Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 24 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
Great Smelling Body Wash
3/29/2013

Customer review by SoftRose4You

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by SoftRose4You
by SoftRose4You

This is the best smelling body wash I have ever smelled. I love it and you will too! Buy some! You will love the smell.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SoftRose4You
Laguna Niguel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
NICE SMELL NO SUDS!
3/19/2011

Customer review by nwglendalemom

1.0 stars 3/19/2011 by nwglendalemom
by nwglendalemom

I HAVE ALWAYS USED OIL OF OLAY BODY WASHES, I HAVE VERY DRY SKIN SO I NEED EXTRA MOISTURE AND OLAY HAS NEVER LET ME DOWN BEFORE. I TRIED THIS NEW PRODUCT AND IT SMELLS GREAT BUT THERE WERE HARDLY ANY SUDS AND THEN I BEGAN TO ITCH LIKE CRAZY. NOT EVERYONE MIGHT ITCH LIKE I DID. SO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A BODY WASH THAT IS GOING TO LEAVE YOU FEELING SOFT, THIS ONE IS NOT IT.

Was this review helpful? (10) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nwglendalemom
Glendale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this aroma
12/13/2012

Customer review by wolfswife13

5.0 stars 12/13/2012 by wolfswife13
by wolfswife13

I love how this make my whole bathroom smell great.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wolfswife13
Townsend,Mt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/23/2013

Customer review by lucky2010

5.0 stars 3/23/2013 by lucky2010
by lucky2010

Very good smelling body wash. Very close to the body lotion which I love....Will buy again and again..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lucky2010
Loganville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Suprisingly wonderful!
2/2/2012

Customer review by LuxuriesICanAfford

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by LuxuriesICanAfford
by LuxuriesICanAfford

The smell is heavenly. I read the other reviews regarging the lather. It lathers very well with a loofa, however, I am not sure about using a towel. I was afraid to use this with my sensitive skin, but it is pretty gentle and I have not had any negative experiences yet.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuxuriesICanAfford
Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love This Body Wash
2/19/2014

Customer review by RapsodyinBlue

5.0 stars 2/19/2014 by RapsodyinBlue
by RapsodyinBlue

I think all body washes pretty much do what they are suppose to but Olay's Luscious Embrace has such a nice scent to it. I just love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RapsodyinBlue
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovely skin
3/27/2011

Customer review by Chachi

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by Chachi
by Chachi

I bought and tried the new luscious embrace body wash. I'm in love! My skin is so soft and silky. I love the new scent, can't get enough of it. I want to smell like this all day. So fresh and clean. Please, please, please make a body spritz of this new scent!!! A body wash and lotion is not enough.

Chachi
San Antonio ,TX
Skin type:Combination
Lucious Embrace!
10/9/2011

Customer review by Jai7

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by Jai7
by Jai7

SMELLS AMAZING!!!! Please don't ever stop making this! I love it , the scent is awesome:)

Jai7
Goshen IN
Lucious Indeed
2/27/2012

Customer review by Leanna

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by Leanna
by Leanna

I absolutely love this bodywash! I haven't used anything that has smelled so incredible! Keep up the good work!

Leanna
Fort Dodge, IA
Skin type:Dry
Love Love Love this product!
3/14/2012

Customer review by mrswogan

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by mrswogan
by mrswogan

Please team up with laundry detergent to get this smell for our clothes!!

mrswogan
Pittsburgh, PA
Skin type:Normal
9/30/2012

Customer review by bribri

5.0 stars 9/30/2012 by bribri
by bribri

I have tried the Lucious Embrace body wash for the past year now and I will not go back to using my old body wash. My skin feels so soft and I feel refreshed after getting out of the shower. I am so glad that I found this product and I am telling all my friends to try this amazing body wash.

bribri
pembroke pines, floridaLucious
Skin type:Normal
Amazing
6/6/2014

Customer review by AshleyyO823

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by AshleyyO823
by AshleyyO823

This bodywash is so great. the smell is amazing and it makes your skin feel so smooth it is definitely worth purchasing...money well spent i will continue to buy this product

AshleyyO823
Niagara Falls, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
wonderful
9/14/2014

Customer review by JLKOERLIN

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by JLKOERLIN
by JLKOERLIN

great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JLKOERLIN
FRESNO,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Disappointed with the packaging
10/26/2014

Customer review by rimmxyz

5.0 stars 10/26/2014 by rimmxyz
by rimmxyz

I love the body wash but, was very disappointed when I opened the package and one full bottle had opened and was a complete mess all over the box. The whole bottle was wasted. I was very upset. There was no way to return it because it was such a sloppy mess.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rimmxyz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Smell is good
11/23/2014

Customer review by krocybz

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by krocybz
by krocybz

Smells and feel great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krocybz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
smells great, moisturizes skin
2/1/2015

Customer review by GoldaLizzy

5.0 stars 2/1/2015 by GoldaLizzy
by GoldaLizzy

I feel clean and soft after using this body wash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GoldaLizzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Olay Body Wash
2/21/2015

Customer review by SparkleSparkle

5.0 stars 2/21/2015 by SparkleSparkle
by SparkleSparkle

Love this, smells very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SparkleSparkle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the smell
5/17/2015

Customer review by CarmoLove

5.0 stars 5/17/2015 by CarmoLove
by CarmoLove

Feels silky, smells amazing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CarmoLove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Body Wash
5/11/2011

Customer review by katydid911

4.0 stars 5/11/2011 by katydid911
by katydid911

I was sent this body wash. I couldn't wait to try it. I smelled so good that I wanted to eat it. Needless to say that I loved it . It does a great job of cleaning and moisturizing my skin. I will be buying it again. Wish you would make a Body Spritz to go with it. Needless to say I love your products. Thank you Olay.

katydid911
Trenton, TN
poor packaging
7/25/2011

Customer review by tayemo

4.0 stars 7/25/2011 by tayemo
by tayemo

prefer this lighter wash to the heavier, creamier ultra moisture wash, which left my shower slippery and dangerous. love the fragrance! do not like the pop top...broke right off upon first opening! will have to be careful each time i use it not to have it fall off - inconvenient!

tayemo
torrance, ca
Skin type:Dry
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews