Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 61 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

61 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 51 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
WRONG SIZES LISTED IN DESCRIPTION!!!
12/27/2015

Customer review by LovesToCamp2

1.0 stars 12/27/2015 by LovesToCamp2
by LovesToCamp2

I specifically purchased this product because it states the set includes an 8" pan. The pans are 9", 9.5" & 10". Very disappointing.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LovesToCamp2
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Pans
1/13/2016

Customer review by Dreed

5.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Dreed
by Dreed

Used pan only once but my cheesecake came out great. What I like the most was getting three pans for such a good price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dreed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
These pans are great and worth every penny!!!!
1/5/2016

Customer review by Celticbabe

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by Celticbabe
by Celticbabe

I bought two sets of these pans one for myself and one for my future daughter-in-law. They are wonderful pans. A great buy for a great prices. Buy them, you won't be sorry!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Celticbabe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great price
12/29/2015

Customer review by Omojune

5.0 stars 12/29/2015 by Omojune
by Omojune

It is a 3piece spring form for under $10, I mean what more can you ask for. Great price, good quality product, it's my first spring form and I am happy with it. I already made my first cheesecake and it came out awesome.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Omojune
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent buy.
3/9/2012

Customer review by mumbleboe

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by mumbleboe
by mumbleboe

I got these pans because I needed one to make a chocolate cheese cake because I had to throw my old one away due to it leaking. I shopped around for one and found they were over $20. for one and these were 3 for $9.00 on clearance. I have used the middle sized one twice. Both times for cheese cakes and they were both liked by all. They wash up nice. I like to put them in the oven after I wash them to make sure they get completely dry in the cracks to make sure they don't rust, necessary? Perhaps not, but it doesn't hurt. I will say, the bottom is sunk a little bit, so I bought a BIG spatula after I made my first one so that the bottom of the second one came off cleaner. Just a hint for you.

Was this review helpful? (48) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mumbleboe
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Springform pans
1/31/2016

Customer review by Sandy

2.0 stars 1/31/2016 by Sandy
by Sandy

Because the round center pan is sunken in the middle, it's difficult to cut the cake without tearing it apart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sandy
Would recommend to a friend? No
12/6/2012

Customer review by Kingmyia

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Kingmyia
by Kingmyia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have not had this product long, but I been baking cakes for some time now. After see this product online for a real cheap price, I went in the store and bought them. I love the pans, no spills and cakes came out good. I would recommend these to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kingmyia
Mobile Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for the price
7/30/2011

Customer review by jnjleisher

5.0 stars 7/30/2011 by jnjleisher
by jnjleisher

I used these pans to make a cheesecake for a baking contest at work. They are solid, leak free, and easy to clean. I won 2nd place!!!!

Was this review helpful? (85) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jnjleisher
York, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Would Recommend
11/15/2015

Customer review by TexasGal

4.0 stars 11/15/2015 by TexasGal
by TexasGal

I used the 2 larger pans and 2 cakes mixes. I poured each prepared boxed cake mix into each cake pan and baked according to directions. I should have placed each cake pan on a flat cookie sheet since the bottoms were a touch darker than I wanted - But I cut the bottoms off (skinned the cake) and it worked great. Next time for more definition on sizes I'll use the largest and smallest to prepare the double layers. Very easy to clean and store. I like the way the pans nestle together. There is not any type of indention on the bottom or sides of cake from the pans, which is great. The label said the pans were for tortes, but these can be used for everyday cakes.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TexasGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great value for an excellent product
12/26/2015

Customer review by Katie

5.0 stars 12/26/2015 by Katie
by Katie

as advertised, this is an excellent cake baking item. easy to use, cleans up very nicely and is durable.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Katie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/2/2011

Customer review by GaPeachy

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by GaPeachy
by GaPeachy

I've used them once so far, but I am very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GaPeachy
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great
12/24/2015

Customer review by Charlie

5.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Charlie
by Charlie

Great quality. I'm 100% satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charlie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great set of pans!! Love them!!
12/10/2015

Customer review by Gail

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by Gail
by Gail

This is a great set of pans!! Nothing sticks to it and the 3 different sizes makes it even better!! Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gail
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheesecake
12/6/2015

Customer review by Pamk

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Pamk
by Pamk

I lived the fact that I could use any size

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pamk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product for the price
12/5/2015

Customer review by not2scale

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by not2scale
by not2scale

no leaks, no sticks, no surprise openings. in stock when I needed and 3 sizes for the price of one from other stores

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
not2scale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poor quality
11/18/2015

Customer review by Frustrated

1.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Frustrated
by Frustrated

I had to return to the store twice in one day to exchange the product. The first exchange consisted of the 10" pan being warped, it had an oval shape. The second visit consisted of the 8" pan being in the same condition as the 10". I used the 9" to make a cheese cake and it was difficult securing the pan. I will never purchase this product again. I will just spend the money for a quality product. In fact, I will return this trio back to the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Frustrated
Would recommend to a friend? No
Leaking and parchment paper
2/6/2015

Customer review by MsKipper42

5.0 stars 2/6/2015 by MsKipper42
by MsKipper42

I purchased this set of pans to make different types of cheesecakes. The set allows you to make several different size cakes.... from a small family to a get together. Several people mentioned that they had issues with leak, but my grandma taught me to cut a piece of parchment paper by drawing a circle from the bottom of the pan, cut and place in bottom. Parchment paper is non--stick. I also do this for 2 piece tube pan because they both have the potential to leak...no matter the brand. hugs!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MsKipper42
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OK spring form pans
4/1/2013

Customer review by 777Domino

3.0 stars 4/1/2013 by 777Domino
by 777Domino
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased Spring form pans to make cheese cake in. They are great pan as far as looks and materials goes. They are easy to clean and work great except for one problem I can't get the pans not to leak in the oven when baking so I have tp put another tray under what ever I bake to save a big mess in the oven. I am disapointed with the pan because of the leakage but otherwise they are great pans. I am goint to try to line it with a foil bottom and see it that stops the leak and still lest the cake come out with the sides in tact.

Was this review helpful? (15) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
777Domino
Olathe, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/3/2013

Customer review by lainapooh90

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by lainapooh90
by lainapooh90
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Amazing no leaks...washing was super easy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lainapooh90
Lilburn,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product for baking cheesecakes
2/24/2014

Customer review by Chef2210

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Chef2210
by Chef2210

I've had these pans for 3-4 years now and they have not failed me! I am so happy that walmart still has these in stock because I left home to come to college and did not bring my pans so I need new ones. The pans that I had before these were horrible, they had a horrible leak and I had to wrap them in foil at least 3 times before I poured the cheesecake batter in. I have noticed bad reviews for these pans but my experience has been excellent. I do bake often, I sell cheesecakes and make them often for my family so the pans have been used a lot during the years and they still seem like new.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chef2210
Lynchburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews