Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 31 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

31 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 29 total reviews
Good for moisturizer and sunscreen
3/7/2013

Customer review by gidgetsintrouble

3.0 stars by gidgetsintrouble

The word FIRMING is deceiving, the ingredients tells it all. RETINOL is the main ingredient for firming, it should be at least the second one on the list. It is a good product for the young who want to start the process of taking care of their face along with sunscreen added.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gidgetsintrouble
Orange,Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Neutrogena is Firming
12/6/2014

Customer review by Lexie1946

5.0 stars by Lexie1946

Neutrogena is a firming skin cream and a very good one at that. I think it works as well as higher price skin cream if not better. I don't believe in paying a lot for skin products so this does the trick. It is healthy and I'm all for what it does do. I notice right after I apply to my face. You can't go wrong. It makes your skin feel good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lexie1946
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fresh & Firm
9/21/2011

Customer review by SkinCareGuru

5.0 stars by SkinCareGuru

This product is by far Neutrogena's best! It is well formulated, light weight, and effective. My skin feels fresh and vibrant with 2 weeks of use. Give it a try!

SkinCareGuru
Newport Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
9/24/2011

Customer review by Veryprettygal

5.0 stars by Veryprettygal

My skin is in good condition, this is not greasy, and it works. I get a lot of compliments on my skin. The price is awesome. I love this product. Neutrogena beats the so called "best of them" because it is the best.

Veryprettygal
Bronx, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smoothest Skin
1/22/2012

Customer review by SmothSkin4ME

5.0 stars by SmothSkin4ME

This moisurizer is like nothing I have come across before. It makes my skin so soft and smooth. My skin looks and feels firmer. I love that it has SPF 15. Younger looking skin is what I have.

SmothSkin4ME
Portland OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!
3/30/2012

Customer review by mystical1106

5.0 stars by mystical1106

This product has done a great job of firming my skin. I am always trying to get a jump on my wrinkles before they decided to get me. I have used this product for about 6 months and was really happy with it. It also did a great job moisturizing. This is probably the best facial cream I have used.

mystical1106
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Moisture and Firming
9/21/2012

Customer review by hottoddy

5.0 stars by hottoddy

I like this product a lot. It has sunblock and moisture so it takes care of several problems. It can be a little heavy so best not to use too much. I recommend this product since it's affordable, is great with firming skin and moisture and should last a long time. I am fairskinned and must have sunblock.

hottoddy
Bronx New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product for the money
10/31/2012

Customer review by jkat4

5.0 stars by jkat4

This is the first time I have ever written a review, but this product is so wonderful I had to share. My boyfriend is always commenting on how good it smells, it actually makes my skin feel firmer, and it does not over moisturize. I highly reccomend this product.

jkat4
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Female
I love it!
11/28/2012

Customer review by Naty

5.0 stars by Naty

Very good product! It makes my skin soft and firm.

Naty
Ocean City,MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Gender:Female
Amazed at how fast it worked
2/27/2013

Customer review by kitty

5.0 stars by kitty

I was concerned at first because of the shine it left on my face when I first used it but the moisturizer in the product absorbed quickly and my complexion felt so good it also worked great under my primer & make-up.

kitty
memphis,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Gender:Female
For aging skin
3/8/2013

Customer review by april57

5.0 stars by april57

I first found this product about 6 months ago in Lucky Magazine as a highly recommended product. Since I am always looking for good skin care at reasonable prices, I tried it. I am 57 years old and this has given my skin such clarity and radiance and FIRMNESS it is amazing. I will never use anything else as a daily moisturizer.

april57
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Female
firming cream
3/17/2013

Customer review by pl12

5.0 stars by pl12

This is he first time I have ever tried it and I really do Love it!

pl12
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Female
My skin looks much younger!
4/24/2013

Customer review by myjor

5.0 stars by myjor

I have used Neutrogena Healthy Skin Firming Cream for a year. I absolutely love it. The fine lines and small wrinkles are gone. The skin around my eyes is much more firm. I have received many compliments about how young my skin looks. I was so disappointed when I couldn't find it in the stores around me anyone. So glad that I can order it online.

myjor
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Female
I noticed a difference in just a few days
8/10/2012

Customer review by mkay06

5.0 stars by mkay06

This is a firming lotion, but it has reduced the look of my pores and smoothed out the over all look of my skin. My only issue is that I purchased it the first time in a Target store and then could not find it anywhere when I ran out. I finally had to purchase it online.

mkay06
san diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it! Changed my skin's texture.
7/22/2012

Customer review by Skintastic!

5.0 stars by Skintastic!

I have tried several different products and some were over or close to $100 a bottle but nothing has even come close to how this makes my face feel when I put it on. The texture of my face changed after the first application and just kept increasing with each use. It's light and doesn't leave a filmy residue like some of the other more expensive ones do. The fragrance doesn't bother me because it's more of a slight sunscreen smell. I love this product!

Skintastic!
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I am impressed!
12/18/2014

Customer review by SEG3

5.0 stars by SEG3

I have been using this product for less than a week and I am a bit amazed at how good it has already made my skin look. I know it's supposed to take approximately 4 weeks to work, but after only 4 days, the fine lines on my forehead are barely visible!!! I can also see a difference under my eyes! I was using the Healthy Skin Anti-Wrinkle Cream with sunscreen SPF 15, which is also great. I had simply run out, saw this product on the shelf, and decided to try it. I am VERY happy with it!

SEG3
Flower Mound, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Gender:Female
i feel the different
5/23/2011

Customer review by Rey

4.0 stars by Rey

doing great to my face it's really different just after a week

Rey
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Its alright
1/21/2012

Customer review by Samantha

4.0 stars by Samantha

It may tighten and feel good at first but sometimes I feel that it may feel dry. Im gonna finish it and try another neutrogena product

Samantha
New york,ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love product, hate packaging
8/6/2012

Customer review by Bettee

4.0 stars by Bettee

I love this product. It's silky smooth, has good sunblock, but shortly after I purchased it, it began to clog the pump. It's too thick to be in a pump and needs to be in a jar. I won't be buying it anymore simply because I have to us a Q tip to pull out the cream. Too bad. It's a wonderful product.

Bettee
Alexandria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Surprised!
10/17/2012

Customer review by goldengirl3

4.0 stars by goldengirl3

I am surprised that a reasonably priced product actually works the way the description says it will.

goldengirl3
Chicago, IL
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Female
1-20 of 29 total reviews