Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

46 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
22
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 stars
7
1-20 of 44 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews
Busy Student
6/10/2011

Customer review by BbbyBlueEyes

3.0 stars 6/10/2011 by BbbyBlueEyes
by BbbyBlueEyes

I've been using this product for about a week now and have already lost 8 1/2 pounds. So far it seems to be working as it's supposed to but I've also started working out again now that my semester is over. I hope it will continue to work even when I start the next semester and can't be able to make it to the gym everyday like I've been able to since the end of May. I'll post another comment later the further I am in using this product. I think the reason I've already lost so much weight is due to the fact I am working out and that boosts the pill's power in helping burn calories.

Was this review helpful? (267) (32)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BbbyBlueEyes
Lockport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great weight loss
1/23/2013

Customer review by godiva2011

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by godiva2011
by godiva2011

I am a 26 year olde femal that weighed over 300lbs and started to use hydroxy cut max for about three weeks followed by weight watchers program and exercise and have lost 20 lb feeling great and the product helps control the hunger. love it

Was this review helpful? (120) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
godiva2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this product !
8/26/2013

Customer review by Arvizuv3

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Arvizuv3
by Arvizuv3

I been trying this product 1 week, I start with 163.6 Pounds on 08/19/2013 and today is 08/26/2013 and my weight is 156.4 I'm Drinking lots of water and doing some exercise but not to many, I try do not eat tortillas because I'm Mexican and I used to eat everyday .... I don't like water by itself ,so I drink Crystal light Because is no calories so I can drink Lots of water with different flavors The first 2 days I was very active and I can complain because I was feeling very good in my job..... Also I recommend this site on YouTube because I do some exercise at home when I'm lazy to go to the Gym. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiP6wD_tYlYLYh3agzbByWQ Sorry guys for my English , Is not Very good but I'm Trying. Thank's and Good Luck on your weight loss. Oh....I forgot to tell you that I'm Trying to lose weight because I have a wedding party and I'm gonna look spectacular ! And yes I definitely recommend this product.... My belly is disappearing.

Was this review helpful? (174) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Arvizuv3
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I've reached my goal!!
3/21/2014

Customer review by TabiRex

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by TabiRex
by TabiRex

Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women made it easier to make healthier choices. Absolutely no jittery side effects I love it and recommend this product to anyone who needs to shed unwanted weight. Along with exercise and healthy diet it will work. I have lost 35 lbs. in 3 months. I look and feel great. I am so happy!

Was this review helpful? (59) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TabiRex
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GOOD
8/10/2012

Customer review by Jamaicangal

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by Jamaicangal
by Jamaicangal

i've used it in the past and lost significant weight. ive started again and today is day 2...the annoying cravings have disappeard trememndously. I'll return with update

Was this review helpful? (58) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jamaicangal
Plainfield, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Slim, trim, and feeling good!!
9/28/2013

Customer review by rae15556

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by rae15556
by rae15556

Started using this about a month ago. Noticed changes the first week. I drink lots of water and have cheese and bananas for breakfast. It has definitely helped stop the cravings for snacks. I used to snack a lot at work and drink soda. I haven't touched a Pepsi in weeks. I feel great and have totally lost my love handles. I do not exercise as mush as I probably should but I know that the results would be 10x better than it already has if I did. I love this product and would recommend to friends!

Was this review helpful? (50) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rae15556
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
30lbs down
1/30/2013

Customer review by hazygirl

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by hazygirl
by hazygirl

my goal was to lose 50- 60 lbs and i tried everything nothing worked for me i even worked out but didnt lose 1 lb so i got hydroxycut max and in 2 weeks i lost 30 lbs just by eatting right and working out alittle and doing my house cleaning the kid's kinda helped with running around after them but im happy i got this just need to lose 20-30 more lbs

Was this review helpful? (117) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hazygirl
hazleton,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/2/2013

Customer review by KKEYS3

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by KKEYS3
by KKEYS3

I began using Hydroxycut Gummies. These were easy to take and I was getting weight loss results. I bought Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women because they were specifically for women and I have reached an age where my metabolism has slowed down and I have begun gaining weight in my middle. This enhancement has helped me to lose several pounds over the past few months. I do not eat as much at each meal and I'm not hungry between meals. My stomach has become flatter. It does not cause me to feel dizzy or buzzy. It is much less expensive than other diet products such as ACE with realistic results.

Was this review helpful? (91) (23)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KKEYS3
Hot Springs, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
11/1/2013

Customer review by ibeleiveinme

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by ibeleiveinme
by ibeleiveinme

I used this product 2 years ago. With diet and excercise daily, I lost 40 pounds in 2 months. (I know docotors discourage rapid weight loss in such a quick amount of time.) This product curbed my cravings for any sweets (which I'm not a huge sweet eater anyway) and also my desire to want any sodas at all. I also walked a faithful 3 miles daily. After two months on the product, I discontinued the product but continued healthier eating habits and daily walking. 8 months ago after some not so good lifestyle changes I regained 25 pounds. Today with the help of this product I will restart the journey of losing those regained pounds and losing the additional weight needed to put me back to my healthy weight goal.

Was this review helpful? (75) (18)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ibeleiveinme
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this!
4/25/2013

Customer review by mander1993

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by mander1993
by mander1993

I was skeptical about using Hydroxycut at first because I didn't think it would work. But within the first week, I lost 6 pounds. I do not work out, just lightly diet. I take one pill before breakfast and one pill before lunch. I have already noticed that my tightest pair of jeans fits much looser, even right out of the dryer. I haven't even finished the first bottle, and I've already decided that I love this product! I have about 40 pounds left that I want to lose, and I am confident that with Hydroxycut, I will be able to get to my goal weight.

Was this review helpful? (30) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mander1993
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This actually works!
5/1/2014

Customer review by happyuser2222223

4.0 stars 5/1/2014 by happyuser2222223
by happyuser2222223

It's been almost 2 weeks and I've lost 5 lbs. Drink lots of water and don't snack. This gives me more energy and I find i'm not hungry as often as I was and I get fuller faster. Definitely going to continue using this.

Was this review helpful? (22) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happyuser2222223
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Took this for 6 weeks & WOW!
11/12/2013

Customer review by americanhoney1

4.0 stars 11/12/2013 by americanhoney1
by americanhoney1

I took this for 6 weeks, starting at 145 lbs. I just wanted to get a little more fit. Just in the first week of using the MAX, healthy diet & exercise I had lost 2lbs! I feel that it does hold up to the expectations & I wont use anything else. Doesn't cause me to have any headaches, caffeine rushes or any of those crazy side effects. When I hit the 6 week mark, I had lost a total of 17lbs!!!! Love it.

Was this review helpful? (28) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
americanhoney1
FLorida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Works But... Not How I Expected!!!!!!!!
1/27/2013

Customer review by Katy47

2.0 stars 1/27/2013 by Katy47
by Katy47

Did I loose weight- YES Did I loose Inches- YES Did It Make Me NOT hungry- It did NOT stop the hunger Did It Give Me Energy- It Gave Me The Jitters The only way I honestly think it made me lost weight is from it cleaning me out. If you take it you better be by a toilet ASAP!

Was this review helpful? (39) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katy47
tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Impressed
8/12/2013

Customer review by PatrickS07

4.0 stars 8/12/2013 by PatrickS07
by PatrickS07

I had one of my female clients try this stuff and I got say I was impressed. I myself have used the Hardcore Elite and really enjoyed the results I got off it, she mentioned that she wanted to take a fat burner and after seeing this stuff I recommended it to her. The results we saw in the next few weeks were amazing, she lost about 8lbs over 3 weeks along with a workout routine and proper diet, she had great energy throughout the workouts and was pushing herself harder than before!

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PatrickS07
JERSEY CITY, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
day 3 on this
4/26/2013

Customer review by gingerelle

3.0 stars 4/26/2013 by gingerelle
by gingerelle

i am on day 3 of taking this. for the first 2 days i couldnt figure out why i gained weight despite eating much less i went from 242 to 246, but realized its making me constipated! so i popped two stool softeners went to bed, weighed myself next morning and was 239.5 time will tell if it actually works will post more later. made me jittery first day on it. lots of energy

Was this review helpful? (18) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gingerelle
plattsburgh ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far so good
1/20/2015

Customer review by LaurenGettingFit

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by LaurenGettingFit
by LaurenGettingFit

I'm 26, and just finished my first week on this. I'm down 4.8 pounds in my first week. However, I have been watching what I eat, exercised and made at least 10,000 steps everyday. I have the fitbit so that's really been helping stay on track. I was stuck at the same weight for months, and now I'm finally dropping pounds. It makes me thirsty, and I have gotten headaches. But my plan is to stick with it and take it for the 12 weeks as instructed to see what my final results are. I took as instructed, and I'm now at 6 pills a day (2 pills 3x daily) and I normally try to take them about 30 minutes before I eat. I've made sure to take my last set every night at 5pm that way I wouldn't have trouble sleeping. I haven't noticed that these pills give me a hard time sleeping at night, but I haven't been able to take a nap during the day if I felt like I needed to. So far, I've liked these pills. Can't wait to see what my total weight loss with diet and exercise will be on these pills.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LaurenGettingFit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Greatest dietary supplement created for women!!
2/17/2012

Customer review by 2Healthy4You

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by 2Healthy4You
by 2Healthy4You

I love the Hydroxycut Max! for Women. I've lost so much weight since I've used it.

Was this review helpful? (63) (62)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2Healthy4You
Towson, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not too strong for me!
8/11/2013

Customer review by jasnyds123

5.0 stars 8/11/2013 by jasnyds123
by jasnyds123

I have tried various supplements, most being from my husband, and I usually got nauseous or real jittery. When I tried this out it gave me good energy without feeling sick. I'm real happy I came across this and don't have to steal from my man anymore lol

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jasnyds123
Thousand Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good at first...
4/8/2013

Customer review by Sereenie

3.0 stars 4/8/2013 by Sereenie
by Sereenie

I bought Hydroxycut Max to help my weight loss progress. After exercising 6 days a week and measuring my portion sizes it seemed like I was stuck with losing about a pound a week if I was lucky so I was hoping that this stuff would help jump start my weight loss So, I'm on my second bottle of this stuff and I'm honestly questioning whether or not to finish the bottle. My first bottle (the 60ct.) lasted me about 12 days taken accordingly to the dosage instructions. The first week I lost about 6 lbs which I was happy with and it honestly did suppress my appetite and gave me a little kick of energy to help boost my exercise routines. I followed the dosage instructions on the bottle and everything. Then on the second week, I weighed myself on 4/6 and I lost about 2 lbs, but I honestly wasn't as strict with what I was eating such as measuring portion sizes, so I was understanding that it didn't help as much. But since 4/6 I have been restless at night where I cannot get comfortable enough to fall asleep and I take my last dosage around 4pm, which is far from my usual bedtime. I feel out of it, extreme dizziness, fatigue, etc. I honestly don't understand since my results were decent when I took my first bottle with no bad side effects at all and I was drinking a lot of water as the bottle instructs, but now, the side effects are ridiculous. I haven't taken any pills since yesterday, April 7th @5pm and I'm hoping these feelings will subside. The bottle states to continue use for 8-12 weeks "for best results," but yeah, not for me. I know the results and side effects vary from person to person but these just aren't for me...and I was really hopeful.

Was this review helpful? (15) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sereenie
Houston, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
It works!
8/21/2014

Customer review by Hydroxy14

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by Hydroxy14
by Hydroxy14

I have been using this product for a week now. I have already lost over 5 lbs., along with diet and exercise. It does suppress my appetite, and I am completely happy that I don't get the jittery feeling, and have tons of energy. So far this product has been working well for me, and hope it continues to work!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hydroxy14
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1-20 of 44 reviews