Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

23 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
GREAT PRICE FOR GRAIN-FREE
4/10/2014

Customer review by Eshopr1967

5.0 stars by Eshopr1967

My cat only likes pate style foods. Fancy Feast turkey, is one of them. Other grain-free canned food caused him to have crystals but on Fancy Feast classics, he's had no issues. Plus he LOVES the taste over more expensive brands I've tried.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Eshopr1967
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
9/12/2013

Customer review by babsycat

4.0 stars by babsycat

Product is good.....but cans were damaged during shipping!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
babsycat
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Moo Loves this!
7/11/2012

Customer review by Breanna

5.0 stars by Breanna

My cat loves it so do i because it is healthy for your cat and has natural ingredients. For his wet cat food I used to buy 9 lives wet food, but his stomach DID NOT like that he had really stinky waste from it plus it gave him a tummy ache.

Breanna
Brooklyn Park, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Quality!
7/10/2012

Customer review by magyf

5.0 stars by magyf

My 13 year old cat is diabetic and this was mentioned on an approved food list from my vet. It said that this product contained less than 1% carbohydrate. I bought cases of it. I fed him only this kind of Fancy Feast for a month and he no longer needs insulin. He looks better, he lost weight and is back to his old self. Thank You So Much!

magyf
Boston, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
YUMMY
7/11/2012

Customer review by DakotaC

5.0 stars by DakotaC

This is my favorite flavor! I turn my nose up to any other brand. My Dr said it's good for me, and I have been known to throw up other brands.

DakotaC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
2 paws up
7/13/2012

Customer review by ToniM

5.0 stars by ToniM

My cats all love the turkey and giblets it is one of their favorites

ToniM
Mableton GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
MRS
7/13/2012

Customer review by BeaP

5.0 stars by BeaP

I LOVE IT, MY CAT THINKS I'M GIVING HIM A TREAT WHENEVER HE GETS THIS FOR DINNER.

BeaP
CONNECTICUT
Gender:Female
happy pet & Vet
12/6/2012

Customer review by helpm8

5.0 stars by helpm8

Our 10 year old cat loves this! His new Vet told us cats should eat only wet food and that turkey is nutritionally best for them . . . our cat agrees! Six months ago we switched him from dry food to Fancy Feast Turkey & Giblets and now he is happier and healthier (shiny coat, trimmed-down, more energy, and no throwing-up food!).

helpm8
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This is THE ONLY canned cat food my cat will eat!
1/16/2013

Customer review by Jeanie

5.0 stars by Jeanie

We adopted our cat from the Briarcliff Manor (NY) SPCA in 2009. Clark is 7 years old. He will only eat Fancy Feast Turkey & Giblets Feast. and Purina Indoor Dry food.. We bought him many others to try. These were HIS choices.

Jeanie
New Fairfield, CT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
No Vegetables!
4/20/2013

Customer review by wrightleft

5.0 stars by wrightleft

Cats don't need vegetables. They are carnivores. I exclusively use this cat food as it is one of the only ones without vegetable fillers. No rice or wheat taking up space. The main ingredient is turkey. Cat is way healthier than before, when I was using dry cat food. No more throw-up means happy kitty and owner.

wrightleft
Pullman, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
All Time Favorite Flavor!!
8/4/2014

Customer review by StrudelsMom

5.0 stars by StrudelsMom

All of our three cats love Fancy Feast in many different forms but for our cat Strudel, the Gourmet Wet Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast is by far her favorite. We buy it weekly and we call it her "specials" because she gets it in addition to her regular dry diet. She eats her dry food but she really looks forward to her "specials". She has very sensitive skin and we have to be very careful with the treats and food that she eats or she scratches and gnaws herself raw. For whatever reason she does not seem to have issues with the Classic Turkey and Giblets Feast and for her it is her daily treat that she looks so forward to. BTW, we also get the FF ornament for her every year. Strudel loves her "specials". Thanks for making a quality product that our cats love!

StrudelsMom
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wow
1/15/2015

Customer review by Charles

5.0 stars by Charles

I am a cat and I love the classic tastes! My mom adds a little water because it's good for me and I am 17 years old and this is my fave!

Charles
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
More please!
2/7/2015

Customer review by Bridey

5.0 stars by Bridey

Our cats LOVE the turkey and giblet flavor, the plates are licked clean ! I can't get the cans open fast enough for the gang. 1 cat has food allergies though and eats the Classic Beef dinner and enjoys it as well Was recommended by our vet who also feeds it to his diabetic cat.

Bridey
Wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great Price for my budget.
11/21/2012

Customer review by Magicenvy

5.0 stars by Magicenvy

My cat is a Bengal and is allergic to almost every cat food you can think of she is not allergic to fish or turkey, But she is allergic to corn chicken and other stuff that is a main ingredient in cat foods. Prices can be very high for the things she can eat. This is a very reasonable price and she is not allergic to any ingredient in this product. and it helps that it is sold in a 12 pack. =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Magicenvy
Omaha,NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/6/2013

Customer review by dcht

5.0 stars by dcht

My cats love this food!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
dcht
Westland MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my cat is old and this is all she likes
2/27/2014

Customer review by totalclass

5.0 stars by totalclass

My kitty is the one who likes and she hasn't complained

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
totalclass
VT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cat lovs it
8/3/2014

Customer review by morgiana

5.0 stars by morgiana

It a good enough buy that I am considering another flavor for my cat. I could get the mixed flavored ones but the cats partial to only chicken and Turkey mainly. Not beef or salmon, never nd the n Mixed ones have one or the other.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
morgiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for diabetic cats
9/8/2014

Customer review by nvd2ceb4

5.0 stars by nvd2ceb4

Since I was able to get my cat's diabetes under control I had to be careful of the types of food to give her. I can no longer feed her hard food due to the high carb intake so I had to resort to something that have less carbs. Fancy Feast Classics Turkey & Giblets and Fancy Feast Classics chicken are the only two soft foods that I can give my cat. These are low in carbs and it's easier on her kitty litter usage meaning her urine dries when she uses the litter box instead of it being a wet soppy mess.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
nvd2ceb4
Home
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Taste my cat likes
1/31/2013

Customer review by kidinc

4.0 stars by kidinc

My 10 year old cat will only eat 2 kinds of cat food. He will eat the classic Turkey and Giblets and the classic Chicken and Liver. He will lick the gravy off the gravy lovers turkey but won't eat the meat. When I put down any other variety or cut, he tries to cover it up. Guess I know what he thinks of other flavors!!!!

kidinc
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My cats loven it
3/19/2013

Customer review by Ginger

4.0 stars by Ginger

I just purchased the Turkey and Giblets , it was not in the pate form I am used to seeing.but more of the minced type....My more picky cat would not eat it....I was concerned the wrong food type was used by accident and labeled wrong.....

Ginger
Springfield Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 23 total reviews