Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
AWESOME treats
4/12/2016

Customer review by ClickNTreat

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by ClickNTreat
by ClickNTreat

I bought these treats because I clicker train with my dog. That means: My dog (a pit mix) is a youngster and is learning to walk on a leash calmly, especially when he sees another dog or people (he wants to greet everyone!). So, I needed a high reward to be able to get his attention and keep it easily, so he is rewarded for paying attention to me and not to any distractions. These are perfect! 1. they are not messy. so I can put some in my pocket 2. they are satisfying for the dog. my dog LOVES them! 3. they can be broken up into smaller pieces easily I'd highly recommend these treats. The price is also great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ClickNTreat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog's Favorite
4/10/2016

Customer review by Cheapjuan

5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by Cheapjuan
by Cheapjuan

here's a treat your dog will love and its at a great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheapjuan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
11/8/2015

Customer review by Gary

5.0 stars 11/8/2015 by Gary
by Gary

I had a Pom who passed away 6 month ago and she love these Milk-Bone treats, we now have a 6 week old toy poodle who go nuts over these. I have already train her to sit and shake hands. Thank you Milk-Bone and for it being made in America...

Gary
White Oak NC
Gender:Male
Our dog's favorite of everything!!!
8/23/2015

Customer review by Bellaphant

5.0 stars 8/23/2015 by Bellaphant
by Bellaphant

Our dog, Mrs. Bellaphant, is 3 yrs 6 mos. old. She is one of the pickiest eaters on the planet. She was a rescue so we have spoiled her a bit. She refuses to eat her dog food on most days. Not the MacroSnacks, or hot dogs as she knows them by. She absolutely loves the hot dogs, and they don't give her gas. I would recommend to everyone. Make sure you buy the right size. Bigger doggie is big treats and small white doggie are the small ones.

Bellaphant
Harrisburg, PA, United States
Gender:Male
So easy!
5/12/2012

Customer review by FreezingNoMore

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by FreezingNoMore
by FreezingNoMore

Doggies love them and Walmart.com made it so easy to order! Thank God for Walmart.com since they don't carry these in the store nearest to me anymore.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FreezingNoMore
La Fayette, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Dogs prefer this over any other treat.
4/27/2013

Customer review by beemaw2

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by beemaw2
by beemaw2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 4 dogs love their "boney treats" at bedtime. they also get a Milk Bone dog biscuit. I am happy with both.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beemaw2
South central USA, just south of Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/5/2013

Customer review by mungzookie

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by mungzookie
by mungzookie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

they love them but they are for outdoors because of the mess

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mungzookie
skidrow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/8/2013

Customer review by squeaky0923

5.0 stars 10/8/2013 by squeaky0923
by squeaky0923
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the price is good my dogs love them

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
squeaky0923
philadelphia pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Can't Get to the Kitchen Fast Enough
4/16/2014

Customer review by wannie

5.0 stars 4/16/2014 by wannie
by wannie

I have been giving my dogs, Scruffy Tiger ( 9 yrs) and Sparkie (8 yrs), the MaroSnacks for years. When I leave the house to go to work, all I have to say is "Cookies" and stay out of the way. They run to the kitchen and sit by the counter where they Marosnacks are kept. I don't even have them out of the box and they are already "sitting up pretty". My vet cannot believe what good shape their teeth are in.

wannie
Brunswick, ME, United States
Gender:Female
simply DELICIOUS!!!
5/8/2015

Customer review by Gabby

5.0 stars 5/8/2015 by Gabby
by Gabby

I have a small puppy (Shih Tzu) I trained him with theses MaroSnacks and he loves them!!! Since is my first dog I didn't have any idea of healthy snacks thank God I found them at first sight! :) I will keep buy them!

Gabby
New York, NY, United States
Gender:Female
BOXER HEAVEN
3/8/2014

Customer review by DRAGIN

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by DRAGIN
by DRAGIN

We started our Boxers out on the larger version of the MaroSnacks, but decided to cut back on their calorie intake, so we switched to this smaller version. Our Boxers took to them with gusto! We are VERY satisfied with these snacks and hope they are never discontinued.

DRAGIN
FORT WORTH, TX
Gender:Female
Dogs are happy
12/26/2015

Customer review by Susan

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Susan
by Susan

They love these Milkbone dog treats! Walmart stopped carrying these at our Neighborhood Market, so when I saw them at the Supercenter, I had to get them!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Susan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MaroSnacks!
3/9/2014

Customer review by Paige

5.0 stars 3/9/2014 by Paige
by Paige

I have a very finicky senior basset hound. There are so few treats that he actually likes. (He doesn't think he's a dog). But I saw the Maro Snacks and thought I'd give them a try. Surprise! My boy LOVES them. I am so glad I found them. Thank you so much!

Paige
great taste
9/30/2014

Customer review by whitey

5.0 stars 9/30/2014 by whitey
by whitey

I've been buying this product for years and my dog loves it

whitey
New York, NY, United States
Gender:Male
Dog snack
12/21/2015

Customer review by Candi

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Candi
by Candi

Good size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Candi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dog Treats
11/1/2015

Customer review by chaskatr

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by chaskatr
by chaskatr

My dog loves these treats. Been using them for a long time. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
chaskatr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
9/19/2015

Customer review by effiejane

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by effiejane
by effiejane

We try to have variety in the treats we give our eight beagles, but Milk-Bone MaroSnacks are, and always have been, their very favorite treat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
effiejane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Milk Bone Mar-o-Snacks are GREAT.
1/26/2014

Customer review by Sharon9

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by Sharon9
by Sharon9
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are great treats. My dogs love them. I keep some in my truck so they can have a treat on getting in. Also, keep in the house as the dogs think they should have a treat every time they come in from outside. I tried the Mar-O-Snacks as my older girl is a senior citizen and has lost several teeth so has an easier time with these. My smaller girl has no problem and loves these. Plus I trust Milk Bone to have put out a healthy safe treat.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sharon9
Hemet, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My Bryndal's absolute favorite treat!
4/27/2013

Customer review by Poetess13

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Poetess13
by Poetess13

This is my pup Bryn's favorite of all treats. It's nutritious without the unwanted extras. She does extra good deeds to earn these marrow bones. She gets the tasty inside with an outside that helps clean her teeth! Can't beat that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Poetess13
Texas Hill Country
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
These are large size
10/5/2012

Customer review by trin20

5.0 stars 10/5/2012 by trin20
by trin20

I break these into smaller pieces for my 7lb morkie. He loves them but I thought they would be the smaller sized ones. But if you don't mind the extra work or have a larger dog, these are a great value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trin20
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews