Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 20 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

lovely piece of jewelry
4/23/2011

Customer review by mia1005

5.0 stars 4/23/2011 by mia1005
by mia1005

I got my ring, and it's really comfy, at first i thought it was gonna stand too tall on my finger but it's perfect!!!!! very inexpensive and georgous at the same time! it is a one of a kind ring guys so get it.

Was this review helpful? (22) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mia1005
rochester ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Beautiful!
3/27/2011

Customer review by Lexi17

5.0 stars 3/27/2011 by Lexi17
by Lexi17

I just received this beautiful ring the other day. I love the way it fits and it is so gorgeous! I have gotten many complements on it. I recommend this ring to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lexi17
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/10/2011

Customer review by blkroses63

4.0 stars 2/10/2011 by blkroses63
by blkroses63

I got this ring set about a year ago in the stores before it was shown here online, I thought it is soo pretty that I do wear it as a bridal ring but got it for a gift to me for birthday/christmas/ and valentines! I had to replace my orginal wedding set and did not want to spend alot of money. This is a good ring set and I love it. I wear it everyday and it does not tarnish or turn my fingers green.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blkroses63
near cincinnati,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Gorgeous Ring...Great Value!
5/17/2012

Customer review by irisflowerp

5.0 stars 5/17/2012 by irisflowerp
by irisflowerp

This ring is beautiful and worth the money.It was affordable,but also breathtaking.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irisflowerp
Meadville,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointed
5/19/2011

Customer review by HottMomma28

1.0 stars 5/19/2011 by HottMomma28
by HottMomma28

I received this ring less than 2 months ago and the middle is leaning over. Also one of the stones from the middle has fallen out. I am a stay at home mom so there is no reason everyday activity should have damaged this ring... especially this quickly.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HottMomma28
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Cute Ring<3
1/12/2013

Customer review by baby1991

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by baby1991
by baby1991

Looks big on my small hand, I'm a size 5, Perfect size:) Doesn't turn your finger green. Sparkles when in lighted or not so well lighted area. I'm sure it'll keep that up. Reminds me of my mothers old wedding ring.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
baby1991
Long Beach CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beautiful ring
1/1/2013

Customer review by serena10

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by serena10
by serena10

i just got ask to marry my baby and he put this ring on my finger its beautiful the picture does not do it justice. the best gift i could ever recieve . of course i'll recieve the band that comes with the ring at our wedding..what a way to start the new year of 2013

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
serena10
lafayette, la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome ring for any budget!
10/28/2012

Customer review by Amyray8070

5.0 stars 10/28/2012 by Amyray8070
by Amyray8070

I was unsure if I would end up liking this ring, As it wasnt what I ordered.. They had shipped me the wrong ring, But I fell head over heels in love with it... It's not to big and its not to small... Its just right.... Beautiful ring for a great price.... Worth every penny.....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Amyray8070
Winchester,NH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Ring
2/7/2011

Customer review by Christys76

5.0 stars 2/7/2011 by Christys76
by Christys76

Received this ring today and it is absolutely beautiful!!! Very happy with it!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christys76
Dayton, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/30/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Beautiful ring! Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great for the price
11/26/2012

Customer review by srwilson325

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by srwilson325
by srwilson325

Received this set as a birthday/engagement. It fit perfect and looked great. I would have picked it out for myself. great buy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
srwilson325
mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful
3/30/2012

Customer review by Shortcake70

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Shortcake70
by Shortcake70

I got this ring the other day I replaced my original wedding ring with this one I wanted something a little bit bigger then the first ring I had and this ring done the job! It's prettier in person the picture does not do it justice. I plan on wearing this ring for a long time to come I highly recommend this ring ladies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shortcake70
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
1/9/2015

Customer review by mamakay222

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by mamakay222
by mamakay222

Loved my ring

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamakay222
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i love it (:
6/26/2013

Customer review by hellokitteh21

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by hellokitteh21
by hellokitteh21

i love this ring its perfect and its so beautiful i love this wedding ring at first i thought it wouldnt fit but it does the only thing is one diamond fell off but its okay i can live with it (:

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hellokitteh21
Williston VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great wedding set
4/20/2014

Customer review by jenn112180

5.0 stars 4/20/2014 by jenn112180
by jenn112180

I couldn't ask for a better wedding set for my fiancee and myself! Our kids love the hearts on the engagement ring, one for each of them :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jenn112180
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great ring for the price
6/18/2013

Customer review by Tay2536

4.0 stars 6/18/2013 by Tay2536
by Tay2536

My husband purchased this ring 6/4/13 and it arrived 6/12/13. I was sooo anxious to see this ring in person and I was very satisfied when I received it. It's not big at all, but the diamonds have a nice sparkle. I'd recommend this product to people.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tay2536
Sumter, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this ring
5/31/2013

Customer review by Bilina

4.0 stars 5/31/2013 by Bilina
by Bilina

Love love this ring looks good on me..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bilina
Minesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the best
8/12/2013

Customer review by momnwife89

2.0 stars 8/12/2013 by momnwife89
by momnwife89

I ordered this ring online as my engagement ring. From the pictures I loved it, but in person it is much smaller and not as shiny. it scratches easily and the band is very dull. I am now ordering a new band because the one included with this ring is too simple.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
momnwife89
lakeport, ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Disappointed
10/21/2014

Customer review by truexgirlfan56

1.0 stars 10/21/2014 by truexgirlfan56
by truexgirlfan56

My husband bought this set for me when we got engaged because it was what I was looking for and it was within our budget. I had nothing but problems with the stones. I lost one and had it replaced only to lose another one 2 weeks before my wedding and walmart could not fix it before my wedding. The bands are not sterling silver and tarnish quickly. The solid band is now black and not fixable. I would not recommend this to anyone. My husband and I ended up taking the money we received as gifts from our wedding to purchase a better quality real set from Zales.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
truexgirlfan56
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart products are cheaply made.
10/19/2013

Customer review by theshadowgiver

1.0 stars 10/19/2013 by theshadowgiver
by theshadowgiver

Not only did it arrive late but it was not the size that i ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
theshadowgiver
Dallas tx
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.