Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent, fun, great workout!
6/3/2011

Customer review by y677

5.0 stars 6/3/2011 by y677
by y677

I absolutely LOVE IT! Billy Blanks is the best at what he does. I own most of his DVD's, but this one is my absolute favorite! He's a great motivator, he gets you going, and this dvd has it all. It works your entire body, it is fun, and the moves are easy to follow. I love Billy Blanks!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
y677
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Workout
3/22/2011

Customer review by Lisi11

5.0 stars 3/22/2011 by Lisi11
by Lisi11

This is a great workout to tone your body !! I love it because its combine with cardio its all in one!! Im starting to see definition in my arms ..

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisi11
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great dvd
3/29/2016

Customer review by Evangel

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by Evangel
by Evangel

I got the dvd as a gift for my sister who love to work out, she couldnt thank me enough

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Evangel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great workout
9/9/2011

Customer review by BuddyD

4.0 stars 9/9/2011 by BuddyD
by BuddyD

I always liked the original Tae Bo workout but mine was on VHS. I ordered Cardio Sculpt to play on my DVD/Blueray. It is a good, thorough workout although it focuses on the upper body. I wish there were more moves using the legs.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuddyD
NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great workout DVD
2/18/2014

Customer review by VeronicaGA

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by VeronicaGA
by VeronicaGA

I absolutely love this dvd! It gives a great upper body workout and combines toning and cardio. I've been doing TaeBo off and on since 2000 and this is one of my favorite Billy Blanks dvds!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
VeronicaGA
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very excellent workout!
9/28/2014

Customer review by poledance14

5.0 stars 9/28/2014 by poledance14
by poledance14
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my second Billy dvd...he is very easy to follow and I enjoy the workouts,they are not easy but if you want a challenge he is my new favorite!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
poledance14
gardner,ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.