Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Tangled
4/7/2011

Customer review by darthmau1fencer

5.0 stars 4/7/2011 by darthmau1fencer
by darthmau1fencer

Excellent film and great deal. works superb on my Samsung 8000 series 3D TV with Blueray Samsung player and interactive Samsung 3D glasses. Putting the digital copy on my IPOD tonight!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
darthmau1fencer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great dvd
4/5/2011

Customer review by lovesnoopymore

5.0 stars 4/5/2011 by lovesnoopymore
by lovesnoopymore

great dvd especially the 3D. great service by walmart as well. received the product on the time period they estimated. no major major problem.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lovesnoopymore
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Very good value for money
4/4/2011

Customer review by Maxiboy

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by Maxiboy
by Maxiboy

I saw this movie at the theatre in 2D BUT the 3D is absolutely AWESOME!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maxiboy
Beaumont,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Kids Love it!
2/16/2012

Customer review by phantasimo

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by phantasimo
by phantasimo

After getting our new 3D TV, this was one of the first movies we watched. The 3D is amazing, so much that our 3 year old daughter got up off the couch and tried to catch the lanterns floating in the room! It is a great movie, but in 3D, it is even better. Also comes with other discs for other options, which allows us to take this movie anywhere.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
phantasimo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
Great Movie! Great 3D!
12/13/2011

Customer review by KILRB

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by KILRB
by KILRB

We enjoyed this in 3D in the theater and just as much at home! The value meter is high on this movie because of it so re-watchable! I still think 3D Movies prices are too high!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KILRB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
OMG
9/22/2011

Customer review by ElectricalGuy

5.0 stars 9/22/2011 by ElectricalGuy
by ElectricalGuy

Wow movie! pictures so clear and crisp even in 3D format. Very enjoyable movie and surely all the kids will be happy watching it1

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ElectricalGuy
Bakersfield Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Birthday gift for my grand-daughter.
5/20/2014

Customer review by Stargazer713

5.0 stars 5/20/2014 by Stargazer713
by Stargazer713
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is one movie that my grand-daughter likes and she didn't have. I bought this particular one because the kids can watch in on the 3D TV in the living room or they can play the regular DVD on her TV and DVD player. But we all had fun watching it on the big screen 3D HDTV. It was really great in 3D. I really love how they can make 3D movies now a days. I like the glasses better then those red and blue things we use to wear. We also watched a 3D remake of Jurassic Park that is fantastic. I've watched that movie several times through the years in normal 2D but watching that movie in 3D, even I jumped. And with the surround sound home theater speakers, well it's really a fantastic experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stargazer713
Appleton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/19/2011

Customer review by coolestevermom

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by coolestevermom
by coolestevermom

Love having all the viewing options available at one low price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coolestevermom
Provo, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great combo pack!
5/1/2011

Customer review by llkoolmay

5.0 stars 5/1/2011 by llkoolmay
by llkoolmay

This was $10 cheaper than anyone else had it for. O wish Wal-Mart would go to store pick-up for any items they have in the store. It really seemed like a waste of resources for them to ship this when they had a truckload on the shelves. I also wish the movie distributors would offer the digital combo pack without having to get all four disks. I would imagine most people are like me and do not have the full 3D hookup. Still...great value for the money. Pick up was easy once I received the notification that it was in. I'd use the service again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
llkoolmay
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good job Disney!
3/13/2012

Customer review by Numbr1Utahmom

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by Numbr1Utahmom
by Numbr1Utahmom
Top 1000 contributor

I watch this movie all the time. My kids and I love it to death. I purchased this movie not realizing it has a 3D copy. I do not have a 3D TV...yet, so I can't tell you about the quality of that disc. The quality of this movie is outstanding. Many Moore did a GREAT job playing the part. Everyone should own this movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Numbr1Utahmom
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
A great little show
4/19/2011

Customer review by brightonmonkies

5.0 stars 4/19/2011 by brightonmonkies
by brightonmonkies

We loved this movie. It is one of the best Disney animations that have been released in a while. We did not like how long we had to wait for the product but other then that we had a good experience at Walmart. Great show! I would recommend this show to anyone with kids. They will love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
brightonmonkies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good Disney movie.
11/27/2013

Customer review by NeSoDak

5.0 stars 11/27/2013 by NeSoDak
by NeSoDak
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This movie has all the elements of a great Disney movie. Good plot. Fantasy. Comedy. Romance. Good musical score. I believe this movie would keep anyone entertained, no matter what their age. If you like Disney, you will like this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NeSoDak
NE, South Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
REALLY FUN!!
4/12/2011

Customer review by wish3wishz

5.0 stars 4/12/2011 by wish3wishz
by wish3wishz

This movie was really cute and fun to watch we will watch it over and over again!! Thank you to Walmart for getting it to us quickly as it was a pre-order and the great price was very much appreciated!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wish3wishz
Gilbert, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
4/27/2011

Customer review by emet06

5.0 stars 4/27/2011 by emet06
by emet06

This is definitely another Disney classic. The DVD from our triple pack has been playing in our minivan for a month now. Thank goodness I love it just as much as my kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emet06
Charlotte, ME
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awsome
4/20/2011

Customer review by Martiniwini22

5.0 stars 4/20/2011 by Martiniwini22
by Martiniwini22

this movie is great for family's and just because it has a princess on the cover doesn't mean its for girls great for both boys and girls .phenomenal movie!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Martiniwini22
san jose,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great value
4/23/2011

Customer review by acklinAus

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by acklinAus
by acklinAus

I went to go buy this exact movie in the store and found it online for $10 cheaper. It is a great value since it has four different copies of the movie.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
acklinAus
West Plains, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
4/28/2011

Customer review by antigua47

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by antigua47
by antigua47

The service was great. The DVD came quicker than expected and was in great condition.A Truly Beautiful, Magical Film,Marvelous Film for young children .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
antigua47
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Another Disney hit.
5/5/2011

Customer review by SHOTGUNUSER

5.0 stars 5/5/2011 by SHOTGUNUSER
by SHOTGUNUSER

This DVD is another Disney hit available in regular, Blu Ray and 3D. It is hard to find so many DVD's in one package at such a low price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SHOTGUNUSER
ALEXANDRIA, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
enjoyable movie
4/22/2011

Customer review by jumpingjunkie

5.0 stars 4/22/2011 by jumpingjunkie
by jumpingjunkie

This was a thoroughly enjoyable movie, which I am sure my granddaughters will want to see over and over again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jumpingjunkie
Leavenworth. KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
adorable movie
4/26/2011

Customer review by nogoodservice

4.0 stars 4/26/2011 by nogoodservice
by nogoodservice

my 6 yr old boy and 10 , 15 yr olds love the movie. bought the 3d bluray movie. no 3d glasses included.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nogoodservice
texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews