Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 35 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

35 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 35 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
All I will use.
7/4/2011

Customer review by Iamprecioustohim

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by Iamprecioustohim
by Iamprecioustohim

I have tried various air freshners over many yrs. This is the only one I will use now. It smells wonderful, and is safe for me and my family/pets. It takes away the smell, not just add to the smell! Others I have used would just be another smell along side the stink I was tring to get rid of. This seems to take its place, plus I am not damaging anyones lungs <3

Was this review helpful? (42) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iamprecioustohim
Sarasota Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best on the market!
3/15/2012

Customer review by 1PckyShopr

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by 1PckyShopr
by 1PckyShopr

Just like everyone else, I've been through a long list of air fresheners. The sprays mixed with the offensive odors, making for an even worse nose-wrinkling dilemma. The automatic spritzers were overwhelming at the moment they went off, but dissipated quickly and came with the added expense of replacing batteries. The plug-ins and table top styles did freshen nicely ... IF I pressed my nose against them. Then I came across Pure Citrus Orange Air Freshener in a CVS. It was a bit more expensive than the other brand names, but I gave it a try and WOW!! One small spray ELIMINATES odors immediately! No lingering sickening sweet smell on the back end like some other citrus sprays ... just a clean, fresh orange scent. I went back to CVS for more but couldn't find it there any longer. Then I happened to find it at the local Walmart and I swooped up 6 cans. Now the Walmart is out of stock, so I called the manufacturer and they referred me to Home Depot. Huzzah! There are now 5 cans waiting for me at the service desk. Pure Citrus simply WORKS! In this instance, you really do get what you pay for. The initial cost is a little more than other well-known brands, but in the long run it's more economical. One 7 oz. can lasts longer than 2 or 3 cans of other air fresheners. A little goes a loooong way. And ... it works!

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1PckyShopr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
More than an air freshener
11/26/2012

Customer review by Khrystel

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Khrystel
by Khrystel

I discovered this at work. When changing price tags often the metal shelves would get gummed up from the sticky price tags. Spray some of this on the shelf, wipe with a paper towl and the goo comes right off! At home, it if great at elimination of any odor. Bonus- my cats (much to my dismay) like to sharpen their claws on my chairs. After some research I discovered they dislike citrus. I sprayed it on the sides of my chair and they haven't tried to scratch on it since!! Next, I plan on spraying this on the tires of my vehicle (after washing of course). Dogs don't like citrus either and hopefully it will deter them from peeing on them. :) Love this product and LOVE that it is natural. I wonder what other uses for this that I'll discover?

Was this review helpful? (23) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Khrystel
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Uses for this excellent product.
8/18/2011

Customer review by TheHappiestMan

5.0 stars 8/18/2011 by TheHappiestMan
by TheHappiestMan

We've discovered that a quick spray into the toilet (on the water or onto a TP sheet placed there) before use, virtually eliminates any odors. A spritz into the sink disposal does the same. Puppies shy away from re-using the same "oops" spots, though the cat doesn't seem to mind a spritz in her box (while she's out), which lasts awhile and is nicer for us.

Was this review helpful? (16) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheHappiestMan
Sonora, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not Just A Cover UP!
7/15/2012

Customer review by WalSmart101

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by WalSmart101
by WalSmart101

This product seems to beat what Frebreze claims to do! I would not live in a home without this product, nor do I travel without it. Please don't EVER stop stocking up the shelves with this product Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WalSmart101
Sonora, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Air Freshener Ever!!!
9/27/2012

Customer review by TerriLD

5.0 stars 9/27/2012 by TerriLD
by TerriLD

Pure Citrus Orange Air Freshener is the best air freshener I have ever used! It gets rid of odors without any heavy cover-up. Smells great. Even had a friend who sprayed herself after having a smoke because it left a very light fragrance on her but got rid of the cigarette smell. Highly recommend this product!!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TerriLD
Simi Valley, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Out There!
12/30/2012

Customer review by junebride2012

5.0 stars 12/30/2012 by junebride2012
by junebride2012

This spray is all I will buy now. It smells wonderful and natural. I love the fact that it freshens the air and isn't so potent to where you feel like you can't inhale after spraying it. It also lasts for a very long time. I purchased a bottle in June and it lasted all the way until this mid-December! I highly recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
junebride2012
McDonough, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
THE BEST AIR FRESHENER AROUND
6/7/2013

Customer review by EmiliB

5.0 stars 6/7/2013 by EmiliB
by EmiliB

I found a can of this air freshener in Walmarts. I am highly allergic to perfumes and scented products so I don't purchase these items too often. I have two cats. Have you ever walked into someone's home and immediately knew there was a cat(s) in this house. I've tried many products to keep my home smelling fresh and clean but nothing has worked as well as this Pure Citrus Orange Air Freshener. I can smell it the minute I walk into my house and visitors to my home always comment on how good my home smells. I also found that I have no allergic reaction to this air freshener. Many times Walmarts is sold out of this product and for convenience sake I wish Walmart offered this product on their on-line store where I could purchase a few cans at one time and have this product shipped to my home. I strongly recommend this product for those who really dislike most of the "perfume" air fresheners but still want their home to smell good without being offensive. Love the product!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EmiliB
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
my #1 since the day of discovery over 10 yrs. ago
2/15/2014

Customer review by himalyan

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by himalyan
by himalyan

environmentally safe, all natural, less is more, not over-powering, really does eliminate "ANY" odor

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
himalyan
cape cod
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best Air Freshener that I have ever used.
12/22/2012

Customer review by Louisianabulldog

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by Louisianabulldog
by Louisianabulldog

If you like the smell of fresh oranges, you'll love this Air Freshener. I've used all the top brands and none of them compare to Pure Citrus Orange

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Louisianabulldog
Loranger, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great natural bug spray
9/4/2012

Customer review by productresearchaholic

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by productresearchaholic
by productresearchaholic

Yes, we do use it for the bathroom commode and it works great for those bathroom odors...but we have also found that orange oil works great as a natural bug killer and this stuff is fantastic to use! Sometimes the big guys are pretty stout and you need a bit more but it works great! We clear the shelves when we find it at Walmart as there are times we can't find it for months and Walmart always has the best price.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
productresearchaholic
Long Beach, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best air freshener bar none!
6/8/2013

Customer review by Libra2u

5.0 stars 6/8/2013 by Libra2u
by Libra2u

Love, love, love it! This is one of those items that I can't be without. Since it is always out of stock at my WalMart, I buy 4-6 cans at at a time. It is not a quick-dissipating, fake fragrance the big three produce. In fact, most quit making orange because, I imagine, it cannot compete with Pure Citrus. We have two cats and the litter box is always a little stinky, no matter how clean. I wish I could figure out a way to make a timed spray device that will take a Pure Citrus 7oz can. The Pure Citrus solid disks don't last long and have to be replaced often. I tried spraying the disk which lasts a day or two.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Libra2u
Ramona, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cleans Too!
3/22/2013

Customer review by GentleHarleyMan

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by GentleHarleyMan
by GentleHarleyMan

Lady recommended this as a cleaner for sticky residue, paint and such. Truly amazed. Has to be one of the best and quickest cleaners I have ever used. Always used goof-off and such, but this is my go-to cleaner now.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GentleHarleyMan
Centerville, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Amazing for people with cats!!
8/25/2013

Customer review by ChristCoffeeCats

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by ChristCoffeeCats
by ChristCoffeeCats

We have three cats, two dogs, and four people in our home! This air freshener gets rid of all of the unwanted odors perfectly! Even three cats have got nothing on this stuff! Great price, great product! Couldn't have made it better myself! The smell really smells almost exactly like the peel of an orange. Sharper than the fruit flesh but still very sweet and not at all cloying (provided you do not go spraying it like it's going out of style) I find just a bit to be plenty and one can can last me quite a while.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChristCoffeeCats
Nashville, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Nothing cuts through FLARTulence like this stuff
2/24/2013

Customer review by E4TA11

5.0 stars 2/24/2013 by E4TA11
by E4TA11

NOTHING

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
E4TA11
TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great room spray
3/3/2014

Customer review by fayeandsigi

5.0 stars 3/3/2014 by fayeandsigi
by fayeandsigi

True citrus/orange smell, not overpowering. Long lasting. Recommend for those who are sensitive to smells (have allergies).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fayeandsigi
Klamath Falls, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
THE GREATEST!!!
8/28/2012

Customer review by dolfanhoney

5.0 stars 8/28/2012 by dolfanhoney
by dolfanhoney

This is BY FAR the best air freshener I've ever found!!!! I constantly have people come over and tell me how great my home smells!!! Also.... this is an INSTANT odor eliminator!!! I highly recommend this product! You will not be disappointed!!! I buy them at least 5 at a time. ENJOY!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dolfanhoney
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
More than an air freshener
9/10/2013

Customer review by BornToWalk

5.0 stars 9/10/2013 by BornToWalk
by BornToWalk

I love this and recommend it to everyone. It doesn't take much - very concentrated. My only problem is that Wal-Mart doesn't carry it all the time. I usually buy several at once as I know they won't have it for several months at a time and I don't like that. As I write this, it shows my store having it in stock - it is not there and has not been for sometime. So when I find it, I'll buy several. It's worth the extra money that this one costs in comparison to the other air fresheners.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BornToWalk
Oak Hill, WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/6/2013

Customer review by 1cdneh

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by 1cdneh
by 1cdneh

I have used this product and find it to be the ultimate in room sprays, my only wish is that I could find it in the Harlingen Texas area.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1cdneh
Harlingen Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
best air freshener ever been made.
7/14/2013

Customer review by comaqme

5.0 stars 7/14/2013 by comaqme
by comaqme

I carry it in the car in house every where . Just have trouble finding it our Wal-Mart do not have it any more .

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
comaqme
defuniak springs fla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews