Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

44 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 41 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
Great Cleanser
4/28/2016

Customer review by SusieQ

5.0 stars 4/28/2016 by SusieQ
by SusieQ

My skin is dry and this cleanser is so easy on the skin. Ithe foams up very well and rinses clean. Your skin doesn't feel tight.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SusieQ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Face Wash For People With Sensitive Skin
2/5/2014

Customer review by paigeypage

5.0 stars 2/5/2014 by paigeypage
by paigeypage

I've been using this face wash for over a year now and it's the only face wash I'll use now. I have very sensitive skin and anything with fragrance makes my skin itch. I also get break outs and it helped clear up my skin and reduce redness which was great. It foams up very well and cleans off all my make up. The pump bottle is very convenient too. One bottle lasts me about 3-4 months. Only complaint I would have is that they should come in bigger sizes.

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
paigeypage
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
7/3/2016

Customer review by Annie

4.0 stars 7/3/2016 by Annie
by Annie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is great for sensitive skin. Gets my stubborn make up off pretty good. I recommend this one over the other one this company makes. This one is foaming cleanser and i like that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Annie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this Cleanser!
7/5/2016

Customer review by MrsRobinson

5.0 stars 7/5/2016 by MrsRobinson
by MrsRobinson
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great cleanser! Very gentle, yet deep cleansing.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsRobinson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Miracle Cleanser
10/15/2011

Customer review by Orchid2London

5.0 stars 10/15/2011 by Orchid2London
by Orchid2London

Since i started using this cleanser over a month ago the texture of my skin looks and feels so healthy. It also has removed the shine from my oily to normal skin. My face feels clean, refresh and healthy after using this product morning and at night. It works wonderful to remove make up. Also no funny smell. I highly recommend this product. It's great!

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Orchid2London
New York, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great facial cleanser
3/13/2016

Customer review by Fish

5.0 stars 3/13/2016 by Fish
by Fish

Stuff from CeraVe tends to be pretty good, this is no exception. It foams nicely, a little bit goes a long way, and it cleans your face effectively without stripping it to being dusty and dry. The smell is slightly clinical, but not bad (many face washes have the smell of glue or heavy fragrance, this is neither). The bottle is sturdy and the pump is good. Overall, nothing I can fault in this product.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
facial cleanser
6/18/2016

Customer review by Casey

5.0 stars 6/18/2016 by Casey
by Casey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I will not use anything else.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Casey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am in love with this facial wash! Being a teenager and having a lot of breakouts, I needed to find something that worked and this did it! For me, I saw results every time I used this. All my mini breakout were less visible the first time and over time....*poof* they're gone! I would recommend this product to anyone!

Was this review helpful? (39) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality Product
3/24/2012

Customer review by cj4usa

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by cj4usa
by cj4usa

This cleanser does not form much but it is enough. The deep cleaning with minimal effort is better than department store designer name brands. You will notice quickly how nice your skin feels. It does not dry the skin out and is easy to rinse with warm water. I use the morning and night lotions and have found them superior to department store brands for a lot more money.

Was this review helpful? (31) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cj4usa
Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Cleanser for sensitive, roseasa skin
8/31/2011

Customer review by katycamp

5.0 stars 8/31/2011 by katycamp
by katycamp

CeraVe Foaming cleanser is a great cleanser for removing makeup at the end of the day. I use the Hydrating formula in the morning because it's very mild but does not remove makeup and then I use the foaming cleanser at night. They are both invaluable skin care products. They are reasonably priced as well.

Was this review helpful? (28) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
katycamp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good make-up remover for sensitive / rosacea skin
9/15/2013

Customer review by walmartGAshopper

5.0 stars 9/15/2013 by walmartGAshopper
by walmartGAshopper

I have rosacea and sensitive skin. This product removes make-up better than cetaphil. I like the ceraVe hydrating cleanser and cetaphil for daily use on my very dry skin. But neither removes make-up as well as the ceraVe foaming cleanser. I do have to use moisturizer after though. It can be drying b/c it's formulated for oily skin.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
walmartGAshopper
Suwanee GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Product Good Price
1/29/2014

Customer review by FrequentShopperPa

4.0 stars 1/29/2014 by FrequentShopperPa
by FrequentShopperPa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use this wash with the moisturizing lotion. I quickly noticed softer and smoother skin. This face wash gets sudsy, but there's no soap in it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FrequentShopperPa
Mill Hall, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Foaming joy
4/15/2016

Customer review by Vespers

5.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Vespers
by Vespers

I have a combination skin and have used both this and moisturizing cleanser from CeraVe in the past. I like this one better. This one foam up really nice. I use little water and foam it up on my hand and then wash my face. The foam feels so soft and wonderful on my face. It wash my face clean without drying out. Moisturizing cleanser does not foam and I felt it was more like cream cleanser. Which was nice but I didn't feel like my face was clean after washing. I take off my makeup with separate cleanser/remover and use this for double cleansing on my days when I wear makeup. This 12 oz is lasting me many month.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vespers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for sensitive skin!!!
2/15/2013

Customer review by XOXO3

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by XOXO3
by XOXO3

I have very sensitive skin and my dermatologists told me to uses this product. So I did and I love it! It works great my face looks and feels awsome!!! I also uses the cream or the lotion after I wash my face they are great too!

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
XOXO3
Goldsboro,NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best of its kind
10/7/2014

Customer review by elope

5.0 stars 10/7/2014 by elope
by elope
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not only is this dermatologist and skin specialist recommended, it actually works with anit-aging ingredients like niacin-amide know for skin brightening and clearing. I love that is unscented (scented products breaks down the collagen building material in your skin) this deep cleans without stripping the skin and leaves it nice and prepped for either your daily skin regimen and/or make-up routine. It will last forever since just a few drops does the job. I love this product.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
elope
Newport News, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
CeraVe Foaming Facial Cleanser
3/2/2015

Customer review by Navyguy

5.0 stars 3/2/2015 by Navyguy
by Navyguy

Good product! Works great! Price online is cheaper than the store!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Navyguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
DOCTOR RECOMMENDED
5/1/2015

Customer review by gjgj5

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by gjgj5
by gjgj5

My skin doctor recommended this and it works well. So I can truly say it was doctor recommended.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gjgj5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Happy!
4/21/2016

Customer review by Jdmarsh17

5.0 stars 4/21/2016 by Jdmarsh17
by Jdmarsh17

I did a bit of online searching to find the best face wash and I love this!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jdmarsh17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect skin cleanser
2/2/2014

Customer review by Gil823

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Gil823
by Gil823
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not drying, excellent cleansing for makeup removal and a little goes a long way. Used Cetaphil for years & heard about this from a friend. This was a good switch.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gil823
Kansas City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cerava face wash
4/12/2016

Customer review by blooj

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by blooj
by blooj

It cleans your face and it foams up which is great because I feel like if it dose not, than I feel like it's not cleaning your face. But great product :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blooj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews