Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 514 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

514 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

514 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
350
4 stars
96
3 stars
28
2 stars
16
1 stars
24
1-20 of 501 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 501 total reviews
1-20 of 501 reviews
Bold Flavor
2/5/2016

Customer review by godsgirlmd

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by godsgirlmd
by godsgirlmd

If you like a light coffee, this IS NOT the coffee for you. Our family loves a strong, bold flavor and this coffee is exactly that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
godsgirlmd
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best K cup coffee
1/23/2016

Customer review by Barkay

5.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Barkay
by Barkay

I wish this was a little less expensive because my husband says it is THE BEST!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Barkay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Coffee
1/13/2016

Customer review by gammie

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by gammie
by gammie

My husband's favorite!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gammie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great product for a great price
3/30/2011

Customer review by FlipsAhoy

5.0 stars 3/30/2011 by FlipsAhoy
by FlipsAhoy

I regularly consume this coffee at work and as we all know, this can get to be an expensive habit (especially with K-cups). Wal-Mart offered an unbeatable price for the coffee. Will definitely place orders in the future.

Was this review helpful? (20) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FlipsAhoy
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
US service member loved the coffee!
12/7/2013

Customer review by AirforceMom01

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by AirforceMom01
by AirforceMom01
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My son is serving in Afghanistan & asked for coffee (k-cups). Wal-Mart had the best value and shipped directly to him! He loved the coffee and so appreciated the direct shipment! Thanks Wal-Mart!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AirforceMom01
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this
12/22/2015

Customer review by Singlemom000

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by Singlemom000
by Singlemom000

This is one of my favorite brews. It arrived timely and in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Singlemom000
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product is a great dark roast k-cup. Best Value
10/22/2011

Customer review by Lurchman2

5.0 stars 10/22/2011 by Lurchman2
by Lurchman2

Best Value at $.66 per K-cup.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lurchman2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love It
12/14/2015

Customer review by Memedeb

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Memedeb
by Memedeb

Great taste...just wish you sold it in larger boxes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Memedeb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Favorite coffee.
9/22/2013

Customer review by BurgundyBunny

5.0 stars 9/22/2013 by BurgundyBunny
by BurgundyBunny
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a great roast, strong but not bitter. I will definitely purchase again and again.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BurgundyBunny
Langhorne, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just What I Was Looking For
6/22/2011

Customer review by feltbettor

4.0 stars 6/22/2011 by feltbettor
by feltbettor

I first tried Green Mountain - Dark Magic - coffee a few months ago with a little Splenda and some half & half and I have been hooked ever since. I love dark coffee. The problem is Dark Magic is a little pricey and hard to find. They don't carry it at my local Walmart but luckily they do online. So all is well with the world again. Now if my town could make a decent donut.....

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
feltbettor
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Bold Gold!
12/5/2015

Customer review by KMcBride

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by KMcBride
by KMcBride

This is my favorite Kcup coffee. It is strong but not bitter. If you like Community or Starbucks dark roast, you will LOVE this coffee!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KMcBride
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Green mountain Kurieg K-cups 18 count
11/24/2015

Customer review by jads

3.0 stars 11/24/2015 by jads
by jads

The product is fine but because Walmart carries such a small supply we cant always find the flavor we use. Also we would like to buy our flavor in the 36 count boxes but have yet to find any that size. There are some of other favors but not the kind we use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jads
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rich dark coffee
11/24/2015

Customer review by Cbmom

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by Cbmom
by Cbmom

My husband and daughter really enjoy this coffee.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cbmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best coffee!!!
11/15/2015

Customer review by Sammi

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Sammi
by Sammi

Love this coffee!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sammi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
COFFEE
10/30/2015

Customer review by forgetreview1

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by forgetreview1
by forgetreview1

GREAT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
forgetreview1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Coffee
5/4/2011

Customer review by MsCoffeeLover

5.0 stars 5/4/2011 by MsCoffeeLover
by MsCoffeeLover

Excellent blend, smooth & robust!! Great flavor!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsCoffeeLover
Lafayette, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product shipped on time
10/23/2015

Customer review by BillC

5.0 stars 10/23/2015 by BillC
by BillC

Quality is good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BillC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect rich dark roast
9/22/2014

Customer review by laurelp52

5.0 stars 9/22/2014 by laurelp52
by laurelp52

I am new to K-ups and I since I am a DEFINITE dark roast lover, this one stands out among the rest of the dark roast K-cups. Dark, but smooth with great aftertaste. French roast tastes burnt to me, although Espresso does not. Emeril Bold, roasted too long, like French. Sumatra dark, not a good aftertaste, Obsidion by Caribou I did not find smooth or much flavor. So Dark Magic is now my favorite for K-cups, if I could find it ground or in beans, I would purchase that also since I have the Hamilton Flex Brew which in my opinion is the Ultimate Coffee Lover's machine!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laurelp52
Tampa, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Much better than Dunkin Donuts!
9/14/2014

Customer review by Kwin2

5.0 stars 9/14/2014 by Kwin2
by Kwin2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My husband and I used to get Dunkin Donuts coffee when we needed a really good cup but that has changed for me. I found that I like a darker roast coffee and that Dark Magic is my favorite! It (along with International Delight Coldstone Creamery sweet cream) starts my morning with a delicious caffeine kick. I would definitely recommend Dark magic to anyone who likes a lot of flavor from their liquid breakfast:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kwin2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dark n rich
10/12/2015

Customer review by Rich

5.0 stars 10/12/2015 by Rich
by Rich

I like my coffee dark, bold and rich and this one is not bitter. A lot of "bold" coffees are strong and bitter, this is not. It is smooth yet full of rich coffee flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rich
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 501 total reviews
1-20 of 501 reviews