Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

47 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 37 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Great for the price
7/30/2011

Customer review by jnjleisher

5.0 stars 7/30/2011 by jnjleisher
by jnjleisher

I used these pans to make a cheesecake for a baking contest at work. They are solid, leak free, and easy to clean. I won 2nd place!!!!

Was this review helpful? (68) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jnjleisher
York, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Excellent buy.
3/9/2012

Customer review by mumbleboe

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by mumbleboe
by mumbleboe

I got these pans because I needed one to make a chocolate cheese cake because I had to throw my old one away due to it leaking. I shopped around for one and found they were over $20. for one and these were 3 for $9.00 on clearance. I have used the middle sized one twice. Both times for cheese cakes and they were both liked by all. They wash up nice. I like to put them in the oven after I wash them to make sure they get completely dry in the cracks to make sure they don't rust, necessary? Perhaps not, but it doesn't hurt. I will say, the bottom is sunk a little bit, so I bought a BIG spatula after I made my first one so that the bottom of the second one came off cleaner. Just a hint for you.

Was this review helpful? (39) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mumbleboe
OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
12/6/2012

Customer review by Kingmyia

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by Kingmyia
by Kingmyia

I have not had this product long, but I been baking cakes for some time now. After see this product online for a real cheap price, I went in the store and bought them. I love the pans, no spills and cakes came out good. I would recommend these to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kingmyia
Mobile Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/2/2011

Customer review by GaPeachy

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by GaPeachy
by GaPeachy

I've used them once so far, but I am very pleased with them.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GaPeachy
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
OK spring form pans
4/1/2013

Customer review by 777Domino

3.0 stars 4/1/2013 by 777Domino
by 777Domino

I purchased Spring form pans to make cheese cake in. They are great pan as far as looks and materials goes. They are easy to clean and work great except for one problem I can't get the pans not to leak in the oven when baking so I have tp put another tray under what ever I bake to save a big mess in the oven. I am disapointed with the pan because of the leakage but otherwise they are great pans. I am goint to try to line it with a foil bottom and see it that stops the leak and still lest the cake come out with the sides in tact.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
777Domino
Olathe, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/19/2012

Customer review by appalachiangirl

4.0 stars 7/19/2012 by appalachiangirl
by appalachiangirl

I make cakes for my kids bday parties, and for nieces and nephew's bday parties. I LOVE these pans. You have to make sure the bottom is on correctly or they will leak, but other than that these are wonderful pans, and easy to use. I made this cake for my brother's simple wedding. Made this with the 8 in and 10 in.

Was this review helpful? (10) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
appalachiangirl
Hazard, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product for baking cheesecakes
2/24/2014

Customer review by Chef2210

5.0 stars 2/24/2014 by Chef2210
by Chef2210

I've had these pans for 3-4 years now and they have not failed me! I am so happy that walmart still has these in stock because I left home to come to college and did not bring my pans so I need new ones. The pans that I had before these were horrible, they had a horrible leak and I had to wrap them in foil at least 3 times before I poured the cheesecake batter in. I have noticed bad reviews for these pans but my experience has been excellent. I do bake often, I sell cheesecakes and make them often for my family so the pans have been used a lot during the years and they still seem like new.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Chef2210
Lynchburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1/3/2013

Customer review by lainapooh90

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by lainapooh90
by lainapooh90

Amazing no leaks...washing was super easy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lainapooh90
Lilburn,GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
4/1/2013

Customer review by Illinoisgirlie

5.0 stars 4/1/2013 by Illinoisgirlie
by Illinoisgirlie

Bought this for Easter Cheesecakes and they worked perfect!! Great pan set..

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Illinoisgirlie
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Item should be recalled
5/5/2012

Customer review by JezziQ

1.0 stars 5/5/2012 by JezziQ
by JezziQ

Most horrible thing I have ever bought. All the pans leaked. All 3 of them!!! What are the chances of that its not it means they are poor quality other reviews probably made by company themselves My batter spilled in my little oven and making it burn at bottom. Messed up my cake completely. Never going to buy this brand. I de rather buy a better brand instead of wasting my time and money on poor quality items. Never again.

Was this review helpful? (8) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JezziQ
Il
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
When no one else had what I needed, Walmart did!!
4/8/2013

Customer review by sandida

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by sandida
by sandida

I checked so many stores and those that had the spring form baking pan were charging upwards of $30. Then I checked Walmart.com and there it was! not only one but three for less than $10 !! thank you so much for carrying all the "right stuff" at the "right price" I love Walmart

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandida
Lancaster, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Did the trick
6/10/2014

Customer review by Kangaplusroo

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by Kangaplusroo
by Kangaplusroo

Inexpensive with three sizes!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kangaplusroo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not properly sized
2/22/2013

Customer review by skiplies

3.0 stars 2/22/2013 by skiplies
by skiplies

I bought two of these because I needed two 9 in spring form pans. Turns out only one set came in proper proportions. The other set had a 10", an 8" and a 6" pan. So make sure to measure the pans before you try to use them and keep the receipt until you can confirm that the pan sizes are accurate.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skiplies
Sewell, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Leaky pans
2/2/2014

Customer review by Bob177

1.0 stars 2/2/2014 by Bob177
by Bob177

The springs on the pans do not hold. If the spring does hold, the bottom is not water tight and the batter drips out of the side.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bob177
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Mainstays Spring Form Pan, 3pc
2/12/2013

Customer review by november19

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by november19
by november19

I had never used a pan like this, it was so easy and it did an awesome job on my cheese cake. The price as well as the service Walmart provides is so convenient for me since I am disabled, . So far so good keep up the good products and service. Thanks from a very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
november19
Palmetto, Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/27/2013

Customer review by winecady

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by winecady
by winecady

I bought these pans to make a vegan ice cream cake...I was very pleased and for the price, you just can't beat it...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
winecady
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
just what I needed for a great price!
3/17/2013

Customer review by 1320fan

5.0 stars 3/17/2013 by 1320fan
by 1320fan

needed the mid size of these pans for a recipe I was making. Had checked alot of places for them but they were all more money than I wanted to spend. Came home and got online to Walmart.com and found them at a good price and ordered them. To my surprise a couple of hours later they had them ready for pick up and text me to come get them. Made the recipe I had wanted them for and everyone loved it, I loved the pans themselves!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1320fan
riverside, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product; no problems yet
1/21/2014

Customer review by Donald69

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by Donald69
by Donald69

Ordered online to pickup at local store. Great price for three pans. Have not had a problem yet with the seal or leakage. But the only thing I've put in it had a crust on the bottom

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Donald69
Western Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It was a great springey cheese cake
12/30/2014

Customer review by ABBY2009

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by ABBY2009
by ABBY2009

It is a great pan for the cheese cake pan.I love the like the size pans.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ABBY2009
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Item works as described
3/7/2015

Customer review by Drew

5.0 stars 3/7/2015 by Drew
by Drew

Perfect for what I need it for and didn't break the bank.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Drew
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews