Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Tangled
4/7/2011

Customer review by darthmau1fencer

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by darthmau1fencer
by darthmau1fencer

Excellent film and great deal. works superb on my Samsung 8000 series 3D TV with Blueray Samsung player and interactive Samsung 3D glasses. Putting the digital copy on my IPOD tonight!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
darthmau1fencer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good value for money
4/4/2011

Customer review by Maxiboy

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by Maxiboy
by Maxiboy

I saw this movie at the theatre in 2D BUT the 3D is absolutely AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Maxiboy
Beaumont,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
great dvd
4/5/2011

Customer review by lovesnoopymore

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by lovesnoopymore
by lovesnoopymore

great dvd especially the 3D. great service by walmart as well. received the product on the time period they estimated. no major major problem.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovesnoopymore
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
OMG
9/22/2011

Customer review by ElectricalGuy

5.0 stars 9/22/2011 by ElectricalGuy
by ElectricalGuy

Wow movie! pictures so clear and crisp even in 3D format. Very enjoyable movie and surely all the kids will be happy watching it1

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ElectricalGuy
Bakersfield Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Kids Love it!
2/16/2012

Customer review by phantasimo

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by phantasimo
by phantasimo

After getting our new 3D TV, this was one of the first movies we watched. The 3D is amazing, so much that our 3 year old daughter got up off the couch and tried to catch the lanterns floating in the room! It is a great movie, but in 3D, it is even better. Also comes with other discs for other options, which allows us to take this movie anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phantasimo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Great Movie! Great 3D!
12/13/2011

Customer review by KILRB

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by KILRB
by KILRB

We enjoyed this in 3D in the theater and just as much at home! The value meter is high on this movie because of it so re-watchable! I still think 3D Movies prices are too high!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KILRB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
4/19/2011

Customer review by coolestevermom

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by coolestevermom
by coolestevermom

Love having all the viewing options available at one low price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
coolestevermom
Provo, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/29/2011

Customer review by Mellork

5.0 stars 4/29/2011 by Mellork
by Mellork

Love having the digital copy so I can watch any time. Great value!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mellork
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
5/3/2011

Customer review by shugashoppa

5.0 stars 5/3/2011 by shugashoppa
by shugashoppa

Great deal online!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shugashoppa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/23/2011

Customer review by cityboy3

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by cityboy3
by cityboy3

Very go entertainment

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cityboy3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tangled
4/15/2011

Customer review by Cheryl8821

5.0 stars 4/15/2011 by Cheryl8821
by Cheryl8821

I thougth the movie was wonderful I enjoyed it very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheryl8821
Olathe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Good price
4/21/2011

Customer review by Dalil

4.0 stars 4/21/2011 by Dalil
by Dalil

Good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dalil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great combo pack!
5/1/2011

Customer review by llkoolmay

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by llkoolmay
by llkoolmay

This was $10 cheaper than anyone else had it for. O wish Wal-Mart would go to store pick-up for any items they have in the store. It really seemed like a waste of resources for them to ship this when they had a truckload on the shelves. I also wish the movie distributors would offer the digital combo pack without having to get all four disks. I would imagine most people are like me and do not have the full 3D hookup. Still...great value for the money. Pick up was easy once I received the notification that it was in. I'd use the service again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
llkoolmay
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Movie
5/17/2011

Customer review by Goodz

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by Goodz
by Goodz

Kids loved it. Very entertaining.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Goodz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
4/27/2011

Customer review by emet06

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by emet06
by emet06

This is definitely another Disney classic. The DVD from our triple pack has been playing in our minivan for a month now. Thank goodness I love it just as much as my kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emet06
Charlotte, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
this movie and the 3d make it about the best movie
8/31/2013

Customer review by mustard

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by mustard
by mustard

this is about one of the best disney films that i've ever seen esp with the 3d

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mustard
marshall, missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/28/2011

Customer review by antigua47

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by antigua47
by antigua47

The service was great. The DVD came quicker than expected and was in great condition.A Truly Beautiful, Magical Film,Marvelous Film for young children .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
antigua47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Disney movie.
11/27/2013

Customer review by NeSoDak

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by NeSoDak
by NeSoDak

This movie has all the elements of a great Disney movie. Good plot. Fantasy. Comedy. Romance. Good musical score. I believe this movie would keep anyone entertained, no matter what their age. If you like Disney, you will like this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NeSoDak
NE, South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good job Disney!
3/13/2012

Customer review by Numbr1Utahmom

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by Numbr1Utahmom
by Numbr1Utahmom

I watch this movie all the time. My kids and I love it to death. I purchased this movie not realizing it has a 3D copy. I do not have a 3D TV...yet, so I can't tell you about the quality of that disc. The quality of this movie is outstanding. Many Moore did a GREAT job playing the part. Everyone should own this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Numbr1Utahmom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 500 contributor
Another Disney hit.
5/5/2011

Customer review by SHOTGUNUSER

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by SHOTGUNUSER
by SHOTGUNUSER

This DVD is another Disney hit available in regular, Blu Ray and 3D. It is hard to find so many DVD's in one package at such a low price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SHOTGUNUSER
ALEXANDRIA, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews