Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

55 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

55 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

57%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
12
1 stars
10
1-20 of 51 total reviews
57%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
Good design, poor craftmanship
6/1/2011

Customer review by ClickPoof

3.0 stars 6/1/2011 by ClickPoof
by ClickPoof

At first, I really liked this bag. It is big enough for several diapers, an extra set of clothes, a blanket and burp cloths, as well as stuff I would normally carry in a purse. I also enjoy having the changing pad and the wipes so readily available. I don't really like the velcro or the double zipper on the main compartment because it doesn't close conveniently. The big downside to this bag for me is that it started falling apart so early. My baby is just barely three months old and the lining is coming apart in several places and one of the zippers broke. The zipper that broke is the big pouch on the front- it just flaps open in the breeze now. If this bag lasted longer, I'd buy it again. But now I'm looking for something more sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (39) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClickPoof
Orem, UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great, at first
4/27/2011

Customer review by hypermommy

3.0 stars 4/27/2011 by hypermommy
by hypermommy

I've only had this diaper bag for a few months and its already falling apart! It's defiantly not made for everyday use. The pockets are great and it would be awesome if it was made better.

Was this review helpful? (17) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hypermommy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Was great for awhile
8/2/2011

Customer review by MomofMults

2.0 stars 8/2/2011 by MomofMults
by MomofMults

I loved this bag and I'm really sad that its falling apart already. It was HUGE compared to any other bag I've had. I loved the multiple pockets inside and outside of the bag. My son was out of bottles when we got this but the insulated pocket fit a sippy cup just fine. I really liked the wipes on the side as well. The huge downfall is that I've only had it for 4-5 months and its falling apart to where it can't really be used. First the wipe case that came with the bag refused to stay closed so we either had to put the case in backwards or the lid would just be open and wipes would be sticking out the side of the bag. We couldn't find another wipe case that would fit in it. I then started noticing some of the lining coming apart. Most recently the biggest front zippered pocket came apart. The stitching came apart at the end of the zipper resulting in the zipper falling off and the pocket hangs open. I'm sure we can replace the zipper but its disappointing that it only lasted a short time.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofMults
Staples, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME bag!
8/1/2011

Customer review by justasongbird

5.0 stars 8/1/2011 by justasongbird
by justasongbird

This bag is the perfect size and has plenty of pockets (which is ALWAYS important!). My favorite feature is the wipes that are accessible from the outside of the bag. VERY handy! The only problem is that the wipe box that came with the bag tends to pop open too easily and the wipes dry out. BUT the soft packs of wipes (like pampers or huggies) will fit in the pouch PERFECTLY :D

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
justasongbird
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Poor Quality
10/18/2011

Customer review by ZoebethsMom

1.0 stars 10/18/2011 by ZoebethsMom
by ZoebethsMom

I too really loved this bag because it was smaller than most but held a lot of items. I also liked the different pockets and the availability of the wipes. However, within the matter of weeks the two side compartments ripped away from the bag. It looked so terrible I stopped using it. I was so disappointed that it was so poorly constructed since I finally found a bag I loved.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ZoebethsMom
Sevierville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Lasted me 16 months and counting!
8/19/2012

Customer review by BMattison

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by BMattison
by BMattison

I purchased this diaper bag one month before my first son was born back in April. I absolutely loved the size of the bag, the inner pockets, the outer storage and the wipes container that came with the bag. Not only did this bag survive beatings, tossing, shoving of unimaginable storage and luggage, but even despite having a tear or two that only just shown up after a year and sometime of use it’s still perfectly useable. This bag is deceivably large on the inside despite first appearances. I managed to pack away blankets, multiple changes of clothing, diapers, snacks, medicines, toys and then some while still having room to use the front zippers to hold important materials like my wallet and cell phone. The bottle compartment was also very easily accessible at all times! And the pacifier pocket saved me more than once on many occasions. The adjustable strap made carrying this bag comfortable and easy. No shoulder strains! I’m currently eight and a half months pregnant and still carry this bag for my first son out of habit and I have yet to complain of pressure on my shoulders or back. The only reason I am finally retiring this bag for now is because a family member happened to get me the “upgraded” version of this bag as I call it. I have honestly used this bag every single day. It has gone with me everywhere. It has survived a nightmare and a half of usage. I recommend this bag to anyone. Even the men! My fiancé never once minded carrying this bag and he more than often offered to carry it for me while we were out. Not purse-like in appearance at all. Obviously a diaper bag and a cute one at that.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BMattison
Shakopee, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Diaper Bag!
5/14/2011

Customer review by KB110206

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by KB110206
by KB110206

This diaper bag is durable and great for everyday use. The insulated pocket is fantastic for bottles. There is no need to carry another insulated bag. The inside pockets are great and keeps you organized. This is exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KB110206
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
i loved it at first
3/21/2012

Customer review by 3petsandababy

3.0 stars 3/21/2012 by 3petsandababy
by 3petsandababy

it was great in the beggining i had a 9 mo and was expecting again so i was looking for a decent sized diaper bag and found this one was the best price and seems good in size. and with the wipes on the outside of bag i thought it was perfect no more digging to bottom of bag for the wipes or binkys(side pocket but i used the small zipper pocket.) after about a month of using it the seem started wripping inside the bag. and when i was putting all my sons things in it i found out the wipe holder it comes with didnt even close properly. if you close the case the pop open spot would open you close that and the case would open and just when you think it would be closed it would pop right open again. so i just use a disposable pop open wipes. very un happy that the seem ripped so quickly. (my son constatly finds the diaper bags and plays with them so when its open he makes it worse now!)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3petsandababy
Nanticoke, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool bag
8/16/2012

Customer review by CElayne

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by CElayne
by CElayne

Gave as baby shower gift.Wish I had one like this for my girls as babies. Has compartments and stuff for everything!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CElayne
Powell, Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Looks pretty but isn't durable
1/11/2012

Customer review by Mommy2Daniel

2.0 stars 1/11/2012 by Mommy2Daniel
by Mommy2Daniel

The exterior pockets were what drew us to this bag. We loaded it up and went on our way. The first issue was the interior stitching...it came undone. The second issue was the wipes case on the exterior...it kept popping open. We replaced it with another wipes case and it was ok. Stopped using the bag because after two months, it looked like it was two years old. Save your money, don't buy this bag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommy2Daniel
Sacramento, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Bag Falls Apart!!
4/6/2012

Customer review by iamjenn911

2.0 stars 4/6/2012 by iamjenn911
by iamjenn911

It seems to be a running trend that this bag falls apart! We've only been using it for about 3 months, and the velcro straps are coming off, the stitching is coming undone, and the plastic wipes container lid doesn't stay closed so all our wipes are drying out! It's a great size and we love the neutral colours, but would never buy another Fisher Price diaper bag as it looks tattered and old already!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
iamjenn911
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not Great Value
11/2/2011

Customer review by raggazadilotta

2.0 stars 11/2/2011 by raggazadilotta
by raggazadilotta

Though I loved the concept of this bag with the outside wipes pocket and two-toned color, it was a pretty disappointing purchase. I've only had the bag for 6 months and the inner lining has torn so the inside pockets now connect to the outside ones. Also the top zipper came off within a month of owning the bag. The genius wipes pocket will ONLY fit the container that comes with the bag and 80% of the time, the little green door will not close, so the wipes dry out and are useless. I really wanted to like this bag, but it just wasn't great value. :( I haven't even had the thing for half a year and I already have to buy a new one.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
raggazadilotta
Utah
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/4/2012

Customer review by konekochan

2.0 stars 1/4/2012 by konekochan
by konekochan

i actually find this bag to big its great if your going out on a long trip but if your going shopping it just gets in the way. also before i ever even used it the wipe holder broke.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
konekochan
falmouth, ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/31/2012

Customer review by mizfiggy

2.0 stars 5/31/2012 by mizfiggy
by mizfiggy

When I bought this diaper bag I thought it was great! After using it for a couple weeks it started to fall apart. The zipper kept getting stuck, and the wipe case always pops open drying out the wipes. I liked that it had a lot of pockets, but there are almost too many pockets! It's also a pretty big diaper bag and I feel like I am lugging around a suitcase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mizfiggy
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Definitely Not Worth the Money
9/20/2011

Customer review by My3BoysMommy

2.0 stars 9/20/2011 by My3BoysMommy
by My3BoysMommy

I purchased this bag because I liked the idea of all the pockets and the wipes being so accessible on the outside. Within two weeks of having it the side pocket ripped almost completely off. The lining is also starting to deteriorate. The wipe container on the outside never stays closed, all the wipes dry out. Now I can’t put a sippy cup in it, I’m worried that the bottom will fall out, and I have to put a wipes container on the inside of the bag. While the idea behind this bag was excellent, the workmanship is terrible. I’m so sorry I purchased it. I called Fisher Price/Mattel to complain and was referred to the manufacturer. So far I’ve gotten nothing but a headache for trying. Now I’m off to find a new diaper bag…again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
My3BoysMommy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/23/2011

Customer review by crazydriver2

1.0 stars 10/23/2011 by crazydriver2
by crazydriver2

I like the idea of the diaper bag great size and features. The quality of the bag is VERY poor it fell apart the 2nd time using it. I can no longer use the bag because of the defects. Not a happy camper = (

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazydriver2
IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Spacious but falls apart
9/13/2011

Customer review by FrugalMamaofOne

1.0 stars 9/13/2011 by FrugalMamaofOne
by FrugalMamaofOne

I had high hopes for this bag and like the big pockets that it had. However, it looks a lot more sturdy in the pictures than it is in real life. Mine just flops over all the time if it isn't packed full to the brim. Also the fabric is cheap it is already fraying on more than one seams and I've had to duct tape it together. It started fraying after only 1-2 months of use. Also, not a fan of the double joined zipper on top - as the bag isn't sturdy it is really difficult to open and you have to use two hands to get it open (not ideal when you have a baby in arms). I ordered a new bag yesterday, paid more for it but am tired of cheap goods. This was definitely a disappointment for me and I would highly recommend continuing your search on to a different bag.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FrugalMamaofOne
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Once per week
Diaper Bag
7/2/2012

Customer review by GmaKshopper

4.0 stars 7/2/2012 by GmaKshopper
by GmaKshopper

My granddaughter put this diaper bag on her gift register. She was excited when I purchased it for her.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GmaKshopper
Glenburn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Terrible Quality
8/8/2012

Customer review by happyhousewife2007

2.0 stars 8/8/2012 by happyhousewife2007
by happyhousewife2007

Cute bag. It truly has a pocket for everything, to the point that the massive interior space is rather redundant. Unfortunately, it's not a very sturdy bag. It's rather floppy and collapses easily. The first day I used it, the fabric zipper pull busted on one side. I should have taken it back right then and there. The most frustrating thing is the side compartment for the wipes. It's great for easy access, but ultimately ends up being incredibly wasteful as it never stays closed. All of the wipes dry out very quickly. The other day, since the lid was hanging open (again) I caught it in the shopping cart and it broke off completely. The pocket is useless for anything else, because of the large opening. Also, why do you (and every other diaper bag manufacturer) keep including those too small, useless, un-washable changing mats in diaper bags? Have you ever actually tried changing a baby on one of those things? It really doesn't go over well at all!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyhousewife2007
Oden, AR
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
not good
8/26/2012

Customer review by kenziesmommi07

2.0 stars 8/26/2012 by kenziesmommi07
by kenziesmommi07

This was given to me as a baby shower gift and loved it at first. The wipe case does not close had to tape the sides to keep it shut. Pacifier holder is not big enough. Only holds 2 bottles.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kenziesmommi07
Smithville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews