Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 35 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 33 reviews
1-20 of 33 reviews
BOXER HEAVEN
3/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We started our Boxers out on the larger version of the MaroSnacks, but decided to cut back on their calorie intake, so we switched to this smaller version. Our Boxers took to them with gusto! We are VERY satisfied with these snacks and hope they are never discontinued.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Just the right size
4/5/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Daisy my Westie loves these gets 3 a day after fetching shoes and things
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great treat
2/3/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My little guy loves these snacks, he gets them everyday
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Our dog's favorite of everything!!!
8/23/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Our dog, Mrs. Bellaphant, is 3 yrs 6 mos. old. She is one of the pickiest eaters on the planet. She was a rescue so we have spoiled her a bit. She refuses to eat her dog food on most days. Not the MacroSnacks, or hot dogs as she knows them by. She absolutely loves the hot dogs, and they don't give her gas. I would recommend to everyone. Make sure you buy the right size. Bigger doggie is big treats and small white doggie are the small ones.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awsome snacks!
9/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
We have 4 dogs, all under 20 lbs. These treats are the perfect size and they love them. They're perfect for training too. The only drawback is that they are hard to find. Even stores that carry them are always out of stock. Especially the small size.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Extra special treat!
7/7/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Began using this extra special treat for Westie, Maggie in 2001. Now Westies, Lexie and Teddy continue the tradition.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
3/27/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got my dogs milk bone marrow treats and they loved them ,I'm sure your dogs will too .
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
AWESOME treats
4/12/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought these treats because I clicker train with my dog. That means: My dog (a pit mix) is a youngster and is learning to walk on a leash calmly, especially when he sees another dog or people (he wants to greet everyone!). So, I needed a high reward to be able to get his attention and keep it easily, so he is rewarded for paying attention to me and not to any distractions. These are perfect! 1. they are not messy. so I can put some in my pocket 2. they are satisfying for the dog. my dog LOVES them! 3. they can be broken up into smaller pieces easily I'd highly recommend these treats. The price is also great!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So easy!
5/12/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Doggies love them and Walmart.com made it so easy to order! Thank God for Walmart.com since they don't carry these in the store nearest to me anymore.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Dogs prefer this over any other treat.
4/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My 4 dogs love their "boney treats" at bedtime. they also get a Milk Bone dog biscuit. I am happy with both.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/5/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
they love them but they are for outdoors because of the mess
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
10/8/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
the price is good my dogs love them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Milk-Bone MaroSnacks Dog Snacks
2/13/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
my dog liked it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good tasting and good for them
1/20/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been buying this for my dogs for a long time. They love them and I feel good about giving them something that is also good for them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Milk Bone Mar-o-Snacks are GREAT.
1/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
These are great treats. My dogs love them. I keep some in my truck so they can have a treat on getting in. Also, keep in the house as the dogs think they should have a treat every time they come in from outside. I tried the Mar-O-Snacks as my older girl is a senior citizen and has lost several teeth so has an easier time with these. My smaller girl has no problem and loves these. Plus I trust Milk Bone to have put out a healthy safe treat.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Can't Get to the Kitchen Fast Enough
4/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been giving my dogs, Scruffy Tiger ( 9 yrs) and Sparkie (8 yrs), the MaroSnacks for years. When I leave the house to go to work, all I have to say is "Cookies" and stay out of the way. They run to the kitchen and sit by the counter where they Marosnacks are kept. I don't even have them out of the box and they are already "sitting up pretty". My vet cannot believe what good shape their teeth are in.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
11/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I had a Pom who passed away 6 month ago and she love these Milk-Bone treats, we now have a 6 week old toy poodle who go nuts over these. I have already train her to sit and shake hands. Thank you Milk-Bone and for it being made in America...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
MaroSnacks!
3/9/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have a very finicky senior basset hound. There are so few treats that he actually likes. (He doesn't think he's a dog). But I saw the Maro Snacks and thought I'd give them a try. Surprise! My boy LOVES them. I am so glad I found them. Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My Bryndal's absolute favorite treat!
4/27/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is my pup Bryn's favorite of all treats. It's nutritious without the unwanted extras. She does extra good deeds to earn these marrow bones. She gets the tasty inside with an outside that helps clean her teeth! Can't beat that.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
simply DELICIOUS!!!
5/8/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have a small puppy (Shih Tzu) I trained him with theses MaroSnacks and he loves them!!! Since is my first dog I didn't have any idea of healthy snacks thank God I found them at first sight! :) I will keep buy them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642852, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-