Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 3.6out of 5 stars
3.6 out of 5 | 65 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 stars
12
Sort by: 
1-20 of 63 reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
So far so good
1/20/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm 26, and just finished my first week on this. I'm down 4.8 pounds in my first week. However, I have been watching what I eat, exercised and made at least 10,000 steps everyday. I have the fitbit so that's really been helping stay on track. I was stuck at the same weight for months, and now I'm finally dropping pounds. It makes me thirsty, and I have gotten headaches. But my plan is to stick with it and take it for the 12 weeks as instructed to see what my final results are. I took as instructed, and I'm now at 6 pills a day (2 pills 3x daily) and I normally try to take them about 30 minutes before I eat. I've made sure to take my last set every night at 5pm that way I wouldn't have trouble sleeping. I haven't noticed that these pills give me a hard time sleeping at night, but I haven't been able to take a nap during the day if I felt like I needed to. So far, I've liked these pills. Can't wait to see what my total weight loss with diet and exercise will be on these pills.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (404)No (151)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Actually works
8/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've never been a fan of weight loss supplements but I really needed the extra boost. I had a wedding to attend and wanted to look my best so I purchased this product. Honestly I purchased with low expectations but I have to say this stuff really works. I'm a snacker (ie chips, soda, candy, etc.) and my diet is horrible. While on these pills my appetite has dropped DRASTICALLY! Between these pills and an attempt to eat clean and exercise I'm down 5 lbs and this is only day 8!! My energy is higher than its been in a while, I do not crash later and I have no desire to snack. I'm fuller longer and I have no jitters or any negative side effects so far. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (48)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love this product !
8/26/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I been trying this product 1 week, I start with 163.6 Pounds on 08/19/2013 and today is 08/26/2013 and my weight is 156.4 I'm Drinking lots of water and doing some exercise but not to many, I try do not eat tortillas because I'm Mexican and I used to eat everyday .... I don't like water by itself ,so I drink Crystal light Because is no calories so I can drink Lots of water with different flavors The first 2 days I was very active and I can complain because I was feeling very good in my job..... Also I recommend this site on YouTube because I do some exercise at home when I'm lazy to go to the Gym. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiP6wD_tYlYLYh3agzbByWQ Sorry guys for my English , Is not Very good but I'm Trying. Thank's and Good Luck on your weight loss. Oh....I forgot to tell you that I'm Trying to lose weight because I have a wedding party and I'm gonna look spectacular ! And yes I definitely recommend this product.... My belly is disappearing.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (608)No (152)
Report
Was this review helpful?
trying to loose weight fast??
1/31/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
them hydroxycut pills are working fast i feel so much lighter and ive been walkin alot. i was taking 5 a day and yesterday i started taking 1 a day, i've lost inches instead of pounds but hey i aint complaining they are working. before i i started taking them i weighed 185 now im 180 but like i said i've lost inches. I can still eat what i want pizza etc.... but smaller portions. my favortie is shrimp taco salad from a mexican place down here where im at. i take 1-2 pills before i eat that way i only eat small amounts and take another 1 pill every other 5 hours lay down take a nap wake up maybe 2 hours later, i go running come home and take care of my kids. i even got my kids out walking with me. so like i said this is for anyone who wants to loose weight fast. Me i'm loosing it cause im getting tired of being called fat or asking when im due with twins when im not. so i give this 5 stars
Was this review helpful?
Yes (97)No (58)
Report
Was this review helpful?
ok :-/ not the best not the worse!!
2/2/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
i guess weight loss pills work different on everyone i am currently taking the pills and i am alomost done with the bottle and sad to say i have not lost one pound and i am working out 3 times a week not eating to much either small portions and well it just dint work for me the only thing i can say i loved the energy it gave me and how i sweat when im working out for what i understan these pills help you reduce more bmi and you get more heat for more sweat however something else i want to mention it dint remove my cravings i have a bad habit of looking for extra munchies but some how i have manage a little bit but i expected the pills to help me with this problem by supressing my appetite it did but very little or maybe its me im doing something wrong also im keeping my self hydrated it can get you thirsthy which is normal.. i drink 2 liter of wateer a day... i dont completely want to put it down because it help me on some things...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (118)No (127)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Results!!!
9/8/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
For me, Im not concerned about the actual number of my weight, just how I look. I have been dieting, and by that I mean not living on Pizza. I'm not big on salads or anything healthy. But I decided to cut back a little and hydroxycut helped me do that... also I am getting comments from coworkers, family and friends about how I'm losing weight. It's only been 2 weeks and I take one pill in the am 5 times a week. This gives me energy, however it also effects my sleep so I won't take anymore then that. But I have no complaints. Like I said I still eat carbs, pizza (2 slices instead of like 5..), but just watching the amount, I do not work out. And due to my job I can max get in 3000 steps a day. Yet I'm still slimming down by taking hydroxy cut. It blows my mind that I can slim down without even trying. My pants are looser!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (176)No (74)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
11/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used this product 2 years ago. With diet and excercise daily, I lost 40 pounds in 2 months. (I know docotors discourage rapid weight loss in such a quick amount of time.) This product curbed my cravings for any sweets (which I'm not a huge sweet eater anyway) and also my desire to want any sodas at all. I also walked a faithful 3 miles daily. After two months on the product, I discontinued the product but continued healthier eating habits and daily walking. 8 months ago after some not so good lifestyle changes I regained 25 pounds. Today with the help of this product I will restart the journey of losing those regained pounds and losing the additional weight needed to put me back to my healthy weight goal.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (256)No (83)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Busy Student
6/10/2011
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been using this product for about a week now and have already lost 8 1/2 pounds. So far it seems to be working as it's supposed to but I've also started working out again now that my semester is over. I hope it will continue to work even when I start the next semester and can't be able to make it to the gym everyday like I've been able to since the end of May. I'll post another comment later the further I am in using this product. I think the reason I've already lost so much weight is due to the fact I am working out and that boosts the pill's power in helping burn calories.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (462)No (118)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this item
7/23/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I used this starting January to April and lost a total of 60 pounds! It gave me great energy! I also was a big pop drinker and with these, I had no desire to drink pop at all after. It does curve your cravings as well. I however did not have to take the amount of pills it prefers! 2 was fine and only 2 times a day! I didn't work out much for about the first month in a half and still lost about 20 pounds in a matter of 4 weeks! I would definitely recommend these if you are wanting to lose weight and help with those cravings!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (343)No (83)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I've reached my goal!!
3/21/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women made it easier to make healthier choices. Absolutely no jittery side effects I love it and recommend this product to anyone who needs to shed unwanted weight. Along with exercise and healthy diet it will work. I have lost 35 lbs. in 3 months. I look and feel great. I am so happy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (346)No (68)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love this!
4/25/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was skeptical about using Hydroxycut at first because I didn't think it would work. But within the first week, I lost 6 pounds. I do not work out, just lightly diet. I take one pill before breakfast and one pill before lunch. I have already noticed that my tightest pair of jeans fits much looser, even right out of the dryer. I haven't even finished the first bottle, and I've already decided that I love this product! I have about 40 pounds left that I want to lose, and I am confident that with Hydroxycut, I will be able to get to my goal weight.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (146)No (39)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Slim, trim, and feeling good!!
9/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Started using this about a month ago. Noticed changes the first week. I drink lots of water and have cheese and bananas for breakfast. It has definitely helped stop the cravings for snacks. I used to snack a lot at work and drink soda. I haven't touched a Pepsi in weeks. I feel great and have totally lost my love handles. I do not exercise as mush as I probably should but I know that the results would be 10x better than it already has if I did. I love this product and would recommend to friends!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (170)No (45)
Report
Was this review helpful?
9/2/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I began using Hydroxycut Gummies. These were easy to take and I was getting weight loss results. I bought Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women because they were specifically for women and I have reached an age where my metabolism has slowed down and I have begun gaining weight in my middle. This enhancement has helped me to lose several pounds over the past few months. I do not eat as much at each meal and I'm not hungry between meals. My stomach has become flatter. It does not cause me to feel dizzy or buzzy. It is much less expensive than other diet products such as ACE with realistic results.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (236)No (80)
Report
Was this review helpful?
great weight loss
1/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am a 26 year olde femal that weighed over 300lbs and started to use hydroxy cut max for about three weeks followed by weight watchers program and exercise and have lost 20 lb feeling great and the product helps control the hunger. love it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (309)No (68)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Losing weight
2/25/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I have lost 50 pounds using this product. Of course that also goes along with a change in eating habits and daily exercise. I also, like most people gain 5 pounds here and there but I can also lose it within 2 to 3 weeks again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (63)No (28)
Report
Was this review helpful?
30lbs down
1/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
my goal was to lose 50- 60 lbs and i tried everything nothing worked for me i even worked out but didnt lose 1 lb so i got hydroxycut max and in 2 weeks i lost 30 lbs just by eatting right and working out alittle and doing my house cleaning the kid's kinda helped with running around after them but im happy i got this just need to lose 20-30 more lbs
Was this review helpful?
Yes (291)No (95)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Loving it so far.
1/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I'm 21 years old with a 3 year old and a 7 month old. With the help of these pills and a healthy diet and exercise I have lost 9.4lbs in a week and a half. I started out at 189.6 and am now at 180.2.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (71)No (32)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WORKS!
5/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Pay attention to dosage if you are caffeine sensitive but it definitely works!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (107)No (32)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Took this for 6 weeks & WOW!
11/12/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I took this for 6 weeks, starting at 145 lbs. I just wanted to get a little more fit. Just in the first week of using the MAX, healthy diet & exercise I had lost 2lbs! I feel that it does hold up to the expectations & I wont use anything else. Doesn't cause me to have any headaches, caffeine rushes or any of those crazy side effects. When I hit the 6 week mark, I had lost a total of 17lbs!!!! Love it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (70)No (25)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Works
9/22/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
After gaining 17 pounds working at a desk job, I started using this product. I drink lots of water, take it 30-60 minutes before I eat, and track my calorie intake and am on a strict diet. After two weeks, with little exercise, I have lost 8 lbs and my stomach is noticeably getting thinner. It really does work. Once I started using 4 capsules a day, for the first couple days, I would get jittery and at night I had a headache, but other than that, I love this product!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (69)No (35)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184643928, DC-prod-dal4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-