Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

14 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEST FIT
4/11/2011

Customer review by AdriMommy

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by AdriMommy
by AdriMommy

Better than the other, more expensive brands. This is a second set I got, and the quality is just great. Really good lowcut fit. Very flattering fit. I usually wear size xs or small, size 5 is just perfect!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AdriMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/23/2011

Customer review by missmarie0858

5.0 stars 6/23/2011 by missmarie0858
by missmarie0858

Very comfortable and a good price, but the blue is actually a bright blue.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missmarie0858
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Just simply the best
5/31/2011

Customer review by gmeow

5.0 stars 5/31/2011 by gmeow
by gmeow

I don't review much but had to put in my two cents on these undies. I have been buying them in the stores and online for probably the last 4 years and they truly are the only ones I use. The fit is amazing, the quality is great, and the cost cannot be beat. Walmart had these way before everyone else did. I have to tell you that the lace sits just perfect on your hips and does not ride up and that the cotton lining is very soft and in the right spot. :) You really cant go wrong with these, I use only these undies now and they generally last about two years of heavy machine washing or 3 years of hand washing before the thin stretchy threads in the lace start to come apart a bit. Either way, for the price, they are amazing. By the way, I wear an XS in almost everything and mostly online ordering never fits but these in a 5 are perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gmeow
Manhattan, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/30/2011

Customer review by ejee

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by ejee
by ejee

they are just like the ones from Victoria secret but better price umm and they have sizes rather than one size i love the fit they are comfy as well

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ejee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Best panties & best value!
6/10/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/10/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I almost never review anything, but this is an incredible product and a really good price. I have lots of expensive underwear, but I wear these bc they're the best fit. Also, they hold up in the washing machine, but most of my other more pricey panties do not. One problem: WALMART Where is the size 5!?!? Please restock. Guess lots of people like these. Seriously, you won't be sorry with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cute and sexy
6/17/2011

Customer review by shopalday

5.0 stars 6/17/2011 by shopalday
by shopalday

Really cute, sexy and comfortable panties. Good quality. Loved style and material. Great colors, very bold and pretty. I thought I got a great deal for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shopalday
Marion, Va.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bring it back!
7/16/2011

Customer review by bengalmom33

5.0 stars 7/16/2011 by bengalmom33
by bengalmom33

I have been buying these panties in the stores for a couple of years now. They are by far the best ones out there in terms of fit and style. They are very durable and hold up well. Unfortunately, they have not been in my local stores for quite some time and I need to restock. Now they are not available online either? These are seriously the best ones I have ever purchased - including the expensive brands. Bring them back!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bengalmom33
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Too Cute!
6/27/2011

Customer review by zumbaguy

5.0 stars 6/27/2011 by zumbaguy
by zumbaguy

No need to spend all kinds of money at the fancy lingerie store. The George lace thong are cute, sexy, and very affordable!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
zumbaguy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Beautiful
5/8/2011

Customer review by DedicatedMama

5.0 stars 5/8/2011 by DedicatedMama
by DedicatedMama

Look great! Amazing price for what you get...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DedicatedMama
Ontario, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/10/2011

Customer review by ihope4u

5.0 stars 7/10/2011 by ihope4u
by ihope4u

omg..this is so much easier than going into the store and "handpicking" underwear..love being able to buy 5 pair..in my size..delivered for only $.97..thanks walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ihope4u
Dudley MASS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day