Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 47 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 30 reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
Tangled
4/7/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent film and great deal. works superb on my Samsung 8000 series 3D TV with Blueray Samsung player and interactive Samsung 3D glasses. Putting the digital copy on my IPOD tonight!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very good value for money
4/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I saw this movie at the theatre in 2D BUT the 3D is absolutely AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great dvd
4/5/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
great dvd especially the 3D. great service by walmart as well. received the product on the time period they estimated. no major major problem.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Kids Love it!
2/16/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After getting our new 3D TV, this was one of the first movies we watched. The 3D is amazing, so much that our 3 year old daughter got up off the couch and tried to catch the lanterns floating in the room! It is a great movie, but in 3D, it is even better. Also comes with other discs for other options, which allows us to take this movie anywhere.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Movie! Great 3D!
12/13/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We enjoyed this in 3D in the theater and just as much at home! The value meter is high on this movie because of it so re-watchable! I still think 3D Movies prices are too high!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
adorable movie
4/26/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my 6 yr old boy and 10 , 15 yr olds love the movie. bought the 3d bluray movie. no 3d glasses included.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
OMG
9/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wow movie! pictures so clear and crisp even in 3D format. Very enjoyable movie and surely all the kids will be happy watching it1
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Birthday gift for my grand-daughter.
5/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is one movie that my grand-daughter likes and she didn't have. I bought this particular one because the kids can watch in on the 3D TV in the living room or they can play the regular DVD on her TV and DVD player. But we all had fun watching it on the big screen 3D HDTV. It was really great in 3D. I really love how they can make 3D movies now a days. I like the glasses better then those red and blue things we use to wear. We also watched a 3D remake of Jurassic Park that is fantastic. I've watched that movie several times through the years in normal 2D but watching that movie in 3D, even I jumped. And with the surround sound home theater speakers, well it's really a fantastic experience.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/19/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love having all the viewing options available at one low price!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great combo pack!
5/1/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was $10 cheaper than anyone else had it for. O wish Wal-Mart would go to store pick-up for any items they have in the store. It really seemed like a waste of resources for them to ship this when they had a truckload on the shelves. I also wish the movie distributors would offer the digital combo pack without having to get all four disks. I would imagine most people are like me and do not have the full 3D hookup. Still...great value for the money. Pick up was easy once I received the notification that it was in. I'd use the service again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good job Disney!
3/13/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Top 1000 contributer
I watch this movie all the time. My kids and I love it to death. I purchased this movie not realizing it has a 3D copy. I do not have a 3D TV...yet, so I can't tell you about the quality of that disc. The quality of this movie is outstanding. Many Moore did a GREAT job playing the part. Everyone should own this movie.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A great little show
4/19/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We loved this movie. It is one of the best Disney animations that have been released in a while. We did not like how long we had to wait for the product but other then that we had a good experience at Walmart. Great show! I would recommend this show to anyone with kids. They will love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Disney movie.
11/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This movie has all the elements of a great Disney movie. Good plot. Fantasy. Comedy. Romance. Good musical score. I believe this movie would keep anyone entertained, no matter what their age. If you like Disney, you will like this.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
REALLY FUN!!
4/12/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This movie was really cute and fun to watch we will watch it over and over again!! Thank you to Walmart for getting it to us quickly as it was a pre-order and the great price was very much appreciated!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/27/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is definitely another Disney classic. The DVD from our triple pack has been playing in our minivan for a month now. Thank goodness I love it just as much as my kids.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awsome
4/20/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
this movie is great for family's and just because it has a princess on the cover doesn't mean its for girls great for both boys and girls .phenomenal movie!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great value
4/23/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I went to go buy this exact movie in the store and found it online for $10 cheaper. It is a great value since it has four different copies of the movie.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/28/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The service was great. The DVD came quicker than expected and was in great condition.A Truly Beautiful, Magical Film,Marvelous Film for young children .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Another Disney hit.
5/5/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This DVD is another Disney hit available in regular, Blu Ray and 3D. It is hard to find so many DVD's in one package at such a low price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
enjoyable movie
4/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was a thoroughly enjoyable movie, which I am sure my granddaughters will want to see over and over again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641762, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-