Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 367 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

367 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

367 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

61%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
132
4 stars
67
3 stars
46
2 stars
57
1 stars
65
1-20 of 355 total reviews
61%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 355 total reviews
1-20 of 355 reviews
Good Coffee, Good Buy
5/5/2011

Customer review by BlueSky05

4.0 stars 5/5/2011 by BlueSky05
by BlueSky05

Good coffee with nice flavor. My only complaint is that it's a light roast - wish it were a little bolder.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BlueSky05
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Best Coffee we ever had
5/17/2011

Customer review by SteveinRogersville

5.0 stars 5/17/2011 by SteveinRogersville
by SteveinRogersville

Shopping for Keurig K-Cups Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee from Wal Mart was a great experience. The cost of shipping beat all other vendor hands down. Once again Wal Mart proves to be the lowest cost provider.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SteveinRogersville
Rogersville Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
WONDERFUL...
1/31/2012

Customer review by bootsa

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by bootsa
by bootsa

Not only does this have a great taste, but you can't beat this price. PS--FREE shipping to your home if you spend $45. Who could ask for more!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bootsa
Williamstown NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/19/2012

Customer review by wickerbasket

5.0 stars 4/19/2012 by wickerbasket
by wickerbasket

I'm not a K-Cup user, however, I gave this to my daughter. She says it's the only brand of Vanilla to buy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wickerbasket
Youngstown, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Vanilla taste.
12/7/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/7/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I ordered the Coffee for a friend, and we loved it. The Vanilla Coffee had a great taste, not to over powering and I would recommend this to one and all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Galena, Ks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love French Vanilla Coffee
8/25/2011

Customer review by EriktheBlack

4.0 stars 8/25/2011 by EriktheBlack
by EriktheBlack

I ordered the Van Houtte French Vanilla Coffee and it cme quicker than expected. A great taste and one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EriktheBlack
New England
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Not very good
5/16/2014

Customer review by LuciaMay

3.0 stars 5/16/2014 by LuciaMay
by LuciaMay

I didn't like the flavor of this coffee at all. It was not horrible, but it wasn't good either. It tasted like fake vanilla flavoring. I also got a headache after drinking it. I'm not sure if I'm going to take this back or not. It's drinkable but not great. And it was in a 3 pack, plus I liked the other 2 coffees that came in in so I'd have to return them all.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuciaMay
East County
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Blah
11/22/2012

Customer review by MadMaverick

2.0 stars 11/22/2012 by MadMaverick
by MadMaverick

Very weak flavor, can hardly taste the coffee let alone the vanilla.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadMaverick
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yummy
7/13/2014

Customer review by reviewit35

5.0 stars 7/13/2014 by reviewit35
by reviewit35

Delicious light vanilla flavor. Coffee could be stronger but it does the trick.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
reviewit35
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/25/2011

Customer review by wallywonderer

5.0 stars 6/25/2011 by wallywonderer
by wallywonderer

Great coffee

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wallywonderer
Monroe, North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good value!
5/16/2012

Customer review by nonbill

4.0 stars 5/16/2012 by nonbill
by nonbill

Good (but not great) vanilla flavor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nonbill
Springtown, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
love french vanilla
1/3/2011

Customer review by allison

5.0 stars 1/3/2011 by allison
by allison

i recived this with the coffee maker from his parents, i love this coffee so much i have a cup of this a day

allison
saint peters missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite Vanilla
1/22/2011

Customer review by Steph

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by Steph
by Steph

I was looking for a great vanilla coffee and I found it in Van Houtte. I tried a few other brands and none tasted as good as this one. It does not taste artificial and does not leave a nasty aftertaste.

Steph
High Point, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good Vanilla Flavor
4/10/2011

Customer review by Eileen

5.0 stars 4/10/2011 by Eileen
by Eileen

I bought this box when I was on vacation. When I finally tasted it the next morning and it was great. I thought it had enough vailla flavor compare to a few other that I have tried. So, I would by this again.

Eileen
New Hyde Park, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I will buy this coffee again!
3/2/2011

Customer review by marben

5.0 stars 3/2/2011 by marben
by marben

Excellent, morning or evening...absolutly perfect!

marben
ottawa canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
12/2/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/2/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

very good

An anonymous customer
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
12/11/2009

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Great tasting French Vanilla not over powering Great addition to my assortment.

An anonymous customer
Worcester, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderfully delicious
12/17/2009

Customer review by newbie to keurig

5.0 stars 12/17/2009 by newbie to keurig
by newbie to keurig

I am typically one to add a vanilla syrup to my coffee. I was thrilled to find a coffee that I no longer needed or wanted to add the syrup to. It has a wonderful aroma and a smooth taste.

newbie to keurig
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite
12/19/2009

Customer review by lov

5.0 stars 12/19/2009 by lov
by lov

love it!

lov
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great coffee
2/8/2010

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/8/2010 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This coffee is great.

An anonymous customer
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 355 total reviews
1-20 of 355 reviews