Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-18 of 18 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

well worth the money!
4/20/2011

Customer review by sarifj

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by sarifj
by sarifj

My 20 month old son learned how to climb out of the crib. Even though I have the toddler bed ready and set up, I wasn't ready for him getting up all hours of the night. He loves the tent, he thinks its play time and loves going to bed and taking naps. It's well made, easy to assemble and gives me peace of mind knowing that my son is safe at night and not hurting himself by climbing out. The toddler bed, well its in the near future but mommy wants a few more nights of sleep.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sarifj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Most helpful product!!!!
6/22/2011

Customer review by ORMommy

5.0 stars 6/22/2011 by ORMommy
by ORMommy

This product has been a lifesaver for me. When my 16 month old started climbing out of his crib I had no choice I thought but to change his crib into a toddler bed...however because he was still little he would not stay in bed. Trying to get my little one to take a nap or lay down for the night was a nightmare....especially since I was 6 months pregnant and also having a 3 year old as well was becoming very overwhelming. I then looked for an alternative and found the crib tent. We turned the toddler bed back into a crib and used the crib tent for our little monkey. I now don't have to worry about my son escaping and I can relax a little more during this pregnancy...definitely worth the money!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ORMommy
Bend, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Crib Tent
5/15/2011

Customer review by MommyC6

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by MommyC6
by MommyC6

This product is seriously a must-have for anyone that owns a crib! Our son was 9 months old and would try to pull himself out of the crib. We purchased this so we could sleep knowing our son will not fall out of the crib. The zipper is a little loud, but if you hold your thumb down in front of the zipper as you go - it is softer.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyC6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works well
6/28/2011

Customer review by gbi09403

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by gbi09403
by gbi09403

This was a sound purchase for piece of mind for our two year old who insisted on being mobile everytime she woke during the night.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gbi09403
Winder, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Lifesaver!!!
8/1/2011

Customer review by LawyerMomSTL

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by LawyerMomSTL
by LawyerMomSTL

We purchased this crib tent out of desperation - our 18 month old son can climb out of his crib and can climb babygates and we are not prepared to move him to a toddler bed. This is an excellent product, very sturdy, easy to assemble, and provides a lot of comfort to the parents of a "climber". I was hesitant initially, but it has worked great for us. My son loves it!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LawyerMomSTL
St Louis Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
7/31/2011

Customer review by jacks310

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by jacks310
by jacks310

This works really well it is keeping my daughter from climbing out of her crib.. i love it

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jacks310
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!
9/2/2011

Customer review by JackieK

5.0 stars 9/2/2011 by JackieK
by JackieK

We have a convertible crib and this works great. My granddaughter was attempting to become a skydiver and was climbing out of her crib. We were very concerned for her safety. This is a great product and it is keeping her safe.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JackieK
New Castle, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not good fit.
11/20/2011

Customer review by holmesep

1.0 stars 11/20/2011 by holmesep
by holmesep

Did not decide to use it because the base had to put alway down. Decided just to keep out of the room instead of using product. Would use if it just hooked to the top of the crib without having to put it in the whole crib.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
holmesep
St. Johns, MI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great alternative
10/13/2011

Customer review by julz1130

5.0 stars 10/13/2011 by julz1130
by julz1130

Our 20 month old son kept climbing out of his crib, but wasn't ready for a toddler bed. This was a great (and affordable) alternative to having to switch to a toddler bed. It was a bit frustrating to put together, but once it was all put together it was great! We were concerned about how he would react to the tent, but he hasn't minded it at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
julz1130
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/27/2012

Customer review by goins121507

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by goins121507
by goins121507

I was desperate to keep my 2 year old twins girls in their crib longer b/c they are not ready to go to toddler beds. I bought this crib tent for their convertable cribs and it is perfect!! It really saved me from them falling out of their cribs! It took me about 30 mins to set it up on one crib. The instructions are easy to follow! I would recommend this product to anyone with a convertable crib!!! Definately gets 5 stars!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
goins121507
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great All Around
2/23/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/23/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I bought this becuse i live in Fl. So we have rotches the size of cars called palmeto bugs lol, and trangela sized spiders called wolf spider. They are both harmless but i still dont want them on my baby. This keeps them off. It also dubles as a bumber to keep hands an feet in since both of my kids disytroyed the bumbers they had. Its a bigger mesh so i dont worry about the face smush up against the sides. It also keep my fat cat out of the crib. It barly moves with all 3 go my fat cats on it. I do not have a stander crib. i have a 4 in one the has a changing table/dresser attached to it. This net fits it fine. It just took a little bit more effert in to puting it one and some extra velco. All in all i love this thing and it holds up great 2 yrs i have had it and still like it brand new

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/26/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/26/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

at first I thought that this product was a bit expensive but have since decided it is the best investment I have ever made and wonder why I waited so long... a little confusing to put on but once done soooo worth it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/9/2012

Customer review by Loweskys2

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by Loweskys2
by Loweskys2

I highly recommend this product. It put a complete halt to my 18 month old grandson from climbing out of his baby bed. He even seems to like being zipped up! he thinks it's funny!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loweskys2
AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT! Keeps my little monkey in his bed!
3/23/2012

Customer review by MommaOFaWILDchild

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by MommaOFaWILDchild
by MommaOFaWILDchild

I was mortified when one of my 21 month old twins started climbing out of his crib. I was afraid he wouldn't like being enclosed in this tent and resist bed time, however that was not the case at all. He loves it and I can rest easy knowing he won't escape. Two days ago his twin sister climbed out of her bed as well. So I just ordered a second one. Wish they were a little less expensive, but totally worth it !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommaOFaWILDchild
Montgomery, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Life....and Sleep Saver!!
4/16/2012

Customer review by MommyToBrylee

5.0 stars 4/16/2012 by MommyToBrylee
by MommyToBrylee

My 2.5 years old daughter was constantly jumping/falling over the edge of her crib numerous times at night. I was so afraid she was going to break something, I slept on her floor every night while we waited for this to come in. She loves her tent.....and her bed now!! I love being able to sleep in my own bed and not having to worry about her getting hurt!! It was pretty easy to put together. It definitely takes two people though. It's a little small for the length of our crib, but it still serves it's purpose! This is the best money we've ever spent! Several reviewers complained about how loud the zipper is (it sounds like a camping tent zipper), but if you zip slowly, it's a lot quieter!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MommyToBrylee
Conroe, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/26/2012

Customer review by yofeona

4.0 stars 3/26/2012 by yofeona
by yofeona

I bought this product because my 2 year old son and 4 month old daughter share a room. This is a wonderful way to keep my son from throwing things in on top of her. It is very sturdy and fits our convertible crib great. At first I thought it was a little spendy but it is worth the peace of mind it gives me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yofeona
Rapid City SD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
In the end worth it
10/11/2011

Customer review by kkjjll

4.0 stars 10/11/2011 by kkjjll
by kkjjll

I bought this because my 2 year old was getting out of the crib in the middle of the night and it was ruining my night of sleep and his. It worked great and my toddler was safe and back in his crib for naps and throughout the night, my only complaint is that after 7 months of using it the zipper broke and we are going to have to get another one (which w will because it is that important to us that he mature a bit more before he has the freedom to leave his room at night) so I would buy it again because I got 7 good months of a restful night sleep but I wish for $70 bucks it lasted longer

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kkjjll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
helps keep the cat out
2/10/2012

Customer review by chica

4.0 stars 2/10/2012 by chica
by chica

We bought this to keep our cat out of our newborns crib. So far so good except we sometimes forget to zip it back up when we take our baby out and the cat has snuck in twice. The zipper is a little loud though and sometimes startles our baby when we put him to bed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day