftwo
Would recommend to a friend? No
Just another ramen
11/16/2015

Customer review by Robyn44567

3.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Robyn44567
by Robyn44567

Literally just another ramen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Robyn44567
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ramen noodle soup
10/30/2015

Customer review by Dode

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Dode
by Dode

Great for a quick hot lunch!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dode
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheap meal
9/29/2015

Customer review by cookcleanloverepeat

5.0 stars 9/29/2015 by cookcleanloverepeat
by cookcleanloverepeat

Raman is known from college students to struggling parents as a the cheapest meal you can get. We like to spice ours up with many different things. You can add a bag of frozen veggies or even turn it into stir fry very cheaply too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cookcleanloverepeat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Summer Snack
9/20/2015

Customer review by Bargainhunter

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by Bargainhunter
by Bargainhunter

So cheap and so easy to make. You can even get fancy and add stuff to it. My child loves it and so do my husband & I especially in the middle of the night

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bargainhunter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soup
10/5/2015

Customer review by part

4.0 stars 10/5/2015 by part
by part

A little on the salty side.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
part
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
salad
9/26/2015

Customer review by Becks

4.0 stars 9/26/2015 by Becks
by Becks

I bought this item to make in a salad. An oriental salad. It turned out well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Becks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
RAMEN NOODLES
9/21/2015

Customer review by cookie

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by cookie
by cookie

QUICK, EASY, FILLING, INEXPENSIVE --- EVEN THE KIDS CAN COOK THEM IN THE MICROWAVE FOR AN AFTER SCHOOL SNACK!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cookie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
9/28/2015

Customer review by Ellyelise

3.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Ellyelise
by Ellyelise

You can't beat the value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ellyelise
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
quick and easy snack for the kids
9/27/2015

Customer review by ffmedc

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by ffmedc
by ffmedc

Quick and easy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ffmedc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
grandchildren can prepare it
9/17/2015

Customer review by grandma

4.0 stars 9/17/2015 by grandma
by grandma

The product is easy filling and cheap my grandchildren can prepare it for a snack

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ramen Chicken Noodle
9/19/2015

Customer review by Delltheshopper

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Delltheshopper
by Delltheshopper

I used this item in a recipe that I make with coleslaw. Very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Delltheshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes