Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

29 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 23 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
My go-to coffee every day!
9/13/2011

Customer review by agnesbitt

5.0 stars 9/13/2011 by agnesbitt
by agnesbitt

I LOVE this product! I was so upset to see that my local Wal-Mart doesn't carry these after moving to a different location. So I was very pleased when I found them available online. I now purchase 5 boxes at a time everytime I order them!

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
agnesbitt
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great alternative to Starbucks, love it but....
10/11/2014

Customer review by ChocolateShoppingDiva

5.0 stars 10/11/2014 by ChocolateShoppingDiva
by ChocolateShoppingDiva

I buy these all the time and they are good to mix with milk. Taste like a Starbucks drink to me but I recently went to the walmart where I do some of my grocery shopping and discovered they NO LONGER sell them there. No longer have a spot on the shelves, no tag, no nothing. Even though the website said "its in stock" there! I really wish Walmart would make these available online to purchase, site to store would be great since these are only $2 a box, it wouldn't even make sense to charge shipping on these. Whoever reads these at the walmart customer service and makes he determination of which products you can purchase online PLEASE consider making these available for purchase. In the mean time I will have to go without and keep checking the website to see if they will become available for purchase. Thanks for reading and posting this comment!

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChocolateShoppingDiva
Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love this stuff!
3/3/2012

Customer review by qster

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by qster
by qster

If you like the iced coffee drinks this is so much like them at half the cost!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
qster
Bellefontaine,oh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/29/2012

Customer review by Saugerties

5.0 stars 8/29/2012 by Saugerties
by Saugerties

It's getting harder and harder to find this beverage in the stores so I panicked and ordered it on line .....I had seen somewhere that someone else had reported they bought it from Walmart on line. Since that time, have been in one Walmart that did indeed had it on the shelves so am hoping that you will continue to carry it.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saugerties
Saugerties, NY 12477
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/13/2011

Customer review by jmnteddy

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by jmnteddy
by jmnteddy

Great product, anyone who enjoys those expensive iced coffee drinks at the mall, I think you will really enjoy the Maxwell House Iced French Vanilla drinks. Now I'm on the lookout to see if they offer it in larger quantity instead of the individual servings. Hope you Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmnteddy
Lake City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best Iced Coffee EVER
1/4/2013

Customer review by IcedCoffeeLover

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by IcedCoffeeLover
by IcedCoffeeLover

I have been buying this product for about a year. I was upset to find that not all WalMarts carry it & that a store I use to get it at just quit carrying it--not even space on shelf. I was excited to find them online. I buy 50 boxes at a time. I am upset that now I can't order online & have to drive 20 miles just to get it. I hope it becomes available on line again SOON!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IcedCoffeeLover
Little Rock, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
12/13/2011

Customer review by pup2bill

5.0 stars 12/13/2011 by pup2bill
by pup2bill

I've always enjoyed this drink. To make it a little differernt, I add ice cream to it to make it thicker. (Usually the fudge swirl) I also use milk rather than water. It is an excellent drink and I know I'll be ordering more.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pup2bill
Latham, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/26/2012

Customer review by Grizzliesfan

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Grizzliesfan
by Grizzliesfan

Love this coffee. Wish the stores carried it all year long. Seems they only carry it in the summer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grizzliesfan
Memphis, Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/27/2012

Customer review by lgamm

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by lgamm
by lgamm

I absolutely LOVE this stuff!!!! I have this every morning instead of hot coffee.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lgamm
Kingwood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/22/2011

Customer review by MOMBKA

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by MOMBKA
by MOMBKA

Great latte mix, but would love some coupons to battle the high cost for 6 packets.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOMBKA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fabulous i drink it every day with milk,
3/19/2013

Customer review by alpjr

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by alpjr
by alpjr

please, please, please keep carrying this product. it is hard to find in stores. i ordered a case of 24 boxes (6 servings in each box) from walmart last time to make sure i have it. now online is out of supply!.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alpjr
scottsdale,Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/16/2012

Customer review by Halfrek

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by Halfrek
by Halfrek

I've been drinking this product for several years now. I just love it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Halfrek
Grand Rapids, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/21/2011

Customer review by pomfan31313

5.0 stars 10/21/2011 by pomfan31313
by pomfan31313

It was niice to have this shipped to the house, and, no shipping! I'll be looking to do more shopping at Walmart.com this way.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pomfan31313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/26/2012

Customer review by sw072141

5.0 stars 8/26/2012 by sw072141
by sw072141

I have used this product for several years and my mornings would just not be the same without it! I panic if a store runs out and I'll drive around until I get a new supply at another store, it starts my day! Please do not change it, my fav. is the vanilla. Thank you for a tasty product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sw072141
South Haven Mich.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
SO REFRESHING
8/13/2012

Customer review by sun1960

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by sun1960
by sun1960

I AM A COFFEE DRINKER AND LOVE FRENCH VANILLA. I BOUGHT THESE AND MAKE ICE COFFEE OUT OF THEM WITH JUST WATER AND THE CONTENTS OF EACH PACKET. I AM SO HAPPY I FOUND THESE. I SPEND ALOT OF MONEY BUYING ICE COFFEE AND I AM SO GLAD I NOW CAN SAVE MONEY MAKING MY OWN. THEY WERE DELIVERED QUICKLY AND THE PRICE IS AWESOME

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sun1960
shrewsbury massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/15/2012

Customer review by BrownLizzy

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by BrownLizzy
by BrownLizzy

Best iced latte, the whole family love it ,it's a great value...It's just kinda hard to fine some times..it almost always out..So when i do fine it i make sure i clear the shelf..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrownLizzy
Surprise AZ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Yummy Coffee Treat
11/15/2012

Customer review by Merisidotes

5.0 stars 11/15/2012 by Merisidotes
by Merisidotes

Love that Wal-Mart carries this on-line. By far my favorite morning coffee "treat." Cannot find it at ANY of our local grocery stores so it is wonderful that I can order it AND it comes with free shipping!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Merisidotes
Flagstaff, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
my absolute favorite morning drink
2/18/2013

Customer review by delsurmama

5.0 stars 2/18/2013 by delsurmama
by delsurmama

great coffee flavor and you get your calcium too! waiting for them to be back in stock!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
delsurmama
san diego, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great taste at a low price!
2/2/2013

Customer review by moggh

5.0 stars 2/2/2013 by moggh
by moggh

The great taste and low cost are a wonderful combination. I am very disappointed that this is no longer available online. My local Wal-Mart does not carry these iced latte mixes either. I need to go to a different store (not a Wal-Mart) to purchase these now.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moggh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Taste-Easy-Quick-A must-have
8/3/2014

Customer review by Hapeagma

5.0 stars 8/3/2014 by Hapeagma
by Hapeagma

Taste comparable to price. Love ,love, love it ! Have ordered it in past @ another MORE EXPENSIVE store by the case because I could not find---but our Palmetto Wal-Mart has had it for several years now. And best price. If not on shelf ( because I was there and bought 3 each Hazelnut & French Vanilla every week) go to customer service and they WILL get it for us!!!! I have done this when they ask "Did you find everything?" and clerk will do it for us, also.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hapeagma
Palmetto.Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews