Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 167 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

167 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

167 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
104
4 stars
47
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
1-20 of 156 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 156 total reviews
1-20 of 156 reviews
6/12/2012

Customer review by MelloJoy76

4.0 stars 6/12/2012 by MelloJoy76
by MelloJoy76

We got this for our 2 year old for her birthday. She loves the slide in the park in our subdivision, so figured she'd love this to play with in the yard, or in the house for days we can't get to the park. She was so happy to find it with a big bow in the backyard at her bday party. She plays with it pretty often, but she's 2, very short attention span. The product is exactly as expected. Decent construction, light weight so we can move it around easily, and just big enough for her size. It would be better if she were smaller or it were bigger, but if she were smaller, she wouldn't be as agile as she is to safely play.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MelloJoy76
Acworth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My 19 month old loves the Climb & Slide Castle :)
6/4/2011

Customer review by jasonandhuntersmom

4.0 stars 6/4/2011 by jasonandhuntersmom
by jasonandhuntersmom

It only takes 10 minutes to put it together. It's a great slide I paid $69.95 in our local walmart store. It is cheaper online which I'm not gonna complain. It sits low to the ground, so I dont have to worry about my son falling out and getting hurt. I'm sure he will fall out of it at some point. But it will only scare him instead of him getting hurt. I love this slide I would recommend it to anyone. The price was great and my son loves it so thats all that matters to me. :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jasonandhuntersmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wish I could have bought this in store
12/27/2011

Customer review by IndiMommy

4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by IndiMommy
by IndiMommy

We got this for our 13 month old daughter for Christmas and she loves it. I used site to store shipping and when I picked it up the box was pretty mangled and I hoped no pieces had fallen out. I made sure before Christmas that all parts were accounted for, I assembled it on Christmas eve in poor lighting and didn't notice until Christmas morning that 3 of the 4 castle corners are dented in. It is now out of stock so an immediate replacement is not an option and it has to be torn apart to return. This does not affect its performance or my daughters love for the slide, but is disappointing to me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IndiMommy
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great 1st Birthday Present!!!!!
5/23/2012

Customer review by MommyOfShamar

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by MommyOfShamar
by MommyOfShamar

We bought this as one our sons First Birthday presents and I'm very pleased with this purchase! It was quick and easy to put together and is very light. I was a little taken back by how small it is but my son loves it and went to climbing on it as soon as I took the pieces out of the box. Many reviewers complain about the steepness of the climber and slide but my 12 month old had no problem at all climbing up both ends! lol. I am so happy we chose this slide and climber!!! :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyOfShamar
Plattsburgh, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My toddler LOVES it.
12/20/2013

Customer review by tisha1976

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by tisha1976
by tisha1976

I bought this used for my 16 month old. I had it outside but brought it inside since weather was getting cold. My place is tiny but I put it in middle of living room. He LOVES it, it's his favorite piece of equipment/toy. BUY IT!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tisha1976
Los angeles, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/17/2011

Customer review by Prhaigh5

4.0 stars 4/17/2011 by Prhaigh5
by Prhaigh5

Bought this for My Grandson age 22 months. Very nice. Not too big so if he falls off won't get hurt. He is a climber so know he will enjoy it!!!

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Prhaigh5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my son loves this
5/24/2011

Customer review by momloveson

4.0 stars 5/24/2011 by momloveson
by momloveson

my 2yr olds son loves this slide. it is very easy to put together and very soild. i found it to be a great product for the price

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
momloveson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nicely made - good quality
6/14/2011

Customer review by Mama2Lana

4.0 stars 6/14/2011 by Mama2Lana
by Mama2Lana

As with most of the other LIttle Tykes products, this is very nicely made, sturdy product. The only downside is that it's pretty limited and doesn't keep my 16 month old's attention for long. It turned out to be a really expensive lawn ornament. I wish I would have purchased a more advanced model for the $$. Live and learn.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mama2Lana
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/28/2011

Customer review by sammasgramma

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by sammasgramma
by sammasgramma

Love this item. It was age appropriate. Very good construction. My granddaughter is having so much fun with it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sammasgramma
Methuen, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy
7/8/2011

Customer review by BigMomma212

4.0 stars 7/8/2011 by BigMomma212
by BigMomma212

I bought this for my 2 year old son. He is very active and enjoys slides. The whole thing is pretty small but very easy for him to play on. It was very easy to put together, maybe 10 minutes, and it is very sturdy plastic. I keep it inside but i can't imagine it would be any different outside. Just keep in mind that it is small and only fits one person. Also the slide is very small.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigMomma212
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2011

Customer review by Satisfiedmommytobe

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Satisfiedmommytobe
by Satisfiedmommytobe

I got this for my little girls first bday because she loves to climb. She has a blast on it. Still have to help her slide and watch her when she climbs up it but she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Satisfiedmommytobe
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It was just right
8/25/2011

Customer review by Lovethecountrylife

5.0 stars 8/25/2011 by Lovethecountrylife
by Lovethecountrylife

This just perfect for a small toddler. Easy to assemble. It is not for a 3years and up.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovethecountrylife
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/13/2011

Customer review by MichiR

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by MichiR
by MichiR

I got this for my son for a Christmas gift. I know that he will love it because my neice has the same one and everytime we are at her house this is all he plays with. I like the fact that it has a small landing for him to climb onto and then he can sit down and go down the slide. He is 19 months old but has been playing with this since he has been a year. My 3 year old neice also loves playing with this so I believe that he will enjoy it for years to come!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MichiR
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/17/2011

Customer review by TraevonsMommy

4.0 stars 8/17/2011 by TraevonsMommy
by TraevonsMommy

Great outdoor toy! Bought it for my 1 year old and he really likes it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TraevonsMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Climb and slide castle
6/23/2011

Customer review by braport

4.0 stars 6/23/2011 by braport
by braport

I really love this little slide. It is a little small but it works for my 2yr old daughter. She is always wanting to play on it. For the price it was worth it. But I know she probably wont be able to use it for very long.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
braport
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this slide set
12/6/2011

Customer review by Kaciekay

5.0 stars 12/6/2011 by Kaciekay
by Kaciekay

I bought this for my 20 month old grandson and I don't know which he liked best, the wheel or the slide. He knew right what to do and his expression of joy was worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaciekay
Gardendale, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
12/4/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We got this for my daughter, who recently turned 15 months and decided that climbing everything is her new favourite activity. It took me about 15 minutes to assemble by myself. Our daughter came in from outside, saw the castle, screeched with glee, and immediately ran to the slide. Her favourite thing to do is climb up the slide, then slide backwards back down. She absolutely adores the little pirate wheel. It's too rainy this time of year, so we keep it in the living room for now. Because of this, she'll climb up into the castle and play with the pirate wheel while watching Barney. It does slide on our hardwood floors, but it wasn't made for inside so that is understandable. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who is interested in something for the little ones to climb. It's even small enough to keep inside without sacrificing much space. 5/5 for this little jungle gym/castle/slide

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Pittsburg, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Small For My 2 Year OLd
7/9/2014

Customer review by PalmettoChic

3.0 stars 7/9/2014 by PalmettoChic
by PalmettoChic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We purchased this item online for our 2 year old daughter's birthday. The product was shipped and arrived at our home promptly. The quality of the product was great and it was very easy and fast to assemble. However, we were very disappointed in the size. Our daughter is 35.5 inches tall and her feet were on the ground in just about the same second she began to slide. We were expecting this to be a little bigger since the age range is for 1-4 year olds. I can't imagine this product really being suitable for a 4 year old.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PalmettoChic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fun play for little ones
3/4/2014

Customer review by sjo24

4.0 stars 3/4/2014 by sjo24
by sjo24
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Purchased for my 14 month old grandson. He has been walking for 3 months but climbing the rock wall stairs and then standing on the platform a new skill that will take a little growing into. Definitely have to supervise closely for awhile. Could use a larger platform for little ones to crawl up to then stand onto. Wobbles side to side more than I like when they stand on the platform and "steer"/play then sit to slide. But he loves it. I think it will get much use in the coming months/year/s.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sjo24
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for Toddler
6/21/2011

Customer review by PicklesGranny

5.0 stars 6/21/2011 by PicklesGranny
by PicklesGranny

We bought this for our 23 month old grandson and he loves it. Rather than a ladder to climb there is a small rock climbing feature that he can manage easily. Once on the landing - he spent a great deal of time with the steering wheel feature. We thought he would tire of that - but we were mistaken. The slide is the perfect size for him. Once we showed him that he can crawl underneath and "hide", he spent the next 30 minutes doing just that. Great toy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PicklesGranny
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 156 total reviews
1-20 of 156 reviews