Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 25 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Miracle Cleanser
10/15/2011

Customer review by Orchid2London

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by Orchid2London
by Orchid2London

Since i started using this cleanser over a month ago the texture of my skin looks and feels so healthy. It also has removed the shine from my oily to normal skin. My face feels clean, refresh and healthy after using this product morning and at night. It works wonderful to remove make up. Also no funny smell. I highly recommend this product. It's great!

Was this review helpful? (29) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Orchid2London
New York, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am in love with this facial wash! Being a teenager and having a lot of breakouts, I needed to find something that worked and this did it! For me, I saw results every time I used this. All my mini breakout were less visible the first time and over time....*poof* they're gone! I would recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (27) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality Product
3/24/2012

Customer review by cj4usa

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by cj4usa
by cj4usa

This cleanser does not form much but it is enough. The deep cleaning with minimal effort is better than department store designer name brands. You will notice quickly how nice your skin feels. It does not dry the skin out and is easy to rinse with warm water. I use the morning and night lotions and have found them superior to department store brands for a lot more money.

Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cj4usa
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Face Wash For People With Sensitive Skin
2/5/2014

Customer review by paigeypage

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by paigeypage
by paigeypage

I've been using this face wash for over a year now and it's the only face wash I'll use now. I have very sensitive skin and anything with fragrance makes my skin itch. I also get break outs and it helped clear up my skin and reduce redness which was great. It foams up very well and cleans off all my make up. The pump bottle is very convenient too. One bottle lasts me about 3-4 months. Only complaint I would have is that they should come in bigger sizes.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
paigeypage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cleanser for sensitive, roseasa skin
8/31/2011

Customer review by katycamp

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by katycamp
by katycamp

CeraVe Foaming cleanser is a great cleanser for removing makeup at the end of the day. I use the Hydrating formula in the morning because it's very mild but does not remove makeup and then I use the foaming cleanser at night. They are both invaluable skin care products. They are reasonably priced as well.

Was this review helpful? (22) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
katycamp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for sensitive skin!!!
2/15/2013

Customer review by XOXO3

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by XOXO3
by XOXO3

I have very sensitive skin and my dermatologists told me to uses this product. So I did and I love it! It works great my face looks and feels awsome!!! I also uses the cream or the lotion after I wash my face they are great too!

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
XOXO3
Goldsboro,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good make-up remover for sensitive / rosacea skin
9/15/2013

Customer review by walmartGAshopper

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by walmartGAshopper
by walmartGAshopper

I have rosacea and sensitive skin. This product removes make-up better than cetaphil. I like the ceraVe hydrating cleanser and cetaphil for daily use on my very dry skin. But neither removes make-up as well as the ceraVe foaming cleanser. I do have to use moisturizer after though. It can be drying b/c it's formulated for oily skin.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartGAshopper
Suwanee GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
met my expectations
1/15/2014

Customer review by PNuttButtaRed

3.0 stars 1/15/2014 by PNuttButtaRed
by PNuttButtaRed

I have extremely oily skin. My dermatologist recommended this brand for myself and my daughter who has extremely dry skin because this brand has amounts of ceramide. It actually did me justice. I will continue to purchase

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PNuttButtaRed
Poughkeepsie, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great facial cleanser
12/17/2012

Customer review by auburnmiz

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by auburnmiz
by auburnmiz

Lathers up nicely and leave my face feeling much cleaner than soap.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
auburnmiz
Marlboro, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best of its kind
10/7/2014

Customer review by elope

5.0 stars 10/7/2014 by elope
by elope

Not only is this dermatologist and skin specialist recommended, it actually works with anit-aging ingredients like niacin-amide know for skin brightening and clearing. I love that is unscented (scented products breaks down the collagen building material in your skin) this deep cleans without stripping the skin and leaves it nice and prepped for either your daily skin regimen and/or make-up routine. It will last forever since just a few drops does the job. I love this product.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
elope
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I Love this gel cleanser
5/31/2014

Customer review by Marseluzbet

5.0 stars 5/31/2014 by Marseluzbet
by Marseluzbet

Switch my clinique mild cleanser for this one.I love love it.My skin is glowing and more softer,then the other cleanser.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marseluzbet
MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Love It
5/30/2013

Customer review by penfold

5.0 stars 5/30/2013 by penfold
by penfold

Works better than my very costly prescription face wash.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
penfold
New Orelans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect skin cleanser
2/2/2014

Customer review by Gil823

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Gil823
by Gil823

Not drying, excellent cleansing for makeup removal and a little goes a long way. Used Cetaphil for years & heard about this from a friend. This was a good switch.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gil823
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser
3/2/2015

Customer review by Navyguy

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by Navyguy
by Navyguy

Good product! Works great! Price online is cheaper than the store!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Navyguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Product Good Price
1/29/2014

Customer review by FrequentShopperPa

4.0 stars 1/29/2014 by FrequentShopperPa
by FrequentShopperPa

I use this wash with the moisturizing lotion. I quickly noticed softer and smoother skin. This face wash gets sudsy, but there's no soap in it!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrequentShopperPa
Mill Hall, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best facial cleanser!
9/30/2011

Customer review by HonestOpinion11

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by HonestOpinion11
by HonestOpinion11

I highly recommend this cleanser! I have searched for years for the right one and this is a great deal at a fair price. I would love to see it a few dollars less but I will still buy it! A little goes a long way too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HonestOpinion11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A lot of cleanser for the price!
3/24/2014

Customer review by express5

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by express5
by express5

This is great for oily combo skin, it doesn't foam up a lot, but it does a very effective job of cleansing the skin!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
express5
baltimore maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for dry skin
9/25/2014

Customer review by Doxiedame

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by Doxiedame
by Doxiedame

Non-drying but foamy cleanser - love it.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doxiedame
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent
10/19/2014

Customer review by delaNuez

5.0 stars 10/19/2014 by delaNuez
by delaNuez

From the first time I used it I noticed the softness in my face and the feeling of cleanliness. Does not dry my skin and within a week I noticed changes. It has no smell and makes very good foam.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
delaNuez
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/21/2012

Customer review by Expensivetastenomoney

5.0 stars 11/21/2012 by Expensivetastenomoney
by Expensivetastenomoney

Great, inexpensive alternative to elemis cleanser.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Expensivetastenomoney
Lake Charles, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews