Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

10 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Can see it from a mile away!
1/5/2016

Customer review by thing1always

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by thing1always
by thing1always
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I bought this, I knew it would be useful but I did not realize how comfortable it is. I has pockets on outside as well as inside.

thing1always
In my own little world, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
product is as advertised, thank you.
12/28/2015

Customer review by RICHie

5.0 stars 12/28/2015 by RICHie
by RICHie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product will be used by our First Responders here in the Llano Grande Resort, the quality of your product represents the standards of our RESORT.

RICHie
Mercedes, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Safety Vest for Biking
4/14/2012

Customer review by Smart45

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by Smart45
by Smart45
Walmart associate

I live in the Bay Area and I ride my bicycle every day after work. I found that sometime it is difficult to see bicycle riders if they dressed in black. So I want other drivers to see me when I ride my bicycle. I was shopping around the local industrial supply stores and found their safety vests are rather flimsy and the reflective stripes are not too good, plus they are either snap button or Velcro front. I went to Walmart.com and saw this vest and also read the reviews and bought the vest. I am very happy with the purchase because it was much better than I expected and others I have seen. The material is medium grade polyester and the REFLECTIVE stripes are made of 3M reflective fabric and brightly visible when light shined on it. I also like the zipper front and the three pockets. One of the pockets is on the inside with Velcro so I keep my wallet in there when riding. The size is generous so a bit loose. It is cold here so I wear two layers and a large hooded sweatshirt as a third layer, then the vest outside and it was still a bit loose. The vest I bought was Men Medium. Consider I normally wear men Large. The reason that I ordered the Medium size was because I already saw the sizes at the industrial supply stores so I knew they made them BIG! The vest is made by "Walls Work Wear". Well made!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Smart45
San Francisco Bay Area, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Safety for biking
5/14/2011

Customer review by Arkaty

5.0 stars 5/14/2011 by Arkaty
by Arkaty

I bought two, two different sizes. One for my husband and one for me. Both sizes fit. They seem to be well made, but I haven't washed them. I thought the price was excellent. I was surprised they have several pockets. I like them.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arkaty
White Hall, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Lots of pockets
11/16/2015

Customer review by JockeyJeff

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by JockeyJeff
by JockeyJeff
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I needed a vest with plenty of pockets, these worked out great. I had a Walls vest for many years, finally had to replace it, I liked it so well I bought two this time so I have a spare.

JockeyJeff
Carlisle, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Feature Rich
8/21/2015

Customer review by Bull30213

5.0 stars 8/21/2015 by Bull30213
by Bull30213

This vest hangs well and is comfortable to wear. The fabric is durable but breathable and doesn't snag like cheaper vests. Multiple pockets are useful, and the tabs to attach ID/access badges and hang safety glasses are great. Easy to personalize.

Bull30213
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
reflective
11/15/2013

Customer review by ATVSUNLSpokane

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by ATVSUNLSpokane
by ATVSUNLSpokane
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this for my 84 yr old father inlaw. He needed it for walking around. This is a great made product. Good stitching.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ATVSUNLSpokane
Spokane Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.