Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

21 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

not what i thought
5/19/2011

Customer review by Cinnywinny

5.0 stars 5/19/2011 by Cinnywinny
by Cinnywinny

when i first saw this game i thought it would be good but i was wrong, its SUPER GOOD! i don't wright reviews but this is worth writing about... first i'm not really a ssf person, iv never played it, but this is a REALLY GOOD GAME... the graphics are amazing the 3d is mind blowing and the game is just fun... you can even fight people from around the world with the online capabilities ...im even trying to play it now! if you are not sure about getting this game! GET IT! you wont be sorry! iv never played super street fighter befor but i LOVE it now... this game is CRAZY GOOD ... for me this is a must have...NOW GO AND GET IT! :P

Was this review helpful? (47) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cinnywinny
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Gr8 Game
7/12/2011

Customer review by Steff1

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by Steff1
by Steff1

If you are getting an Nintendo 3DS then you have to buy this game. There is an over the shoulder feature that is really cool and the 3D is amazing. If you like Street Fighter than this is a gr8 game to buy. I bought this along with the 3DS as a gift for my son and husband and they love it.

Was this review helpful? (21) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steff1
Bronxville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good game
6/15/2012

Customer review by chinfonsita

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by chinfonsita
by chinfonsita

my husband loves this game he said that he played street fighter when he was a child and now enjoy the new edition

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chinfonsita
duluth, gerogia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
2/19/2012

Customer review by dmitch08

5.0 stars 2/19/2012 by dmitch08
by dmitch08

My son loves this game!

Was this review helpful? (5) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dmitch08
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Hadoken!!
6/12/2012

Customer review by SasquatchWasHere

5.0 stars 6/12/2012 by SasquatchWasHere
by SasquatchWasHere

Graphics: 4.5 Controls: 5 Fun Factor: 5 A must have for a 3ds owner, and Street Fighter fan. It looks great, and plays just like the PS3 and 360 versions in the palm of your hand. Hoping for future DLC support.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SasquatchWasHere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Almost perfect.
6/26/2014

Customer review by PaperWaluigi

5.0 stars 6/26/2014 by PaperWaluigi
by PaperWaluigi

I've been a fan of the Street Fighter games since I was a kid and I still am in my 20's. I couldn't imagine my life without it and having such a great fighting game in general on a handheld console is a feat of modern technology. This game has a large roster of characters. It's not the complete roster, but who cares? Everything is incredibly detailed and still blows me away how a portable console can handle it. The voice acting is hit or miss, but for the most part is pretty good. The controls are responsive and tight. And the game even has an option to have the camera behind your fighter. Points to Capcom for being creative. The touch screen is an incredible asset to the game; during a fight, four icons are on the screen at all times and allow you to do the respective special move instantly. You can keep these commands the way they are or change them to your liking. While I laud this, it breaks the game if you have no one to play with and are forced to fight nothing but computer players. No matter how many Hadokens you spam at Zangief, the computer never seems to figure out what you have planned and just takes it. In other words, it makes the game too easy if you have no one to play with. Also, I feel like the touch screen should always provide you with a list of your character's special moves, and better yet, you should have the ability to tap these commands to perform it. My gripes with this game are very, very few. If Capcom made the minor tweaks I suggested in the paragraph above, I would give the game a perfect score.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PaperWaluigi
Hermitage, Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/30/2013

Customer review by cesardka

4.0 stars 3/30/2013 by cesardka
by cesardka

Got this one when I purchased my 3DS XL and... Well... Not the best Street Fighter, when compared to the ones from XBOX or PC, but the game is pretty easy to play and have everything from its original. Go ahead and pick this one if you like fighting games.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cesardka
Porto Alegre, Brasil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Okay
3/29/2013

Customer review by Mandown

3.0 stars 3/29/2013 by Mandown
by Mandown

Total package for street fighter lovers. All fighters with all moves intact.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mandown
Dexter,MO.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exciting game
1/1/2013

Customer review by NonaJan

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by NonaJan
by NonaJan

Bought this as a gift. My grandson loves it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NonaJan
Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great game
12/18/2013

Customer review by ladyjojo21

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by ladyjojo21
by ladyjojo21

It's a great game

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyjojo21
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awsome game
1/10/2014

Customer review by SkywaterDirtgrass

5.0 stars 1/10/2014 by SkywaterDirtgrass
by SkywaterDirtgrass

Meeta remake expectation

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SkywaterDirtgrass
San Juan, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good game.
8/6/2014

Customer review by PJMadguy

4.0 stars 8/6/2014 by PJMadguy
by PJMadguy

overall. i enjoyed the game

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PJMadguy
Fairfax, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great fighting game
9/16/2014

Customer review by stokedgamer

4.0 stars 9/16/2014 by stokedgamer
by stokedgamer

SSF43D is an awsome game. I wanted a game that was more brutal and exciting than your typical Mario Brothers, and this one met my expectations. The price was not bad at all either, 1/2 the price that you would pay at a game store or any other retailer. Some say that SSF4 is not suitable for the 3DS but I think it just makes it more challenging and exiciting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stokedgamer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.