Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 37 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

37 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

74%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
6
1-20 of 37 total reviews
74%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Love this product!
12/8/2011

Customer review by MrsPratch

5.0 stars 12/8/2011 by MrsPratch
by MrsPratch

As a mother to two toddlers, this product is a LIFESAVER!! It feels so refreshing going on, that sometimes I apply it more than once. :) I've told everyone how much I love this....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsPratch
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Really Works!!
2/1/2013

Customer review by NeeNee705

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by NeeNee705
by NeeNee705

This stuff really wakes your eyes up. I use it in the morning and at night. When I wake up in the morning I look wide awake and fresh instead of tired and sleepy with bags. Love this stuff. The other eye rollers don't compare to this!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeeNee705
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bad Packaging!
4/23/2012

Customer review by asnmama

1.0 stars 4/23/2012 by asnmama
by asnmama

Refresh your look,,, yeah IF i can get any product OUT! this is horrible in packaging, i m used to loreal garier, and i m trying this one, hardly any product comes out. so basicly i threw it away cause i get tired rolling it over and over and tiny product comes out

Was this review helpful? (0) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
asnmama
germany
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this product for tired eyes.
8/22/2013

Customer review by RHIA45

5.0 stars 8/22/2013 by RHIA45
by RHIA45

This product is the best thing I have found - travel frequently and have tired under eyes - the cold metal ball and serum feel fabulous. I won't be caught without this product and have provided it to friends who feel the same way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RHIA45
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/1/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

i love it ,it done the job i needed, cause i dont wear makeup at all so i went 2 buy this product just 2 try it out and it done the job and more i would rate thia @ a 110%!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best product for dark circles I've found!
9/12/2011

Customer review by Monkee88

5.0 stars 9/12/2011 by Monkee88
by Monkee88

Not only does this rollerball de-puff my eyes in the morning, but it's the only product I've found that has actually helped brighten my dark circles! Even compared to products that cost literally 10 times as much! Thanks Aveeno!

Monkee88
Miami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Miracle Product!!!!!
9/20/2011

Customer review by DeannafromMs

5.0 stars 9/20/2011 by DeannafromMs
by DeannafromMs

I have used it for 2 days and I see results already!

DeannafromMs
Pearl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing!!
11/3/2011

Customer review by Grace

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by Grace
by Grace

I have used this product for 3 days and already see such great results! I have already gotten compliments from my roommates! Definitely try it!

Grace
Burlington, VT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome!
12/2/2011

Customer review by Sarah

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by Sarah
by Sarah

I have been using this product for almost a year. It is amazing! I use it at night and in the morning and it helps my makeup go on so smoothly, really helping hide those dark circles. I hope they never stop making it.

Sarah
Fort Wayne, IN, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
O...M...Gosh
12/19/2011

Customer review by pupptlover123

5.0 stars 12/19/2011 by pupptlover123
by pupptlover123

I was totally blown away by this product. I have never really bought Aveeno products until i recently had an accident and broke my left thumb. thus u went out to by cleanser pads and things like eye cream that would make washing my face easier. this is a simple thing that i can't live without anymore. it is just like a serum but for your eyes. it is so thin, hydrating and when i feel like i am so tired i could fall asleep instantly it wakes me up and i feel so awake and i love it. this is very good for people like me who have dry skin and love hydrating things. this is amazing and helps soooooo much.

pupptlover123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Life changing
4/1/2012

Customer review by Shay

5.0 stars 4/1/2012 by Shay
by Shay

I have had huge bags under my eyes since I was a child. I have purchased clinique and so many undereye products i had gave up. This product reduced the bags to half their size within one month and its still working. I am truly grateful and for once a product did what it said it would do. Thanks, Sharon

Shay
Brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stress from moving and work
4/3/2012

Customer review by blizzardtonight

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by blizzardtonight
by blizzardtonight

This product works my little secret weapon...a friend said "gosh you look so different". I am male.

blizzardtonight
Cedar Rapids, IA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ohemgeeeee !
4/21/2012

Customer review by Flawless123

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by Flawless123
by Flawless123

IF YOU HAVE DARK CIRCLE & PUFFINESS - THIS WORKS ! I am a teenager and The Aveeno Smart Essentials Anti-Fatigue Eye Treatment work better that Garnier Anti-Dark Circle Rolle treatment . I love it:)

Flawless123
Lawrenceville
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love Aveeno products.
5/8/2012

Customer review by Teresa84

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Teresa84
by Teresa84

Aveeno has always been my choice for facial care because of my sensitve skin. I Recently bought the eye roller product because no matter what I always looked tired. I work 5 12 hour days in a dialsys clinic so it is hard to get rest. The more I use this product the more I notice that not only does the puffines go away, but so does the darkness. I will continue with this.

Teresa84
Newark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quick Results!!!!!
6/30/2012

Customer review by Juicy410

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by Juicy410
by Juicy410

I am African American and this is my first time using this product. I was truly amazed how it removed the darkness under my eyes! Aveeno this is a keeper!!!

Juicy410
Long Island, New York, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome Stuff!!
7/11/2012

Customer review by Ednita7

5.0 stars 7/11/2012 by Ednita7
by Ednita7

I love it and I have told my family about it, my skin texture feels so different in a good way :-)

Ednita7
Malta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
XOXOXO
7/21/2012

Customer review by Desi80

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by Desi80
by Desi80

I could type and type and type...one word AMAZING! I do not leave the house without this product! It works, it works great, instantly! And, smells amazing! I know anyone who uses it will agree & be hooked as much & as quickly as I was, as I am! Hooked for life! Thanks again Aveeno!! xoxo

Desi80
Vancouver, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product REALLY does the job
9/22/2012

Customer review by thunderhawks

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by thunderhawks
by thunderhawks

I have tried many under eye conditions, moisturizers, promises to make the dark circle go away, fine lines, etc.Finally I found a product that works. No more dark circles and I even see less wrinkles. Haven't been using it long, but as quickly as it worked, within a year my eyes should look younger.

thunderhawks
Hays
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Does the job!
1/24/2013

Customer review by Shelby22

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by Shelby22
by Shelby22

I have tried really expensive eye creams, such as Clinique, and the formula in this product is perfect. With others I believe they are to strong, I have not once broke out since I've used this! It's amazing!

Shelby22
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wakes up my eyes!
6/14/2013

Customer review by Deltak8

5.0 stars 6/14/2013 by Deltak8
by Deltak8

I have been using this product for 2-3 months and LOVE it! I roll it under each eye before bed and again before applying makeup in the morning. Almost instantly, my eyes look and feel less puffy/tired.

Deltak8
DeBary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews