Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

19 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-18 of 18 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Have several in every color.
10/18/2011

Customer review by juniperbunny

5.0 stars 10/18/2011 by juniperbunny
by juniperbunny

I love these. I wear them under everything and have several in each color. They are really snug and I can't get them on over my head, I have to step into it and pull it up. I love the grey one. I will definately be getting more. My Walmart has it in brown too.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
juniperbunny
Middle of UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!!
10/6/2011

Customer review by Meowthsmile

5.0 stars 10/6/2011 by Meowthsmile
by Meowthsmile

I am totaly in love with this shirt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have problems with muffin top and this shirt takes care of that!!!!!!!!=D This shirt also is great to wear under other shirts=)

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meowthsmile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best undershirt ever!
3/15/2012

Customer review by momnextdoor

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by momnextdoor
by momnextdoor

I have gone through so many expensive brands of shape wear but none of them come close to the comfort and smooth results that I get from this shirt. It is a staple in my closet. I am 5'8" and the length is perfect. I have recommended it to so many friends and they all love it!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momnextdoor
utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/18/2011

Customer review by DadsStorm

1.0 stars 12/18/2011 by DadsStorm
by DadsStorm

I was very excited to find this product, especially when the reviews seemed ok. However when I received the product it was not at all what I expected. I am 5" 8" tall and the shirt didn't even come down to my waist. I took it back quickly, guess I will be sticking with more expensive spanx brand.

Was this review helpful? (7) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DadsStorm
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Nice fit!!
2/25/2012

Customer review by 4everfam

5.0 stars 2/25/2012 by 4everfam
by 4everfam

I have read many of the reviews for this item and I say it's awesome....great for layering too!! I am 5' 11" and a size Medium, cause it is kinda snug (I think that's the point though). It goes past my waist just fine! So for you tall ladies, yes it's worth it. I would however, recommend you trying it on before buying it as I did. They didn't have my choice colors locally but I tried them on for the right fit, thought I'd be a small and nooooo....medium for sure! Happy shopping!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
4everfam
Roseburg, OR.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great for making a smooth look to any issue
11/21/2011

Customer review by ostogirl

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by ostogirl
by ostogirl

This item is great for those who are larger and even those of us who are thin. It is good for creating that smooth look to any and all issues one may have, be it a medical device they are trying to hide or that little bulge that may be somewhere that gives one a bit of an issue.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ostogirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/12/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/12/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really enjoyed this product it did exactly what I needed it to do. It brought in my tummy and made my apple shape look more hourglass. Yeah!!! My main concern it that there aren't any long sleeve t-shirts or longer pants (perhaps yoga style) for winter or more colors offered. I would even love to see a fitted mini dress that could be worn over the leggings in a tank, short sleeve and long sleeve option. Spanx has a clothing line with tummy control but this item is such a better value. With more options these could truly become the staple of my after work wardrobe.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Temple Hills, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
REALLY holds you in!
5/4/2012

Customer review by Caseybum

5.0 stars 5/4/2012 by Caseybum
by Caseybum

I just received this top in a size XL. I usually wear a size 16 and boy....does this top really hold you in! But, it is also very difficult to get on. I don't think you could wear it in really hot or humid weather. Once it is on though it is comfortable and holds everything in! Definitely worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Caseybum
NH
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
1/16/2012

Customer review by logil

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by logil
by logil

I love the Sweet Nothings. I wear it every day with t shirts or sweaters.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
logil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great discovery!!!!
5/2/2012

Customer review by wam587

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by wam587
by wam587

A coworker told me about this shirt, I went to my local Wal-Mart and found a white one, liked it so much I ordered a black and grey one online. The shirt offers great support, smooths my waist out so I don't have all those annoying rolls around my mid-section. I also have a black spaghetti strap one that is perfect under my maxi dresses. Only wish it came in more colors, but basic colors fit most of my wardrobe for work.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wam587
Little Rock, AR
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great T does what I wanted it to do.
5/17/2012

Customer review by Fleetmaster

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by Fleetmaster
by Fleetmaster

Helps hold in places that are getting away from you. Good fit, and wears well.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fleetmaster
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good Product
6/17/2012

Customer review by crazygirlsmom

4.0 stars 6/17/2012 by crazygirlsmom
by crazygirlsmom

This shirt gives you a nice smooth shape under clothes. I didn't give it 5 stars because it is a touch longer than I would have liked (I'm only 5 feet tall) but otherwise I really like it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crazygirlsmom
Waterford, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Ok product
5/7/2012

Customer review by Indianagirl84

4.0 stars 5/7/2012 by Indianagirl84
by Indianagirl84

I purchased this after all the great reviews. When I got it & put it on it fit ok. I thought it was a little long the bottom went to the top of my leg & it kept rolling up on me, but i am only 5' 4". It does hide those muffin tops though, and it looks good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Indianagirl84
Plymouth, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bring it back I need it!!
9/15/2014

Customer review by lpizzacamp

5.0 stars 9/15/2014 by lpizzacamp
by lpizzacamp

this has been out of stock! a wonderful product to firm back and wear as undershirt -keeps tops clean!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lpizzacamp
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/9/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/9/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I really like the product. My frustration with the Walmart online process is making it less likely I will continue shopping on line with them. Site is not very user friendly with my IPAD

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice but...
7/9/2012

Customer review by snuckems

2.0 stars 7/9/2012 by snuckems
by snuckems

This shirt was exactly what I needed. The scoop was perfect, the sleeves were the perfect length, the shirt was the perfect length. However, the material just accentuated my imperfections. Maybe I had a size too small. I'm not that big, but I felt uncomfortable in the shirt and didn't think it helped they way I was hoping for. I will return it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
snuckems
Would recommend to a friend? No
not true to size
7/4/2012

Customer review by cdiver

2.0 stars 7/4/2012 by cdiver
by cdiver

I generally take a large in most tops but this felt like it was squeezing me to death, will wait till I lose some weight before trying again. Order a size larger.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cdiver
clearwater, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
not a t-shirt
6/25/2012

Customer review by kimish

1.0 stars 6/25/2012 by kimish
by kimish

doesn't look anything like a t-shirt. returned this and brought a cotton one with pretty lace straps and stretch insert in middle made by sweet nothings. looks really great and fits well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kimish
Dublin CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female