Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best doorway jumper available on the market!!!
2/28/2012

Customer review by cajoro

4.0 stars 2/28/2012 by cajoro
by cajoro

This is an excellent piece of baby gear! My daughter absolutely loves her car and will spend a good half hour bouncing away while mommy gets necessary things down around the house.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cajoro
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
1/8/2012

Customer review by c2411

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by c2411
by c2411

my neice love's it she plays in it all the time she does not want out of it... its really cute and the sounds make it like she is really driving a car. just make sure to have a door way it fits because old timey door way it does not fit that was the olny thing that my sister had a thing with but she had a place for it and the baby jumps and laughs all the time..

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
c2411
danese wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/15/2012

Customer review by Mandymae12

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Mandymae12
by Mandymae12

My daughter loves this! The music is really cute.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandymae12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/23/2013

Customer review by SmLH2011

4.0 stars 10/23/2013 by SmLH2011
by SmLH2011

My 5 month old daughter loves this. I wish there was some way to keep her from spinning in circles though.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmLH2011
Naples, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Toy for 6 Month Old!
12/27/2012

Customer review by MrsMommaJ

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by MrsMommaJ
by MrsMommaJ

The car jumper came well package and was easy to assemble, all that needed to be done was to click in the white toy bar on the front. The toy bar is also nice beacuse you're able to attach other toys to it you may have around the house. It doesnt feature any tray or compartment to set snacks, but I'm ok with that, jumping and snacking doesn't sound safe to me! My 6 month old is really enjoying it, and spends about 20 minutes in it at a time.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsMommaJ
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
1/10/2014

Customer review by firsttimemommy86

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by firsttimemommy86
by firsttimemommy86

My baby is 7 months old and she absolutely loves this thing! ! It has adorable sounds as your baby jumps around.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firsttimemommy86
Antioch, tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
10/15/2014

Customer review by badservice2014

5.0 stars 10/15/2014 by badservice2014
by badservice2014

My granddaughter loves it and it's so cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
badservice2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.