Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 64 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

64 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

86%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 stars
5
1-20 of 54 total reviews
86%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews
Excellent buy.
3/9/2012

Customer review by mumbleboe

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by mumbleboe
by mumbleboe

I got these pans because I needed one to make a chocolate cheese cake because I had to throw my old one away due to it leaking. I shopped around for one and found they were over $20. for one and these were 3 for $9.00 on clearance. I have used the middle sized one twice. Both times for cheese cakes and they were both liked by all. They wash up nice. I like to put them in the oven after I wash them to make sure they get completely dry in the cracks to make sure they don't rust, necessary? Perhaps not, but it doesn't hurt. I will say, the bottom is sunk a little bit, so I bought a BIG spatula after I made my first one so that the bottom of the second one came off cleaner. Just a hint for you.

Was this review helpful? (52) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mumbleboe
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Great for the price
7/30/2011

Customer review by jnjleisher

5.0 stars 7/30/2011 by jnjleisher
by jnjleisher

I used these pans to make a cheesecake for a baking contest at work. They are solid, leak free, and easy to clean. I won 2nd place!!!!

Was this review helpful? (86) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jnjleisher
York, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
12/6/2012

Customer review by Kingmyia

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Kingmyia
by Kingmyia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have not had this product long, but I been baking cakes for some time now. After see this product online for a real cheap price, I went in the store and bought them. I love the pans, no spills and cakes came out good. I would recommend these to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (29) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kingmyia
Mobile Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spring Form Pan
6/2/2016

Customer review by Seattlehomebaker

2.0 stars 6/2/2016 by Seattlehomebaker
by Seattlehomebaker
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

All pans leak that I have to layer it with aluminum foil. Poor quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Seattlehomebaker
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leaking and parchment paper
2/6/2015

Customer review by MsKipper42

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by MsKipper42
by MsKipper42

I purchased this set of pans to make different types of cheesecakes. The set allows you to make several different size cakes.... from a small family to a get together. Several people mentioned that they had issues with leak, but my grandma taught me to cut a piece of parchment paper by drawing a circle from the bottom of the pan, cut and place in bottom. Parchment paper is non--stick. I also do this for 2 piece tube pan because they both have the potential to leak...no matter the brand. hugs!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsKipper42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Would Recommend
11/15/2015

Customer review by TexasGal

4.0 stars 11/15/2015 by TexasGal
by TexasGal

I used the 2 larger pans and 2 cakes mixes. I poured each prepared boxed cake mix into each cake pan and baked according to directions. I should have placed each cake pan on a flat cookie sheet since the bottoms were a touch darker than I wanted - But I cut the bottoms off (skinned the cake) and it worked great. Next time for more definition on sizes I'll use the largest and smallest to prepare the double layers. Very easy to clean and store. I like the way the pans nestle together. There is not any type of indention on the bottom or sides of cake from the pans, which is great. The label said the pans were for tortes, but these can be used for everyday cakes.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/2/2011

Customer review by GaPeachy

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by GaPeachy
by GaPeachy

I've used them once so far, but I am very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GaPeachy
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
These pans are great and worth every penny!!!!
1/5/2016

Customer review by Celticbabe

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Celticbabe
by Celticbabe

I bought two sets of these pans one for myself and one for my future daughter-in-law. They are wonderful pans. A great buy for a great prices. Buy them, you won't be sorry!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Celticbabe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works great
5/5/2016

Customer review by Dave

5.0 stars 5/5/2016 by Dave
by Dave

Easy to use

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
4/1/2013

Customer review by Illinoisgirlie

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Illinoisgirlie
by Illinoisgirlie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought this for Easter Cheesecakes and they worked perfect!! Great pan set..

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Illinoisgirlie
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2013

Customer review by lainapooh90

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by lainapooh90
by lainapooh90
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Amazing no leaks...washing was super easy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lainapooh90
Lilburn,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
OK spring form pans
4/1/2013

Customer review by 777Domino

3.0 stars 4/1/2013 by 777Domino
by 777Domino
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased Spring form pans to make cheese cake in. They are great pan as far as looks and materials goes. They are easy to clean and work great except for one problem I can't get the pans not to leak in the oven when baking so I have tp put another tray under what ever I bake to save a big mess in the oven. I am disapointed with the pan because of the leakage but otherwise they are great pans. I am goint to try to line it with a foil bottom and see it that stops the leak and still lest the cake come out with the sides in tact.

Was this review helpful? (15) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
777Domino
Olathe, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Springform pans
1/31/2016

Customer review by Sandy

2.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Sandy
by Sandy

Because the round center pan is sunken in the middle, it's difficult to cut the cake without tearing it apart.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/6/2012

Customer review by doesntliketoshop

4.0 stars 12/6/2012 by doesntliketoshop
by doesntliketoshop
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I bought this set for my daughter but I also have a set. They are great for all baking but I use them mainly for cheesecakes. Very good item and a great price for a 3 pack.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
doesntliketoshop
upstate ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/19/2012

Customer review by appalachiangirl

4.0 stars 7/19/2012 by appalachiangirl
by appalachiangirl

I make cakes for my kids bday parties, and for nieces and nephew's bday parties. I LOVE these pans. You have to make sure the bottom is on correctly or they will leak, but other than that these are wonderful pans, and easy to use. I made this cake for my brother's simple wedding. Made this with the 8 in and 10 in.

Was this review helpful? (10) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
appalachiangirl
Hazard, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Springform Pans
4/5/2016

Customer review by ScampersDad

2.0 stars 4/5/2016 by ScampersDad
by ScampersDad

Overall the pans perform as they should. I'm pleased with them except for one small detail. The clasp on the 8'" pan catches and won't open without the help of a knife or something. Difficult to do when the pan is hot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScampersDad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Did the trick
6/10/2014

Customer review by Kangaplusroo

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by Kangaplusroo
by Kangaplusroo
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Inexpensive with three sizes!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kangaplusroo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
WRONG SIZES LISTED IN DESCRIPTION!!!
12/27/2015

Customer review by LovesToCamp2

1.0 stars 12/27/2015 by LovesToCamp2
by LovesToCamp2

I specifically purchased this product because it states the set includes an 8" pan. The pans are 9", 9.5" & 10". Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovesToCamp2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great price
12/29/2015

Customer review by Omojune

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Omojune
by Omojune

It is a 3piece spring form for under $10, I mean what more can you ask for. Great price, good quality product, it's my first spring form and I am happy with it. I already made my first cheesecake and it came out awesome.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Omojune
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor quality
11/18/2015

Customer review by Frustrated

1.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Frustrated
by Frustrated

I had to return to the store twice in one day to exchange the product. The first exchange consisted of the 10" pan being warped, it had an oval shape. The second visit consisted of the 8" pan being in the same condition as the 10". I used the 9" to make a cheese cake and it was difficult securing the pan. I will never purchase this product again. I will just spend the money for a quality product. In fact, I will return this trio back to the store.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frustrated
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 54 total reviews
1-20 of 54 reviews