Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
Excellent
3/25/2014

Customer review by Zeeyah

5.0 stars by Zeeyah

All 3 product is a must if you really want to see the difference in your skin .

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Zeeyah
columbus ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
4/6/2014

Customer review by Lovealld

5.0 stars by Lovealld

I've used it about 2 weeks and I can tell the difference...

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovealld
Houston tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The Kit
4/18/2013

Customer review by Ladyforever

5.0 stars by Ladyforever

I am very pleased with this product. And the price is great. My face feels so soft. I still have my lines around my eyes, but they are starting to look less deep.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ladyforever
Gainesville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
3/26/2014

Customer review by Star242

5.0 stars by Star242

i use this product myself and it is absolutely great and it works

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Star242
Bah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
3/27/2014

Customer review by Cibele

5.0 stars by Cibele

Great Product, excellent Price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Cibele
Pembroke Pines - Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Please bring this range to the UK
1/14/2011

Customer review by Ana [...]

5.0 stars by Ana [...]

After reading about this range on your US web, I was desperate to get hold of some. Whilst on holidays in Argentina I have manage to find the day and night moisturizers.... And I am hooked! PLEASE BRING THIS RANGE TO THE UK it is very much needed, or allow us to purchase it on your US site

Ana [...]
London, UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Neutrogena makes everything easy
10/12/2011

Customer review by Geronimo1

5.0 stars by Geronimo1

I am not good at taking care of my skin; however, this trio is wonderful. All so easy to use and not a huge regime to follow - just things most people do daily. All three are great!

Geronimo1
Tulsa OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my skin shows improvement every day
12/15/2011

Customer review by waneedta69

5.0 stars by waneedta69

fine lines slowly diminishing, my skin feels soft and clean after I have been using for 2 week

waneedta69
hartford ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My skin has changed for the better in a short time
12/17/2011

Customer review by Thistle

5.0 stars by Thistle

I have been using this product for almost a month now. Within the first week I noticed a definite change in my pores! They were minimized and cleansed almost immediately. They have only gotten better the longer I have used this product! I will ALWAYS use it! It is the best!!

Thistle
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My face looking much better
1/7/2012

Customer review by for ever soft

5.0 stars by for ever soft

My sister came to visit me, and when she found out I do not use any creams for me face at all, she sent me this set from Chicago....well I liked what it does to my face...so I decided to continue using it. Thank you.

for ever soft
Avalon,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Results after one week!
4/4/2012

Customer review by SuperFairSkinedBeauty

5.0 stars by SuperFairSkinedBeauty

I have been using this line plus the healthy skin anti-wrinkle, anti-blemish cleanser, and just as the box indicates, I have smoother skin, tighter pores, and the fine lines around my eyes have already lessened! I am excited to see how it will fade the sun spots I have and I am very impressed so far. Being sensitive to retinols and having all around sensative skin, I will stick to this line for sure. Thank you Neutrogena!

SuperFairSkinedBeauty
Scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great System--but I customized mine a little
10/3/2012

Customer review by moonshyne

5.0 stars by moonshyne

I use both the foaming face wash and moisturizer daily and am loving it so far. My summer routine wasn't working once fall came so I switched to this and so far it's working very well. My skin is soft and calm and I'm seeing improvement already in the zits that hit me once the weather changes. The only thing I do different is instead of the Neutrogena Eye cream I opt for Olay's Pro-X Eye Restoration complex. I just find it does more to combat the lines around my eyes and makes the crepiness right under my eyes less noticeable and my eyes less puffy. I'm still hoping to find a product that actually works for my under eye circles. I am very fair so I hate the dark circles under my eyes. So far all I can do is use concealer to cover them up. But I am really happy with both the Neutrogena Foaming Face wash and the Neutrogena Healthy Skin Anti Wrinkle cream. Both are great products that my skin is loving right now :) I also use Neutrogena's Acne Stress Control 3-in1 hydrating treatment and that's working great to treat the pimples on my chin. I use it in the morning and use the retinol cream at night. The combo is amazing for fighting acne (and hopefully wrinkles too, at 37 I'm battling both acne AND preventing wrinkles plus treating the few lines I have. Neutrogena is proving to be an essential and effective part of the battle. Very pleased!!

moonshyne
Ontario, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
foaming cleaner
10/23/2012

Customer review by Knuckles

5.0 stars by Knuckles

I use this product foaming cleanser because it makes my face feel so clean , I love the products that Neutrogena have in the stores,, I have used 3 of them and they are the best ,,, keep up the good work Neutrogena ,,, but keep your prices at a reasonable price so I can continue to buy them ,, :)

Knuckles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
Excellent Product
12/18/2012

Customer review by CleanMom47

5.0 stars by CleanMom47

I use every day and would recommend to all my friends

CleanMom47
Carrollton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
very happy!
3/1/2013

Customer review by bsarazen

5.0 stars by bsarazen

So far very happy! no itch no burn, and my dark circles are lighter! like its not greasy or heavy on skin...

bsarazen
Fort Wayne, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
I love the anti aging products.
3/12/2013

Customer review by dkay

5.0 stars by dkay

The anti aging products make my skin soft and smooth. The lines around my eyes, mouth and forehead actually are less noticeable. I have had co-workers comment that I look younger!!!

dkay
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Awesome!!
1/2/2014

Customer review by KatR

5.0 stars by KatR

After only THREE days, I can tell a difference! The fine lines under and around my eyes are showing remarkable improvement. This is the best product I have ever used and is well worth the money.

KatR
Sacramento, CA
Gender:Female
Skin type:Normal
amazed
9/25/2014

Customer review by sassycat

5.0 stars by sassycat

Day two and my pores look smaller. I used nitrogen as a teen and now I am back. I will be buying more products as I can afford them.

sassycat
Saltville,VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Dry
Amazing Product!
3/15/2015

Customer review by lilbobkat

5.0 stars by lilbobkat

I am so happy that I found this system! I am 45 and have combination skin. Any other moisturizer I have ever tried made my face break out within 24 hours. I had about given up on finding a good anti-wrinkle cream. Then I tried the moisturizer with this system and NO breakouts at all! My skin is free of acne almost 100% of the time, more evenly toned, less wrinkles, and looks and feels so much better. I am amazed and recommend this system to all my friends!!

lilbobkat
Madison WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Combination
My skin improved within 3 days
8/21/2014

Customer review by hyligon

5.0 stars by hyligon

My pores diminished quickly and skin tone improved

hyligon
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Skin type:Oily
1-20 of 28 total reviews