Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 63 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

63 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

63 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

73%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 stars
11
1-20 of 61 total reviews
73%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
I love this product !
8/26/2013

Customer review by Arvizuv3

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Arvizuv3
by Arvizuv3

I been trying this product 1 week, I start with 163.6 Pounds on 08/19/2013 and today is 08/26/2013 and my weight is 156.4 I'm Drinking lots of water and doing some exercise but not to many, I try do not eat tortillas because I'm Mexican and I used to eat everyday .... I don't like water by itself ,so I drink Crystal light Because is no calories so I can drink Lots of water with different flavors The first 2 days I was very active and I can complain because I was feeling very good in my job..... Also I recommend this site on YouTube because I do some exercise at home when I'm lazy to go to the Gym. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiP6wD_tYlYLYh3agzbByWQ Sorry guys for my English , Is not Very good but I'm Trying. Thank's and Good Luck on your weight loss. Oh....I forgot to tell you that I'm Trying to lose weight because I have a wedding party and I'm gonna look spectacular ! And yes I definitely recommend this product.... My belly is disappearing.

Was this review helpful? (549) (137)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arvizuv3
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
So far so good
1/20/2015

Customer review by LaurenGettingFit

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by LaurenGettingFit
by LaurenGettingFit

I'm 26, and just finished my first week on this. I'm down 4.8 pounds in my first week. However, I have been watching what I eat, exercised and made at least 10,000 steps everyday. I have the fitbit so that's really been helping stay on track. I was stuck at the same weight for months, and now I'm finally dropping pounds. It makes me thirsty, and I have gotten headaches. But my plan is to stick with it and take it for the 12 weeks as instructed to see what my final results are. I took as instructed, and I'm now at 6 pills a day (2 pills 3x daily) and I normally try to take them about 30 minutes before I eat. I've made sure to take my last set every night at 5pm that way I wouldn't have trouble sleeping. I haven't noticed that these pills give me a hard time sleeping at night, but I haven't been able to take a nap during the day if I felt like I needed to. So far, I've liked these pills. Can't wait to see what my total weight loss with diet and exercise will be on these pills.

Was this review helpful? (352) (125)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaurenGettingFit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
trying to loose weight fast??
1/31/2017

Customer review by tabby38260

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by tabby38260
by tabby38260

them hydroxycut pills are working fast i feel so much lighter and ive been walkin alot. i was taking 5 a day and yesterday i started taking 1 a day, i've lost inches instead of pounds but hey i aint complaining they are working. before i i started taking them i weighed 185 now im 180 but like i said i've lost inches. I can still eat what i want pizza etc.... but smaller portions. my favortie is shrimp taco salad from a mexican place down here where im at. i take 1-2 pills before i eat that way i only eat small amounts and take another 1 pill every other 5 hours lay down take a nap wake up maybe 2 hours later, i go running come home and take care of my kids. i even got my kids out walking with me. so like i said this is for anyone who wants to loose weight fast. Me i'm loosing it cause im getting tired of being called fat or asking when im due with twins when im not. so i give this 5 stars

Was this review helpful? (51) (31)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
tabby38260
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No results
5/15/2017

Customer review by sta12345

3.0 stars 5/15/2017 by sta12345
by sta12345
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I took this as instructed, with eating healthy a majority of the time (I do enjoy pizza and beer occasionally), exercised fairly regularly, and didn't see any results. I did notice I had a little more energy at the beginning of the bottle, but I also felt groggy. I have been working out and hearing moderately healthy for quite some time and was hoping for an extra boost. I didn't like feeling so thirsty, especially before I would go out for a run. Not convenient! I'm looking into a different product to try this time.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sta12345
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Losing weight
2/25/2017

Customer review by redrockhistory

4.0 stars 2/25/2017 by redrockhistory
by redrockhistory
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have lost 50 pounds using this product. Of course that also goes along with a change in eating habits and daily exercise. I also, like most people gain 5 pounds here and there but I can also lose it within 2 to 3 weeks again.

Was this review helpful? (33) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redrockhistory
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Results!!!
9/8/2016

Customer review by Kase

5.0 stars 9/8/2016 by Kase
by Kase

For me, Im not concerned about the actual number of my weight, just how I look. I have been dieting, and by that I mean not living on Pizza. I'm not big on salads or anything healthy. But I decided to cut back a little and hydroxycut helped me do that... also I am getting comments from coworkers, family and friends about how I'm losing weight. It's only been 2 weeks and I take one pill in the am 5 times a week. This gives me energy, however it also effects my sleep so I won't take anymore then that. But I have no complaints. Like I said I still eat carbs, pizza (2 slices instead of like 5..), but just watching the amount, I do not work out. And due to my job I can max get in 3000 steps a day. Yet I'm still slimming down by taking hydroxy cut. It blows my mind that I can slim down without even trying. My pants are looser!!!!

Was this review helpful? (134) (44)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kase
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Loving it so far.
1/24/2017

Customer review by Persiluser

5.0 stars 1/24/2017 by Persiluser
by Persiluser

I'm 21 years old with a 3 year old and a 7 month old. With the help of these pills and a healthy diet and exercise I have lost 9.4lbs in a week and a half. I started out at 189.6 and am now at 180.2.

Was this review helpful? (47) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Persiluser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ok :-/ not the best not the worse!!
2/2/2013

Customer review by anai92710

4.0 stars 2/2/2013 by anai92710
by anai92710

i guess weight loss pills work different on everyone i am currently taking the pills and i am alomost done with the bottle and sad to say i have not lost one pound and i am working out 3 times a week not eating to much either small portions and well it just dint work for me the only thing i can say i loved the energy it gave me and how i sweat when im working out for what i understan these pills help you reduce more bmi and you get more heat for more sweat however something else i want to mention it dint remove my cravings i have a bad habit of looking for extra munchies but some how i have manage a little bit but i expected the pills to help me with this problem by supressing my appetite it did but very little or maybe its me im doing something wrong also im keeping my self hydrated it can get you thirsthy which is normal.. i drink 2 liter of wateer a day... i dont completely want to put it down because it help me on some things...

Was this review helpful? (102) (116)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anai92710
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
Used it for 3 weeks still am
4/7/2017

Customer review by Brit

2.0 stars 4/7/2017 by Brit
by Brit

For the first few days I felt somewhat of a difference but it did make me more hungry that's when you have to really try and not eat in between meals. It defentily helped shrink my appetite but not my weight and I was eating healthy. I would recommend it if you wanna lose like 2 pounds if that. And do joy drink on this product it will make you very flushed in just 2 drinks. Not as happy as I thought I would be with it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brit
Would recommend to a friend? No
Don't waste your money on these!
5/8/2017

Customer review by Lorri

1.0 stars 5/8/2017 by Lorri
by Lorri

Rapid release of what?! I can't tell any difference 2 hrs after taking 2 capsules, except that I'm bloated!

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lorri
Would recommend to a friend? No
Busy Student
6/10/2011

Customer review by BbbyBlueEyes

3.0 stars 6/10/2011 by BbbyBlueEyes
by BbbyBlueEyes

I've been using this product for about a week now and have already lost 8 1/2 pounds. So far it seems to be working as it's supposed to but I've also started working out again now that my semester is over. I hope it will continue to work even when I start the next semester and can't be able to make it to the gym everyday like I've been able to since the end of May. I'll post another comment later the further I am in using this product. I think the reason I've already lost so much weight is due to the fact I am working out and that boosts the pill's power in helping burn calories.

Was this review helpful? (447) (108)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BbbyBlueEyes
Lockport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:14 - 18
Love this item
7/23/2015

Customer review by Isaac03

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by Isaac03
by Isaac03

I used this starting January to April and lost a total of 60 pounds! It gave me great energy! I also was a big pop drinker and with these, I had no desire to drink pop at all after. It does curve your cravings as well. I however did not have to take the amount of pills it prefers! 2 was fine and only 2 times a day! I didn't work out much for about the first month in a half and still lost about 20 pounds in a matter of 4 weeks! I would definitely recommend these if you are wanting to lose weight and help with those cravings!

Was this review helpful? (319) (78)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Isaac03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
11/1/2013

Customer review by ibeleiveinme

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by ibeleiveinme
by ibeleiveinme

I used this product 2 years ago. With diet and excercise daily, I lost 40 pounds in 2 months. (I know docotors discourage rapid weight loss in such a quick amount of time.) This product curbed my cravings for any sweets (which I'm not a huge sweet eater anyway) and also my desire to want any sodas at all. I also walked a faithful 3 miles daily. After two months on the product, I discontinued the product but continued healthier eating habits and daily walking. 8 months ago after some not so good lifestyle changes I regained 25 pounds. Today with the help of this product I will restart the journey of losing those regained pounds and losing the additional weight needed to put me back to my healthy weight goal.

Was this review helpful? (227) (76)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ibeleiveinme
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
I've reached my goal!!
3/21/2014

Customer review by TabiRex

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by TabiRex
by TabiRex
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women made it easier to make healthier choices. Absolutely no jittery side effects I love it and recommend this product to anyone who needs to shed unwanted weight. Along with exercise and healthy diet it will work. I have lost 35 lbs. in 3 months. I look and feel great. I am so happy!

Was this review helpful? (316) (60)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TabiRex
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/2/2013

Customer review by KKEYS3

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by KKEYS3
by KKEYS3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I began using Hydroxycut Gummies. These were easy to take and I was getting weight loss results. I bought Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women because they were specifically for women and I have reached an age where my metabolism has slowed down and I have begun gaining weight in my middle. This enhancement has helped me to lose several pounds over the past few months. I do not eat as much at each meal and I'm not hungry between meals. My stomach has become flatter. It does not cause me to feel dizzy or buzzy. It is much less expensive than other diet products such as ACE with realistic results.

Was this review helpful? (222) (76)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KKEYS3
Hot Springs, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Slim, trim, and feeling good!!
9/28/2013

Customer review by rae15556

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by rae15556
by rae15556

Started using this about a month ago. Noticed changes the first week. I drink lots of water and have cheese and bananas for breakfast. It has definitely helped stop the cravings for snacks. I used to snack a lot at work and drink soda. I haven't touched a Pepsi in weeks. I feel great and have totally lost my love handles. I do not exercise as mush as I probably should but I know that the results would be 10x better than it already has if I did. I love this product and would recommend to friends!

Was this review helpful? (155) (40)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rae15556
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Didn't work
4/21/2017

Customer review by NANCY K

2.0 stars 4/21/2017 by NANCY K
by NANCY K
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used these pills and they did nothing for me. They didn't curb my hungries either, so I went on a water fasting diet and doing great with that oppose using these pills which may harm my liver in the process. I stopped taking because they were not working for me at all. Water fasting is more effective and it's been only a week and a half and I have lost 15 pounds. I will stick with my water fasting and lose what I need to lose and be okay with that. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

NANCY K
Greenville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Received free product:Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Diet
3/16/2017

Customer review by Alex

5.0 stars 3/16/2017 by Alex
by Alex

I have bought these before. Like them.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alex
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great weight loss
1/23/2013

Customer review by godiva2011

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by godiva2011
by godiva2011

I am a 26 year olde femal that weighed over 300lbs and started to use hydroxy cut max for about three weeks followed by weight watchers program and exercise and have lost 20 lb feeling great and the product helps control the hunger. love it

Was this review helpful? (282) (59)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
godiva2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
I love this!
4/25/2013

Customer review by mander1993

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by mander1993
by mander1993

I was skeptical about using Hydroxycut at first because I didn't think it would work. But within the first week, I lost 6 pounds. I do not work out, just lightly diet. I take one pill before breakfast and one pill before lunch. I have already noticed that my tightest pair of jeans fits much looser, even right out of the dryer. I haven't even finished the first bottle, and I've already decided that I love this product! I have about 40 pounds left that I want to lose, and I am confident that with Hydroxycut, I will be able to get to my goal weight.

Was this review helpful? (125) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mander1993
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:18 - 24
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews