Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

7 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-7 of 7 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

terriffic
8/10/2016

Customer review by MinK

5.0 stars 8/10/2016 by MinK
by MinK
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've allergies, sensitive skin, and live in the desert. Roc Retinol Correxion Sensitive Eye Cream works.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MinK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
so far so good
6/24/2015

Customer review by Woman84

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Woman84
by Woman84

Well I have been using this product now for a couple of weeks now. Because I had some dark circles and starting to have some fine lines under my eyes. Now ever since I started using this after a lot of good reviews about it including my mom's I did have seen some kind of change in my eyes. At first I started every other day due to the retinol since I had not used it before, but now I use it every day. And my eyes look brighter. When I put make up it does not crease as much now either. So, so far is working for me. So im planning to try the one for the face as well. And will see how it goes. Over all every person is different you just have to try it for yourself. I do recommend this to start to delay a bit the aging signs.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Woman84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Need a little more intense
3/30/2016

Customer review by Jolee

3.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Jolee
by Jolee

Wish it would have made a bigger difference.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jolee
Would recommend to a friend? No
This Product
2/22/2014

Customer review by EMS27

3.0 stars 2/22/2014 by EMS27
by EMS27
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor

I have bought over 2 grand of Sephora and Estee Lauder and thought I'd try this as all my other products don't have Retinol in it. It does burn my under eyes as with any product you have to give it time. I use this on top of the Estee Lauder eye cream as it alone with applying my Estee Lauder moisturizer it still left a burn feel to the touch and was red, since I now use it on top of a jar of eye treatment paid 132.00 for it don't seem to burn. Leave it on to long and it will. I will continue to buy the big name brands as it took right at 2 months to show anything reducing the wrinkles, if it works money is no option.

Was this review helpful? (4) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EMS27
Jacksonville, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
this product is great.
7/4/2015

Customer review by elainamariecoe@yahoo.com

1.0 stars 7/4/2015 by elainamariecoe@yahoo.com
by elainamariecoe@yahoo.com

I am 59 years old and have used the ROC products for 2 years. I don't look a day over 40. Compliments like you look younger than your son and daughter, yeaaaaaa.

elainamariecoe@yahoo.com
Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing Results
6/13/2015

Customer review by Scoop19

5.0 stars 6/13/2015 by Scoop19
by Scoop19

I've been using this product for two weeks at night , and I can see the results . I had two dark spots on my face , and they're almost gone .. I'm very happy with this product .

Scoop19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product
2/3/2015

Customer review by Jason K

4.0 stars 2/3/2015 by Jason K
by Jason K

The Product is very good.I would recommend this product.It is showing nice results. My skin was very dry after using this product i can really see the difference.

Comment from ROC® - 2/3/2015

Thanks for your review, Jason. We would like to talk to you to learn more about your experience with this product. Please call us at 1-800-762-1964, we're open Monday through Friday, 8 AM-8 PM EST. We hope to hear from you soon.

Jason K
Cleveland, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes