Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 83 reviews
5 stars
70
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 70 reviews
1-20 of 70 reviews
Bold cup of java
4/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love Dark Magic!! I enjoy a strong cup of coffee and Green Mountain Dark Magic delivers.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Glad to find my fave again
9/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This particular coffee is the one I enjoy the most I have been having a very hard time finding it and at a price that I can afford. I was very happy to see it on walmart.com and it's such a reasonable cost. The nice to be able to enjoy my morning cup of coffee again
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
US service member loved the coffee!
12/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My son is serving in Afghanistan & asked for coffee (k-cups). Wal-Mart had the best value and shipped directly to him! He loved the coffee and so appreciated the direct shipment! Thanks Wal-Mart!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A great product for a great price
3/30/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I regularly consume this coffee at work and as we all know, this can get to be an expensive habit (especially with K-cups). Wal-Mart offered an unbeatable price for the coffee. Will definitely place orders in the future.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Product is a great dark roast k-cup. Best Value
10/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Best Value at $.66 per K-cup.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Favorite coffee.
9/22/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is a great roast, strong but not bitter. I will definitely purchase again and again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just What I Was Looking For
6/22/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I first tried Green Mountain - Dark Magic - coffee a few months ago with a little Splenda and some half & half and I have been hooked ever since. I love dark coffee. The problem is Dark Magic is a little pricey and hard to find. They don't carry it at my local Walmart but luckily they do online. So all is well with the world again. Now if my town could make a decent donut.....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (15)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect rich dark roast
9/22/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I am new to K-ups and I since I am a DEFINITE dark roast lover, this one stands out among the rest of the dark roast K-cups. Dark, but smooth with great aftertaste. French roast tastes burnt to me, although Espresso does not. Emeril Bold, roasted too long, like French. Sumatra dark, not a good aftertaste, Obsidion by Caribou I did not find smooth or much flavor. So Dark Magic is now my favorite for K-cups, if I could find it ground or in beans, I would purchase that also since I have the Hamilton Flex Brew which in my opinion is the Ultimate Coffee Lover's machine!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My every morning wake-up
1/10/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love this rich but not bitter coffee. I've used it for years and so glad Walmart carries it now so I don't have to order it online through Keurig and it's very hard to find at grocery stories.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Coffee
5/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Excellent blend, smooth & robust!! Great flavor!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Much better than Dunkin Donuts!
9/14/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My husband and I used to get Dunkin Donuts coffee when we needed a really good cup but that has changed for me. I found that I like a darker roast coffee and that Dark Magic is my favorite! It (along with International Delight Coldstone Creamery sweet cream) starts my morning with a delicious caffeine kick. I would definitely recommend Dark magic to anyone who likes a lot of flavor from their liquid breakfast:)
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome BOLD coffee.
6/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is my favorite Keurig K-cup. With that said, you must be a person who likes a really bold flavor of coffee. It is not bitter at all, just a strong smooth flavor. It is very comparable to Caribou's Obsidean Coffee.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Strong bold taste
1/1/2014
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I am used to expressos so this coffee is rich and tasty in the smaller 6 oz cup with my Kuerig. Enjoy the coffee flavor without tasting watery.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this coffee!!
12/7/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I knew that I liked this, but was glad to find it at such a great price with free shipping!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Tasty coffee
2/20/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This coffee is very good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I Love Strong Coffee
2/19/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 500 contributer
Perfect no regrets.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Keurig coffee
4/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is another of the terrific (if you really like bold coffee) Keurig coffees. Ordering on line is easy, great variety and pricing. Since I got the Keurig machine, no other coffee tastes as good. Since the cofee is more pricey than regular coffee, it helps to order through Walmart for a reduced price. But...the price is worth the great coffee taste.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The best tasting bold coffee out there!
1/19/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
They don't roast a better bold flavor.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Christmas Gift
1/4/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My daughter love the Christmas gift.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Coffee
3/25/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My favorite K-cup, nice flavor, strong bold taste.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640688, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-