Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

10 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

perfect
8/25/2011

Customer review by PickyMom09

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by PickyMom09
by PickyMom09

I've been USING this dresser for 20 months and LOVE it! We have a changing pad on top for diaper changes, along with a basket with diapering accessories. The cabinet is great. I have a basket on one shelf with medicine, extra diaper cream, etc. and have body wash, lotion, extra wipes, etc. on the other shelf. The drawers are just the right size for little clothes, and they move open and closed easily. I plan to buy another one of these for baby #2 due soon! I definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PickyMom09
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Dresser!!
8/16/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 8/16/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I picked up our Piedmont dresser today and assembled it by myself. I am about 6 1/2 months pregnant and it was pretty easy to get together. Some of the directions were a little confusing. The dresser fits perfectly under the window in our nursery and will be just the right size for a changing pad. The color is gorgeous and goes well with our more expensive furniture in our home. If you have been looking at Babies R Us for a dresser I highly recommend this one. It is much cheaper and the same quality.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Brazil, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great dresser/changing table combo
3/4/2014

Customer review by CeeBWalk

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by CeeBWalk
by CeeBWalk

So happy we went with this instead of 2 separate pieces for a dresser/changing table. Our nursery is small so this was the perfect piece of furniture for "double duty." It took two of us to assemble it but once we got going, it was not difficult - I wish they labeled the pieces but it came together beautifully. It's a sturdy, lovely piece of furniture. I am delighted with the purchase and glad I didn't pay more - it looks more expensive than it is and is a great addition to our nursery.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CeeBWalk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great quality but wish was bigger
11/19/2012

Customer review by southernmnmama

4.0 stars 11/19/2012 by southernmnmama
by southernmnmama

The dresser is beautifuL. It is nice and solid too. It was easy to put together. We were missing one screw but my husband just replaced it with one we had at home. Only down fall is I wish it was bigger. Not much room after you put a changing pad on top. I could fit a basket with the necessary stuff in it but not the wipe warmer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
southernmnmama
Mt Lake, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks great!
11/18/2012

Customer review by Ging12

4.0 stars 11/18/2012 by Ging12
by Ging12

We are using this in our nursery as a changing table and as a dresser. I looks great and is very sturdy, ESP for the price! Only downside is that it took FOREVER to put together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ging12
Mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy, pretty color, great rolling drawers
12/22/2011

Customer review by Customer73

5.0 stars 12/22/2011 by Customer73
by Customer73

Nothing bad to say, all good. I use it with a 30 inch changing pad on top. Would buy again!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Customer73
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy and great value
6/18/2014

Customer review by TeaGardenGirl

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by TeaGardenGirl
by TeaGardenGirl

This is exactly what I wanted. Something more versatile than a standard changing table, with drawers for baby clothes and diaper supplies. It's a beautiful color, nice and sturdy, very good value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeaGardenGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I expected
11/19/2011

Customer review by AndrewsMommy2012

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by AndrewsMommy2012
by AndrewsMommy2012

This product arrived to my house quickly and the instructions were easy to follow. Assembly was easy, and the end product is exactly what I expected.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AndrewsMommy2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product so far!
1/13/2013

Customer review by sl24

4.0 stars 1/13/2013 by sl24
by sl24

The dresser arrived quickly and none of the parts were missing or damaged. The color is very true to what it appears to be online. It took some time to put together, but everything lined up nicely. I especially like that the casters are metal and not plastic. We have only had this for a week or so and haven't been using it much waiting for baby, but so far this is a fantastic product for the money. Very sturdy and will work well for the changing pad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sl24
Centerville, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good quality
6/23/2014

Customer review by jeanbay

4.0 stars 6/23/2014 by jeanbay
by jeanbay

I wish it was a bit taller, but it's pretty good. My husband and I had a little difficulty with the instructions I wish it had labels or something. I would give STARS!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeanbay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.