Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 69 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

69 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

69 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
32
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 stars
11
1-20 of 67 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews
Garage
10/17/2016

Customer review by bellababy

2.0 stars 10/17/2016 by bellababy
by bellababy
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After a week it stops working. Don't waste your money

bellababy
Edmonton, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works really well
12/11/2013

Customer review by gilly

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by gilly
by gilly

I got a sample of this with another hydroxycut product i bought so I gave it a try for a couple days. I cant speak for the weight loss side yet because i didnt use it long enough. Im sure it works because for the few days i was on it i did notice stronger effects over the normal hydroxycut which produced really good results for me. Im going to give this a full try when my normal hydroxycut runs out

gilly
Phoenix, AZ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I LOVE IT!!!!!
8/3/2014

Customer review by tracy4727

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by tracy4727
by tracy4727

I just bought this a week ago. I noticed a difference in just a few days. I drink water like it said, I take the pills like it said and I feel refreshed I actually see results..it dont even make me sick or nauseated...I have already recommended it to other people. I knew it was working when someone told me that it looked like I was losing weight..Whooo hoo!!!! Way to go Hydroxycut.

tracy4727
Jacksonville, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Just Started
7/13/2014

Customer review by mavanscoy

4.0 stars 7/13/2014 by mavanscoy
by mavanscoy

I am on my 3rd day and I feel the energy . I am not tired now . so that is a plus . I will write another review in a week or two to let you know about the weight loss . I hope it does work for me .

mavanscoy
Somerset, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1/19/2015

Customer review by tisha33

2.0 stars 1/19/2015 by tisha33
by tisha33

Today was my first day so I used to use the old one and that had worked but know am trying this one I hope it works I will let you know more when I get father

tisha33
Virginia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
4/26/2014

Customer review by Naty3406

5.0 stars 4/26/2014 by Naty3406
by Naty3406

It works For me i have been using since nov last year and lost 30 pounds wiyh exercice ofcourse an d alot of water so much energy im happy with the product i was 190 now 160

Naty3406
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I LOVE IT
7/26/2014

Customer review by bbb123

5.0 stars 7/26/2014 by bbb123
by bbb123

Im so excited that I purchased this product I have so much energy have not weighed myself yet but excited for the results...keep you updated with the pics

bbb123
NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
so much more energy!! AND lost weight!
12/10/2013

Customer review by Lowfish

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Lowfish
by Lowfish

I tried this product because I needed to lose weight.  I have lost 10 pounds so far, and I have so much more energy now too.  So happy with this :)

Lowfish
Anaheim, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
8/10/2014

Customer review by 2985Shenia

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by 2985Shenia
by 2985Shenia

I've been using this product for a week! I love the engery it gives me! Without the crashing feeling gives my workouts the extra push I need!

2985Shenia
Macon, GA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Not really
12/14/2013

Customer review by Annie

1.0 stars 12/14/2013 by Annie
by Annie

Doesn't help any more than dieting and exercising on your own. Not worth it. 

Annie
Florida, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
great
9/1/2014

Customer review by slim girl

5.0 stars 9/1/2014 by slim girl
by slim girl

I am from Trinidad and tobago an it works well I have lost 15 lbs

slim girl
Trinidad and Tobago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product
5/23/2014

Customer review by Bamagirl

4.0 stars 5/23/2014 by Bamagirl
by Bamagirl

I bought this.a week ago and I love.it! I have a lot more energy!

Bamagirl
Trinity, Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
trying to loose weight fast??
1/31/2017

Customer review by tabby38260

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by tabby38260
by tabby38260

them hydroxycut pills are working fast i feel so much lighter and ive been walkin alot. i was taking 5 a day and yesterday i started taking 1 a day, i've lost inches instead of pounds but hey i aint complaining they are working. before i i started taking them i weighed 185 now im 180 but like i said i've lost inches. I can still eat what i want pizza etc.... but smaller portions. my favortie is shrimp taco salad from a mexican place down here where im at. i take 1-2 pills before i eat that way i only eat small amounts and take another 1 pill every other 5 hours lay down take a nap wake up maybe 2 hours later, i go running come home and take care of my kids. i even got my kids out walking with me. so like i said this is for anyone who wants to loose weight fast. Me i'm loosing it cause im getting tired of being called fat or asking when im due with twins when im not. so i give this 5 stars

Was this review helpful? (12) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tabby38260
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far so good
1/20/2015

Customer review by LaurenGettingFit

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by LaurenGettingFit
by LaurenGettingFit

I'm 26, and just finished my first week on this. I'm down 4.8 pounds in my first week. However, I have been watching what I eat, exercised and made at least 10,000 steps everyday. I have the fitbit so that's really been helping stay on track. I was stuck at the same weight for months, and now I'm finally dropping pounds. It makes me thirsty, and I have gotten headaches. But my plan is to stick with it and take it for the 12 weeks as instructed to see what my final results are. I took as instructed, and I'm now at 6 pills a day (2 pills 3x daily) and I normally try to take them about 30 minutes before I eat. I've made sure to take my last set every night at 5pm that way I wouldn't have trouble sleeping. I haven't noticed that these pills give me a hard time sleeping at night, but I haven't been able to take a nap during the day if I felt like I needed to. So far, I've liked these pills. Can't wait to see what my total weight loss with diet and exercise will be on these pills.

Was this review helpful? (331) (113)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaurenGettingFit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loving it so far.
1/24/2017

Customer review by Persiluser

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Persiluser
by Persiluser

I'm 21 years old with a 3 year old and a 7 month old. With the help of these pills and a healthy diet and exercise I have lost 9.4lbs in a week and a half. I started out at 189.6 and am now at 180.2.

Was this review helpful? (23) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Persiluser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product !
8/26/2013

Customer review by Arvizuv3

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Arvizuv3
by Arvizuv3

I been trying this product 1 week, I start with 163.6 Pounds on 08/19/2013 and today is 08/26/2013 and my weight is 156.4 I'm Drinking lots of water and doing some exercise but not to many, I try do not eat tortillas because I'm Mexican and I used to eat everyday .... I don't like water by itself ,so I drink Crystal light Because is no calories so I can drink Lots of water with different flavors The first 2 days I was very active and I can complain because I was feeling very good in my job..... Also I recommend this site on YouTube because I do some exercise at home when I'm lazy to go to the Gym. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiP6wD_tYlYLYh3agzbByWQ Sorry guys for my English , Is not Very good but I'm Trying. Thank's and Good Luck on your weight loss. Oh....I forgot to tell you that I'm Trying to lose weight because I have a wedding party and I'm gonna look spectacular ! And yes I definitely recommend this product.... My belly is disappearing.

Was this review helpful? (524) (131)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arvizuv3
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Results!!!
9/8/2016

Customer review by Kase

5.0 stars 9/8/2016 by Kase
by Kase

For me, Im not concerned about the actual number of my weight, just how I look. I have been dieting, and by that I mean not living on Pizza. I'm not big on salads or anything healthy. But I decided to cut back a little and hydroxycut helped me do that... also I am getting comments from coworkers, family and friends about how I'm losing weight. It's only been 2 weeks and I take one pill in the am 5 times a week. This gives me energy, however it also effects my sleep so I won't take anymore then that. But I have no complaints. Like I said I still eat carbs, pizza (2 slices instead of like 5..), but just watching the amount, I do not work out. And due to my job I can max get in 3000 steps a day. Yet I'm still slimming down by taking hydroxy cut. It blows my mind that I can slim down without even trying. My pants are looser!!!!

Was this review helpful? (110) (36)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kase
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Losing weight
2/25/2017

Customer review by redrockhistory

4.0 stars 2/25/2017 by redrockhistory
by redrockhistory
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have lost 50 pounds using this product. Of course that also goes along with a change in eating habits and daily exercise. I also, like most people gain 5 pounds here and there but I can also lose it within 2 to 3 weeks again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redrockhistory
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Useless
2/22/2017

Customer review by Unhappy

1.0 stars 2/22/2017 by Unhappy
by Unhappy

I would not buy this. I took it twice a day and had slimfast for breakfast and a very small dinner and didn't even loose a pound

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Unhappy
Would recommend to a friend? No
ok :-/ not the best not the worse!!
2/2/2013

Customer review by anai92710

4.0 stars 2/2/2013 by anai92710
by anai92710

i guess weight loss pills work different on everyone i am currently taking the pills and i am alomost done with the bottle and sad to say i have not lost one pound and i am working out 3 times a week not eating to much either small portions and well it just dint work for me the only thing i can say i loved the energy it gave me and how i sweat when im working out for what i understan these pills help you reduce more bmi and you get more heat for more sweat however something else i want to mention it dint remove my cravings i have a bad habit of looking for extra munchies but some how i have manage a little bit but i expected the pills to help me with this problem by supressing my appetite it did but very little or maybe its me im doing something wrong also im keeping my self hydrated it can get you thirsthy which is normal.. i drink 2 liter of wateer a day... i dont completely want to put it down because it help me on some things...

Was this review helpful? (95) (106)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anai92710
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 67 total reviews
1-20 of 67 reviews