Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

18 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The Ten Commandments (1956) (2-Disc Set) (Blu-ray)
4/13/2011

Customer review by Thelby

5.0 stars 4/13/2011 by Thelby
by Thelby

This is the Best Picture on this already high quality movie. I was amazed at how much sharper/crisper/and deeper the colors were on this Blu-Ray. 10 Stars from me!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Thelby
Alexander, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
One of my all time favorites
5/2/2011

Customer review by micka10

5.0 stars 5/2/2011 by micka10
by micka10

This Blu Ray version of a classic was truly a great experience. A must see in Blu Ray!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
micka10
Westfield, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
The blu-ray copy is great
7/4/2012

Customer review by 123start

5.0 stars 7/4/2012 by 123start
by 123start

A complete sucess when they made this new copy of this classic. Everything is brighter and much clearer to view on any blu-ray machine. Now that I have it I will be seeing this film more often. Thanks to all who produced a beautiful copy of the story of Mose's.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
123start
Mesquite, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Great Movie
5/15/2011

Customer review by Manover21

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by Manover21
by Manover21

I have to say I was skeptical how well this could have been restored, but it is breathtaking on Blu Ray, details I never noticed before are very vivid. The audio and special features are a treat as well. Buy this

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Manover21
Ny, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Love the HD restoration
6/15/2011

Customer review by Vidaspect

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by Vidaspect
by Vidaspect

This is an amazing video. The HD color restoration is phenomenal. Watched on 55" LCD with PS3. The clarity blew me away. Got this for $20.96 using the Site to Store option. It came quickly and was notified via email when it was ready for pick-up. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vidaspect
SLC, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
2/18/2012

Customer review by ezandlazycook

5.0 stars 2/18/2012 by ezandlazycook
by ezandlazycook

Everyone should know this is a great movie DVD. What I liked was it was hard to find and I was able to order it through your website, at a good price and I was able to pick it up at a local Walmart. I was also able to get 3 other hard to find DVD's the same way.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ezandlazycook
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
classic movie
5/7/2011

Customer review by creedspyder

5.0 stars 5/7/2011 by creedspyder
by creedspyder

a great classic movie at a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
creedspyder
toledo,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Best Quality for this Movie!
1/1/2012

Customer review by Javictory

5.0 stars 1/1/2012 by Javictory
by Javictory

This is the Best I have ever seen this movie! Can't believe the detail and colors. My favorite movie of all time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Javictory
Sherwood Arkansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
A MUST HAVE
5/6/2012

Customer review by NandyNEWORLEANS

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by NandyNEWORLEANS
by NandyNEWORLEANS

The ten commandmanents blu -ray has great quality. The picture is outstanding.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NandyNEWORLEANS
Best version of this movie
5/16/2011

Customer review by TryingToHelp2

5.0 stars 5/16/2011 by TryingToHelp2
by TryingToHelp2

This is a classic movie and this is definitely the best release of this movie ever.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TryingToHelp2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/8/2012

Customer review by domiller84

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by domiller84
by domiller84

very well remake of the original movie great picture quality loved every minute of it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
domiller84