Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

25 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice Mat
6/30/2011

Customer review by HappyShopper888

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by HappyShopper888
by HappyShopper888

This is a nice, thick, sturdy door mat. The rubber backing keeps it from sliding. A little smaller than anticipated, but a good mat nonetheless.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HappyShopper888
Salem OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice door mat, and it is a quality product
10/10/2011

Customer review by ntowl

5.0 stars 10/10/2011 by ntowl
by ntowl

My new outdoor/indoor door mat is nice to look at, and is a quality product. I really enjoy being able to order good merchandise online. I lke to order merchandise online from Wal-Mart, because I know, just like shopping in the stores, that I'm always going to be able to purchase top-quality merchandise, that I can afford. I am not a rich person, I am not even a middle-income person, and that is why I am a life-long customer of Wal-Mart. Customers can purchase name-brand, top-quality merchandise, that they can't afford to buy in other stores. I love Wal-mart! Thank-you

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ntowl
Sacramento, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great mat
2/12/2012

Customer review by laracroft339

5.0 stars 2/12/2012 by laracroft339
by laracroft339

We purchased 2 of these door mats for inside our home. They are heavy-weight and very well made. Some mats we have had in the past frayed or were too light. These are great and we like the color as well. Great quality.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laracroft339
Drums, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Utility Mat
4/27/2012

Customer review by sewsew101

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by sewsew101
by sewsew101

I liked it so much that I ordered another one a week later.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sewsew101
Great mat for a great price
8/16/2012

Customer review by InformedBargainHunter

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by InformedBargainHunter
by InformedBargainHunter

The design of the mat looks much better in "person". The size is larger than the typical mat. The backing is "sticky" and grips the floor well. Overall a very well made product at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
InformedBargainHunter
Union City, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Really Nice Doormat !!!
7/22/2012

Customer review by Gigi551

5.0 stars 7/22/2012 by Gigi551
by Gigi551

I had looked at alot of doomats, this one is perfect !! It has a nice weight to it, to keep it from sliding around, easy to keep clean and the color is great !!! I know this mat will last for quite sometime, without falling apart from the elements :))

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gigi551
Hoboken, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Attractive
5/29/2012

Customer review by thepl64

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by thepl64
by thepl64

The rug is attractive and cleans shoes well. It remains to be seen how it holds up to the weather.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
thepl64
Savannah, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A great rug for the money But shipping needs help
6/2/2013

Customer review by Okinawa101

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by Okinawa101
by Okinawa101

Great rug but they came in four separate extremely large and unnecessary boxes priority mail to me in Okinawa Japan. They arrived very quick and I could not be happier with the product. However, Walmart do yourself a favor and reduce packing to only that necessary so you can save and pass the savings along to your customers. Gary...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Okinawa101
Okinawa Japan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rugged but comfortable all weather rug, durable..
11/5/2013

Customer review by sce49

5.0 stars 11/5/2013 by sce49
by sce49

I can't belive this product is onlly just less thsn 10$...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sce49
Pembroke Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
too little but a good price for the size
10/26/2012

Customer review by jamss

3.0 stars 10/26/2012 by jamss
by jamss

to little for the door mat need a bigger one will know next time it does work for what i want but a little small

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jamss
louisville ky
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sturdy mat with only fair detailing.
1/24/2013

Customer review by ReadyManII

3.0 stars 1/24/2013 by ReadyManII
by ReadyManII

This mat is quite sturdy, but its detailing doesn't match its sturdiness. The trimming looks like someone took a machete and chopped off the corners in straight lines instead of the nice curves that you see in the photo. Hopefully you can find one that has rounded corners.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ReadyManII
Central NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
perfect mat
9/18/2012

Customer review by Glopaul1

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by Glopaul1
by Glopaul1

I loved it so much I ordered two more. Heavy, rubber backing keeps it in place, easy to clean. Nice looking mat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Glopaul1
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great quality for the price.
3/22/2013

Customer review by UTanonymous

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by UTanonymous
by UTanonymous

Great quality for the price. Exactly what I needed for a small space. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UTanonymous
Spanish Fork, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
very nice mats
9/27/2013

Customer review by grannygoose60

5.0 stars 9/27/2013 by grannygoose60
by grannygoose60

Placed two side by side on landing step and one above at the entry onto our front vinyl deck. Just the special touch of safety and color I was looking for. Appear well made. Could not be happier with the pretty brown. They will definately be out in the elements (rain, snow, sun etc) I believe these babies can take it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannygoose60
Mount Vernon, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great
3/27/2014

Customer review by CCR3

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by CCR3
by CCR3

It is a great product for the money , I didn't expect such quality. It looks good and sober. I wouldn't use it outside cause it really doesn't have much rugness to get dirt off your shoes.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CCR3
MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really nice
10/22/2012

Customer review by Gubifee

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Gubifee
by Gubifee

Such nice quality. Great price. I will have to order more. Looks great as a front door mat. And it stays in place. This is a keeper!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gubifee
Hailey,ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great mat
9/2/2014

Customer review by mbonnem

5.0 stars 9/2/2014 by mbonnem
by mbonnem

I am really happy with this mat! Have looked all over at many stores and was not happy with what I found so I decided to take a chance and order this without seeing it other than the picture online. It is the right size, the right color and the quality is very good. The backing is so solid I know the mat will not be moving around. The top is soft to the touch and easily brushed off to keep clean.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mbonnem
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Matt TO SMALL
6/21/2014

Customer review by Jennysandjonsmom

4.0 stars 6/21/2014 by Jennysandjonsmom
by Jennysandjonsmom

this is great for an apartment. its a small rectangular matt. I wish it was a little bigger but I should have paid attention to the size. My cats keep clawing at it. but no damage

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennysandjonsmom
Long Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great mat for my dog.
2/4/2015

Customer review by CudaConvertible

4.0 stars 2/4/2015 by CudaConvertible
by CudaConvertible

Great mat for my dog to sleep on, she like it and it keeps her off of the cold plastic bottom of her pet house, she is an inside dog, but has to have her own mat to sleep on inside her house. I know she is spoiled!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CudaConvertible
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice n Sturdy
1/14/2015

Customer review by cherries60

4.0 stars 1/14/2015 by cherries60
by cherries60

very nice n sturdy. More beautiful than u see in the pic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cherries60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes