Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-19 of 19 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/8/2013

Customer review by squeaky0923

5.0 stars 10/8/2013 by squeaky0923
by squeaky0923

the price is good my dogs love them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
squeaky0923
philadelphia pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dogs prefer this over any other treat.
4/27/2013

Customer review by beemaw2

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by beemaw2
by beemaw2

My 4 dogs love their "boney treats" at bedtime. they also get a Milk Bone dog biscuit. I am happy with both.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
beemaw2
South central USA, just south of Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So easy!
5/12/2012

Customer review by FreezingNoMore

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by FreezingNoMore
by FreezingNoMore

Doggies love them and Walmart.com made it so easy to order! Thank God for Walmart.com since they don't carry these in the store nearest to me anymore.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FreezingNoMore
La Fayette, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
4/5/2013

Customer review by mungzookie

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by mungzookie
by mungzookie

they love them but they are for outdoors because of the mess

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mungzookie
skidrow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These are large size
10/5/2012

Customer review by trin20

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by trin20
by trin20

I break these into smaller pieces for my 7lb morkie. He loves them but I thought they would be the smaller sized ones. But if you don't mind the extra work or have a larger dog, these are a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
trin20
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Snack
3/25/2013

Customer review by branda

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by branda
by branda

When I grab the box my puppies come running. They have always liked these. The large 58 oz is great. I have been buying Maro snacks for a long time. Good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
branda
Henderson Nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Bryndal's absolute favorite treat!
4/27/2013

Customer review by Poetess13

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Poetess13
by Poetess13

This is my pup Bryn's favorite of all treats. It's nutritious without the unwanted extras. She does extra good deeds to earn these marrow bones. She gets the tasty inside with an outside that helps clean her teeth! Can't beat that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Poetess13
Texas Hill Country
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Milk Bone Mar-o-Snacks are GREAT.
1/26/2014

Customer review by Sharon9

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Sharon9
by Sharon9

These are great treats. My dogs love them. I keep some in my truck so they can have a treat on getting in. Also, keep in the house as the dogs think they should have a treat every time they come in from outside. I tried the Mar-O-Snacks as my older girl is a senior citizen and has lost several teeth so has an easier time with these. My smaller girl has no problem and loves these. Plus I trust Milk Bone to have put out a healthy safe treat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharon9
Hemet, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
beagle lover
2/15/2013

Customer review by CLASSICCOLLECTOR

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by CLASSICCOLLECTOR
by CLASSICCOLLECTOR

My beagles go nuts over Maro. They love it and I keep on ordering it. Great price at Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CLASSICCOLLECTOR
New YOrk, N.Y.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/27/2013

Customer review by measmeandnooneelse

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by measmeandnooneelse
by measmeandnooneelse

my chiuahuas love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
measmeandnooneelse
orlando florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Yummy
2/8/2014

Customer review by DoodleTimes2

5.0 stars 2/8/2014 by DoodleTimes2
by DoodleTimes2

These come in handy especially when getting the ball back from my 75 lb dog,

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DoodleTimes2
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good snack, clean eating/teeth healthy
12/7/2012

Customer review by whatchadoodle

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by whatchadoodle
by whatchadoodle

Cheaper per oz. than the smaller version, Originals, and even smaller dogs can handle them too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
whatchadoodle
Birmingham, Al.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 250 contributor
Great snack for larger dogs
2/23/2014

Customer review by ABLEKY

5.0 stars 2/23/2014 by ABLEKY
by ABLEKY

My dogs know the red Milk Bone box none they , They love the taste , they want to eat the whole box . But I will only give a few @ a time . WE love treat time here .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABLEKY
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
MaroSnacks!
3/9/2014

Customer review by Paige

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by Paige
by Paige

I have a very finicky senior basset hound. There are so few treats that he actually likes. (He doesn't think he's a dog). But I saw the Maro Snacks and thought I'd give them a try. Surprise! My boy LOVES them. I am so glad I found them. Thank you so much!

Paige
BOXER HEAVEN
3/8/2014

Customer review by DRAGIN

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by DRAGIN
by DRAGIN

We started our Boxers out on the larger version of the MaroSnacks, but decided to cut back on their calorie intake, so we switched to this smaller version. Our Boxers took to them with gusto! We are VERY satisfied with these snacks and hope they are never discontinued.

DRAGIN
FORT WORTH, TX
Gender:Female
Can't Get to the Kitchen Fast Enough
4/16/2014

Customer review by wannie

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by wannie
by wannie

I have been giving my dogs, Scruffy Tiger ( 9 yrs) and Sparkie (8 yrs), the MaroSnacks for years. When I leave the house to go to work, all I have to say is "Cookies" and stay out of the way. They run to the kitchen and sit by the counter where they Marosnacks are kept. I don't even have them out of the box and they are already "sitting up pretty". My vet cannot believe what good shape their teeth are in.

wannie
Brunswick, ME, United States
Gender:Female
great taste
9/30/2014

Customer review by whitey

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by whitey
by whitey

I've been buying this product for years and my dog loves it

whitey
New York, NY, United States
Gender:Male
simply DELICIOUS!!!
5/8/2015

Customer review by Gabby

5.0 stars 5/8/2015 by Gabby
by Gabby

I have a small puppy (Shih Tzu) I trained him with theses MaroSnacks and he loves them!!! Since is my first dog I didn't have any idea of healthy snacks thank God I found them at first sight! :) I will keep buy them!

Gabby
New York, NY, United States
Gender:Female
Our dog's favorite of everything!!!
8/23/2015

Customer review by Bellaphant

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by Bellaphant
by Bellaphant

Our dog, Mrs. Bellaphant, is 3 yrs 6 mos. old. She is one of the pickiest eaters on the planet. She was a rescue so we have spoiled her a bit. She refuses to eat her dog food on most days. Not the MacroSnacks, or hot dogs as she knows them by. She absolutely loves the hot dogs, and they don't give her gas. I would recommend to everyone. Make sure you buy the right size. Bigger doggie is big treats and small white doggie are the small ones.

Bellaphant
Harrisburg, PA, United States
Gender:Male