Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 78 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

78 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
66
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 65 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
Amazing scent!
7/29/2016

Customer review by NXTwoThou

5.0 stars 7/29/2016 by NXTwoThou
by NXTwoThou

This is my all time fave scent in a body wash. It doesn't foam as much as other soaps but it washes clean. I'm so sad that it's so difficult to obtain anymore. Please bring it back! You should also bring out a line of lotions with this exact same scent.

NXTwoThou
Tulsa, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Amazing Fragrance
10/19/2013

Customer review by SCMomma67

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by SCMomma67
by SCMomma67

Scarlett Blossom reminds me of a fragrance that Caress had several years ago and discontinued (I don't remember the name of it).  What would make it better is if there was a lotion to go along with it.  Layering fragrance makes it last longer and a lotion on top of the body wash is the perfect combination.

SCMomma67
Columbia, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing Aroma
3/29/2014

Customer review by evie1300

5.0 stars 3/29/2014 by evie1300
by evie1300

this is my favorite fragrance from the entire line of body washes. The thickness of the wash produces a foamy lather that leaves your skin feeling clean, moisturized and soft. The scent stays with me for hours. The only thing missing is having a body lotion to accompany these body washes

evie1300
Waco, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Changes my whole attitude!
6/18/2014

Customer review by Wolfbell

5.0 stars 6/18/2014 by Wolfbell
by Wolfbell

This is the best body wash I have ever bought. I fell in love with it immediately and don't want to use anything else. PLEASE bring it back into the general market. I have to drive for miles in order to find it and I simply don't have the time. LOVE this stuff!!!

Wolfbell
Houston, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love Scarlet Blossom!!!
6/4/2014

Customer review by Kristin09

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by Kristin09
by Kristin09

I really love Caress's Scarlet Blossom body wash! In fact, it is the only body wash fragrance that I will buy. I am very unhappy to see that it is no longer available at my local supermarket's and drugstores. Please bring this product back!!

Kristin09
Boise, ID, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Luxurious lather!
4/15/2014

Customer review by kare_jo

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by kare_jo
by kare_jo

I've tried all the body washes and this is by far my favorite. The scent is amazing and the lather is quite luxurious My skin feels silky smooth, the scent stays on my skin for hours and in my bathroom from one shower to the next.

kare_jo
Columbia, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My Absolute FAVORITE body wash! Smells AMAZING
3/15/2015

Customer review by Erin

5.0 stars 3/15/2015 by Erin
by Erin

This is my absolute favorite of the Caress products. However, in the past year I've had trouble finding it. I usually go to CVS, Walgreens, or Target to look for it and have been searching for it without any luck.

Erin
Tuscaloosa, AL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My favorite body wash
7/16/2014

Customer review by CLO55

5.0 stars 7/16/2014 by CLO55
by CLO55

This is a wonderfully luxurious & exotic scented body wash! I love that the scent lingers on my body, in a subtle way, after a shower. Feels and smells great!

CLO55
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Seductive Scent!
4/29/2014

Customer review by jessie

5.0 stars 4/29/2014 by jessie
by jessie

Please put Scarlet Blossom back in stores!! Can't find it anywhere anymore. Love the long lasting scent, need a lotion and body spray to go with.

jessie
Powell, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
THE BEST!!!
11/10/2014

Customer review by txtelenurse

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by txtelenurse
by txtelenurse

I absolutely love this product and this is by far the most luxurious smelling soap I have ever tried. My only problem is that I can never FIND it!! This is truly the best I have ever tried and just love it!!!

txtelenurse
Wichita Falls, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Elegant
11/14/2013

Customer review by Sayuri

4.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Sayuri
by Sayuri

This scent grew on me. I was pretty neutral about it at first, but now I really love this scent. It has a nice warm and elegant aroma to it. 

Sayuri
San Francisco, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I LOVE THE WAY THIS SMELLS!!!
5/1/2014

Customer review by Kat1940

5.0 stars 5/1/2014 by Kat1940
by Kat1940

Please do not discontinue this line. I love the fact that they do not smell fruity but soft and sensual. Like a woman not a teenage girl.

Kat1940
Madison, IN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
LOVE this body wash
1/12/2015

Customer review by willowbear

5.0 stars 1/12/2015 by willowbear
by willowbear

Please bring Scarlet Blossom back - I love this scent and can't find it anywhere! I love it because I can't wear perfume to work and this body wash lingers. How can I get this?!

willowbear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it!!!
11/23/2014

Customer review by Bethanee

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by Bethanee
by Bethanee

Please please please bring this scent back!!! Nothing else compares to the way it smells!! Get rid of all the other ones beside the white peach and this one!

Bethanee
Northeast Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I love this stuff, great body wash
11/5/2014

Customer review by lorrie1957

5.0 stars 11/5/2014 by lorrie1957
by lorrie1957

I love the Scarlet Blossom fragrance but I can't find it anywhere

lorrie1957
Greensboro, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Smells great!
11/19/2013

Customer review by Mellys8648

5.0 stars 11/19/2013 by Mellys8648
by Mellys8648

I love this body wash just wish there was a lotion or body spray to go with it!

Mellys8648
Louisville, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Scarlet blossoms
4/8/2014

Customer review by Rose

5.0 stars 4/8/2014 by Rose
by Rose

I love this scent. I just wish you made a body spray to go along with it.

Rose
Sumter, SC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Product
2/13/2014

Customer review by simi

4.0 stars 2/13/2014 by simi
by simi

I love all the Lux products. They are very Good. Amazing

simi
Gender:Female
The Perfect, Pampering Body Wash!
1/8/2013

Customer review by KittieKatz

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by KittieKatz
by KittieKatz

Caress Scarlet Blossom body wash is amazing in that is both moisturizing, has a wonderful aroma, and perfectly priced. In today's market, finding a product with all of those attributes is rare. The aroma is deliciously fruity, with a sweet, patchouli note that takes it to the outskirts of gourmand (something about it reminds me of Pink Sugar by Aquolina) and into the same neighborhood as Bath and Body Works' Japanese Cherry Blossom. Although I typically don't use products with red dyes because they do a number on my skin, I find that the sensual scarlet red color of body wash is bedazzling and, best of all, does not irritate my skin at all. As a matter of fact, this is one of the most moisturizing and nourishing body washes I've used and I've tried just about all of them out there. The foam/lather is rich and abundant, rinses clean, and leaves your skin smelling great for hours. My only complaint: we need a lotion and body spray to go along with this product!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KittieKatz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gorgeous Scent!
4/6/2011

Customer review by BunnyBee23

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by BunnyBee23
by BunnyBee23

This Caress Scarlet Blossom bodywash is the best smelling bodywash I have ever smelled! I do like patchouli a lot, but it does NOT smell like patchouli. It has a hint of a rich fruit scent right away that quickly folds into a warm, lovely smooth scent. The scent lingers softly on my skin for hours, but I would love if they would make a lotion to layer the scent for even more oomph! I agree with the first reviewer that neither Bath & Body Works nor Victoria's Secret has anything that smells this good! I guess it must be popular because it is out of stock on several big websites I have checked.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BunnyBee23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews