Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 167 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

167 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
104
4 stars
47
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 stars
4
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 156 total reviews
4/17/2011

Customer review by Prhaigh5

4.0 stars by Prhaigh5

Bought this for My Grandson age 22 months. Very nice. Not too big so if he falls off won't get hurt. He is a climber so know he will enjoy it!!!

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Prhaigh5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my son loves this
5/24/2011

Customer review by momloveson

4.0 stars by momloveson

my 2yr olds son loves this slide. it is very easy to put together and very soild. i found it to be a great product for the price

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
momloveson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nicely made - good quality
6/14/2011

Customer review by Mama2Lana

4.0 stars by Mama2Lana

As with most of the other LIttle Tykes products, this is very nicely made, sturdy product. The only downside is that it's pretty limited and doesn't keep my 16 month old's attention for long. It turned out to be a really expensive lawn ornament. I wish I would have purchased a more advanced model for the $$. Live and learn.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Mama2Lana
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/28/2011

Customer review by sammasgramma

5.0 stars by sammasgramma

Love this item. It was age appropriate. Very good construction. My granddaughter is having so much fun with it.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sammasgramma
Methuen, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2011

Customer review by Satisfiedmommytobe

5.0 stars by Satisfiedmommytobe

I got this for my little girls first bday because she loves to climb. She has a blast on it. Still have to help her slide and watch her when she climbs up it but she loves it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Satisfiedmommytobe
Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Sturdy
7/8/2011

Customer review by BigMomma212

4.0 stars by BigMomma212

I bought this for my 2 year old son. He is very active and enjoys slides. The whole thing is pretty small but very easy for him to play on. It was very easy to put together, maybe 10 minutes, and it is very sturdy plastic. I keep it inside but i can't imagine it would be any different outside. Just keep in mind that it is small and only fits one person. Also the slide is very small.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BigMomma212
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It was just right
8/25/2011

Customer review by Lovethecountrylife

5.0 stars by Lovethecountrylife

This just perfect for a small toddler. Easy to assemble. It is not for a 3years and up.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Lovethecountrylife
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/12/2012

Customer review by MelloJoy76

4.0 stars by MelloJoy76

We got this for our 2 year old for her birthday. She loves the slide in the park in our subdivision, so figured she'd love this to play with in the yard, or in the house for days we can't get to the park. She was so happy to find it with a big bow in the backyard at her bday party. She plays with it pretty often, but she's 2, very short attention span. The product is exactly as expected. Decent construction, light weight so we can move it around easily, and just big enough for her size. It would be better if she were smaller or it were bigger, but if she were smaller, she wouldn't be as agile as she is to safely play.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MelloJoy76
Acworth, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
My 19 month old loves the Climb & Slide Castle :)
6/4/2011

Customer review by jasonandhuntersmom

4.0 stars by jasonandhuntersmom

It only takes 10 minutes to put it together. It's a great slide I paid $69.95 in our local walmart store. It is cheaper online which I'm not gonna complain. It sits low to the ground, so I dont have to worry about my son falling out and getting hurt. I'm sure he will fall out of it at some point. But it will only scare him instead of him getting hurt. I love this slide I would recommend it to anyone. The price was great and my son loves it so thats all that matters to me. :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jasonandhuntersmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/17/2011

Customer review by TraevonsMommy

4.0 stars by TraevonsMommy

Great outdoor toy! Bought it for my 1 year old and he really likes it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TraevonsMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Love this slide set
12/6/2011

Customer review by Kaciekay

5.0 stars by Kaciekay

I bought this for my 20 month old grandson and I don't know which he liked best, the wheel or the slide. He knew right what to do and his expression of joy was worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Kaciekay
Gardendale, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/13/2011

Customer review by MichiR

5.0 stars by MichiR

I got this for my son for a Christmas gift. I know that he will love it because my neice has the same one and everytime we are at her house this is all he plays with. I like the fact that it has a small landing for him to climb onto and then he can sit down and go down the slide. He is 19 months old but has been playing with this since he has been a year. My 3 year old neice also loves playing with this so I believe that he will enjoy it for years to come!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MichiR
Cleveland, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Climb and slide castle
6/23/2011

Customer review by braport

4.0 stars by braport

I really love this little slide. It is a little small but it works for my 2yr old daughter. She is always wanting to play on it. For the price it was worth it. But I know she probably wont be able to use it for very long.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
braport
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great for Toddler
6/21/2011

Customer review by PicklesGranny

5.0 stars by PicklesGranny

We bought this for our 23 month old grandson and he loves it. Rather than a ladder to climb there is a small rock climbing feature that he can manage easily. Once on the landing - he spent a great deal of time with the steering wheel feature. We thought he would tire of that - but we were mistaken. The slide is the perfect size for him. Once we showed him that he can crawl underneath and "hide", he spent the next 30 minutes doing just that. Great toy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PicklesGranny
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/1/2011

Customer review by AHImom

5.0 stars by AHImom

We are keeping this inside for my one year old so we can have it for winter it is just the right size not too big not too small

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
AHImom
Alexandria,MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fun play for little ones
3/4/2014

Customer review by sjo24

4.0 stars by sjo24

Purchased for my 14 month old grandson. He has been walking for 3 months but climbing the rock wall stairs and then standing on the platform a new skill that will take a little growing into. Definitely have to supervise closely for awhile. Could use a larger platform for little ones to crawl up to then stand onto. Wobbles side to side more than I like when they stand on the platform and "steer"/play then sit to slide. But he loves it. I think it will get much use in the coming months/year/s.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
sjo24
Lexington, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too Small For My 2 Year OLd
7/9/2014

Customer review by PalmettoChic

3.0 stars by PalmettoChic

We purchased this item online for our 2 year old daughter's birthday. The product was shipped and arrived at our home promptly. The quality of the product was great and it was very easy and fast to assemble. However, we were very disappointed in the size. Our daughter is 35.5 inches tall and her feet were on the ground in just about the same second she began to slide. We were expecting this to be a little bigger since the age range is for 1-4 year olds. I can't imagine this product really being suitable for a 4 year old.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PalmettoChic
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
First Birthday Gift
5/6/2012

Customer review by LkbA

5.0 stars by LkbA

Safe, great both indoors & outdoors.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LkbA
Burleson, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/15/2013

Customer review by jmha5

5.0 stars by jmha5

I bought this for my daughter's 1st birthday and she loves it! It's adorable and I can see her enjoying it for a long time to come. The rock wall is a little tricky for her to climb (stairs would have been easier but I couldn't find a slide with just little steps, not a ladder type thing), but she's getting the hang of it. I'm definitely satisfied with the product and would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jmha5
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Product
12/1/2013

Customer review by WilliamsUncle

4.0 stars by WilliamsUncle

I purchased this for my two year old nephew and he loves it!!!! The assemble is reallt easy takes about 10mins. Its also small enough to sit inside.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WilliamsUncle
Gainesville,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 156 total reviews