Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

24 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Panasonic 37 flat screen tV
3/8/2011

Customer review by abbitoir

5.0 stars 3/8/2011 by abbitoir
by abbitoir

meet my expectations, though this is my first flat screen TV purchase. Panasonic was well received by Consumers products review. I based my purchase on their review. I receive good over the air reception from amplified "rabbit ears". Picture quality is impressive using Blue ray dvd player. Network streaming video and other periferals were easy to setup. Sound is acceptable, much better than floor models in walmart electronics department. I do plan on adding a home theater system later. I am very pleased with this unit

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
abbitoir
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great all around expierence
2/15/2011

Customer review by onedeep361

5.0 stars 2/15/2011 by onedeep361
by onedeep361

if its in your budget get it.... amazingly vivid picture gaming couldnt be better no lag what so ever and great response time all around easy setup and i have had it for a day but no complaints :) Happy Valentines day to ME!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onedeep361
corpus christi , TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/16/2011

Customer review by cocla0204

5.0 stars 2/16/2011 by cocla0204
by cocla0204

bright, sharp picture, plus it has a docking area for my iPod, how cool is that?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cocla0204
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful picture
2/25/2011

Customer review by 1babydoll

5.0 stars 2/25/2011 by 1babydoll
by 1babydoll

My husband purchased this Tv and when it comes to sound and pic quality, he is a real critic. I never really noticed the dif between regular tv and HDtv. But we hooked up this Tv in our bedroom.... he was actually IMPRESSED and I am developing a new appreciation for HD......the pic on this Tv is absolutely................... B-e-a-utiful!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1babydoll
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/27/2011

Customer review by rawzoom

5.0 stars 2/27/2011 by rawzoom
by rawzoom

Great picture..background music loud compared to voices in movies ,,hard to hear voices ,,but turn off sound equalizer ,,,that work...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rawzoom
Murdock,Mn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
not bad
3/1/2011

Customer review by lookoutemt

4.0 stars 3/1/2011 by lookoutemt
by lookoutemt

works great but takes a little time to turn on. when you hit power buton its 25 to 30 sec. befor pitcher shows. it has some plure to it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lookoutemt
canastota ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Easy set-up and great picture
3/18/2011

Customer review by grandmaelizabeth

4.0 stars 3/18/2011 by grandmaelizabeth
by grandmaelizabeth

I looked and looked for a 37" 1080/120 TV and came across the Panasonic when I Googled them. Was also considering the LG but the Panasonic was available for a bit less money. The only reason I did not give 5 stars for the overall is because it does use a bit more energy than the LG and some others. But it is still on the top 10 list (10/10 on the list I saw) for energy use. The set-up was a breeze and it worked perfectly when I turned it on. The only adjustment I made was to brighten it a bit, but otherwise, for this novice's eye the picture is superior. The colors seem vivid and true. Watching the NCAA BB tourny in HD has never been better. The sound does go out toward the back but we have not had a problem hearing it. The remote works great, but isn't universal just for the information. Would recommend this TV. The iPod dock is handy for charging the iPod but not that stellar for listening to unless you're hooked up to a more sophisticated sound system. Mine doesn't play movies so can't comment on that feature. The TV swivels on the pedestel, which is nice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmaelizabeth
Cedar Rapids, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/13/2011

Customer review by maco0122

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by maco0122
by maco0122

Sharp picture almost anywhere in the room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maco0122
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/13/2011

Customer review by phije2267

5.0 stars 2/13/2011 by phije2267
by phije2267

Crisp, focused images during fast-moving scenes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
phije2267
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nice tv
3/13/2011

Customer review by watcher56

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by watcher56
by watcher56

i have only had it a few weeks but love it pros are great picture pretty good sound( no 3D i think this good i can't see paying for something that is clumsy to use and just a novelty) a good assortment of connections. cons are only one RF connector needed if you have ant and cable hook up glass glossy screen. it makes the color come out but i hate watching the reflection of the room with the tv picture. its in my bedrood so the lights are usually out and don't notice it. i would not put in my living room. you can't beat the lcd with no glare screen for this. its why i bought and lcd for the living room

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
watcher56
buffalo new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Incredible TV
3/10/2011

Customer review by 2PCLP

5.0 stars 3/10/2011 by 2PCLP
by 2PCLP

The features make all the difference.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2PCLP
Marietta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
panasonic tc-l37d2
3/18/2011

Customer review by rlf518

5.0 stars 3/18/2011 by rlf518
by rlf518

A GREAT PICTURE A GREAT PRICE

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rlf518
ft myers, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
great TV, poor color choice
3/19/2011

Customer review by pickyreviewer

4.0 stars 3/19/2011 by pickyreviewer
by pickyreviewer

Overall this is a great TV for a great price and I would definitely buy it again. The picture is truly outstanding, and the setup and controls are fast and intuitive. The sound is a little weak on some channels, but this may be a result of the size limitation for amp/speakers in the thinner LED frame. The only negative was that the base was silver and the TV was mostly black. This looked terrible, at least in my space, but "fusion" satin black spray paint matches matte-finish electronics well, and a careful paint job solved my problem.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pickyreviewer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day