Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

15 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-10 of 10 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/21/2011

Customer review by Dubuquecountrygal

5.0 stars 8/21/2011 by Dubuquecountrygal
by Dubuquecountrygal

As per usual, ALL olay products are exceptional!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dubuquecountrygal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceptional Process and Product
3/2/2013

Customer review by Marine2Soldier

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by Marine2Soldier
by Marine2Soldier

I have used a number of different soaps, body washes and other items for cleaning purposes. I started using this product over a year 4 years ago and it was the only product that made my skin feel clean and refreshed. About a year ago, I was unable to locate this product at any Wal-Mart store or any or the other retail stores. After trying a number of other items, my skin started breaking out. I finally did a online search and found that Wal-Mart offered this product at the best price. The ordering process, delivery speed, and the status of the product received was just as I expected when I have ordered from Wal-Mart in the past...exceptional! Great product, great service, great experience as always.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marine2Soldier
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Disappointing!
4/2/2012

Customer review by InnerBeauty

1.0 stars 4/2/2012 by InnerBeauty
by InnerBeauty

I use Olay bath products all the time, but this one is a bust! It is not rich or lathery. I thought it may be good for the summertime when wanting a light body wash, but the lack of soapyness makes this a non purchase in my opinion.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InnerBeauty
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/21/2013

Customer review by kiydawn

5.0 stars 4/21/2013 by kiydawn
by kiydawn

For as low as the price is you get good quality! It has a light fragrance and isn't harsh on the skin. While I was pregnant I couldn't use anything else, but this body wash.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kiydawn
Westfield
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
smells and feels great to skin!
6/28/2012

Customer review by mandersmay

5.0 stars 6/28/2012 by mandersmay
by mandersmay

love it. smells great and leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mandersmay
McRae,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Purely Pristine by Olay
4/3/2012

Customer review by ksufan1972

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by ksufan1972
by ksufan1972

This is by far my favorite scent of any brand of body washes/lotions on the market! I love the olay body collections and Purely Pristine is my favorite! It's a clean, fresh scent like a waterfall. It is no longer on the shelves in the Wichita stores and I don't know why. I have to order it online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ksufan1972
Wichita Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/28/2013

Customer review by Leo714oc

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by Leo714oc
by Leo714oc

Best body wash on planet earth thanks Walmart!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leo714oc
Orange ca 92869
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lovee it!!
4/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Just bought it today and couldn't wait to soak in a nice hot bath and try it out! It smells soo good and makes your skin nice and soft! Def my new fav body wash!! A must have! Cant wait to buy the lotion!!

An anonymous customer
Ohio
Skin type:Dry
Great Product
3/14/2012

Customer review by smartypants

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by smartypants
by smartypants

I love this product. It smells fantastic. Great Job, OLAY!

smartypants
Saint Louis, MO
Skin type:Normal
Best Bodywash Ever
12/27/2012

Customer review by Kait

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by Kait
by Kait

I absolutely love this body wash. It's the only kind I use. The only problem is that I can't seem to find it in any stores near where I live!

Kait
Stewartstown, PA
Skin type:Combination