Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Mattel made it easy to obtain a hard to find item
10/14/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/14/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Deuce Gordon is a hard to find Monster High doll. I was happy how easy and fast I recieved the product. It was a great value and even though it is for a christmas present ,I am sure my dauhter will love it.

An anonymous customer
Houston Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Monster High!
9/25/2011

Customer review by MonsterHighMom

5.0 stars 9/25/2011 by MonsterHighMom
by MonsterHighMom

We have looked everywhere for Deuce Gorgon Dawn of the Dance version...we could find the regular version, but not the dance one. Was very happy to look on mattel.com and find him for a GREAT price and in stock. Shipping was a little slow, but I expected that from the get-go.

MonsterHighMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Deuce it Out!
9/23/2011

Customer review by shop4ushop4me

5.0 stars 9/23/2011 by shop4ushop4me
by shop4ushop4me

Monster High dolls are adorable, clever, and fun. My daughter LOVES them and even makes YouTube videos about them. There needs to be more boys, and having a fun dance version of Deuce helps. She was thrilled, and the price was right.

shop4ushop4me
Keene, NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
10/19/2011

Customer review by Kiwi22

5.0 stars 10/19/2011 by Kiwi22
by Kiwi22

when i got the doll the regular shipping was fast 3 days later i got it great condition and it was amazing i still play with it with my friends and they love it to its a new deuce very romantic and great style i love and its a great price thanks Mattel.

Kiwi22
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another slam dunk from Mattel!
9/23/2011

Customer review by LovableBill

5.0 stars 9/23/2011 by LovableBill
by LovableBill

To put it bluntly, this is probably one of the best produced male dolls in the Monster High line. Admittedly there are not too many yet, but the quality that has been presented here will certainly hold as a baseline for what Mattel should strive for down the line. Deuce uses the standard male buck with all the normal points of articulation, but it was really with the attire that everything was just incredible. The colors work, the amount of fabric in the different layers of his outfit is terrific, and everything just culminates into a very stylish male Gorgon. Certainly an A+ figure and possible the best from the DotD line.

LovableBill
Pekin, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Deuce Gorgon - Dawn of the Dance Doll
9/30/2011

Customer review by Jan1

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by Jan1
by Jan1

I was so excited when I saw this doll on-line. My granddaughter will be excited when she finds it under her tree. This doll is awesome and I would recommend it others to buy these dolls on line. I just wish you would get Abbey Abominable. This would make a wonder gift for her also.

Jan1
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My daughter will be so excited!
10/18/2011

Customer review by roses1475

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by roses1475
by roses1475

My daughter is going to love this. We cannot find him in the store out here and better yet it comes with a dvd!

roses1475
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great item
12/17/2011

Customer review by monsterhighcollector

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by monsterhighcollector
by monsterhighcollector

awesome monster high item!!! these dolls are soo cool and fun. well made, and awesome concept for fashion dolls. i am addicted to them! MH deuce is really cute, shipping was quick. price is a bit high but worth it.

monsterhighcollector
oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clever doll
12/15/2011

Customer review by Mom2Munch

5.0 stars 12/15/2011 by Mom2Munch
by Mom2Munch

All the MH dolls have clever little details that amuse me more than they do my daughter! But she loves them and really wants Deuce for Christmas. It's a nice bonus that he comes with a DVD.

Mom2Munch
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cool dolls
12/4/2011

Customer review by Tara3785

4.0 stars 12/4/2011 by Tara3785
by Tara3785

These monster high dolls are exactly what kids needed. Something different. Kids are tired of living i barbie's perfect world.

Tara3785
Akron, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes