Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

57 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

57 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 stars
8
1-20 of 55 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
So far so good
1/20/2015

Customer review by LaurenGettingFit

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by LaurenGettingFit
by LaurenGettingFit

I'm 26, and just finished my first week on this. I'm down 4.8 pounds in my first week. However, I have been watching what I eat, exercised and made at least 10,000 steps everyday. I have the fitbit so that's really been helping stay on track. I was stuck at the same weight for months, and now I'm finally dropping pounds. It makes me thirsty, and I have gotten headaches. But my plan is to stick with it and take it for the 12 weeks as instructed to see what my final results are. I took as instructed, and I'm now at 6 pills a day (2 pills 3x daily) and I normally try to take them about 30 minutes before I eat. I've made sure to take my last set every night at 5pm that way I wouldn't have trouble sleeping. I haven't noticed that these pills give me a hard time sleeping at night, but I haven't been able to take a nap during the day if I felt like I needed to. So far, I've liked these pills. Can't wait to see what my total weight loss with diet and exercise will be on these pills.

Was this review helpful? (226) (70)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LaurenGettingFit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product !
8/26/2013

Customer review by Arvizuv3

5.0 stars 8/26/2013 by Arvizuv3
by Arvizuv3

I been trying this product 1 week, I start with 163.6 Pounds on 08/19/2013 and today is 08/26/2013 and my weight is 156.4 I'm Drinking lots of water and doing some exercise but not to many, I try do not eat tortillas because I'm Mexican and I used to eat everyday .... I don't like water by itself ,so I drink Crystal light Because is no calories so I can drink Lots of water with different flavors The first 2 days I was very active and I can complain because I was feeling very good in my job..... Also I recommend this site on YouTube because I do some exercise at home when I'm lazy to go to the Gym. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiP6wD_tYlYLYh3agzbByWQ Sorry guys for my English , Is not Very good but I'm Trying. Thank's and Good Luck on your weight loss. Oh....I forgot to tell you that I'm Trying to lose weight because I have a wedding party and I'm gonna look spectacular ! And yes I definitely recommend this product.... My belly is disappearing.

Was this review helpful? (428) (103)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Arvizuv3
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WORKS!
5/16/2016

Customer review by atexasmile

5.0 stars 5/16/2016 by atexasmile
by atexasmile

Pay attention to dosage if you are caffeine sensitive but it definitely works!

Was this review helpful? (56) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atexasmile
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
5/14/2016

Customer review by BSSN

5.0 stars 5/14/2016 by BSSN
by BSSN

I bought these a few weeks back and they've worked great for me so far. I've been watching what I eat and I do light walking and exercising . So far I've lost 7lbs. Even if your not trying to lose weight, these are great for energy just don't take them too late in the day or you'll be up all night.

Was this review helpful? (54) (28)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BSSN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
ok :-/ not the best not the worse!!
2/2/2013

Customer review by anai92710

4.0 stars 2/2/2013 by anai92710
by anai92710

i guess weight loss pills work different on everyone i am currently taking the pills and i am alomost done with the bottle and sad to say i have not lost one pound and i am working out 3 times a week not eating to much either small portions and well it just dint work for me the only thing i can say i loved the energy it gave me and how i sweat when im working out for what i understan these pills help you reduce more bmi and you get more heat for more sweat however something else i want to mention it dint remove my cravings i have a bad habit of looking for extra munchies but some how i have manage a little bit but i expected the pills to help me with this problem by supressing my appetite it did but very little or maybe its me im doing something wrong also im keeping my self hydrated it can get you thirsthy which is normal.. i drink 2 liter of wateer a day... i dont completely want to put it down because it help me on some things...

Was this review helpful? (68) (69)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
anai92710
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this item
7/23/2015

Customer review by Isaac03

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by Isaac03
by Isaac03

I used this starting January to April and lost a total of 60 pounds! It gave me great energy! I also was a big pop drinker and with these, I had no desire to drink pop at all after. It does curve your cravings as well. I however did not have to take the amount of pills it prefers! 2 was fine and only 2 times a day! I didn't work out much for about the first month in a half and still lost about 20 pounds in a matter of 4 weeks! I would definitely recommend these if you are wanting to lose weight and help with those cravings!

Was this review helpful? (255) (61)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Isaac03
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Busy Student
6/10/2011

Customer review by BbbyBlueEyes

3.0 stars 6/10/2011 by BbbyBlueEyes
by BbbyBlueEyes

I've been using this product for about a week now and have already lost 8 1/2 pounds. So far it seems to be working as it's supposed to but I've also started working out again now that my semester is over. I hope it will continue to work even when I start the next semester and can't be able to make it to the gym everyday like I've been able to since the end of May. I'll post another comment later the further I am in using this product. I think the reason I've already lost so much weight is due to the fact I am working out and that boosts the pill's power in helping burn calories.

Was this review helpful? (406) (90)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BbbyBlueEyes
Lockport, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DIDNT WORK FOR ME
6/29/2016

Customer review by WalmartShopper

1.0 stars 6/29/2016 by WalmartShopper
by WalmartShopper

Took as directed waste of my money around $ 25.00 will not buy again. Did not loose no weight at all not even a pound. I watch what i eat and also exercise on regular basis at the gym.

Was this review helpful? (15) (26)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartShopper
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great product
11/1/2013

Customer review by ibeleiveinme

5.0 stars 11/1/2013 by ibeleiveinme
by ibeleiveinme

I used this product 2 years ago. With diet and excercise daily, I lost 40 pounds in 2 months. (I know docotors discourage rapid weight loss in such a quick amount of time.) This product curbed my cravings for any sweets (which I'm not a huge sweet eater anyway) and also my desire to want any sodas at all. I also walked a faithful 3 miles daily. After two months on the product, I discontinued the product but continued healthier eating habits and daily walking. 8 months ago after some not so good lifestyle changes I regained 25 pounds. Today with the help of this product I will restart the journey of losing those regained pounds and losing the additional weight needed to put me back to my healthy weight goal.

Was this review helpful? (169) (56)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ibeleiveinme
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I've reached my goal!!
3/21/2014

Customer review by TabiRex

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by TabiRex
by TabiRex
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women made it easier to make healthier choices. Absolutely no jittery side effects I love it and recommend this product to anyone who needs to shed unwanted weight. Along with exercise and healthy diet it will work. I have lost 35 lbs. in 3 months. I look and feel great. I am so happy!

Was this review helpful? (244) (39)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TabiRex
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/2/2013

Customer review by KKEYS3

5.0 stars 9/2/2013 by KKEYS3
by KKEYS3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I began using Hydroxycut Gummies. These were easy to take and I was getting weight loss results. I bought Hydroxycut Max Advanced for Women because they were specifically for women and I have reached an age where my metabolism has slowed down and I have begun gaining weight in my middle. This enhancement has helped me to lose several pounds over the past few months. I do not eat as much at each meal and I'm not hungry between meals. My stomach has become flatter. It does not cause me to feel dizzy or buzzy. It is much less expensive than other diet products such as ACE with realistic results.

Was this review helpful? (194) (58)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KKEYS3
Hot Springs, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great weight loss
1/23/2013

Customer review by godiva2011

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by godiva2011
by godiva2011

I am a 26 year olde femal that weighed over 300lbs and started to use hydroxy cut max for about three weeks followed by weight watchers program and exercise and have lost 20 lb feeling great and the product helps control the hunger. love it

Was this review helpful? (250) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
godiva2011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Slim, trim, and feeling good!!
9/28/2013

Customer review by rae15556

5.0 stars 9/28/2013 by rae15556
by rae15556

Started using this about a month ago. Noticed changes the first week. I drink lots of water and have cheese and bananas for breakfast. It has definitely helped stop the cravings for snacks. I used to snack a lot at work and drink soda. I haven't touched a Pepsi in weeks. I feel great and have totally lost my love handles. I do not exercise as mush as I probably should but I know that the results would be 10x better than it already has if I did. I love this product and would recommend to friends!

Was this review helpful? (129) (33)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rae15556
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I love this!
4/25/2013

Customer review by mander1993

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by mander1993
by mander1993

I was skeptical about using Hydroxycut at first because I didn't think it would work. But within the first week, I lost 6 pounds. I do not work out, just lightly diet. I take one pill before breakfast and one pill before lunch. I have already noticed that my tightest pair of jeans fits much looser, even right out of the dryer. I haven't even finished the first bottle, and I've already decided that I love this product! I have about 40 pounds left that I want to lose, and I am confident that with Hydroxycut, I will be able to get to my goal weight.

Was this review helpful? (88) (25)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mander1993
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I was hoping for better
3/23/2016

Customer review by Danni

4.0 stars 3/23/2016 by Danni
by Danni

I should have gotten the hardcore . The first day I felt energy it curbed my appetite drinks lots of water took the recommended dose then hours later of nowhere I was having heart palpitations I was shaking felt nauseous and very hot those symptoms lasted for about 45- hour .. Was hesitant to use next day so waited 2 days before using again and now it like idk if. It working I'm exercising eating health y all that but no results I will wait a little longer as it has only been a week

Was this review helpful? (43) (41)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danni
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
30lbs down
1/30/2013

Customer review by hazygirl

5.0 stars 1/30/2013 by hazygirl
by hazygirl

my goal was to lose 50- 60 lbs and i tried everything nothing worked for me i even worked out but didnt lose 1 lb so i got hydroxycut max and in 2 weeks i lost 30 lbs just by eatting right and working out alittle and doing my house cleaning the kid's kinda helped with running around after them but im happy i got this just need to lose 20-30 more lbs

Was this review helpful? (241) (76)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hazygirl
hazleton,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I just bought
4/13/2016

Customer review by Lenee004

4.0 stars 4/13/2016 by Lenee004
by Lenee004

Today I just bought Hydroxycut max, and so far I wasn't hungry just thirsty, I had a headache for a couple of hours but it went away,so if it does work I will let everyone know.

Was this review helpful? (31) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lenee004
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No way
1/15/2016

Customer review by Cinderella0519

2.0 stars 1/15/2016 by Cinderella0519
by Cinderella0519

This product makes me feel like I'm constantly having an anxiety attack. I've been taking for three weeks and today will be my last time to take it. The more and longer I've taken it the worse side effects I've came across. I honestly feel like it hasn't helped i lost some weight but I feel that's due to the amount of exercise and how much I've cut back on food. I wouldn't recommend this product to anyone not after how it's made me feel today.

Was this review helpful? (67) (47)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cinderella0519
Would recommend to a friend? No
It works with me
8/15/2015

Customer review by Zoana

4.0 stars 8/15/2015 by Zoana
by Zoana

I just purchased it like 3 or 4 days ago! I just finished these starter days ( 1 pill X 3times/day) and i already lost 3lbs! I just ate a big breakfast with an apple, a packet of instant oatmeal and drinking a lot of water, like 7-8 glasses as it recommends and for the whole day, i barely snack, and it totally busts up energy and make me really focus on my job as well as my study!. I start using 2 pills as 3 times per day. I need to lose more about 10lbs! I do not workout!. Hope it will still work with me!!! Please i need to be at 100lbs ~.~! But i think that it just flushes water inside ur body whenever u use this. And i think it helps my skin smoother I just can not say "thank you" enough to it :)

Was this review helpful? (47) (29)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Zoana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GOOD
8/10/2012

Customer review by Jamaicangal

5.0 stars 8/10/2012 by Jamaicangal
by Jamaicangal

i've used it in the past and lost significant weight. ive started again and today is day 2...the annoying cravings have disappeard trememndously. I'll return with update

Was this review helpful? (105) (34)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jamaicangal
Plainfield, nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews