Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 115 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
18
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 108 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews
Great rug, great price!
12/1/2013

Customer review by denise6859

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by denise6859
by denise6859
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this rug for my formal dining room. This rug is beautiful! I was hesitant because most reveiwers bought the rug as an area rug for everyday areas. This rug worked well with my decor. I did buy maroon curtains to go with it once I put it down. The rug is great quality and at even better price! I loved the fact that it came with an anti-slip backing because I have hardwood floors.

Was this review helpful? (42) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
denise6859
Atoka, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Poor packaging!
5/30/2014

Customer review by Rhinob

3.0 stars 5/30/2014 by Rhinob
by Rhinob
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Rug is beautiful, I have to return it due to all the stains from poor packaging that was torn.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhinob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
POOR QUALITY - BETTER HOMES AND GARDEN -FALL APART
6/7/2013

Customer review by DBBLSB

1.0 stars 6/7/2013 by DBBLSB
by DBBLSB

THESE RUGS (7) WORTH $150.00 HAVE FALLEN APART AT THE SEAMS. THEY ARE MADE BY MAPLES INDUSTRIES IN SCOTTSBORO ALABAMA. THE WALMART STORE WILL NOT TAKE THEM BACK PAST THE 90 DAY RETURN. MAPLES WILL REPLACE THEM IF IN STOCK - YOU PAY THE FREIGHT TO RETURN AND WILL NOT BE REIMBURSED. ANOTHER $70 FOR MAILING AND TO GET MORE TO FALL APART? THEY WERE NOT ABUSED. THEY WERE NOT WASHED. THEY WERE "SHAKEN ONCE PER WEEK TO REMOVE LOOSE DIRT". DO NOT BUY!

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DBBLSB
Warren, OH
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Beautiful rug!
5/12/2014

Customer review by DoggieMama

5.0 stars 5/12/2014 by DoggieMama
by DoggieMama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This rug is even more beautiful than the photo. It shipped fast and was in perfect condition. I'm ordering a couple of other rugs in the same pattern in different sizes for the kitchen. Also another in a different patter for the living room.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DoggieMama
Springfield, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worth EVERY Penny!
8/4/2012

Customer review by citrofam1

5.0 stars 8/4/2012 by citrofam1
by citrofam1

This rug is exactly the same colors in-person as pictured online. The background is a cream-beige tone (the perfect neutral - not too warm, not too cool) with off white, dark taupe (a very cool grey-brown), sage green, rust (or warm coral, terra cotta, spice...what have you) and a deep crimson (not bright red but not at all dark, like a true burgundy would be. It's a rich, dark red). There are some straight fibers and some looped fibers swirled in there, which I didn't notice in the picture. It gives the rug a nice dimension. The price is right and the rubberized backing makes this a wonderful value as well!

Was this review helpful? (67) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
citrofam1
Charlotte, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Perfect size, quality, and design!
3/23/2012

Customer review by mwebbe3

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by mwebbe3
by mwebbe3

We just purchased this rug for our more formal living room and it's exactly what I had in mind. I know there's been some debate over the colors in this rug, so I'll just say that the colors that stand out to me are cream, burnt orange, burgundy, and sage green. The quality of the rug is even better than I anticipated - definitely worthy of our formal sitting room. I highly recommend this item!

Was this review helpful? (46) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mwebbe3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful rug
9/25/2012

Customer review by DrJilly

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by DrJilly
by DrJilly

This is a beautiful accent/area rug. It has rich cream, red, and sage colors, and even a little spice/pumpkin orange. It looks great in a room with maroon highlights (and I'm sure with other colors too). It seems of good quality, and is made in the USA. Excellent product Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DrJilly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
really nice colors
8/4/2014

Customer review by Dex24

5.0 stars 8/4/2014 by Dex24
by Dex24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this rug to go in our dining room, the walls we just painted Spanish door red. This rug really brought the room to life, beautiful shades of red & green on a background of cream, we just love it. Really great deal.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dex24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love It!
9/18/2013

Customer review by backwater88

5.0 stars 9/18/2013 by backwater88
by backwater88
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I had already bought 2 of these smaller rugs for my kitchen. They are great, but get dirty standing on them in front of the sink etc. I just pop them in the washing machine and they come out beautiful! As good as new. I just bought a larger one for the family room. Pattern is great, love the fall colors and you cannot beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
backwater88
Spartanburg, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
6/20/2011

Customer review by tmcrowell

5.0 stars 6/20/2011 by tmcrowell
by tmcrowell

It goes great with my new butter colored suede sleeper sofa. It's just what I needed to complete my living room.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tmcrowell
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful design
4/27/2016

Customer review by cashyboo27

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by cashyboo27
by cashyboo27

This was the second set I purchased. The first were ruined by a set of new puppies. I was so upset and immediately started looking for the same rugs. The colors are so complimentary to the color scheme in my living room and add just the right pop to the room. I am now waiting till fall to put the new rugs down. Love them!

cashyboo27
Troy, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
BRIGHT, VIVID,DURABLE
4/30/2016

Customer review by DIXIECHICK1961

5.0 stars 4/30/2016 by DIXIECHICK1961
by DIXIECHICK1961

I LOVE THIS RUG, IT IS THE ABSOLUTE PERECT MATCH TO MY PAPRIKA COLORED CURTAINS PLUS I LIKE THE RUGS BECAUSE THEY DID NOT REQUIRE A PAD TO PLACE THEM ON MY WOOD FLOORS I EVENTUALLY WANT TO BUY A LARGER SIZE TO GO AT FOOT OF MY BED

DIXIECHICK1961
SMITHLAND KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful rug
2/15/2014

Customer review by TravelMom313

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by TravelMom313
by TravelMom313
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Ordered this for my kitchen. Colors were right on, rug has latex backing and does not slip on my tile floor. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TravelMom313
Madison, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Pretty Rug
4/6/2011

Customer review by schnauzerhouse

5.0 stars 4/6/2011 by schnauzerhouse
by schnauzerhouse

Purchased this rug to Jazz up our RV and was pleasantly surprised! Since it is latex backed, fairly light weight AND was going over existing low pile carpet, I used carpet tape to secure it. Looks nice and doesn't show dirt!

Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
schnauzerhouse
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful
12/15/2015

Customer review by Fluffmagoo

4.0 stars 12/15/2015 by Fluffmagoo
by Fluffmagoo

The rug is colorful I brought a throw about a year ago still have it after multiple washing. So I decided to buy the larger size for my living too it looks great especially after decorating for Christmas the colors go so well, for the price you can't go wrong. It has a beige back ground then the creams, greens brown, terra-cotta and the Burgundy red so nice it stands out. It can be used for indoors and outdoor use.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fluffmagoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this rug!
11/12/2011

Customer review by 02Shady

5.0 stars 11/12/2011 by 02Shady
by 02Shady

It really exceeded my expectations. I was worried about the colors matching but the colors match perfectly. It feels like a quality product. I would highly recommend this rug.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
02Shady
Framingham, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
True to picture
11/4/2013

Customer review by JETmom1964

5.0 stars 11/4/2013 by JETmom1964
by JETmom1964
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this! It fits perfect for a step rug from my bed and the colors are nice an bright.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JETmom1964
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So pretty.
5/30/2015

Customer review by MaeMoo

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by MaeMoo
by MaeMoo

I really like this area rug. It looks real pretty at my front entry. The dark red goes nicely with my reddish color in my hardwood flooring in the entry. The 2 brown/beige colors go nicely with my beige carpet in the nearby great room. I would recommend this to others.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MaeMoo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/7/2011

Customer review by jazzy25

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by jazzy25
by jazzy25

It looks like a much more expensive rug.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jazzy25
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect for my dining room/ kitchen
3/27/2013

Customer review by urkiddingright

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by urkiddingright
by urkiddingright
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I've had this rug for about 2 weeks and use it under the kitchen/ dining table. I have two toddlers, a 13 yo and husband who all have dropped part of their dinner on the rug - tonight was green jello...it wiped off easily and left no stains. I absolutely will be buying more for the other rooms in the house.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
urkiddingright
Wagoner, Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 108 total reviews
1-20 of 108 reviews