Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

72 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 59 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews
Can't stop smelling it
4/21/2011

Customer review by Kimberly5

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by Kimberly5
by Kimberly5

I've been a huge fan of Caress for awhile now (their body washes also work really well for shaving cream...).. and this is by far by favorite scent. It's a very deep scent, but it smells very very nice. I can see the older generation liking this as well. Like others have mentioned, other places that sell smell good stuff absolutely do not compare to this scent. Good job, Caress!

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kimberly5
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gorgeous Scent!
4/6/2011

Customer review by BunnyBee23

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by BunnyBee23
by BunnyBee23

This Caress Scarlet Blossom bodywash is the best smelling bodywash I have ever smelled! I do like patchouli a lot, but it does NOT smell like patchouli. It has a hint of a rich fruit scent right away that quickly folds into a warm, lovely smooth scent. The scent lingers softly on my skin for hours, but I would love if they would make a lotion to layer the scent for even more oomph! I agree with the first reviewer that neither Bath & Body Works nor Victoria's Secret has anything that smells this good! I guess it must be popular because it is out of stock on several big websites I have checked.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BunnyBee23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Compare it to B&B
5/28/2011

Customer review by rainnation

5.0 stars 5/28/2011 by rainnation
by rainnation

I absolutely love this fragrance and it makes your skin so soft. Thank you Walmart for carrying this product. I think that Caress is on to something.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainnation
Charolotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Heaven Scent!
3/24/2011

Customer review by pokergirlie

5.0 stars 3/24/2011 by pokergirlie
by pokergirlie

I literally stood in the body wash aisle and smelled every body wash...I love things that smell good...this smelled the BEST! Bath and Body and victorias secret don't have anything that smells this wonderful. I marked it down a little because the consistancy was a little bit like slathering jello all over my body but it smells so good it didn't bother me. Now if they'd just get a matching lotion on the market I'd be in complete Heaven!

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pokergirlie
West Valley City, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This stuff is great!
9/1/2012

Customer review by Sistina12125

5.0 stars 9/1/2012 by Sistina12125
by Sistina12125

I just love this Caress Scarlet Blossom body wash. It smells so good. It lathers up into a rich foam and rinses off cleanly. I think everyone should try it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sistina12125
Adelanto, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I use this almost everyday.
8/15/2012

Customer review by poochiegreene

4.0 stars 8/15/2012 by poochiegreene
by poochiegreene

I love the scent of the Daily Silk and the feel that it leaves on my body. I ordered 13 bottles and I have given them as gifts. Great product!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
poochiegreene
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The best body wash scent on the market right now
6/3/2011

Customer review by davidslefthand

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by davidslefthand
by davidslefthand

Stunning. Better than any scent from all the other well known and expensive bath and body stores, B&B works and VS and Lush ect... It's moisturizing and produces a thick, rich, creamy lather. There seems to be a lot of people trying to get Caress to make a lotion and/or perfume/body spray with this and i agree. The next time you are at Wal Mart, open the top of the bottle and take a sniff. Even my husband uses it every day, just so he can smell it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
davidslefthand
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Mmmmmm...............
12/13/2011

Customer review by jglm

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by jglm
by jglm

I am ADDICTED to the smell of this body wash. I pray they come out with a lotion!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jglm
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/18/2012

Customer review by snuke27

5.0 stars 10/18/2012 by snuke27
by snuke27

i got it for my fiance and she loves it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snuke27
atmore,al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Absolutely awesome!
8/29/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/29/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Im writing a review for the Juniper LIly Purple bodywash... its great... smells awesome, lingers on your skin.. i cant believe how this is soooo much better than Bath and body works bodywashes... YOu pay a fortune for bath and body work products; get half the amount of product. Im paying 4 bucks for a nice sized bottle and smells fantastic.... I just ordered the Blossom one; will give a review on that soon... TRY IT..... YOU WILL LOVE IT....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Perfect, Pampering Body Wash!
1/8/2013

Customer review by KittieKatz

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by KittieKatz
by KittieKatz

Caress Scarlet Blossom body wash is amazing in that is both moisturizing, has a wonderful aroma, and perfectly priced. In today's market, finding a product with all of those attributes is rare. The aroma is deliciously fruity, with a sweet, patchouli note that takes it to the outskirts of gourmand (something about it reminds me of Pink Sugar by Aquolina) and into the same neighborhood as Bath and Body Works' Japanese Cherry Blossom. Although I typically don't use products with red dyes because they do a number on my skin, I find that the sensual scarlet red color of body wash is bedazzling and, best of all, does not irritate my skin at all. As a matter of fact, this is one of the most moisturizing and nourishing body washes I've used and I've tried just about all of them out there. The foam/lather is rich and abundant, rinses clean, and leaves your skin smelling great for hours. My only complaint: we need a lotion and body spray to go along with this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KittieKatz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awwwwwwwww Caress!!!
6/28/2013

Customer review by MamaNaka

5.0 stars 6/28/2013 by MamaNaka
by MamaNaka

What can I say? No matter which one of their products I try, I have never had a bad experience with Caress products. Their body washes smell amazing without being overpowering, are concentrated so you don't have to use much, and they leave my skin soft and hydrated. I also really like the easy-flip lid on these bottles - makes opening and closing a snap!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MamaNaka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
SMELLS AWESOME
8/30/2013

Customer review by together29

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by together29
by together29

HAD NEVER USED THIS BEFORE. IT SMELLS VERY NICE AND LATHERS GREAT AND YOU FEEL AND SMELL FRESH AND CLEAN

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
together29
Land O Lakes, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smells devine/scarlet blossom
10/14/2013

Customer review by MaMitchell

4.0 stars 10/14/2013 by MaMitchell
by MaMitchell

I love this & the smell, the only thing it does not seem to have much of a moisturizer in it. But, the smell, the only one I purchase(scarlet Blossom) is so wonderful. The smell just takes you away! I love it, just wish it had some moisturizers in it to soften the skin!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MaMitchell
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 50 contributor
6/30/2012

Customer review by bartsmama1st

5.0 stars 6/30/2012 by bartsmama1st
by bartsmama1st

i love all there body washes they make my skin so soft.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bartsmama1st
indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love the smell
10/24/2012

Customer review by Debbita

5.0 stars 10/24/2012 by Debbita
by Debbita

I really love this body wash. It smells really good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debbita
St. Thomas, VI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Buy
11/3/2012

Customer review by 2wings

5.0 stars 11/3/2012 by 2wings
by 2wings

This stuff smells really good. Goes well with Olay Collections, Luscious Embrace Lotion. I know they have body wash that matches the lotion but, this smells much better. I am just saying....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2wings
Monticello, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sensational scents!
12/12/2012

Customer review by Babbie55

5.0 stars 12/12/2012 by Babbie55
by Babbie55

I was a loyal Bath and Body Works consumer.........until I was talked into trying Caress. I am now hooked! Not only does the Caress Body Wash give you a longer lasting body scent, the cost is must less than the B&BW, plus you get more product. My skin feels silky clean with a lingering ambience that does not clash with my perfumes. It is sometimes difficult to select from the many different fragrances because they all smell so good!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babbie55
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Ultimate Favorite
10/15/2013

Customer review by SassySexyShopper

5.0 stars 10/15/2013 by SassySexyShopper
by SassySexyShopper

I've been using this product for a few year now and I will not use anything else. The fragrance is lovely and it leaves your skin feeling silky smooth.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SassySexyShopper
MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
scent overload!
10/31/2013

Customer review by wisassanism

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by wisassanism
by wisassanism

Caress body washes have scents that surround you with heaven..It lasts a long time on the skin though will not over take any additional perfume you would wish to wear...Love this product!...they should listen to us and make moisturizers with these scents...they would be #1 in no time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wisassanism
kennebunk,ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 59 total reviews
1-20 of 59 reviews