Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-20 of 77 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews
Great Body Wash
12/24/2011

Customer review by Eureka59

5.0 stars 12/24/2011 by Eureka59
by Eureka59

I love this body wash. It softens my skin and it smells really good.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Eureka59
Hermon, Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My Everyday Go to!
3/18/2013

Customer review by Mayalk

5.0 stars 3/18/2013 by Mayalk
by Mayalk

I have been using Dove Body Wash for many years now and it has never failed me. It smells good, its good for my skin, and it leaves my skin fresh and non-greasy. And not to mention that it's at a good price at Walmart considering that at drug stores its around $9.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mayalk
Queens, Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So refreshing!
10/9/2011

Customer review by phillyshopaholic83

5.0 stars 10/9/2011 by phillyshopaholic83
by phillyshopaholic83

Love these two scents!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phillyshopaholic83
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Rinsing
3/22/2011

Customer review by dotsy2

4.0 stars 3/22/2011 by dotsy2
by dotsy2

I love the way this product makes your skin feel. I have very dry feet, and it really helps. The only thing I have a problem with is: Because I have a shower head that is water saving, it is very hard to rinse this product off. If I do not rinse it completely off, it makes my skin itch. I wish they could do something about that. Otherwise, I love it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dotsy2
Pembroke Pines, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BODY WASH HAS A NICE MILD SCENT
10/24/2013

Customer review by BENTLEYB1

5.0 stars 10/24/2013 by BENTLEYB1
by BENTLEYB1

GREAT FOR MY SON WHO HAS CANCER. KEEPS HIS SKIN SOFT

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BENTLEYB1
MESA, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Soft skin that smells great!
11/13/2013

Customer review by SpongePat

5.0 stars 11/13/2013 by SpongePat
by SpongePat

I've been using this product for a long time. I love the way it leaves my skin soft and lightly scented. I use a lot of Dove products and this one is my favorite. I love the smell!! I also use the body mist and deodorant in the same scent. Now if only they had the lotion! I'm a customer for life!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SpongePat
St. Paris, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
7/8/2014

Customer review by GG313

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by GG313
by GG313

Love the quality of this

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GG313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Totally Love it!
11/29/2013

Customer review by chopotter314

5.0 stars 11/29/2013 by chopotter314
by chopotter314

This body wash is the best to use during the winter. It keeps your skin smooth while smelling great! The scent is mellow and not strong. It will make you feels relax.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chopotter314
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful feeling
6/12/2014

Customer review by Tankqueen

5.0 stars 6/12/2014 by Tankqueen
by Tankqueen

This body wash product is perfect for dry skin or just to maintain the nourishment for your skin. The smells are great and it's not oily, leaves your skin feeling smooth and refreshed. They had a Spring scent out for just a very short time and if it comes back out next spring I will stock up!! That was the best I had ever smelled from Dove.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tankqueen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
dove revive body wash
9/10/2012

Customer review by sandyspham123

1.0 stars 9/10/2012 by sandyspham123
by sandyspham123

Dove revive body wash [scent: pomegranate & lemon verbena] i hate this smell! its too perfumey makes me feel ill i will NOT purchase this again! I am NOT satisfied with this body wash scent but it makes my skin feels refresh.

Was this review helpful? (3) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandyspham123
vietnam
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Didnt seem to moisturize well
4/18/2014

Customer review by hip2btriangular

1.0 stars 4/18/2014 by hip2btriangular
by hip2btriangular

I didnt notice a scent, it just smelled of soap. I am glad I bought it to try it out, but positive it will be my last purchase of this particular brand

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hip2btriangular
MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Absolutely fabulous
5/22/2014

Customer review by MinChicago

5.0 stars 5/22/2014 by MinChicago
by MinChicago

Dove gets me clean and leaves my skin feeling soft. Other body washes strip my skin and leave either a chapped or a tight feeling. The purple one also smells amazing so I love it and will continue to use Dove for years.

MinChicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful ♡
7/21/2014

Customer review by Lilli0630

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by Lilli0630
by Lilli0630

I love this one soo much. :*) since I have been using it I have most definitely noticed an improvement in my skin. I just really love it and jt s.elles Amazing :*)

Lilli0630
Maryland Line, Baltimore, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The smell is Heavenly, I go lost in durning my shower
8/24/2014

Customer review by DebbieK

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by DebbieK
by DebbieK

I LOVE It!!! My skin is so soft. I feel fresh and clean. Plus smell Heavenly Beautiful.

DebbieK
Detroit, MI, USA
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Great Product!
8/26/2014

Customer review by CathBrad

5.0 stars 8/26/2014 by CathBrad
by CathBrad

After the first use I could feel the difference in my skin. So thankful to be a part of the Ambassador Program and be able to pass on my review. Thank you Dove!

CathBrad
Elberton, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Received as a free sample - love it
8/23/2014

Customer review by CeeCeeCee

5.0 stars 8/23/2014 by CeeCeeCee
by CeeCeeCee

I love this body wash so much, keeps my skin moisturized and the smell of it - unbelievable . I have to hide this from my 16 year old daughter - she's in love with it too. Thank you so much Dove for sending me this as a free sample to try - i will most definitely buy this product from the store

CeeCeeCee
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Love it!
8/28/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/28/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I absolutely loved this Dove body wash, it hydrates and cleans my skin at the same time. Plus it smells amazing. Perfect way to start your day: hydrate your skin and smell yummy!

An anonymous customer
Loris, SC 29569, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
I love this product
8/28/2014

Customer review by Kann

5.0 stars 8/28/2014 by Kann
by Kann

After using this product my skin feels great. I have tried other dove body washes also but this one is the best.

Kann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it!
8/29/2014

Customer review by NormaJean

5.0 stars 8/29/2014 by NormaJean
by NormaJean

I love this body wash! I was surprised to find myself using it as much as I do. I am usually in a hurry and just use my bar of dove starting with my face and working down. I now find myself reaching for the body wash, it's almost automatic. I love the feel of my skin all day after using this! The scent even stays longer than anything I have ever used!

NormaJean
Herrin, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
Smells great, leaves skin soft
8/29/2014

Customer review by AbbyC83

5.0 stars 8/29/2014 by AbbyC83
by AbbyC83

I really love this body wash. I received it for free for being a Dove Ambassador and how lucky is that??? It smells really nice, makes your skin really soft and also leaves your skin looking fresh and clean. There's no dull dry look on your skin. I get dry skin on my legs and didn't experience any issues after I used this body wash. I will buy this in the future!

AbbyC83
East Moline, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Usage frequency:Daily
Gender:Female
1-20 of 77 total reviews
1-20 of 77 reviews