Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 56 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

56 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 50 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
I love it so much I drive 2 1/2 hours 1 way to get
2/1/2017

Customer review by Nancyjean

5.0 stars 2/1/2017 by Nancyjean
by Nancyjean

I drive 2 1/2 hours one way to get this product because I love it so much!!

Nancyjean
Warwick, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't find it anymore
8/19/2016

Customer review by hbanderson

5.0 stars 8/19/2016 by hbanderson
by hbanderson

I love this stuff and have been drinking it almost daily for about 15 years (they changed it a little bit about 8 years ago; used to be Cappuccino Coolers, I think, and those were even better, which is why I only gave this 4 stars. But I'm still addicted!). They got very hard to find in the last year or so, only showing up sporadically at Walmart, and now I can't find them at all. There are a lot of comments for the hazelnut flavor of this same product...people have been told it's discontinued, but Kraft just keeps saying it may be "in limited distribution". This is so disappointing! Two big reasons I liked this, in addition to the taste, was that it was not artificially sweetened, and it had no partially hydrogenated oils (which their hot mixes do). And I don't know why, because there's obviously a huge market for it, but there are virtually no iced coffee mixes on the market today once this one is completely gone. (I see that Maxwell House has some kind of iced coffee drops available now, but of course it's artificially sweetened. Yuck.) I agree with the comments on the hazelnut flavor...why would Kraft discontinue such a popular product? Very sad.

hbanderson
St. Louis, MO, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
I, too, am addicted! Love, love this product!
8/28/2016

Customer review by Flora

5.0 stars 8/28/2016 by Flora
by Flora

Like so many others, this has been discontinued in my area! (Central Texas) Major disappointment. For the life of me I cannot understand why a store quit offering something that flies off the shelf. I bought every box at one time .... They certainly weren't sitting on the shelf going stale. Why can't we get theses directly from your website here?! Would make our lives so much easier.

Flora
Granger, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product hard to find
8/16/2016

Customer review by Greensboro

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by Greensboro
by Greensboro

Every morning I drink the Frenc Vanilla or Hazelnut flavor cooler. I went to the only grocery store in the area that carried it to find out that they no longer carry it. In looking online, it looks like this product is being discontinued which I hope is not the case. Please keep this product.

Greensboro
Greensboro, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
just love this product!
8/22/2016

Customer review by gturner

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by gturner
by gturner

it's so simple to carry with me and just add milk. i love it!! but now am unable to find any in west Texas... hate to get hooked on a product and then not be able to buy it again.

gturner
Colorado City, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Hooked on these for 15 years!
6/5/2015

Customer review by Linda

5.0 stars 6/5/2015 by Linda
by Linda

I was introduced to this product back in 2000 by a friend. He knew I like iced cappuccino drinks. Ever since I had one, I have been hooked! I drink at LEAST 2/day. I serve mine with just 8 oz milk. You can serve over ice and make your own frozen frappe too! I wish the company sent out coupons or provide one online because I buy so many at a time. My store doesn't keep many on stock and I have to place orders sometimes. Overall GREAT product!!

Linda
Georgia, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great alternative to Starbucks, love it but....
10/11/2014

Customer review by ChocolateShoppingDiva

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by ChocolateShoppingDiva
by ChocolateShoppingDiva

I buy these all the time and they are good to mix with milk. Taste like a Starbucks drink to me but I recently went to the walmart where I do some of my grocery shopping and discovered they NO LONGER sell them there. No longer have a spot on the shelves, no tag, no nothing. Even though the website said "its in stock" there! I really wish Walmart would make these available online to purchase, site to store would be great since these are only $2 a box, it wouldn't even make sense to charge shipping on these. Whoever reads these at the walmart customer service and makes he determination of which products you can purchase online PLEASE consider making these available for purchase. In the mean time I will have to go without and keep checking the website to see if they will become available for purchase. Thanks for reading and posting this comment!

Was this review helpful? (39) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ChocolateShoppingDiva
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Why isn't this in stock! It's so good!
8/6/2016

Customer review by fcfdale3

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by fcfdale3
by fcfdale3

I have been drinking both the french vanilla and hazelnut flavors of this product for a long time and I love them. Better and easier than stopping at a coffee place on my way to work. But now, I can't find them at Walmart anymore! I just spent $50.00 on drugstore.com because as I was hunting for this product I found them on drugstore.com plus several other products that I buy were even cheaper there. I hope Walmart brings this product back though, because I'd still just rather stock up in my weekly grocery shopping trip!

Was this review helpful? (33) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fcfdale3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WHY DID WALMART STOP STOCKING THIS ITEM?????
8/16/2016

Customer review by 1TrulyBlessedMommy

5.0 stars 8/16/2016 by 1TrulyBlessedMommy
by 1TrulyBlessedMommy

THIS IS MY FAVORITE ICED COFFEE DRINK AND I'VE BOUGHT IT AT MY LOCAL WALMART FOR YEARS!!!!!!!! I DRINK IT EVERY MORNING AND SOMETIMES BEFORE A RUN...ITS A PERFECT NUTRITIOUS PICK ME UP!!! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE BRING THIS ITEM BACK. I WILL DEFINITELY BE SHOPPING ELSEWHERE FOR MY GROCERIES (INGLES) IF WALMART DOESN'T BRING THIS ITEM BACK...

Was this review helpful? (30) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1TrulyBlessedMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why is Walmart discontinuing this product?!?
8/5/2016

Customer review by Michelle

5.0 stars 8/5/2016 by Michelle
by Michelle

This is an excellent product but the Hazelnut is my favorite. Why aren't Walmart stores carrying this product anymore???? It was one of the few reasons I would shop in the foods sections. BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK, please.

Was this review helpful? (45) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Michelle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
7/10/2016

Customer review by MissCrystal1860

5.0 stars 7/10/2016 by MissCrystal1860
by MissCrystal1860
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the only coffee I drink. Too bad my local walmart decided to quit stocking it, guess I'll start spending my money elsewhere

Was this review helpful? (32) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissCrystal1860
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So good tasting
7/26/2016

Customer review by Tam624

5.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Tam624
by Tam624

Just wonder why it is so hard to find? All the walmarts in my area are out of stock of this product and it's not because it's not being made any more so I wonder what the problem is.....

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tam624
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Obsessed!
6/28/2016

Customer review by Alicia

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Alicia
by Alicia

This is seriously the best tasting "Iced Coffee" drink I have ever bought! I mix mine with Unsweetened Vanilla Almond Milk and save myself a lot of the calorie intake. Such a guilty pleasure! I drink 4 or 5 of these a day!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Alicia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Out of stock?
10/4/2016

Customer review by IcedLatteLover

5.0 stars 10/4/2016 by IcedLatteLover
by IcedLatteLover

Why on earth would Walmart stop selling these? They are delicious and affordable but I have been in three different states looking for it, not one Walmart had it. I bought all of them out at my local Walmart, now there isn't even a space for it. Just my luck, found something I really liked and poof, it's gone. I'm very disappointed in Walmart. Do you not even look at the reviews? EVeryone I have read loves these.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IcedLatteLover
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Instant Iced Latte
7/6/2016

Customer review by Debbie

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by Debbie
by Debbie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was not sure how good an instant product would be but I was pleasantly surprised by the taste. I don't purchase a great deal of coffee from the drive-thru places because of the cost, so the cost of this item is also a good buy for me.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Debbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My go-to coffee every day!
9/13/2011

Customer review by agnesbitt

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by agnesbitt
by agnesbitt

I LOVE this product! I was so upset to see that my local Wal-Mart doesn't carry these after moving to a different location. So I was very pleased when I found them available online. I now purchase 5 boxes at a time everytime I order them!

Was this review helpful? (21) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
agnesbitt
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My local Walmart no longer carries it.
3/15/2016

Customer review by Sadtosay

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by Sadtosay
by Sadtosay

I love this stuff and it's a special treat for my granddaughter when she comes. Thank goodness another local chain grocery store carries it. Instead of a variety of instant coffees, my local Walmart has a shelf full of k-cups. Not everyone has a k machine.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sadtosay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/13/2011

Customer review by jmnteddy

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by jmnteddy
by jmnteddy

Great product, anyone who enjoys those expensive iced coffee drinks at the mall, I think you will really enjoy the Maxwell House Iced French Vanilla drinks. Now I'm on the lookout to see if they offer it in larger quantity instead of the individual servings. Hope you Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jmnteddy
Lake City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this stuff!
3/3/2012

Customer review by qster

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by qster
by qster

If you like the iced coffee drinks this is so much like them at half the cost!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
qster
Bellefontaine,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT!!
6/23/2016

Customer review by icecoffedrinker

5.0 stars 6/23/2016 by icecoffedrinker
by icecoffedrinker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Wish they would keep it year around they tend to pull because the stores think when it's cold no one wants iced coffee but many people drink this year around myself included.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
icecoffedrinker
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews