Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 402 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

402 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

402 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
251
4 stars
106
3 stars
23
2 stars
7
1 stars
15
1-20 of 241 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 241 total reviews
1-20 of 241 reviews
Great Price for Jeans...
6/24/2011

Customer review by Bfcrocker

4.0 stars 6/24/2011 by Bfcrocker
by Bfcrocker

I thought these jeans were a great price! I would have given them 5 stars except that they ran REALLY long. My husband has 2 other pairs of these exact jeans "Faded Glory Relaxed Fit". They fit him very well. The jeans that arrived looked to me to be more like a 34 inch length even though the tags stated 40x30. I had to return them.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bfcrocker
San Diego, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
picture is innacurate
6/22/2011

Customer review by duke234

2.0 stars 6/22/2011 by duke234
by duke234

If u order the blackwash u dont get the look from the picture u get plain un-prewashed "rustler" looking black jeans

Was this review helpful? (24) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
duke234
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Quality jeans at a low price
8/2/2011

Customer review by Ministeve2003

5.0 stars 8/2/2011 by Ministeve2003
by Ministeve2003

These are very nice, however the pictures are incorrect... neither the blue or the Black have a faded look to the legs... so make sure you understand that first... as far as the "relaxed fit", They are Wide legged, and are prob about 1 inch longer than they should be, however that is not a bad thing because after they are washed a couple times they don't shrink too much, and are only slightly long... the bottom cut of the pants are fine when using skate shoes or boots, as they cover the front of the shoe without any problems... the overal color is a little more royal blue than I like, but isn't an issue... (most faded jeans have a more blackish blue to them) I would say these are nice, durable, thick, quality jeans, and at the low price, they are definatly worth getting a pair just to check them out...

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ministeve2003
Ontario California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Surprisingly good value
9/30/2011

Customer review by talinatl

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by talinatl
by talinatl

I have worn Wranglers for decades and decided to try these for a change. I was extremely pleasantly surprised. For the price I expected flimsy material and a poor fit. I got good, thick, heavy denim, good quality construction, rich, deep colors and an extremely good, comfortable fit for a bargain price. They don't have a lot of flashy styling and bells and whistles, but if you don't want or need that, they are very comfortable, very good quality jeans and an exceptional value. Don't hesitate to try them. You will probably be pleasantly surprised too.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
talinatl
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Faded jeans? Not Really....
2/29/2012

Customer review by DudeAwakening

3.0 stars 2/29/2012 by DudeAwakening
by DudeAwakening

First, this was purchased as a bundle. The shipping cost listed was 97 cents. (pretty cheap!) But upon ordering, the site charged me double. No biggie, still a good deal but (error#1). Today, the first pair arrived. (error #2) Where's the 2nd pair of the bundle? It's still in another state. Then there's the color. Looks nothing like the color on their website. The site shows the (BLKWSH, which I assume is Blackwash) as a trendy faded look. The pair that arrived is pure black with no fades (error#3) Also, this is not relaxed fit, more of a straight leg. Relaxed fit is baggier and more comfortable. These are slimmer and tighter. Compared it with another pair of the same size, relaxed fit jeans and these feel much tighter. Could that be error #4, bad fit? I doubt when the 2nd pair of the bundle arrives, it'll look or fit any different. They may be on their way back to the store with a refund, including the shipping $$. High hopes but a let down. These may be a good style/fit/color for some people, just not me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DudeAwakening
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Good Pair of Jeans
5/19/2011

Customer review by Musicman91

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by Musicman91
by Musicman91
Top 250 contributor

These jeans are perfect for everyday use and even work wear. They've managed to hold up to everything I put them through. It took a little longer to break these in than most (little more new-stiff than I'm used to seeing) but no big deal. I was suprised at the high quality of these pants considering the cost.

Was this review helpful? (38) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Musicman91
Ironwood, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Top 250 contributor
Good product for the price, but a couple of issues
6/12/2011

Customer review by duzzin

4.0 stars 6/12/2011 by duzzin
by duzzin

I bought 4 pairs of jeans, and 3 of them were fine; the 4th, however, had an unsewn belt loop and the front left pocket wes sewn into the waistband, making it unusable. A quick scissor snip freed the pocket, and a needle & thread took care of the belt loop. All-in-all, my purchase was a good value, even if I had to do a little 'do-it-yourself' repair.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
duzzin
Seymour, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Poor quality pockets.
8/22/2011

Customer review by TerryAB

2.0 stars 8/22/2011 by TerryAB
by TerryAB

Recently bought 2 pair. First pair front pockets fell apart after first wash. Second pair pockets fell apart after 3rd wash (no bleach used). The quality of the material used in the pockets has gone down.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TerryAB
Would recommend to a friend? No
Waist fine length not
5/14/2011

Customer review by GonetoOhio

4.0 stars 5/14/2011 by GonetoOhio
by GonetoOhio

Order five pair of these jeans, and they fit fine in the waist. However, the length was not 29 in. on most of them - it varied as in too long.

Was this review helpful? (19) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GonetoOhio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Poor Pants! Front pockets wear out quickly!
5/11/2012

Customer review by cns1022

1.0 stars 5/11/2012 by cns1022
by cns1022

Flimsy material for front pockets - bottom of pocket wears through in several weeks and drops pocket knife, keys, etc. Repaired pockets, they wore through again and frayed/wore away from the pocket opening. The denim material of the jeans is Ok - wears well. I have no patience for pants that the pockets wear through so quickly. The Wranglers are not much more expensive and they wear much better than the Faded Uglies.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cns1022
wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
Good but cheap
5/20/2011

Customer review by acbjr22

3.0 stars 5/20/2011 by acbjr22
by acbjr22

The jeans were ok for the price very thin do not think they will last long. I bought them as work pants but i think I will have to keep them for going out somewhere they will not hold up under my work.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
acbjr22
Would recommend to a friend? No
Absolute Junk
11/1/2011

Customer review by redneckrancher

1.0 stars 11/1/2011 by redneckrancher
by redneckrancher

Bought 4 pairs of Faded Glory jeans for work. Lasted less than 4 months. All 4 pair fell apart. I normally average 1-2 years out of my jeans easily. I have talked to others that have encountered the same issue. The jean material is cheap and so it the stiching. In summary Faded Glory jeans are absolute junk. I will buy 1 pair of name brand for the 2 pairs of these next time and they with last 3-4 times as long.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redneckrancher
Would recommend to a friend? No
9/28/2012

Customer review by therealb3

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by therealb3
by therealb3

I bought these jeans for every 1 in my family and they all love the jeans great fit and just perfect for styling. Thats a total of 4 pairs. I certainly love the bundles, nothing beats them. thank you so much for this type of shopping for home online, it works great as i'm disabled and for my age people dont see my pain so they look at me in a wheelcair and think i'm abusing it. Thank You so much Walmart for these benefits for people like me and others to function.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
therealb3
Champlain,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Look & Fit
11/26/2011

Customer review by Miracleskyes

5.0 stars 11/26/2011 by Miracleskyes
by Miracleskyes

Great Looking And After Wash They Relax And Soften - Very Comfortable Fit And Wear...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Miracleskyes
Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great pair of jeans for the price!
2/23/2013

Customer review by Hdub22

5.0 stars 2/23/2013 by Hdub22
by Hdub22
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought these jeans for my husband to wear for work. His work clothing gets very dirty and holed pretty quickly. I chose these jeans because of the excellent price. We don't like to pay a whole lot for his work jeans, since no matter what the cost, they will be ruined within a matter of months. The quality of these jeans is impressive for the price. I bought him the pant size he normally wears, and these fit perfectly. I would say they are pretty true to the size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Hdub22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
jeans smell
11/19/2011

Customer review by debbie700

1.0 stars 11/19/2011 by debbie700
by debbie700

After buying these jeans and washing them they smell of sulfur. I washed them with other jeans and then had to rewash them to get the smell out. Then I separately washed these jeans and they still smell bad. Glad they were cheap because now they are being thrown out.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debbie700
Would recommend to a friend? No
You Get What You Pay For
9/14/2011

Customer review by MISTYTRUEBLUE81

4.0 stars 9/14/2011 by MISTYTRUEBLUE81
by MISTYTRUEBLUE81

I did'nt pay a lot (10 bucks) so I was expecting it to not be great, however I was little surprised at how badly the bright yellow stitching looked on the jeans. The jeans' material is a little thin , but not terrible. They are an ok pair of jeans for 10 bucks. I don't expect them to last long. I don't regret spending the money for them. they serve their purpose. The size and fit are just fine. My husband likes them. So overall it's o.k.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MISTYTRUEBLUE81
Mcdonough,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Dark Jeans!
5/21/2011

Customer review by adhdfashion

5.0 stars 5/21/2011 by adhdfashion
by adhdfashion

Husband loves them! After the first day he wore them, he asked me to order another pair. I gave the jeans a four on quality because there were quite a few stray threads that needed to be trimmed. But the cut, color and style is great! :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
adhdfashion
Lakebay Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great Jeans, great price!
11/2/2011

Customer review by Sabhead67

5.0 stars 11/2/2011 by Sabhead67
by Sabhead67

I consistently purchase Faded Glory Jeans. You can't beat them for the price. They look and feel great. Although the faded black pair I purchased have a bit of a sheen or shine to them, I'm sure that will disappear after a couple of washes. Take note that these are not for heavy work abuse as the material is a bit on the light side, but for casual even semi-formal wear these are great.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sabhead67
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Worth Every Penny!
2/11/2013

Customer review by DforDanger

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by DforDanger
by DforDanger
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

As a struggling college student, I always appreciate a great deal when I see one. And this is definitely a great deal! The jeans have a great color to them, they feel very sturdy, and they're the most comfortable jeans I own. Definitely going to buy some more.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DforDanger
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 241 total reviews
1-20 of 241 reviews