Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

20 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-20 of 20 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/28/2011

Customer review by Happyshopper1k

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Happyshopper1k
by Happyshopper1k

When looking for a foundation garment, most often it seem very difficult to locate one that is well made with sturdy materials. This garment is very sturdy and provides that smooth and polished look that a lady desires when she wears her clothes. This is a must-buy item.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Happyshopper1k
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
EASY -UP THIGH SLIMMER IS AMAZING,GREAT SHAPING !!
9/15/2011

Customer review by LOVESLINGERIE

5.0 stars 9/15/2011 by LOVESLINGERIE
by LOVESLINGERIE

I'M AMAZED AT THE WONDERFULL PRICES FOR SUCH QUALITY SHAPEWEAR ,THIS THIGH-SLIMMER LONG-LEG PANTY SHAPER IS SO COMFORTABLE AND DOES AN AWESOME JOB OF HANDLING MY TORSO(MALE) AND HELPING ME ACQUIRE THE LOOK I WANT IN MY DRESS SLACKS OR EXERCISE WEAR AT THE GYM.I LOVE THE FIRM CONTROL ,ESPECIALLY THE SATIN TUMMY PANEL AND THE GREAT DERRIERE SHAPING.NO PANTY LINES OR SHOW THROUGH TO WORRY ABOUT EITHER.THIS LONG-LEG PANTY BREIFER GIVES ME THE CONFIDENCE IN MY DRESSING THAT I LIKE !!CERTAINLY WILL REPURCHASE,ESPECIALLY AT THESE GREAT SALE PRICES....THANK YOU...."LOVESLINGERIE"

Was this review helpful? (21) (12)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LOVESLINGERIE
ALBANY,NEW YORK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very pleased!
2/10/2012

Customer review by SFBay1

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by SFBay1
by SFBay1

I have spent a lot more money on thigh slimming shapewear and can say that comparatively this thigh slimmer provides the same results for a fraction of the cost. After reading so many positive reviews I purchased this thigh slimmer not expecting much for the price, but figured there wasn't much to lose (no pun intended!) so I decided to try it out. I'm a size 10, but unfortunately my stomach and rear end need to spend more time at the gym, so in the meantime this product helps conceal and tighten up those areas without suffocating me. I was surprised at the comfort level and the amount of confidence I feel wearing this. As for any rolling as mentioned by some reviewers, I'm glad I have not experienced that. I also purchased the camisole and like that as well, however I DO experience rolling with that but it really depends on what I'm wearing the camisole with and if it can be tucked in (prevents rolling). Thank you Walmart for another fine product at an affordable price:)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SFBay1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are nice
12/5/2011

Customer review by TexasLand

5.0 stars 12/5/2011 by TexasLand
by TexasLand

I really like these . . . . . . they are comfortable and did not strangle me. I have washed them a few times now and they have not lost their shape. Really good value and fit true to size.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TexasLand
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/9/2011

Customer review by JAY37

5.0 stars 11/9/2011 by JAY37
by JAY37

best garment i ever wore.....comfy.washes well does not loose its shape,above all holds eveything in....thanks walmart !!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JAY37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 1000 contributor
good shaping
5/11/2012

Customer review by valueshopperbychoice

4.0 stars 5/11/2012 by valueshopperbychoice
by valueshopperbychoice

my only issue with this is the thick band/line at the bottom which makes it obvious that you're wearing shapewear

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
valueshopperbychoice
fort lauderdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
12/18/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 12/18/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Yes I enjoy them very much. There are no panty lines. Once I got used to the pressure on my tummy I forgot I was wearing them.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
2/14/2012

Customer review by momlvsadeal

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by momlvsadeal
by momlvsadeal

Love this shapewear. I normally wear a medium or large and I bought these in a medium, should have bought a large. They do fit very well and do not bunch up on legs but waist does roll down sometimes. Very good value for money, does make you smooth all over, great for wearing under dresses or slacks.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momlvsadeal
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Easy, comfortable fit.
11/29/2011

Customer review by triniti

5.0 stars 11/29/2011 by triniti
by triniti

Not only makes you LOOK better, you feel better.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
triniti
Elk Grove, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The best shapewear for the money and really works
6/20/2012

Customer review by CMOXEY

5.0 stars 6/20/2012 by CMOXEY
by CMOXEY

So many of the fabrics today are filmy and clingy and I just didn't like the way they looked on me without something to help them look smooth. I refuse to pay the prices in the department stores so I tried the Sweet Nothings brand from Walmart. Amazing! I've bought a few others brands, a pair here and there, but none has ever been as good as these. I love this product and I'm buying more right now! I wear one every day, under my dresses or slacks. Comfortable and quality made.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CMOXEY
Newark, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very comfortable
6/6/2012

Customer review by RJ1909

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by RJ1909
by RJ1909

These are the only slimmers my sisters and I will use. We have tried other ones and they don't work as well, or feel as well, as these.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RJ1909
Waynesboro, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/1/2011

Customer review by rostuck

4.0 stars 12/1/2011 by rostuck
by rostuck

Very nicely made, close 2nd to Spanx

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rostuck
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
dont' wear with pants not seamless
5/25/2012

Customer review by tweetyxcz

3.0 stars 5/25/2012 by tweetyxcz
by tweetyxcz

this is made from good quality material & fit was right on. biggest problem is the seam at bottom of each thigh. It shows through ,really noticeable while wearing pants. These are not seamless. Luckily i bought these to wear with a dress and it does the job. Results aren't amazing but noticeable. Just slightly slimming to waist & hips. A little more slimming to butt.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tweetyxcz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
did not like
2/4/2012

Customer review by ladyskull

2.0 stars 2/4/2012 by ladyskull
by ladyskull

very uncomfortable. leg part kept rolling up. returned back to walmart

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyskull
MESA, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
I would recommend Sweet Nothings brand items
6/15/2012

Customer review by pws40

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by pws40
by pws40

I bought 2 of the shapewear shorts. They are comfortable and easy to care for. I have many Sweet Nothings brand items and have always been pleased with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pws40
Houston TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/14/2012

Customer review by Akiandme

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by Akiandme
by Akiandme

I love this, it's awesome and fits so comfortable

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Akiandme
Greenbelt, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Don't hesitate!
8/20/2012

Customer review by Mimiscloset

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by Mimiscloset
by Mimiscloset

I bought this brand and it's amazing. In fact, I forgot I got it here at Walmart and went crazy trying to find it at Dillards! That's how good the quality is. I thought this was a $40 shaper. If you want to see a difference and feel more confident in dresses/clothes get this item. Very well made for this price. Shapewear costs a fortune everywhere else. Great product Walmart! (Size info: I use the Large, I am 5'0 and weigh 135.)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mimiscloset
Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Works Every Bit as Well as Pricier Options
8/6/2012

Customer review by KelliAnn11

4.0 stars 8/6/2012 by KelliAnn11
by KelliAnn11

I have a shaper that I paid triple the price of this one and this one is every bit as good. For being shapewear, this garment is fairly comfortable. I didn't have any problems with the bands on the legs and waist area rolling up. My hips are around 59 inches and I got the 2X. It fits me just the way i like it (yes, it's tight but it holds me in the way I want it to - plus I've lost over 30lbs recently and wanted to be able to wear it for awhile). I got the nude color and I'm buying a black one for this winter. Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KelliAnn11
Gorgeous Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/28/2012

Customer review by Squirrelychick

4.0 stars 9/28/2012 by Squirrelychick
by Squirrelychick

I could not believe the price for the quality for this product! The fit was good and the only slight problem that I had was that the waist did roll down a bit; but, it was not a problem under the dress that I was wearing. If the waist was just a bit higher this might not have happened. However, we are all built differently; and, it could just be me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Squirrelychick
Glenshaw, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Not High Waisted Enough
9/8/2012

Customer review by EmShop

3.0 stars 9/8/2012 by EmShop
by EmShop

This product is nice quality and does definitely shape nicely, however, it did not go up high enough on my waist. So it gave a muffin top type of effect. I am returning it and keeping a different one that goes up higher.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmShop
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year