Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 58 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 52 reviews
1-20 of 52 reviews
Great alternative to Starbucks, love it but....
10/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I buy these all the time and they are good to mix with milk. Taste like a Starbucks drink to me but I recently went to the walmart where I do some of my grocery shopping and discovered they NO LONGER sell them there. No longer have a spot on the shelves, no tag, no nothing. Even though the website said "its in stock" there! I really wish Walmart would make these available online to purchase, site to store would be great since these are only $2 a box, it wouldn't even make sense to charge shipping on these. Whoever reads these at the walmart customer service and makes he determination of which products you can purchase online PLEASE consider making these available for purchase. In the mean time I will have to go without and keep checking the website to see if they will become available for purchase. Thanks for reading and posting this comment!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (42)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Why isn't this in stock! It's so good!
8/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been drinking both the french vanilla and hazelnut flavors of this product for a long time and I love them. Better and easier than stopping at a coffee place on my way to work. But now, I can't find them at Walmart anymore! I just spent $50.00 on drugstore.com because as I was hunting for this product I found them on drugstore.com plus several other products that I buy were even cheaper there. I hope Walmart brings this product back though, because I'd still just rather stock up in my weekly grocery shopping trip!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (36)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Why is Walmart discontinuing this product?!?
8/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is an excellent product but the Hazelnut is my favorite. Why aren't Walmart stores carrying this product anymore???? It was one of the few reasons I would shop in the foods sections. BRING THIS PRODUCT BACK, please.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (51)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love
7/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the only coffee I drink. Too bad my local walmart decided to quit stocking it, guess I'll start spending my money elsewhere
Was this review helpful?
Yes (33)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
WHY DID WALMART STOP STOCKING THIS ITEM?????
8/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
THIS IS MY FAVORITE ICED COFFEE DRINK AND I'VE BOUGHT IT AT MY LOCAL WALMART FOR YEARS!!!!!!!! I DRINK IT EVERY MORNING AND SOMETIMES BEFORE A RUN...ITS A PERFECT NUTRITIOUS PICK ME UP!!! PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE BRING THIS ITEM BACK. I WILL DEFINITELY BE SHOPPING ELSEWHERE FOR MY GROCERIES (INGLES) IF WALMART DOESN'T BRING THIS ITEM BACK...
Was this review helpful?
Yes (34)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So good tasting
7/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Just wonder why it is so hard to find? All the walmarts in my area are out of stock of this product and it's not because it's not being made any more so I wonder what the problem is.....
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My go-to coffee every day!
9/13/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I LOVE this product! I was so upset to see that my local Wal-Mart doesn't carry these after moving to a different location. So I was very pleased when I found them available online. I now purchase 5 boxes at a time everytime I order them!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (22)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Obsessed!
6/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is seriously the best tasting "Iced Coffee" drink I have ever bought! I mix mine with Unsweetened Vanilla Almond Milk and save myself a lot of the calorie intake. Such a guilty pleasure! I drink 4 or 5 of these a day!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Instant Iced Latte
7/6/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was not sure how good an instant product would be but I was pleasantly surprised by the taste. I don't purchase a great deal of coffee from the drive-thru places because of the cost, so the cost of this item is also a good buy for me.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Out of stock?
10/4/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Why on earth would Walmart stop selling these? They are delicious and affordable but I have been in three different states looking for it, not one Walmart had it. I bought all of them out at my local Walmart, now there isn't even a space for it. Just my luck, found something I really liked and poof, it's gone. I'm very disappointed in Walmart. Do you not even look at the reviews? EVeryone I have read loves these.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/13/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great product, anyone who enjoys those expensive iced coffee drinks at the mall, I think you will really enjoy the Maxwell House Iced French Vanilla drinks. Now I'm on the lookout to see if they offer it in larger quantity instead of the individual servings. Hope you Enjoy!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome Stuff!
7/9/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love this coffee. Its good alternative if you dont have a starbucks or a wawa by you. Which is my dilemma at the moment (well my downfall is wawa coffees and lattes etc). Going from the northeast to missouri where there is no wawa and starbucks i think is around somewhere but too far, this is the next best thing. Love love love! It is best to use whole milk in my opinion. Also try mixing it up putting it in a blender with some ice. Then you have a frozen drink!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love this stuff!
3/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
If you like the iced coffee drinks this is so much like them at half the cost!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My local Walmart no longer carries it.
3/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this stuff and it's a special treat for my granddaughter when she comes. Thank goodness another local chain grocery store carries it. Instead of a variety of instant coffees, my local Walmart has a shelf full of k-cups. Not everyone has a k machine.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/13/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've always enjoyed this drink. To make it a little differernt, I add ice cream to it to make it thicker. (Usually the fudge swirl) I also use milk rather than water. It is an excellent drink and I know I'll be ordering more.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best Iced Coffee EVER
1/4/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been buying this product for about a year. I was upset to find that not all WalMarts carry it & that a store I use to get it at just quit carrying it--not even space on shelf. I was excited to find them online. I buy 50 boxes at a time. I am upset that now I can't order online & have to drive 20 miles just to get it. I hope it becomes available on line again SOON!!!!!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
LOVE IT!!
6/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Wish they would keep it year around they tend to pull because the stores think when it's cold no one wants iced coffee but many people drink this year around myself included.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
6/23/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Never stop carrying this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Yummy Coffee Treat
11/15/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love that Wal-Mart carries this on-line. By far my favorite morning coffee "treat." Cannot find it at ANY of our local grocery stores so it is wonderful that I can order it AND it comes with free shipping!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
8/29/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
It's getting harder and harder to find this beverage in the stores so I panicked and ordered it on line .....I had seen somewhere that someone else had reported they bought it from Walmart on line. Since that time, have been in one Walmart that did indeed had it on the shelves so am hoping that you will continue to carry it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640658, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-