Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

11 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

55%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-11 of 11 total reviews
55%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Get it! Great Value :-)
5/30/2011

Customer review by HomeOwner817

5.0 stars 5/30/2011 by HomeOwner817
by HomeOwner817

I was very hesitant on purchasing a TV brand I had never heard of, and had no reviews (at time of purchase), but the great price was tempting enough. And I thought... worst case scenario, I would just take it back to Site-To-Store for a full refund if the TV was of poor quality. It's a great product overall. I would recommend it if you are using the High Definition (HD) service from your cable company (best picture!) -This goes with all other LCD TVs. I found that it has a surround sound option (OFF/ON) in the Audio menu which I thought was neat. This TV was a nice upgrade in size from a 50" I had earlier. 10" is a big difference. I have not used it as much since its in an entertainment space I have, but looking forward to installing it on the wall and hooking it up to a theater sound system to make for a better entertainment experience. I also purchased the suggested combo kit (about $49) that includes the mounting bracket, HDMI cables, and cleaning solution. This product was great too. Easy to install, and great value.

Was this review helpful? (70) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HomeOwner817
Northeast, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
5/19/2011

Customer review by Ianm

4.0 stars 5/19/2011 by Ianm
by Ianm

Over all this is a great tv! Allot cheaper than the name brands with the same picture quality. Highly recommend getting a surround sound if you do not have one. Speakers on all the LCD TV's is lacking.

Was this review helpful? (36) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ianm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
So far so good
6/7/2011

Customer review by jokesmalone

4.0 stars 6/7/2011 by jokesmalone
by jokesmalone

I've had the TV for about three weeks now and so far it's great! It took a while to get the picture the way I wanted it, color-wise. But so far I'm very happy with this purchase. Especially since I was able to get it at a considerably lowered rate.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jokesmalone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Odd Defect
7/15/2011

Customer review by TempusFugit

2.0 stars 7/15/2011 by TempusFugit
by TempusFugit

I have two Element Sets - different sizes and they both have this defect. At random times the set will make a "pop" sound and do a hard restart. It takes about 15 seconds to restart and only happens about every 3 to 4 hours of viewing, but is quite a shock when you are watching it. I am okay with the set otherwise. It is an inexpensive set so I don't want to ship or take time to get the two set fixed. I think this is a chip overheating failure. It happens in my 40 inch Element as well and has done it in both since I bought it.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TempusFugit
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
GET IT !
6/28/2011

Customer review by bcking2000

5.0 stars 6/28/2011 by bcking2000
by bcking2000

Bigger (and cheaper) is better. For the money you cannot go wrong.

Was this review helpful? (17) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bcking2000
Yardley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
6/26/2011

Customer review by tchampton

4.0 stars 6/26/2011 by tchampton
by tchampton

nice picture clear and bright.the sound is very bad the speakers are to small.there are not any RCA out put for sound. not very user friendly . the tv will not work on my remote for my sat. I have to use the tv remote for sound.

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tchampton
Would recommend to a friend? No
This is the worst TV ever
11/1/2012

Customer review by MClaudio

1.0 stars 11/1/2012 by MClaudio
by MClaudio

I purchase this TV as my Homecoming to my Soldier ( Husband) we were able to use it for couple of months and then found out it is defective. We tried claiming for the warranty but nobody can really help..It is really a struggle working with technical support and on the customer service.. We shipped back the product last october first week and too unfortunate until now were not getting nay response.. they have my money, they have the TV and no feedback updates from them.. I hope Walmart can help me with this.. i know i dont have warranty from walmart but still, i purchase the TV from walmart, so you shud atleast help me get value on my money.If this company doesnt have reliable product you shud not be carrying their brand. because people look up to the brand that you as walmart is selling.So since we customer has high respect with walmart selling reliable product reason why we trusted buying brands your selling.but since this brand is not reliable , the product, the support and the customer service..i hope you can extend help to us.

Was this review helpful? (12) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MClaudio
Lakewood , Wa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Installed 3 of these in a church awesome picture.
5/12/2012

Customer review by Xtraproductions

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by Xtraproductions
by Xtraproductions

The sound is not being used on the tv"s it is being pushed threw a sound system so no help on the sound other than i heard one that had been turned up with the remote and it sounded good at the time we were testing them. The picture on HD is so clear. Two thumbs up!!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Xtraproductions
Ewing NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Disappointed
5/23/2011

Customer review by NaniKelli

2.0 stars 5/23/2011 by NaniKelli
by NaniKelli

When I took the TV out of the box, the stand was cracked, 4 required screws for attaching the stand were missing, and there was no product information at all in the box. I have not been able to program the TV to 120HZ either.. It stays at 60HZ. The sound quality is very poor with this TV also.

Was this review helpful? (25) (19)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NaniKelli
Coolidge, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I would buy another?
4/11/2013

Customer review by mynickname358856687

4.0 stars 4/11/2013 by mynickname358856687
by mynickname358856687

I bought the 55" model and was a little concerned because it was one of the least expensive at the time. I've had mine for a year and a half and I'm still impressed by the picture... Haven't lost a pixel that I can see, the HD is respectable - not into gaming but I think it would be acceptable for an xbox or whatever. I've never writen a review before, but I would suggest you at least look at the Element brand.. The sound krackles a little when I turn it up, most flat screens have this issue though. Just saying I'm still happy with the purchase, I wish I knew who made the things though. Not sure about warranty and stuff???

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mynickname358856687
Wooster, ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very disapointed
5/19/2012

Customer review by Forked10

1.0 stars 5/19/2012 by Forked10
by Forked10

I couldn't operate this item someone put a fork through the screen from a fork truck, which made it unoperable.

Was this review helpful? (7) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Forked10
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never