Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 686 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

686 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

686 reviews | 4 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
366
4 stars
134
3 stars
63
2 stars
54
1 stars
69
1-20 of 680 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 680 total reviews
1-20 of 680 reviews
hsunshine
12/29/2011

Customer review by hsunshine

5.0 stars 12/29/2011 by hsunshine
by hsunshine

I LOVE this flavor!! It is the perfect light roast flavored coffee. Tastes just like the name.. butter toffee. Smells amazing!! This will be a regular in my house.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hsunshine
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
BEST FLAVOR OF ALL KEURIG K-CUPS.
7/5/2011

Customer review by FROGGIE36

4.0 stars 7/5/2011 by FROGGIE36
by FROGGIE36

SO PROUD THEY CARRY THIS PARTICULAR FLAVOR. WE FINALLY DECIDED TO GET THE KUERIG AFTER LONG DISCUSSIONS AND FOUND IT HARD TO FIND OUR FAVORITE FLAVORS IN STORES. WE WERE SEARCHING ONLINE AND FOUND WALMART TO BE THE LOWEST PRICE EVEN WITH SHIPPING. GREAT SERVICE ON TIME AND SAVED THE DAY FOR US CAFFEINE DRINKERS.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FROGGIE36
LAND O LAKES, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Gama
11/6/2011

Customer review by Gama60

5.0 stars 11/6/2011 by Gama60
by Gama60

One of my favorite flavor.Nice taste not overpowering the real coffee taste. With a little cream and sugar gives you feeling that you are enjoying your desert. Great when you are on the diet.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gama60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Love this coffee
2/14/2012

Customer review by grkohl

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by grkohl
by grkohl

This was my first box of this coffee. I bought it just to try it out, and found is it really good. Will continue to buy this as one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grkohl
Chicopee, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Don't let the super sweet aroma fool ya!
10/8/2012

Customer review by Tantakatie

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by Tantakatie
by Tantakatie

This is one of my favorite flavored coffees as it has a sweet aroma with a great bold flavor. It is especially good w/o sweetener;but if you do use it, go light for best taste! It's especially nice for after dinner with dessert or as dessert!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tantakatie
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Yummy - Love This
1/25/2014

Customer review by Beltie

5.0 stars 1/25/2014 by Beltie
by Beltie

This is very smooth and flavorful. I saw it in the store and just happened to buy it, not really sure if I would like it. I love it!! Would definately recommend to those who like flavored coffees

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Beltie
No Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful product
1/12/2014

Customer review by MrsAdler

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by MrsAdler
by MrsAdler

My husband and I love the taste of coffee. We ordered this online and received it in two days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsAdler
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best tasting coffee
3/6/2012

Customer review by divyyne

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by divyyne
by divyyne

it was sent to me quick and convenient. love this flavor

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
divyyne
buena park
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wish butter coffee came in decaf
6/5/2012

Customer review by mary

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by mary
by mary

Love,Love this coffee! I only wish it came in decaf for my husband.

mary
Youngstown, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite coffee
6/9/2012

Customer review by C+J

5.0 stars 6/9/2012 by C+J
by C+J

Really enjoy this coffee, favorite that I've tried so far!

C+J
Okanagan, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Absolute Favorite
6/4/2012

Customer review by Jenna

5.0 stars 6/4/2012 by Jenna
by Jenna

Oh how I LOVE this coffee. I have tried almost every flavor of K cup & this has stood the test of time. It is an absolute staple in my house because of how much comfort the taste & smell brings to me. If you like flavored coffee--definately try this one!

Jenna
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite flavored k-cup.
5/30/2012

Customer review by Cazz

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by Cazz
by Cazz

Just right, this has a perfect balance of coffee and flavoring.

Cazz
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
One of my favs
5/26/2012

Customer review by JJ in GA

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by JJ in GA
by JJ in GA

Awesome taste with just enough flavor to hit the spot. If your not a fan of bold coffee and like just enough flavor to make it taste good, then this is for you. I drink a cup every morning to get me going.

JJ in GA
North Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful, buttery flavor.
5/27/2012

Customer review by Java Drinker

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Java Drinker
by Java Drinker

Smooth, buttery taste. Good body, An absolute favorite. It has everything its name says. I love drinking this coffee.

Java Drinker
LaCrosse, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this!
5/15/2012

Customer review by MommyG

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by MommyG
by MommyG

none

MommyG
Evansville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Definitely the favourite among friends
5/2/2012

Customer review by Kelly the Coffee Lover

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by Kelly the Coffee Lover
by Kelly the Coffee Lover

When I first had this it was an instant hit - so much that I recommended it to all of my friends and family. This is now their number one favourite flavour of any Keurig coffee!

Kelly the Coffee Lover
Nova Scotia, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yum!
4/26/2012

Customer review by HDP

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by HDP
by HDP

I'm not normally a fan of Gloria Jean's coffee, but I was pleasantly surprised when a friend gave me one of these K-cups to try. The roast is spot on and the flavor is delightful with no bitter aftertaste. This has become one of my favorites. I'll definitely be getting this when I order again!

HDP
Charleston, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome coffee
4/29/2012

Customer review by Tina

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by Tina
by Tina

This coffee taste just like you have a butter toffee hard candy in your mouth.

Tina
indpls,in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Something I didn't expect!
8/9/2012

Customer review by Amy with a Sweet Tooth

5.0 stars 8/9/2012 by Amy with a Sweet Tooth
by Amy with a Sweet Tooth

When I saw this Butter Toffee flavor I almost didn't buy it thinking that it was an odd coffee flavor. Good thing I did get it because it is now one of my favorites! This coffee is a great mild to medium roast, has a nice sweet flavor, and not too light at all! I like my coffee sweet and not bold. The Butter Toffee flavor is not overwhelmingly sweet, I still do need to add sugar but that is only because I like it extra sweet. It has just the perfect touch of flavor and sweetness. Once I run out I will definately buy more!

Amy with a Sweet Tooth
New York City, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love It!!
7/28/2012

Customer review by Sally's Kitchen

5.0 stars 7/28/2012 by Sally's Kitchen
by Sally's Kitchen

I drink 4-5 cups a day and i love it. The taste is smooth, not too bold, not weak, but just right. I give it to my friends and they love it too. I drink it without cream and sugar because I love the taste!!

Sally's Kitchen
Amarillo, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 680 total reviews
1-20 of 680 reviews