Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

useful deterent
3/8/2011

Customer review by barberlou7

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by barberlou7
by barberlou7

very easy to install as well as high quality design and materials. I had them both up in minutes. Also comes with 2 sets of batteries to our suprise.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
barberlou7
long islan, n.y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Security Camera
3/26/2012

Customer review by Kikx

5.0 stars 3/26/2012 by Kikx
by Kikx

Looks just like the real thing with a blinking light. Would recommend to any one who wants a high tech security look to their home with out the price tag.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kikx
Paramount, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Stuff!
4/2/2011

Customer review by TrailofTerror

5.0 stars 4/2/2011 by TrailofTerror
by TrailofTerror

These two cameras look strikingly real - the "mirror" effect as you walk under them as well as the lenses make them look like wired security devices. Note that the measurements given are actually in centimeters. The pack of two came with two sets of batteries, which was nice. When darkness falls, the light starts flashing and doesn't stop - I thought it would be motion - activated only. But that doesn't matter (real cameras don't have flashing red lights in them)! These are an easy and cheap solution to deter crime around your house (cameras should be sheltered from weather) or indoors. Overall, authentic look, good price, and durable materials. I'm thinking of buying another set. Buy these NOW! You'll be very pleased.

Was this review helpful? (9) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrailofTerror
Cabot, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great for security
10/20/2013

Customer review by spike97

4.0 stars 10/20/2013 by spike97
by spike97

I have a real ip security camera in my home that has motion detection alarm. I've been meaning to buy a couple for my exterior of the house but they're expensive and takes more than a minute to set up the networking. This is a perfect product to scare off would-be burglars until I get my real ones.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
spike97
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Q SEE Faux security cam
11/13/2013

Customer review by olhobbler

1.0 stars 11/13/2013 by olhobbler
by olhobbler

PROS AND CONS of this purchase Pros: looks good Cons: FLashing led light will last 2 weeks (not three months) with Three(3) new duracell AA batteries. Its a pain to go back up to change every few weeks. Just something to consider.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
olhobbler
Deland, Fla
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day