Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 37 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Love this product!
12/8/2011

Customer review by MrsPratch

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by MrsPratch
by MrsPratch

As a mother to two toddlers, this product is a LIFESAVER!! It feels so refreshing going on, that sometimes I apply it more than once. :) I've told everyone how much I love this....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsPratch
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really Works!!
2/1/2013

Customer review by NeeNee705

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by NeeNee705
by NeeNee705

This stuff really wakes your eyes up. I use it in the morning and at night. When I wake up in the morning I look wide awake and fresh instead of tired and sleepy with bags. Love this stuff. The other eye rollers don't compare to this!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeeNee705
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
O...M...Gosh
12/19/2011

Customer review by pupptlover123

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by pupptlover123
by pupptlover123

I was totally blown away by this product. I have never really bought Aveeno products until i recently had an accident and broke my left thumb. thus u went out to by cleanser pads and things like eye cream that would make washing my face easier. this is a simple thing that i can't live without anymore. it is just like a serum but for your eyes. it is so thin, hydrating and when i feel like i am so tired i could fall asleep instantly it wakes me up and i feel so awake and i love it. this is very good for people like me who have dry skin and love hydrating things. this is amazing and helps soooooo much.

pupptlover123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cannot go without it now.
1/14/2013

Customer review by Peechee

5.0 stars 1/14/2013 by Peechee
by Peechee

I absolutely love this stuff. I use it every day as soon as I get up. It depuffs and I love the cooling sensation of the rollerball. I don't have dark circles under my eyes and it keeps them moisturized, so no creases from dryness. It's a great primer before makeup. I don't know why people say it smells perfumey, I don't think it has much of a fragrance at all. If anything its just a fresh scent. I also found storing it upside down makes the rollerball work flawlessly. I love it. I was really mad when I went to by more at my Target and they stopped carrying it for some reason!!

Peechee
St. Louis, MO, USA
Too perfumey
7/1/2012

Customer review by Alma

4.0 stars 7/1/2012 by Alma
by Alma

I tried this product for the first time today. Was very disappointed in the overwhelming, offensive overly-perfumey odor. Why do companies feel the need to fragrance products? Note to manufacturers: it's o.k. to make them unscented! Especially didn't expect this from Aveeno, which is known for "natural" ingredients. Too soon to tell if this is effective for puffiness and dark circles. Will hold my nose and hope for the best.

Alma
Webster City, IA 50595, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My First
6/6/2012

Customer review by LuckyLucy

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by LuckyLucy
by LuckyLucy

I have had dark circles and puffiness around my eyes for as long as I can remember. Within just a few applications of this product, my under-eye issues have been greatly reduced! This was the first Aveeno product I've ever used, and I couldn't be more pleased. Got it for 50% off at CVS, so that was also a bonus :) Love this product, and am looking for more from Aveeno to diminish the rest of my problems.

LuckyLucy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unreliable
8/25/2012

Customer review by VikingGirl

2.0 stars 8/25/2012 by VikingGirl
by VikingGirl

I have enjoyed other Aveeno products, and therefore expected similar results from this one. My experience with this product was not a positive one. The rollerball contantly stuck in place and the tube did not seem to contain very much product. I believe the same product in a cream that could be applied with the fingertip in a serum formulation or a bottle dropper would be a better option.

VikingGirl
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? No
I love Aveeno products.
5/8/2012

Customer review by Teresa84

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Teresa84
by Teresa84

Aveeno has always been my choice for facial care because of my sensitve skin. I Recently bought the eye roller product because no matter what I always looked tired. I work 5 12 hour days in a dialsys clinic so it is hard to get rest. The more I use this product the more I notice that not only does the puffines go away, but so does the darkness. I will continue with this.

Teresa84
Newark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Anti-Fatigue gel really works!
4/12/2012

Customer review by Rachel77

4.0 stars 4/12/2012 by Rachel77
by Rachel77

I really enjoy this product! I get puffy eyes upon waking up in the morning and when I apply this the puffiness is greatly reduced. I love the cooling effect it gives my eyes and it's easy application. I definitely recommend this product if you don't want to spend a lot of money on other expensive eye creams out there, this probably works just as well if not better.

Rachel77
Monterey,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Life changing
4/1/2012

Customer review by Shay

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by Shay
by Shay

I have had huge bags under my eyes since I was a child. I have purchased clinique and so many undereye products i had gave up. This product reduced the bags to half their size within one month and its still working. I am truly grateful and for once a product did what it said it would do. Thanks, Sharon

Shay
Brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product REALLY does the job
9/22/2012

Customer review by thunderhawks

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by thunderhawks
by thunderhawks

I have tried many under eye conditions, moisturizers, promises to make the dark circle go away, fine lines, etc.Finally I found a product that works. No more dark circles and I even see less wrinkles. Haven't been using it long, but as quickly as it worked, within a year my eyes should look younger.

thunderhawks
Hays
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
XOXOXO
7/21/2012

Customer review by Desi80

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Desi80
by Desi80

I could type and type and type...one word AMAZING! I do not leave the house without this product! It works, it works great, instantly! And, smells amazing! I know anyone who uses it will agree & be hooked as much & as quickly as I was, as I am! Hooked for life! Thanks again Aveeno!! xoxo

Desi80
Vancouver, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works for me
7/14/2013

Customer review by PerchGato

4.0 stars 7/14/2013 by PerchGato
by PerchGato

I've always had dark circles, it's in my family and the lack of sleep doesn't help much. But this has really helped control not only dark circles but also puffiness. It's great, I've been using it for a year already. It's light and has a nice smell. I totally recommend it!

PerchGato
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
I just like Aveeno. Period.
1/30/2013

Customer review by Allyse

4.0 stars 1/30/2013 by Allyse
by Allyse

I have no puffiness, no dark circles under my eyes, but I saw the product and I love Aveeno so I said What the hay, I'll give it a go. And I like it. I'll buy it again. I like the soothing feeling, and I'm sure it's doing good things for me. :)

Allyse
Concord, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally - I found a good product!
8/4/2013

Customer review by OCgirl

5.0 stars 8/4/2013 by OCgirl
by OCgirl

I have been trying product after product for my dark circles - some work better than others. But the Aveeno Eye treatment so far is the BEST I have used. I'll be sticking to this product, no ore searching necessary. I love it!!!!

OCgirl
orange
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Best product for dark circles I've found!
9/12/2011

Customer review by Monkee88

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by Monkee88
by Monkee88

Not only does this rollerball de-puff my eyes in the morning, but it's the only product I've found that has actually helped brighten my dark circles! Even compared to products that cost literally 10 times as much! Thanks Aveeno!

Monkee88
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
12/2/2011

Customer review by Sarah

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Sarah
by Sarah

I have been using this product for almost a year. It is amazing! I use it at night and in the morning and it helps my makeup go on so smoothly, really helping hide those dark circles. I hope they never stop making it.

Sarah
Fort Wayne, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job!
1/24/2013

Customer review by Shelby22

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Shelby22
by Shelby22

I have tried really expensive eye creams, such as Clinique, and the formula in this product is perfect. With others I believe they are to strong, I have not once broke out since I've used this! It's amazing!

Shelby22
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wakes up my eyes!
6/14/2013

Customer review by Deltak8

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by Deltak8
by Deltak8

I have been using this product for 2-3 months and LOVE it! I roll it under each eye before bed and again before applying makeup in the morning. Almost instantly, my eyes look and feel less puffy/tired.

Deltak8
DeBary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Ohemgeeeee !
4/21/2012

Customer review by Flawless123

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by Flawless123
by Flawless123

IF YOU HAVE DARK CIRCLE & PUFFINESS - THIS WORKS ! I am a teenager and The Aveeno Smart Essentials Anti-Fatigue Eye Treatment work better that Garnier Anti-Dark Circle Rolle treatment . I love it:)

Flawless123
Lawrenceville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews