Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This works!
3/24/2011

Customer review by lizzie

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by lizzie
by lizzie

I have been using this product for a few weeks and really notice that there are visibly less lines on my forehead and around my eyes! I have been using other Neutrogena products for many years and this is definitely added to my list!

lizzie
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for my skin
12/22/2011

Customer review by Peace

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Peace
by Peace

I wish this product comes in a larger package. Works well with my skin and even under foundation. I notice my combination skin looks even and not sweaty. I have used the product for two years and found it excellent for my skin

Peace
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Use it everyday!
1/27/2012

Customer review by Deb989

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by Deb989
by Deb989

Using this product everyday not only gives me soft skin, but fine lines and bags under the eyes almost disappear. Only takes a tiny bit, so the tube lasts nearly a month. Definitely worth the money!

Deb989
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
People are asking:)
2/3/2012

Customer review by swoodski

5.0 stars 2/3/2012 by swoodski
by swoodski

I have been using this product for two weeks and have had several people ask what I have been doing because my skin and make up look great! I have oily skin that often breaks out and this product has really cleared that up too! LOVE IT!

swoodski
Denton, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PLEASE DON'T DISCONTINUE
3/21/2012

Customer review by MIKW1120

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by MIKW1120
by MIKW1120

Please don't discontinue this product. I LOVE it. It really works. I'm 74 and I need it. If you do discontinue it, please tell me how I can buy any leftover product you may have somewhere.

MIKW1120
Snyder, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best skin care product I have ever used.
4/19/2012

Customer review by MaryKa2

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by MaryKa2
by MaryKa2

I will be 75 in June, and my skin looks great!! Please bring this product back. I can't find it in any stores in my small town of Snyder, TX, or in Tulsa, OK, or Lubbock, TX, or Midland, TX. Please bring it back. I need it or my face is going to disintegrate like the portrait of Dorian Gray.

MaryKa2
Snyder, TX and Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product
4/26/2012

Customer review by Molly

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Molly
by Molly

My skin looks great when I use this product. It is very difficult to find it at the store,I ordered this by mail.

Molly
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!
11/8/2011

Customer review by shook

4.0 stars 11/8/2011 by shook
by shook

This feels like silk on your skin. It soothes and smooths and minimizes lines. Too bad it's so expensive.

shook
Whitesboro NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
okay as for a serum
2/2/2012

Customer review by nana

3.0 stars 2/2/2012 by nana
by nana

I used the serum daily- it suggests that you use with a creme, moisturizer- but I can't say I saw much difference- have used the whole tube- being 50 and many folks compliment me on my complexion before using this product- but it is me that has to be satisfied and I did not see much, if any, difference.

nana
Kingsport, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too small for the price!
8/29/2011

Customer review by Susiecat1

1.0 stars 8/29/2011 by Susiecat1
by Susiecat1

The instructions say to use a very small amount all over the face and neck, but the product does not spread, you have to add more and more to cover the entire face and neck and at that rate you will run out in less than a week. Not what I expected! It also opened up my pores all over my face as if I was going to have an allergic reaction, I am glad I caught it in time! Nothing against Neutrogena because I have been using a lot of their products for years, this particular product was not for me I guess!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Susiecat1
Mobile, AL.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never