Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 52 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
4083750616
1/26/2016

Customer review by Krys64

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by Krys64
by Krys64

Love this product, smells wonderful and moisturize is soft skin feeling. Can't find it everywhere thought.

Krys64
4083750616
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SOLD!!!!
1/24/2011

Customer review by RJOlay

5.0 stars 1/24/2011 by RJOlay
by RJOlay

I've always always always had problems with dry skin. Especially in the winter. I got this stuff for christmas and I used it last night and this morning. Let this next sentence show you how much I loved it. I just ordered every Olay Ribbons product and two of their In-Shower body lotions form the P&G e-store. Worth the money! I've NEVER gotten such mousture from a body wash. I'm mixed so my skin a mocha color and normally it gets ashy quick but not today and I didn't put on any lotion! I still feel the mousture and the smell is fantastic! My shower still smells great. It really does leave your skin covered in moisture. This may not be for the people who don't like to feel their mousturizer, I don't really either but this is so great. I can't wait to try the rest of the products. Honestly, if you want effortless moisture, especially in the winter, splurge on this product. It's to die for. I've never used Olay before, but I'm certain that I'm an Olay girl for life now.

RJOlay
Miami, FL
Skin type:Combination
Best Soap Ever!
1/4/2016

Customer review by JenB

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by JenB
by JenB

I refuse to use any other soap but this one. My husband and I both love it. It keeps our skin feeling soft and hydrated.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JenB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great skin conditioner with pleasant scent.
7/29/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/29/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Being 60 years old my skin is showing signs of age. I've tried different soaps but none and I do mean none have done the conditioning that the Olay has done. I even paid for the higher priced body soaps and they didn't leave my skin soft and conditioned like Olay Ribbons Wash. The scent is nice but very mild and not overwhelming at all. It soaps up quite a bit so you don't have to use a lot which saves money in the end. I would highly recommend this soap if you want to improve the condition of your skin.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Clover, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great moisturizer
12/7/2015

Customer review by Mitz

4.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Mitz
by Mitz

Great moisturizer and smell. Just be careful because it will make your bath tub/shower floor slippery over time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mitz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best body wash ever !!
11/20/2015

Customer review by Debby

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by Debby
by Debby

Best body wash ever !!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
olay body wash
11/16/2015

Customer review by Angel127

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Angel127
by Angel127

it is good. leaves skin feeling great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Angel127
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
11/2/2015

Customer review by BodySoap

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by BodySoap
by BodySoap

Great for your skin

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BodySoap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it
10/27/2015

Customer review by smbjbb

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by smbjbb
by smbjbb

I love this body wash. living in a state that is very dry can make my skin dryer than I'd like. this body wash leaves my skin moisturized and soft.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
smbjbb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/20/2013

Customer review by BebosArt

5.0 stars 9/20/2013 by BebosArt
by BebosArt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Excellent product.....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BebosArt
Long Beach, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Body Wash
10/2/2015

Customer review by Tammy

4.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Tammy
by Tammy

Have used this body wash for quite a while. LOVE IT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice body wash
9/20/2015

Customer review by kyou

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by kyou
by kyou

My boyfriend and I both use this body wash (he loves it!) and have been using it for over a year. It cleans well and makes my skin feel soft. We will continue to buy this body wash as long as it is made.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kyou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great scent
5/11/2014

Customer review by Dana45

5.0 stars 5/11/2014 by Dana45
by Dana45
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

feels soft and smells great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dana45
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best body wash yet
9/22/2015

Customer review by Cella

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by Cella
by Cella

The best silky leaving body wash. Best part is great to shave with

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
the smell and the feel are great
9/22/2012

Customer review by AlteredTrout

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by AlteredTrout
by AlteredTrout

They should call this body butter. It smells so pretty too!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AlteredTrout
Apollo Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love Olay
9/16/2015

Customer review by JayCe31

5.0 stars 9/16/2015 by JayCe31
by JayCe31

I absolutely love Olay products although they can be a little expensive when compared to some of the other brands.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JayCe31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best bodywash
9/17/2015

Customer review by Anna

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Anna
by Anna

Love this body wash. Smells good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this soap. Buy it pretty much every time
9/14/2015

Customer review by Tonya

5.0 stars 9/14/2015 by Tonya
by Tonya

Love this soap

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tonya
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fablous
9/7/2015

Customer review by londonfogguy

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by londonfogguy
by londonfogguy

Was recomended by a dernotologist works wonders,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
londonfogguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Moisturizing but weak scent
8/10/2015

Customer review by Furtherfall

4.0 stars 8/10/2015 by Furtherfall
by Furtherfall

This is a good body wash. It foams up really well, and my skin was left so moisturized that I didn't need lotion. I love the scent and purchased it mainly for that reason, but it is barely noticeable while washing and does not linger whatsoever. I may purchase this again for the moisturizing effects, and I will consider an Olay body lotion with the orchid scent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Furtherfall
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews