Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

33 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
6/22/2011

Customer review by queenmean

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by queenmean
by queenmean

This boy Lalaloopsy prob has been the best and most played with addition we've added to our LaLa family. Its not too girly where my 6yr old son wont stop for a few seconds and gladly play alongside with my daughter but it still resembles the other Lalaloopsys so much that my daughter loves him none the less! He meets all requirements any new boy Lalaloopsy should meet in my household!

Was this review helpful? (20) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
queenmean
Madill,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome Doll!
11/6/2011

Customer review by LalaloopsyGirl

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by LalaloopsyGirl
by LalaloopsyGirl

This Doll Is great! If you want a lalaloopsy boy doll, then he your boy! As most of you know, lalaloopsy's do not do anything (Talk, move, etc.) All they do Is move, when you move them. I have him, and I love him, I bet you think: ''I don't want him, because he has an eye patch on.'' Actually that eye patch Is on when you want It to be. That's Right! You can take It off! So you see? This doll Is awesome!! Cool Fun Facts: Patch TreasureChest was the first boy lalaloopsy! He comes with a bird! Birthday: July 30th

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LalaloopsyGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My little girl LOVES him!
8/15/2011

Customer review by bugsyysgub

5.0 stars 8/15/2011 by bugsyysgub
by bugsyysgub

My 5 year old ordered this doll with her birthday money. We weren't able to find him in the store, so we ordered him online. He arrived within 3 days and she was the happiest little thing. She plays with him daily and even puts him to bed every night.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bugsyysgub
Troy, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Little boys will love this pal.
10/27/2011

Customer review by ELiLy

5.0 stars 10/27/2011 by ELiLy
by ELiLy

Durable... excellent quality!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ELiLy
Harker Heights, TX.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love at first sight
4/9/2011

Customer review by kmcmonkey9

5.0 stars 4/9/2011 by kmcmonkey9
by kmcmonkey9

my daughter sall this and braught over her dot star light lalaloopsy doll and said it was love at first sight even her bird was in love she realy wanted the lalaloopsy mini so her lalaloopsy would have a dauter but we taught her at a yong age that you have a mommy a daddy and a baby so she desided not to get it but now that shes found an exseptible daddy she just hasss to have it i think it was a great idea to add a boy but be warned you might want to make more you know how jealous and friscky those lalaloopsy girls can be yikes! i feel bad for patch treasurechest. over all he is a wonderful adtion to the lalaloopsy world.thanks for reading

kmcmonkey9
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE!
1/14/2013

Customer review by UmMum2Riley

4.0 stars 1/14/2013 by UmMum2Riley
by UmMum2Riley

My daughter is three and LOVES all of her Lalaloopsies! They are so much fun for her AND me and my husband! She remembers all their names and loves changing their clothes and playing house with them! Everyday she gives a different one attention! My only complaint is that the heads are a little too heavy for their bodies so they do fall over.

UmMum2Riley
Rowlett, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
LOVE!
1/15/2013

Customer review by UmMum2Riley

4.0 stars 1/15/2013 by UmMum2Riley
by UmMum2Riley
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My daughter is three and LOVES all of her Lalaloopsies! They are so much fun for her AND me and my husband! She remembers all their names and loves changing their clothes and playing house with them! Everyday she gives a different one attention! My only complaint is that the heads are a little too heavy for their bodies so they do fall over.

UmMum2Riley
Rowlett, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Boys
7/4/2011

Customer review by BoomBoom

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by BoomBoom
by BoomBoom

Bought this for my daughter's 4th birthday because she has many lala loopsy dolls. My 5 year old son liked it so much that my daughter gave it to him. Would recommend for a boy or girl. My son who hates dolls thought this doll was really cool.

BoomBoom
Franklin Lakes, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for Boys
7/5/2011

Customer review by BoomBoom

5.0 stars 7/5/2011 by BoomBoom
by BoomBoom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for my daughter's 4th birthday because she has many lala loopsy dolls. My 5 year old son liked it so much that my daughter gave it to him. Would recommend for a boy or girl. My son who hates dolls thought this doll was really cool.

BoomBoom
Franklin Lakes, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My little boy Loves it!
5/4/2011

Customer review by Miss LouLou

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by Miss LouLou
by Miss LouLou
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my soon-to-be four year old son because he was always taking his sister's Lalaloopy dolls and playing with them. Now he has his own BOY doll and he loves him. His sister says her dolls now have a boyfriend (wink).

Miss LouLou
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my little brother loves this!
6/24/2011

Customer review by nana

5.0 stars 6/24/2011 by nana
by nana

Just got this in today it took awhile to get but he tore the box open and hasnt put it down since we had looked for this doll everywhere and couldnt find so glad it was finally in stock online!

nana
san angelo tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful product,Wonderful Company!
4/27/2011

Customer review by Doting GrandParent

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by Doting GrandParent
by Doting GrandParent
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Given as a gift to my grandchild, with whom I've searched high and low for this product. Thank Goodness,for Little Tikes Inc.,that carried this product in stock!

Doting GrandParent
Rochester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute doll!
7/21/2012

Customer review by LoopsyMom

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by LoopsyMom
by LoopsyMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great doll: My daughter has several and I got this for my son so they could play together. They both like Patch and he's a nice addition to the Loopsy family.

LoopsyMom
Santa Clarita, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We love Patch at our house!
4/26/2011

Customer review by JR

4.0 stars 4/26/2011 by JR
by JR
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Lalaloopsy dolls are great. I wish they had more outfits available, as my children want more clothing for them. I

JR
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We love Patch at our house!
4/25/2011

Customer review by Anonymous

4.0 stars 4/25/2011 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

Lalaloopsy dolls are great. I wish they had more outfits available, as my children want more clothing for them. I

Anonymous
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a very nice doll. Well made!
2/5/2013

Customer review by Jay

5.0 stars 2/5/2013 by Jay
by Jay
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nothing negative to say about this doll. He is really cute and very well made. Thanks!

Jay
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This is a very nice doll. Well made!
2/4/2013

Customer review by Jay

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by Jay
by Jay

Nothing negative to say about this doll. He is really cute and very well made. Thanks!

Jay
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SUper cute....love all Lalaloopsys!!!
5/5/2011

Customer review by MJ's Mom

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by MJ's Mom
by MJ's Mom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

He's so cool - the girls needed a boy to play with! Now Dad can play Lalaloopsy's too!

MJ's Mom
Hebron Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
one of the cutest yet
4/28/2011

Customer review by Peggers

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by Peggers
by Peggers
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

bought one for me since I collect, and one for each granddaughter, the loved him!

Peggers
Clear Lake City, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute well made doll
10/20/2011

Customer review by Jewelzee

5.0 stars 10/20/2011 by Jewelzee
by Jewelzee

We were so happy to be able to get the new boy Lala Loopsy doll from Walmart's online store for our daughters birthday, because we could never find it in the store. There wasn't any shipping and handling when we picked it up and all we had to do is wait for it to arrive.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jewelzee
decatur, Il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews