Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

8/23/2011

Customer review by AGraham2

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by AGraham2
by AGraham2

I am delighted with my new ring. It is truly just shimmering and glistening from every angle. The two center pink stone are also quite a nice and vibrant pink. Awesome. I did get quite a lot of compliments on it too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AGraham2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
great for a gift
6/12/2011

Customer review by hvnfun03

5.0 stars 6/12/2011 by hvnfun03
by hvnfun03

I bought his ring for my daughter's sixteenth birthday. She absolutely loves it, and get a lot of daily compliments about it. It arrived on time and it shipped with care to her. I would recommend this ring to others. I will definitely be ordering from Wamart jewelry department again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hvnfun03
Evansville, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/22/2011

Customer review by alexlina

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by alexlina
by alexlina

Charming. Ravishing. I love this ring (hey I'm making rimes) Okay seriously it is really beautiful and the pictures does not show how much it shines and that the pink is so much more beautiful in real. Had to return for a size change but now I got the right size and I LOVE it.!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alexlina
Austin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Charming
8/23/2011

Customer review by LBellaH

5.0 stars 8/23/2011 by LBellaH
by LBellaH

This little ring is truly beautiful. I love the way the setting is simple and yet vibrant. I love jewels and I shop a lot to find good deals, and I can assure this is quite a great one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LBellaH
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
8/22/2011

Customer review by veracruzE

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by veracruzE
by veracruzE

Awesome! I love my new ring. It is really pretty and the two pink stones are sooooo cool and amazing. L-O-V-E-I-T!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
veracruzE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
8/22/2011

Customer review by 20glams

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by 20glams
by 20glams

I got a ring like this for my brodes maids and they were trilled. I wanted to make a cute joke because I had threaten them of choosing a puffy candy pink dress with a big butt bow for weeks and when we got to the fitting I gave them all this ring with the pink stones as a little twist. They lvoed it. And they have worn it on the big day too! I thought it was an original gift for them instead of the tradictional ones.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
20glams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/22/2011

Customer review by JThorpe20

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by JThorpe20
by JThorpe20

My girlfriend was ecstatic about this ring. It is pretty and it shimemrs. It is also quite a nice quality for the paid amount. Really happy with my purchase that I do recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JThorpe20
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
GREAT RING FOR THE PRICE
5/11/2014

Customer review by a1s2

4.0 stars 5/11/2014 by a1s2
by a1s2

The pink color is good and each stone is one carat. Nice everyday ring and comfortable to wear. I originally ordered a similar ring from JTV and returned it because the gemstone was dark and dull.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
a1s2
NORWICH, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.