Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 171 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

171 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

171 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
114
4 stars
38
3 stars
7
2 stars
5
1 stars
7
1-20 of 170 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 170 total reviews
1-20 of 170 reviews
6/25/2011

Customer review by wallywonderer

5.0 stars 6/25/2011 by wallywonderer
by wallywonderer

Great tea

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallywonderer
Monroe, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
4/19/2012

Customer review by Noirr

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by Noirr
by Noirr

Good tea just wish it was not so expensive. It has a really nice malty Assam flavor. I can get two brews out of this K-cup (second cup is a bit weaker). Overall I would buy this tea again.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noirr
Los Angesle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wonderful tea product for the Keurig Machine
3/11/2012

Customer review by TeaDrinkerMom

5.0 stars 3/11/2012 by TeaDrinkerMom
by TeaDrinkerMom

As an avid tea drinker I really enjoy this brand of tea for the Keurig Machine. There is no acid aftertaste and it is smooth bodied. An very enjoyable cup of tea! It is also a great value for the money. I researched and Walmart had the best price around!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TeaDrinkerMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this tea
3/25/2013

Customer review by annyvonne

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by annyvonne
by annyvonne

Great tea for price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
annyvonne
kane,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
10/13/2012

Customer review by woodknitter

5.0 stars 10/13/2012 by woodknitter
by woodknitter

Great taste and convient

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
woodknitter
Kennesaw, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/15/2013

Customer review by epooh

5.0 stars 1/15/2013 by epooh
by epooh

easy to use verryy goood taste love it

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
epooh
pompano beach fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Product was probably great 2 YEARS AGO
12/3/2012

Customer review by jbjb4211

1.0 stars 12/3/2012 by jbjb4211
by jbjb4211

I was sent a product that was beyond it's expiration date; had to take to strore for replacement; inconvenient. Won't buyfrom walmart online those types of products.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jbjb4211
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious
5/22/2015

Customer review by Onlinedeal88

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Onlinedeal88
by Onlinedeal88

Delicious

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Onlinedeal88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy tea!
4/30/2014

Customer review by Melbatoasty

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by Melbatoasty
by Melbatoasty

Love this tea and its a good price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Melbatoasty
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tea K Cup
9/28/2014

Customer review by Cheapshopper1234

5.0 stars 9/28/2014 by Cheapshopper1234
by Cheapshopper1234

Good Tea at and good value thru the mail.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheapshopper1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
LOVE THIS TEA!
12/28/2014

Customer review by Darlanikki

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by Darlanikki
by Darlanikki

This is the best tea in the World! I've used all those "Name Brand" teas and they can not compare to this. These K-cups make it so easy to enjoy a cup whenever you feel like it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Darlanikki
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great tea!
11/26/2014

Customer review by JosiePat

5.0 stars 11/26/2014 by JosiePat
by JosiePat

excellent tea...nice pick-me-up and good vakue

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JosiePat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Tea
3/27/2014

Customer review by WKD2

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by WKD2
by WKD2

This is a great tasting tea. I've tried another brand and it was good, but this tea has a better taste and i will be buying it for now on.

WKD2
Colorado Springs, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My go-to K-Cup
1/1/2014

Customer review by aharbis

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by aharbis
by aharbis

I drink this almost every morning. It is flavorful and is good both warm and cold.

aharbis
Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love this tea
2/2/2014

Customer review by tlf

5.0 stars 2/2/2014 by tlf
by tlf

I drink this every morning and sometimes in the evening after a cold day of work

tlf
clearfield Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice Hearty Tea
2/26/2014

Customer review by tea for two

5.0 stars 2/26/2014 by tea for two
by tea for two

I bought the Twinings English Breakfast Tea first and it was okay, but nothing special. When I saw the Celestial Seasonings version I thought I would try it, having enjoyed other teas from the brand. One day I added a little International Delight Hazelnut creamer in my cup. It was delicious! That's the way I drink it ever since.

tea for two
New York City
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best "Iced" Tea!
10/27/2012

Customer review by The Teacher

5.0 stars 10/27/2012 by The Teacher
by The Teacher

I started brewing this over ice and adding 1 packet of natural sugar. Its amazing! I now have my husband hooked and we can't keep it stocked in the house. It is the best iced tea we have had in our home!

The Teacher
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
As Good as it gets
8/21/2012

Customer review by Delmuth

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by Delmuth
by Delmuth

Good full flavor great when you dont feel like coffee but want something. I usally hit this one at about the 2oclock slump.

Delmuth
Land O Lakes, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite hot tea.
9/18/2012

Customer review by Heidi

5.0 stars 9/18/2012 by Heidi
by Heidi

I drink this tea almost every day. Even during hot summers. It's my favorite and is great with a little honey added. This has replaced my Celestial Seasonings Victorian Earl Grey that is being discontinued.

Heidi
Harrisburg, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The perfect flavor!
12/25/2012

Customer review by Tea Girl

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by Tea Girl
by Tea Girl

It has a wonderful flavor and taste. I like it black and with cream and sugar depending on my mood. I drink it morning, noon, and night. The perfect blend. It is better than Timmy's, dunkin, or the others.

Tea Girl
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 170 total reviews
1-20 of 170 reviews